Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6 /5

Over InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is de eenvoudigste aanbevelingsmarketing-software voor het ontwerpen en lanceren van verwijzingsprogramma's voor klanten.

Meer informatie over InviteReferrals

25 van 29 reviews worden weergegeven

Mehdi A.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Opmerkingen: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pluspunten: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Minpunten: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2018
Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Opmerkingen: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pluspunten: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Minpunten: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Pluspunten: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Minpunten: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019
Maria H.
Associate Director
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Customized feature is really helpful"

Pluspunten: Customization helps to entertain every customer's needs. And InviteReferrals helped us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard and that gave the insight to shape our referral program in a better way.

Minpunten: Previously I had doubts but now, I’m glad that I chose them. No issues so far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Mediaproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Pluspunten: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Minpunten: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2020
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Invite referals"

Pluspunten: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Minpunten: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Engineer
Olie en energie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019

"The Perfect Customer supprt"

Pluspunten: Its helping you to get into the system very fast by providing a multiple material for training

Minpunten: Its confuse me at the beginning and i felt like i lost at some point

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Tagnpin op 27-8-2019

Thanks You can take higher plans for more features and API support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Pluspunten: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Minpunten: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020
Brian c. A.
Founder
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020

"InviteReferrals for the win"

Pluspunten: the best referral marketing software I came across after trying a lot of them already leading in the market. But this one is the best—cost-effective and gives the desired results

Minpunten: 5 on 5 points to them, no negative marks

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2020
Peter W.
Founder
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019

"Very professional and credible."

Pluspunten: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Minpunten: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019
Jd G.
Founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Pluspunten: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Minpunten: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2019
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Horeca, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Opmerkingen: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pluspunten: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Minpunten: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2019
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotive, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019

"Amazing Service"

Pluspunten: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Minpunten: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2019
Daniel P.
Founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Pluspunten: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Minpunten: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019
John T.
CEO
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019

"Value for money"

Pluspunten: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Minpunten: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019
Steve P.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020

"Let your brand go viral"

Opmerkingen: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pluspunten: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Minpunten: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020
Gregory W.
Software Developer
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2020

"Great deal for much less cost"

Pluspunten: after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Minpunten: I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2020
Nischay J.
Recruitment Professional
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2020

"Analytics tools are really good"

Pluspunten: InviteReferrals analytical tools are really good. These tools helped us to improve our weak areas. I’m glad that we really made improvement and growth throughout the process.

Minpunten: No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2020
Matthew B.
Research Assistant
Civiele techniek, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020

"I’m happy with its software and services."

Pluspunten: InviteReferrals software is really easy to use even though their services are really nice and always there whenever required.

Minpunten: No issues with the software and I would like to thank their team for their support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2020
Krystle R.
Search Engine Optimization Analyst
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2020

"Customizable feature is really amazing"

Pluspunten: InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Minpunten: More templates options should be there.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2020
Sushil K.
Founder
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2019

"Delivers the Promise"

Opmerkingen: Dependable.

Pluspunten: Easy to use. Great Customer Support. No fuss simple to understand and use setup. Does what it says.

Minpunten: Simplified more than necessary. Einstein said, things should be simplifed only as much as they should be. One must use other tools for viral contest referrals etc and this one is limited in its goals, though it delivers those limited goals well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2019
Deon N.
CMO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2020

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Opmerkingen: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pluspunten: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Minpunten: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2020
Engr. rokon H.
Founder
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"Satisfied with the software"

Pluspunten: We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Minpunten: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Jorge R.
CEO
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2019

"Its a great Tool, I Recommend it"

Opmerkingen: We are implementing it. Las month, we got a great amount of referrals because the use of Invitereferrals

Pluspunten: Easy of use
Fast implementing
Effective
Customer Service is great

Minpunten: I can't find nothing bad about the tool
It is not new company

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2019
Chirag M.
Founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2019

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Pluspunten: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Minpunten: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2019