Seams Cloud LMS reviews

door Optimum Results

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Seams Cloud LMS

A cloud LMS ( learning management system ) that will make your staff online training efforts deliver value for you and your employees

Meer informatie over Seams Cloud LMS

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Greg O.
External Manager International Graduate Programme
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2018

"Seams Cloud LMS was presented in a practical, professional and easily understandable way. "

Opmerkingen: Peace of mind that a cost effective but very effective product was managing all training and compliance tracking requirements in the business.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Very intuitive. Great tracking system for external and internal training and compliance
requirements

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2018
Nikki C.
Operations Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2017

"Very little work required to get it up and running"

Opmerkingen: Reduced costs, reduced admin, improved compliance

Pluspunten: I love the simple reporting functions and the automatic re-enrolments. The adaptable reporting made client audits a very simple process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2017
Susan R.
Project Manager
Research, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2019

"Simplfied our training process"

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience with Seamscloud was excellent. The support we received was so responsive. This has completely streamlined our training processes.

Pluspunten: Seamscloud made it so easy to conduct all of our staff training.

Minpunten: There were no cons about using this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2019
Frank M.
M.D.
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018

"Makes a complicated process very easy. Saves me time and money."

Opmerkingen: Saves time and money.

Pluspunten: It is very intuitive and easy to use. I am able to get and review information very quickly and I can share it with other users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018