LinkPoint Connect reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4/5

Over LinkPoint Connect

Stroomlijn CRM-productiviteit - bekijk, creëer en synchroniseer Salesforce- en Microsoft Dynamics CRM-gegevens met Outlook of IBM Notes.

Meer informatie over LinkPoint Connect

73 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Development
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2018

"Great email tracker"

Pluspunten: This software integrates great with outlook and salesforce. It is also very reasonably priced for what you get.

Minpunten: I wish it was easier to use and set up. It seems like it is constantly disconnected and we are short a user. It also does not play nice with our cloud provider for downloading when we add new users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2018
Tim R.
General Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018

"Great Outlook extension for Salesforce syncronization"

Opmerkingen: I benefit from an easy work flow between Outlook and Salesforce

Pluspunten: LinkPoint360 is the best extension for Salesforce by allowing you to decide what does and doesn't get input. The ability to easily create leads and contacts directly from outlook is very handy when a new prospect comes through a different avenue. It is also handy to be able to record the whole email to the account, contact, or lead for future reference. You even have the ability to edit the message or make notes that aren't in the email but will be recorded with it into Salesforce. If you are in a hurry the smart record just finds the contact or lead and records it without having to search or make changes.

Minpunten: I do not like how it manages the spell check. At first it didn't even do spell check but now it checks the entire message, which is really annoying for a long thread. Also, it doesn't have the ability to look for other fields to match an email from, like another email address field in Salesforce.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 3-4-2018

Hi Tim, thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear that LinkPoint360 has helped with email recording, specifically Smart Record. If you do have any questions in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to [email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018
Cheston B.
IT Leader
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2016

"Simple integration between Outlook and Salesforce"

Opmerkingen: Linkpoint 360 is a great tool for connecting email items to specific records in Salesforce. From install to configuration to recording to Salesforce; the whole process is fairly easy to use and intuitive. Their customer chat support is awesome and responsive. My only complaint is that they do not have a Mac OS compatible solution which forced us to look to other products like MailDrop to make up for that. Would be nice to see a cloud based or dual compatible version now.

Pluspunten: Easy to install, configure, and use. consistent and customer service is great.

Minpunten: Not compatible with Mac OS, Outlook for Mac, or cloud products like OWA or Gmail.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 26-1-2017

Thank you for the review, Cheston. We are glad LInkPoint Connect is meeting your needs. We can add you to our list and update you as we work on a cloud based solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2016
Debra G.
Account Executive
Informatiediensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016

"wouldn't want SalesForce without LinkPoint"

Opmerkingen: The ability to run business opportunities out of Outlook with LInkPoint eases my making new opportunities (one click), opening the exact opportunity I want (side view pane) and also update activity linking to correct contact and opportunity such a time saver. I also like I can change the subject line in my LinkPoint box - different than the subject that is sent to the customer. I can "tell a story" by then just looking at the activity titles. I've called support twice and both times very responsive and solved my issue within the same business day (and they were really user issues, not software issues). Great service for the price point.

Pluspunten: ease of use and how LInkPoint uses the email address to identify all opportunities for that contact. If I don't have a contact in SF, I can easily add from LinkPoint

Minpunten: No thinking of any cons . . .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 30-1-2017

Debra, thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect has been extremely useful for your day-to-day activities within Outlook. Additionally, we are happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect is easy to use and our Support team has helped assist you promptly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016
Atom N.
IT Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017

"IT admin's dream"

Opmerkingen: I'm the IT specialist for a midsize organization that uses LinkPoint as the backbone of our CRM strategy. From my perspective, it's easy to use, so very little training is required for new hires, and updates itself, essentially making it one of the very few "set it and forget it" applications that I've ever installed. I'd say the best proof that LinkPoint is a quality product is how little I have to think about it. It just works. And on the rare occasion, it doesn't, LinkPoint's support team is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to enquiries. Nothing but good things to say about this product, and don't know what we'd do without it.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, low resource consumption, self-updating and 'quiet'.

Minpunten: Nothing that comes to mind.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 24-1-2017

Atom, thank you for the positive feedback regarding your experience with LinkPoint Connect. We are happy to hear how beneficial it is to you and your team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017
Dustin G.
Manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016

"Linkpoint360"

Opmerkingen: Sometimes slow. Sometimes crashes. Other than that, it's terrific. I like the way it working Isis emails and sends them into cases on Salesforce. This makes things very convenient for me as I often have to go back and reference material that has been exchanged. Whenever I need to know some information about a certain case I am working, I know I can easily find it by using the attached emails as reference material.

Pluspunten: Ease-of-use, convenience.

Minpunten: Often slow to start, sometimes the software crashes.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 30-1-2017

Dustin, thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that LinkPoint Connect is convenient for you to record to your email client to review cases, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016
Rosa H.
Administrative & Development Support
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016

"Love LinkPoint"

Opmerkingen: We have used this for three years and chose it over the salesforce outlook integrator due to much better features and ease of use for different sales staff styles.

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use and implement and has a myriad of ways to see, use, and connect information

Minpunten: I wish we could connect to custom objects somehow - not sure I would really classify this as a con but it would be great to have that capability!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 27-1-2017

Thank you for the review, Rosa. We are happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect has been successfully implemented and easy to use for you and your team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016
Anna K.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-2-2017

"Great Product for Sales"

Opmerkingen: Over that past few years our Sales Department has been using LinkPoint. They loved how easy it was to sync contact data / emails from Outlook to Salesforce without having additional work. The only reason we are no longer using this program is because we moved away from Salesforce - and our team greatly misses the functionality of LinkPoint. We are hoping one day to be able to use this again. Highly recommend!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 2-2-2017

Anna, thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that your Sales Department found LinkPoint Connect easy to use. If you ever decide to start using Salesforce again, please reach out to [email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-2-2017
Sam O.
Client Relations Team Leader
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016

"Great way to efficiently save emails from Outlook to Salesforce!"

Opmerkingen: We do all our email from Outlook, so LinkPoint Connect helps us effectively save emails to Salesforce. We love the Smart Record option, but also helpful to have the ability to tailor the approach for an individual email when necessary.

Pluspunten: Love that Smart Record enables sending and saving simultaneously!

Minpunten: Seems to take longer to pop up the Record window and complete searches when not in the office on our network.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 24-1-2017

Sam, thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that Smart Record makes saving emails from Outlook to Salesforce simple and seamless.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016
Harsh B.
Senior Business Analyst
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019

"Best Sync Tool for outlook and salesforce"

Pluspunten: Link Point 360 is a geat tool that allows to connect outlook to salesforce. This software is very easy to load and use everyday to keep our data consistent in outlook. It really helps to record emails sent and received to leads contacts and accounts.

Minpunten: Sometimes software crash automatically without giving any alert message.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 14-1-2019

Hi Harsh,
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that LinkPoint Connect is addressing your sync needs and its ease of use. If you need an assistance, please reach out to [email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2019
Robert S.
European ADR
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016

"Worthwhile Resource"

Opmerkingen: This has proved to be a very valuable resource with benefits seen across multiple departments. We are looking forward to continuing using this going forward into next year and beyond.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and configure

Minpunten: Being on different time zones for support if there is a problem

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 23-1-2017

Robert, we are happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect has been a success for you and the multiple departments in your company. Thank you for the feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016
Mike L.
V.P. Global Sales Operations
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016

"Improves salesforce productivity and proper opportunity tracking"

Opmerkingen: I have the entire global Salesforce using LinkPoint as it enables them to be more productive in the field and properly tracking their opportunities. The feedback that I get is simply that this tool saves them time and makes using our CRM tool easier.

Pluspunten: We use LinkPoint360, the outlook/Salesforce integration helps keep our Salesforce productive.

Minpunten: Configuration of the product could be done better

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 20-1-2017

Thank you for the review, Mike. If you have additional details for how we could better configure LinkPoint Connect, we would love to hear it. You can provide more feedback via our Connect Comments program: http://bit.ly/2gkIWEc We look forward to your ideas.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016
Daniel W.
Sales
Informatiediensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2017

"Can not work without this tool!"

Opmerkingen: My sales productivity has increased dramatically since using LinkPoint. I don't have duplicate information from Outlook to Salesforce - LinkPoint does it for me.

Pluspunten: Totally integrated with Outlook and makes data entry easy to and from Salesforce very easy.

Minpunten: Absolutely none.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 20-1-2017

Hi Daniel, and thanks for sharing how LinkPoint Connect helped you out. We're happy to hear you don't struggle with duplicate data now. We're looking forward to continuing to support your productivity with new software updates later this year.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2017
Cindy T.
GM, Director of Training & Support
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016

"GM and Director, Training & Support"

Opmerkingen: Great service and quick to respond. Not excited about the recent price jump, but it is the best product out there we've seen to work with our custom salesforce product. Our customers love it. Sometimes it does freeze upon start up and whenever it needs an update it tends to malfunction on about half of our user's PCs and we need to reinstall in some cases. Other than that, we are LinkPoint fanatics.

Pluspunten: Easy
Organized
The reminder feature

Minpunten: Sometimes it is glitchy, usually whenever there's an update done;

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 31-1-2017

Cindy, thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect is easy to use. If you continue to have any issues please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team at [email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016
Maged S.
FSE
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016

"Great tool"

Opmerkingen: LinkPoint is great tool to sync our communications using few clicks, its save time and ensure accuracy

Pluspunten: Easy and fast way to sync communications between salesforce and emails

Minpunten: it's not available as App in cell phones

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 26-1-2017

Maged, thank you for your review. Glad to hear that LinkPoint Connect saves you time syncing your emails to Salesforce.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016
Carrie-ann B.
Operations Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017

"Love the product and the Customer Service team"

Opmerkingen: We are a rapidly growing company and we are adding new folks to our team regularly. The LinkPoint team reaches out to us immediately to make sure we meant to add a new license to our account and to let us know what the new cost will be. They are also great when we need to remove a license.

Pluspunten: Easy to use

Minpunten: Will sometimes disconnect without reason

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 24-1-2017

Carrie-Ann thank you for the response. We are glad to hear that LinkPoint360 is able to quickly address any needs/issues you might have.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017
Kyle L.
Sales Manager
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016

"Great addition for a 16 person team"

Opmerkingen: We recently switched to a new CRM system where the stock side bar was clunky and unreliable. LinkPoint has and will again be our go-to for a side bar as it is quick and reliable.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, quickly provides information

Minpunten: Sometimes has difficulty populating fields with proper information.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 26-1-2017

Thank you for the review, Kyle. Glad to hear that LinkPoint Connect is supporting your needs and continues to be your go-to product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016
Ted S.
Project Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016

"LinkPoint"

Opmerkingen: LinkPoint has been a huge help in filling the gap between SFDC and Outlook. There are some features our org would have liked to see out of the box, but nothing that can't be overcome by workarounds and customization. Customer service has been pretty responsive and are upfront if the product is unable to perform the requested function

Pluspunten: Ease of use.

Minpunten: Would like to see more out of the box customization options.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 27-1-2017

Ted, thank for you the review. We are happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect fits your needs and our customer support is easily reachable if you have any issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016
Andrew C.
Relationship Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016

"Great Product!!!"

Opmerkingen: This is a great product. In a time where we have in-depth compliance rules, this software helps capture important data that we have to keep available at all times.

Pluspunten: It is great. It does everything it says that it will do.

Minpunten: Nothing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 27-1-2017

Andrew, thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect has addressed all your needs and continues to be a great tool for you and your organization.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016
Stacey W.
Digital marketing manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2016

"The most reliable email notification system available"

Opmerkingen: I love these guys. Their support is unparalleled, and the product the most reliable one I've been able to find, and I've tried a few.

Pluspunten: The reliability and time it saves us on task documenting.

Minpunten: It's not always intuitive to new employees.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 20-1-2017

Thanks for the review, Stacey. We're happy you've had a great experience with our product and our team. We have a Getting Started Guide we can provide so new employees can get up and running a little more efficiently. Just email your rep or [email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2016
Dan W.
Sales
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2017

"Can not do my job without this tool."

Opmerkingen: I work in sales. LinkPoint provides an easy interface between Outlook and Salesforce. With one button push - I can send the contents and attachments from an Outlook email to Salesforce. The is a big time saver - I don't have to retype the information from the Outlook message to Salesforce.

Pluspunten: Ease of use

Minpunten: None, except I wish I had this tool some time ago.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2017
Andrew M.
Sales Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017

"Too Easy not to use"

Opmerkingen: Easiest way to record e-mail conversations, meeting, and activity in salesforce. Must have for any sales team. Single click recording of e-mails to contacts, as well as meetings. Install was painless, and configuration is just as easy.

Pluspunten: Ease of use to record activity.

Minpunten: There is nothing I don't like

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 25-1-2017

Andrew, thanks for the feedback. I am happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect helps you easily record emails and the installation was simple.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017
Zacharia B.
Financial Planner
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016

"Works as it should"

Opmerkingen: We use it and it seems to capture everything. It has done what it is supposed to and helps with all of our stringent compliance rules.

Pluspunten: Captures the info needed

Minpunten: Sometimes has annoying pop up that we have to click allow.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 27-1-2017

Thank you for the review, Zacharia. We are happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect delivers exactly what you need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2016
Rob D.
Sales Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2016

"Fantastic add-on for Dynamics CRM and Outlook"

Opmerkingen: so easy to setup and configure. LinkPoint360 allows users to quickly and very easily update MS Dynamics CRM with emails, calls, etc.

Pluspunten: ease of use, email tracker

Minpunten: price

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 23-1-2017

Thank you, Rob for the feedback regarding your experience with LinkPoint Connect Dynamics and Outlook integration. I'm glad to hear that you had a successful setup and configuration.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2016
Dan W.
Sales
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016

"Great tool - saves time!"

Opmerkingen: I'm in Sales and using Salesforce. Without this tool, I would spend countless hours re-entering information into Salesforce that LinkPoint enters automatically in seconds.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and connectivity into Outlook.

Minpunten: None!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van LinkPoint360 op 30-1-2017

Dan, thank you for the review. We are happy to hear that LinkPoint Connect saves you time and is easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2016