InviteReferrals reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is de eenvoudigste aanbevelingsmarketing-software voor het ontwerpen en lanceren van verwijzingsprogramma's voor klanten.

Meer informatie over InviteReferrals

40 reviews worden weergegeven

Mehdi A.
Mehdi A.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Opmerkingen: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pluspunten: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Minpunten: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2018
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Opmerkingen: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Pluspunten: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Minpunten: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Pluspunten: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Minpunten: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019
Damita C.
Market Analyst
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2021

"Customized Features is Top-Notch"

Pluspunten: We have started a referral program for the first time with the help of InviteReferrals, and their customized features supported us to establish it as per our requirements. Glad that we chose InviteReferrals.

Minpunten: Though it is simple to set up, it still requires some knowledge to create an effective referral campaign.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2021
Jake K.
Founder
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2021

"Customization feature is so useful."

Pluspunten: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Minpunten: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2021
Khaleeqa B.
Freelance Marketing Assistant
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2021

"Easily customizable and attractive templates"

Pluspunten: We love the way InviteReferrals customized our referral campaign and that generated a lot of referrals. Templates are good and catchy.

Minpunten: We recommend InviteReferrals incorporate more in-depth analytics so that we can make it more personalized.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2021
Erik H.
Strategic Planning Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2021

"User-friendly Interface"

Pluspunten: Last year, we installed the InviteReferrals Referral program and its user interface is quite easy to use. Our team can easily access the outcomes and strategize the campaign.

Minpunten: No negative feedback. Best wishes for the team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2021
James T.
Director
Internet, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2021

"Great tool to boost customer engagement"

Pluspunten: InviteReferrals Software is a comprehensive tool to engage more customers via referral programs. It is effortless to use and easily integrated with all the Software.

Minpunten: There isn’t any negative point I feel so far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2021
Ben S.
Founder / Managing Director
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2021

"Cost-effective software to drive conversions"

Pluspunten: InviteReferrals budget-friendly referral software helped us launch our first referral program. We must say that the software is really good.

Minpunten: We have not faced any issues so far, so we can't really say.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-9-2021
Harish D.
Performance Marketing
Internet, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2021

"Happy with the Software"

Pluspunten: We are happy with InviteReferrals Software. Overall, the experience is incredible, and the performance is also appreciable.

Minpunten: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2021
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Opmerkingen: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pluspunten: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Minpunten: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020
Dan S.
Search Engine Optimization | Marketing Strategies
Internet, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-9-2021

"We are happy to choose InviteReferrals"

Pluspunten: InviteReferrals offers a comprehensive tool that helps us in attracting and engaging our old and new customers. We are happy that we are getting more conversions.

Minpunten: Initially, it was difficult to manage, but now everything is running seamlessly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-9-2021
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Mediaproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Pluspunten: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Minpunten: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2020
Ivana R.
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Invite referals"

Pluspunten: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Minpunten: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Engineer
Olie en energie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Pluspunten: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Minpunten: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Tagnpin op 27-8-2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Pluspunten: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Minpunten: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020
Rachel H.
Director
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2021

"InviteReferrals analytics are top-notch."

Pluspunten: InviteReferrals analytics are good. You can easily track customer activity to improve it for better results.

Minpunten: The user interface could have been better. Rest everything is fine.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2021
Jd G.
Founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Pluspunten: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Minpunten: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2019
Danny O.
Director of Digital Marketing
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2021

"Integrate easily with all the platforms"

Pluspunten: InviteReferrals software is simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been integrated with all other Softwares without giving any technical issues.

Minpunten: Till now we have not encountered any issues with the software. So, nothing to add here.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2021
Ryan B.
Earned Marketing Lead SEO Analyst
Internet, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2021

"Easy to integrate with all the platforms"

Pluspunten: InviteReferrals software is so simple to use, we have been using it since last year, and it has been seamlessly integrated with all our Softwares without any technical issues.

Minpunten: Providing more third-party integration options will make it more flexible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2021
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Horeca, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Opmerkingen: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pluspunten: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Minpunten: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Brian c. A.
Founder
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Pluspunten: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Minpunten: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020
Daniel P.
Founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Pluspunten: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Minpunten: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotive, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019

"Amazing Service"

Pluspunten: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Minpunten: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019
John T.
CEO
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019

"Value for money"

Pluspunten: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Minpunten: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019