The most reliable email notification system available

Beoordeeld op 5-10-2016
Stacey W.
Digital marketing manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I love these guys. Their support is unparalleled, and the product the most reliable one I've been able to find, and I've tried a few.

Pluspunten: The reliability and time it saves us on task documenting.

Minpunten: It's not always intuitive to new employees.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 20-1-2017

Thanks for the review, Stacey. We're happy you've had a great experience with our product and our team. We have a Getting Started Guide we can provide so new employees can get up and running a little more efficiently. Just email your rep or [email protected]

Fantastic add-on for Dynamics CRM and Outlook

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2016
Rob D.
Sales Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: so easy to setup and configure. LinkPoint360 allows users to quickly and very easily update MS Dynamics CRM with emails, calls, etc.

Pluspunten: ease of use, email tracker

Minpunten: price

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 23-1-2017

Thank you, Rob for the feedback regarding your experience with LinkPoint Connect Dynamics and Outlook integration. I'm glad to hear that you had a successful setup and configuration.

LinkPoint and Salesforce

Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Registered Service Associate
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: LinkPoint captures emails in Salesforce with little or no effort

Minpunten: There are some glitches. It works 98% of the time.

Best Sync Tool for outlook and salesforce

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019
Harsh B.
Senior Business Analyst
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Link Point 360 is a geat tool that allows to connect outlook to salesforce. This software is very easy to load and use everyday to keep our data consistent in outlook. It really helps to record emails sent and received to leads contacts and accounts.

Minpunten: Sometimes software crash automatically without giving any alert message.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 14-1-2019

Hi Harsh,
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that LinkPoint Connect is addressing your sync needs and its ease of use. If you need an assistance, please reach out to [email protected]

Great Tool that Integrates Outlook and CRM

Beoordeeld op 19-12-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager of Marketing and Technology
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: LinkPoint saved us a lot of time when it came to linking documents & data from Outlook to Job Science. Because of that, our data entry team was able to link more CVs in a shorter amount of time so that we are able to market those candidates quicker!

Pluspunten: The ease of linking CVs to candidate records in Job Science was awesome. We really like how quickly it was able to do this and saved us lots of time on data entry

LinkPoint Connect review

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Engineer
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We can record our email and sync with saleforce

Minpunten: There is nothing that I can say dislike about this software

Great tool for linking Salesforce to Outlook

Beoordeeld op 13-10-2016
Matt K.
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: LinkPoint connects Outlook to Salesforce so you can attach your emails to the specific account. This puts everything in one spot and is great if you have multiple people working on an account.

Pluspunten: Keeps my emails sorted by contact.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 23-1-2017

Hi Matt, thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that LinkPoint Connect helps you attach emails to specific accounts and keeps everything organized.

great product, easy to use

Beoordeeld op 5-10-2016
Rui M.
Sales Manager, Inside
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Product makes it easy for sales teams to integrate their meeting notes, calls, emails, etc to Salesforce. All it needs is Mac integration to make it perfect.

Pluspunten: Easy to use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 12-1-2017

Thanks for the positive review, Rui. Happy to hear LinkPoint Connect is meeting your needs. We can put you on our list to receive more details as we work on a cloud based solution.

Innovative mailing tool

Beoordeeld op 8-12-2018
Dildeep K.
relationship manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: A very good link between sales software with mailing . it give realtime tracking of sales model which help the company to track.

Minpunten: New user will face difficulty to use this as similar softare are also in line which are more easy to use