Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Cenareo

Effortless cloud-based digital signage software with high-quality content creation tools, dynamic feeds, and context-driven schedules.

Meer informatie over Cenareo

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Richard Z.
Dir Marketing
Wijn en sterke drank, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"La seule solution qui permet un pilotage mixte - National/Local"

Opmerkingen: Piloter des campagne nationales, tout en laissant la main aux franchisés localement.

Pluspunten: Fonctionnalités de pilotage via une plateforme centralisée.
Programmation.

Minpunten: PAs de fonctionnalité médiathèque pour faciliter le collaboratif.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Clément P.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2019

"Better than a simple display manager"

Opmerkingen: We just start working with Cenareo in January 2019 et since we equipped around 100 stores with 2 screens per site and I was amazed not to encounbter any technical problem. It was a bit of Mac like installation :)

Pluspunten: Simplicity of use both for display programmation set up and screens selection

Minpunten: The graphical charter of the brand is a bit gentle with the well known blue and because I am not found of multi-colour brands but that's really a personal point of view. No impact on daily use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2019
Raoul D.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019

"Stunning solution"

Opmerkingen: We are working with Cenareo for almost two years and we rolled out more than 250 screens in 2019. We plan to double this number by end of December. We are confident about this rapid scale up. The team delivers new features on a regular basis and is keen on listening customers' expectations.

Pluspunten: The team responsiveness and quality of customer support.

Minpunten: By now still looking for cons. Maybe video training?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019
Henri L.
Managing Director
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

"Simplified the whole screen management process"

Pluspunten: It's ease of use. We had not used software like this before and the team settled into using it very quickly.

Minpunten: There were a couple of questions we had which were not answered within an FAQ, but once we contacted support this issue was resolved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019
Katryna S.
Content & Strategy
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019

"Screen management made easy"

Opmerkingen: We've had a very positive experience using this product and would recommend it to our clients and partners.

Pluspunten: So easy and quick to set up and get started. We started using it in-house right away.

Minpunten: The user interface feels slightly outdated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019
Nicolas R.
Président
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2015

"15 screens deployed in a month"

Opmerkingen: Digital signage in doctors waiting rooms is a complex thing.
With CityMeo's solution I was able to make it in a snap.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2015