Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Zonka Feedback

Zonka Feedback CX Platform is meerkanaals-software voor enquêtes en feedback. Meet, verbeter en transformeer de klantervaringen van medewerkers.

Meer informatie over Zonka Feedback

59 reviews worden weergegeven

Antonio C.
Antonio C.
CEO
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2021

"Hace su trabajo perfectamente y nos ayuda mucho"

Opmerkingen: Por ahora no la hemos probado mucho, sólo tenemos una encuesta funcionando, un NPS que está funcionando muy bien.

Pluspunten: Muy fácil de usar e implementar, me gusta sobre todo la conexión con HubSpot.

Minpunten: El diseño quizá es un poco feo, pero bueno pienso que es algo fácil de mejorar y no es algo que impacte al uso de la herramienta

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
L&D specialist
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021

"Zonka, you're very good!"

Opmerkingen: Zonka Feedback is a great tool! Especially as the LTD, Zonka is an effective tool that can be used to collect data with no limits of question, so if you need it, you won't regret if you buy Zonka!

Pluspunten: (big things) - Intuitive and easy-to-use design. - A lot of templates that are very well prepared. - SMS sending ability - I didn't check it but is it WOW option in LTD. - A lot of integrations! - Promising roadmap! - Very nice and fast communication with the support on the chat.

Minpunten: (small things ;)) - Lack of option of changing the font on the welcome screen (I can change a lot of different things, but I would love to have the possibility to change the size, bolding, etc. of my text). - If I integrate my results of a survey to Google Sheet I don't see the number of questions (it is really, really helpful for science research to know it), I only see the text of the question.

Overwogen alternatieven: SurveySparrow

Redenen om voor Zonka Feedback te kiezen: Because of the price.

Overgestapt van: Typeform

Redenen om over te stappen op Zonka Feedback: Because of the price, current functionalities and the roadmap.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021
Wora P.
CEO
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2021

"A promising survey software with powerful form builder!"

Pluspunten: - Survey logic is easy to understand
- Once you finish building your survey form, it offers various distribution channels, including SMS, web, QR code, Popup, Embeds, Email, Mobile app, etc. So we can efficiently distribute our survey form to customers.
- SMS quota included which is very good for what we pay.

Minpunten: - The form design elements, fonts, Pixel, layout design, are not yet polished. It can improve more beautifully.
- File upload form is not here. It will help to create more powerful surveys.

Overwogen alternatieven: Typeform

Redenen om voor Zonka Feedback te kiezen: Zonka Feedback is much more powerful than Google and Microsoft Forms

Overgestapt van: Google Forms

Redenen om over te stappen op Zonka Feedback: More affordable with similar functionalities and features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2021
Jason W.
Video Strategist
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021

"Nice design in Zonka Feedback"

Opmerkingen: The focus of using Zonka Feedback is to collect survey responses to improve products for customers. Also, onboarding and offboarding clients are good reasons to use Zonka Feedback. Because there are a great many features expect to take a little time to read and test. This is not a negative point. This is important to maximize all the features and create a good automatic system.

Pluspunten: There are many features available. The Survey Builder is very easy to use with numerous features and customization options. The builder allows you to click to create (customize). I have no interest in using code to customize. Thus, I like the fast and flexible design in Zonka Feedback. The templates are tremendously helpful as a starting point to create surveys. They have lists of questions and sequences to help build a good survey. The system is easy to navigate. There are many features to read about in their help section. The articles are very informative. Creating customized surveys with "if" "then" actions is a big help. Based on the way respondents answer then questions appear/or not. This helps for the segmentation of users. There are also many integrations with other apps to go even further. It will take a little reading to make everything connect fluidly. Although, I don't think it's hard to integrate.

Minpunten: I come from using Google Forms to create surveys. I have to figure out all the new tools/features in Zonka Feedback. I don't consider this a downside to the app. Expect to be patient to read through the numerous features on each page. It will take a little bit of time to figure out all the features in Zonka Feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021
I p singh G.
Senior Manager
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2020

"Zonka Feedback - Useful tool for an office"

Opmerkingen: Have seen many functionalities been added since I started using it. I am a satisfied user.

Pluspunten: Very versatile application and can be use in many different ways. We use it for employee satisfaction for various service delivery, gathering day to day data, managing Annual maintenance records and so on...

Minpunten: The export of data need little more flexibility to play around and derive 360 degree information.

Overwogen alternatieven: Online Survey Software

Redenen om over te stappen op Zonka Feedback: Backend data analysis and its vast applicability

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2020
Mangesh S.
Founder & CEO
Informatiediensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021

"Amazing value proposition if you are serious about feedback"

Opmerkingen: Currently, we are not facing any challenges. The benefits offered by Zonca are immense. All businesses who aspire to improve based on feedback - be it from customers, prospects, employees, etc. can benefit from their product. It is easy to use, and the value proposition is fantastic.

Pluspunten: There are a plethora of features available in Zonca. Survey Builder is easy to use and offers many customization options. Templates can be used as a great starting point for creating surveys. These templates include a list of questions and sequences that will help you build an excellent survey.
The system is simple and easy to use. Zonca's help section is quite exhaustive and detailed. Highly informative and well organized.

Minpunten: Tier based systems have their own set of challenges for the buyer. Not all features are available in their starting tier. As you move up, the prices can be steep!

Overwogen alternatieven: Qwary

Redenen om over te stappen op Zonka Feedback: Value for money and better feature matrix compared to alternatives.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2021
Hoang P.
Hoang P.
Founder
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2021

"Zonka Feedback - my great all-in-one suite for customers feedback"

Opmerkingen: As said, I am having a good experience with Zonka so far. The UI is professional and UX is smooth - simple and effective. The templates are good, especially NPS. The supports are quite responsive, and helpful.

Pluspunten: Zonka is a solid tool to obtain feedbacks from customers. I like that I can create a feedback collection survey in minutes, not hours, thanks to very helpful and thoughtful templates built by Zonka I like that the builder can be minimalistic, yet very effective and powerful to design feedback collection forms. The Net Promoter Score style survey of Zonka is one of the most handsome design in the market. I also like that there is option in Zonka for offline surveys - can be installed in touchscreen / Ipad to put in kios for offline customers feedback. This is a rare feature.

Minpunten: I hope that Zonka can provide an online survey report result - rather than the current PDF download. That can be helpful in case I want customers to have a live view of the results (like a poll) Other than that, I am mostly satisfied with Zonka Feedback for my customer survey tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2021
Julien (jun yan) T.
Julien (jun yan) T.
Industrial Relations Officer
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2021

"Great feedback and survey platform. Suitable even for hybrid or traditional businesses"

Opmerkingen: I was searching for an omnichannel way to collect feedback. Some of my customers are not tech-savvy and don't even have an email. With Zonka Feedback, surveys can be collected via SMS or at physical touchpoints too.

Pluspunten: Many things! Zonka has a modern interface on both the backend and customer-facing form. The survey builder is easy to use and has many pre-made templates. There are many options to distribute the survey, including offline (device kiosk) mode. This makes it a great tool not just for internet businesses but also for brick and mortar / traditional businesses. If you have several physical locations, Zonka even has location reporting (with appropriate plan subscription). White label domain is supported and the set up was very easy and straightforward. You can even export the email template to be used with popular email marketing platforms such as Salesforce, SendGrid, Hubspot and Campaign Monitor.

Minpunten: Very little. Perhaps the feedback interface (in customer view) is not as "fun" as say TypeForm but it runs it close. Also, even though there is an option to allow customers to switch language, it would be great if there was an auto translate from english to the other language option for the backend user so that it doesn't need to be retyped from scratch.

Overwogen alternatieven: Qwary

Redenen om over te stappen op Zonka Feedback: Offline surveys

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2021
Rafael H.
Rafael H.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2021

"Our Missing Ingredient!"

Opmerkingen: We have our surveys hooked into our testimonial and review platforms which of course drives business back to our organization. Proactively requesting reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers makes it more likely that we lock down those reviews while they’re hot. On the flip, if the customer had a bad experience we can jump right on it and work with the customer to change their experience.

Pluspunten: What I love— the integrations are almost endless! Helping the system to tie in seamlessly with our current toolset. I also love the automations. This is especially important for our team as we scale. It ensures we maintain and increase quality while increasing volume.

Minpunten: I would love to see an integration with Encharge!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2021
Stephan B.
Stephan B.
Manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021

"Robust features for collecting feedback"

Opmerkingen: Collecting valuable feedback from your customers and prospects is not an option but a necessity to grow your business and Zonka Feedback does just that.

Pluspunten: Zonka feedback is definitely not your everyday feedback collection tool. It has lots of robust features, the platform itself is very intuitive and offers great value for the price. What i love: - Conditional logic & automations
- You can import contacts you already have to send surveys to
- Create tags for responses, enabling to filter those responses
- Add tasks and create custom alerts to follow up with certain responses
- Shopify and other premium integrations to import / export you leads / contacts
- Exciting features to come outlined in their roadmap

Minpunten: There are a couple of things that i think could be improved such as the overall survey design layout, more font options and a preview mode for mobile, tablet and desktop while editing.
Also, some video tutorials will help to get through and understand more in-depth the features offered.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2021
Shefali V.
Shefali V.
Director of Operations
Meubels, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020

"The perfect feedback software"

Opmerkingen: Zonka Feedback is a very modern-looking Survey Software with extremely good looking surveys and feedback forms. It’s easy and fun setting up the surveys using Zonka Feedback’s visual Survey Builder. I don’t have to imagine how my surveys would look to my customers. Survey setting up is extremely intuitive as well and since I’m using it in my organisation for conducting more market research and questionnaire, the survey logics come very handy to me. With COVID, I’m able to send out these surveys via email using Zonka Feedback and set up easy reminders also in their new version. Beyond everything though, what really stands out for me is the reporting. It is absolutely kickass. I get too many detailed reports in one click and I really love the way the entire Analytics system is designed. It allows me to quickly browse through reports as well as go in-depth by drilling down, using filters and what not. Reporting is extremely powerful at Zonka Feedback and I believe, that’s what really makes it stand out amongst other survey and feedback softwares.

Pluspunten: Extremely quick and easy to set up. The team is very helpful and easy to work with. And best of all, reporting. The analytics section is designed so well and is so informative. It has helped our team take a lot of good business decisions that we otherwise were extremely clueless about. While most survey softwares and feedback softwares give analytics, Zonka Feedback has really put mind at the effectiveness of the reports, especially from a decision-making perspective and value-addition to the business.

Minpunten: Nothing so far. The tool has been really amazing for my marketing and operations team. We have been able to do research surveys very swiftly and easily. The team is also helpful in setting up and the experience is great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Deputy Manager
Consumentenelektronica, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019

"Superb software for feedback!"

Pluspunten: - Super easy to set up on our own
- Can completely customize for different needs with any type of questions which works great for multiple teams
- The reporting is good - can filter most results and schedule and download the files for team reporting
- We have also recently started using this for client feedback as well by different teams
Zonka Feedback has really helped us streamline our feedback management at our company!

Minpunten: We haven't faced any issues in the software yet.

Overwogen alternatieven: Qualtrics EmployeeXM, GetFeedback en Medallia Experience Cloud

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2019
Vrinda A.
Vrinda A.
Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"A great feedback software"

Opmerkingen: We majorly use this for email surveys and sending surveys with additional info works pretty well for us. Gives us superb reports instantly and has helped in making some kickass decisions. I definitely recommend the tool. For three major reasons -
1. The helpful tool
2. The ease of the software
3. The feedback reporting

Pluspunten: I have been using Zonka for quite some time now and it's actually quite a good customer tool to us. What I really like is that I can quickly set up feedback forms without any help. Initially I thought it might be a task and used to take help from the team (and they were very helpful about it). But for a few weeks now, I have been setting it up myself and it's great.

Minpunten: Nothing to dislike as of now. Have used the software for Customer Feedback majorly using email surveys. We have used integration to automate this and use it manually as well. It's pretty easy once you set it up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Artificial Intelligence Research Intern
Research, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2020

"Easy to use and superb analytics"

Pluspunten: There are many softwares that allow you to collect data really. Free ones too. And I have used them all quite extensively to capture data, run market research surveys and gather data. But it leaves me with a lot of data, that I have to analyze and run reports on. Which consumes time. So I tried Zonka Feedback and it worked for me. Besides being very similar to the others in terms of creating online surveys, the biggest advantage for me is the reporting. The reporting hits home! I am able to see my response data instantly. Text analytics are very very handy and best thing is that it's all easy enough. It hardly takes me anytime to set up my surveys (I run them quite frequently) for work and research. Basically, an excellent tool for capturing data. 1. Highly user-friendly
2. Increased my response rate - since the surveys look oh-so-good
3. Easy to configure
4. Can run unlimited surveys together
5. Any question types can be added
6. Can upload images - comes very handy for me in surveys
7. I am in Germany, so besides English, I run surveys in multiple languages. That's taken care of as well
8. Reporting is great (I already mentioned)

Minpunten: I cannot think about anything I really dislike. It's my favorite surveying tool so far!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2020
Aditya S.
Proprietor
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021

"The only feedback tool you will ever need."

Opmerkingen: Overall I believe, If you need a tool for feedback, don't look here and there you will be wasting your time, try this out first and you won't have to try another one. The best part for me is SMS inclusions, earlier I had to integrate my feedback tool with other tools to send SMS which is tiresome and expensive, with Zonka its easy and inbuilt. It does a lot of complex things but still easy to understand, thanks to how well everything is logically organised in the user interface. In addition, this is the only tool I know of that offers Offline Feedback... you saw that right! offline feedback, which can be placed at your physical locations and start collecting feedback from your store visitors. Definitely check it out if you need or will ever need a proper feedback/survey tool.

Pluspunten: I really like how everything is logically organised in regard to the UI, the platform can handle a lot and offers a lot of options, still manages to make it easy for the user to navigate and quickly set up a survey/feedback form. Multiple templates allow for question ideas and if you are not happy, it is editable so you can customise what you want to ask your clients, plus also change colors and design. The one thing that I love about it is, the direct SMS sending option. I can distribute the survey via SMS without any hassles and use of any third-party software or automation. I can also schedule the SMS. I think it is a good platform for surveys. It also offers analytics, which makes it very convenient to analyse all the data and make it useful!

Minpunten: One thing that I don't like is the UX, which needs a little modernisation, and I think the platform gets a little slow sometimes. Other than that it is solid!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Attorney
Rechtspraktijk, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2021

"Awesome Feedback Tool; Works On the Go"

Opmerkingen: I have been very happy with Zonka so far. This is a very easy to use app with multiple language options and this is nice because some of my clients are more comfortable providing feedback in their native tongue. I think Zonka has been of good value for the money because you really do get a lot for what they offer. I think one of my favorite features is being able to use their app on my iPad so I can get instant feedback from clients instead of emailing them later.

Pluspunten: - I love that you can create custom surveys very easily through their site/dashboard
- You can also activate kiosk mode through their app on you iPad for when you’re having face to face interactions with client and customers and want instant feedback
- It’s also great that you can white label your surveys, so they come from your domain
- CNAME records were clear and very easy to set up
- Conditional logic can be added to survey questions
- There are pre-made surveys you can use to get started
- Multiple language options are a nice touch
- You can also have different surveys for different office locations, which is convenient
- You can create different survey styles to get the level of feedback that you want

Minpunten: - Setup is easy, but a little tedious. Would be great if there were premade questions you can just drag and drop instead of typing in manually.
- You can map the fields for Mailchimp, but would be nice to have First Name & Last Name separately for mailing list integration. (If this exists already I didn’t see how to do it)
- The animation between questions is a little lacking
- Background options are a little limited

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2021
Srinivasamoorthy B.
Manager HR
Chemicaliën, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2020

"Best Feedback Software module out there!!!"

Opmerkingen: There was no option to capture visitor feedback, when they visit the site/office. Though notebooks were kept for them update, it wasn't an easy process. Zonka software really helped in capturing the feedback easy, with Tablets placed as kiosks at security/reception. Simple survey taking within a minute to fill, made it easier for the visitors

Pluspunten: 1. Predefined surveys and options to use different languages for setting up the survey. Loads of templates to choose from.
2. Easy to integrate with the existing IT framework. Real-time capturing of feedback from visitors and sync in the server through wifi/data.
3. Different modes of usages, mobile, tab, email, apps, weblinks

Minpunten: Some reports to introduced new, for better analysis

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2020
Kanagaraj S.
Head - Business Development
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2020

"User Friendly Feedback Tool"

Opmerkingen: Overall the tool is very user friendly. Through this app we were able to track our patient experience on real time and also if there was any suggestion or negative experience we were able to act on it immediately. This helps us to ensure that all our patients leave our hospital with a positive experience.

Pluspunten: Ease to set-up. Instantly shares the feedback with the Team members.

Minpunten: Nothing Specific. Dashboard can be dynamic to make it more effective.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Product Consultant
Consumentendiensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020

"a feedback to boost your nps, Csat and help sales enablement"

Opmerkingen: The interface is clean, easy-to-use. Text Analytics for even multilingual surveys is a brilliant idea! I can bring my entire team here to work together and manage feedbacks from one place.

Pluspunten: The starting pointing - which is to create surveys with ease using logic as well as the end point - the reporting and insights - all put together it works great for all stages and eliminates the use of spreadsheets in running analytics. My favourite part is the ability to customise it for any of my requirements and use it for both collecting data by running surveys as well as for capturing NPS and Customer Feedback. It’s very easy to integrate with Help Desk and run automated surveys and to pull data to our CRMs. Incredibly easy to run NPS Survey program across various platforms.

Minpunten: I'd more visibility on the feature roadmaps. Just to be able to align myself to what's in store.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020
Saloni G.
Project Manager
Openbare veiligheid, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020

"Easy and Efficient Survey Software"

Opmerkingen: The best thing about Zonka Feedback is that it’s really easy to use. I hunted them in my previous organization and was pretty certain my teammates would be happy using it for the same reason. It’s easy to create surveys, send them, look at feedbacks coming in and all the reporting. Very easy to navigate around and friendly interface. UI has improved a lot over time and I love it even more now. So easy to capture feedback and do NPS surveys. In my previous company we used it with automation and it worked really smoothly and with the interface, we’re using it now and it works easy too.
Reporting is a great advantage and honestly, I’m really happy with it!
Recommend to all teams.

Pluspunten: Pretty easy to use. Reporting is great. Friendly UI. Constant improvements and new features. Good support.

Minpunten: No cons as of now. I’m pretty happy with Zonka Feedback and recommend it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020
Lloyd M.
Founder
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020

"Real Time Feedback"

Pluspunten: The solution allows for you to hear the customer's voice in real time allowing for better CX and actioning. I love that it is not limited to being online or offline on all possible channel's.

Minpunten: Nothing to be honest it's a solution I believe that is impacting the industry at a pace it should be.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020
Tanya K.
Digital Marketing Lead
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020

"Definitely recommend!!"

Opmerkingen: We use Zonka Feedback for various purposes at our organization. It allows us to present beautiful feedback forms and surveys to our customers and clients to get their feedback at various stages of development and post-delivery. We have also used Zonka Feedback during events and trade shows to run small quizzes and to capture leads and data. The design is fresh and fun. Creating feedback forms is easy and my whole team can do it without any fuss or technical know-how. The best part though is the analytics. The reporting and analytics around feedback are brilliant and spot on. They’re also constantly adding more features, which is helpful.

Pluspunten: Zonka Feedback is very easy to use and open to customizations - helps a lot when you need to produce quick surveys for different scenarios (which is something we have to do most of the time). Plus, it's low-code and device friendly, gives us a lot of space to switch between iPad/phones/computers whenever needed.

Minpunten: It worked out good for us - the features, the usability, the interface.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020
M b N.
General Manager - Operations
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020

"Zonka..! The One stop Solution for Feedbacks mechanism"

Opmerkingen: We used to collect the feedbacks manually through the registers. Now we have moved to Zonka, which helps us to fetch all the reports on the dashboard.

Pluspunten: The ease of creating feedback forms with various formats. Also, the extensive reporting that is available helps us to do a better analysis.

Minpunten: Not all the comments can be downloaded in the pdf.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020
Maroš O.
owner
Schoolleiding, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2021

"Zonka Feedback - finally something simple and reliable for getting feedback"

Opmerkingen: It took me about 10 minutes to create the first survey. I wanted to see what it would look like on the page, so I placed it on one uninteresting page. When I looked into the administration a few days later, there were 13 answered surveys. I stopped hesitating and bought a Zonka Feedback. Highly appreciate the fact that ZONKA displays special characters used in my language (Slovak) without any problems. The surveys load quickly on the site, and I have many options for where to place them.

Pluspunten: There is more:
1. Very fast loading of surveys
2. Perfect look in mobile
3. Supports special characters of my language (Slovak)
4. More ways of sending (sms, email, web)
5. The widget can be placed in different positions of the page
6. Pleasant user environment

Minpunten: At first I was discouraged by the slightly higher price, so I tried a 2-week trial version. But the results surprised me and then I bought Zonka Feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018

"Get your customer feedback easily"

Pluspunten: - Features to customize your feedback screen, they are having various option for feedback.
- Option to get user email, phone number and other details before they give feedback.
- In built kiosk, which will save your cost.
- Battery performance and monitoring.
- Alerts on feedback.

Minpunten: - Sometimes while submitting feedback screen takes lot of time before taking app/tab to the home screen.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018