PropertyVista reviews

door Property Vista Software

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,9/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over PropertyVista

Property Vista is een volledig pakket van vastgoedbeheersoftware. Met name geschikt voor portefeuilles boven de 100 panden

Meer informatie over PropertyVista

33 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Property Manager
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

"Easy to Use, Great Support"

Opmerkingen: Using this software has helped with the owners' satisfaction and has helped free up more time for me in the office. Online transactions are up. Assessments are being paid on time. It really brought the community in the 21st century.

Pluspunten: The small details are all covered. For example, I like that you can alter the staff's access levels. It's not black or white, they tend to the areas in between.

Minpunten: There are glitches which hold up productivity at times. But I'm sure they're working those out and all will be well in future testings.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019
Marshall B.
President
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2017

"myCommunity is a way for us to ensure accessibility and an open, two-way dialogue with our residents"

Pluspunten: The myCOMMUNITY portal has led to an increase in our resident satisfaction. It allows our residents to pay their rent online without having to worry about ordering cheques or having to drop payment off at the site. Our residents can also submit their maintenance requests online which are received by our staff instantly. It allows for a faster turn around and eliminates paper maintenance requests from going missing. It also allows for a more effective way to communicate to our residents

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
President
Facilitaire diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019

"Well featured but a bit hard to use."

Opmerkingen: Property Vista is a good company. They have a great product generally.

Pluspunten: Property Vista does a lot of various tasks.

Minpunten: The software is not intuitively easy for the prospects to use if they have english as a 2nd language.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019
Robert B.
President
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017

"We have information now at our fingertips. It's much easier to know correct details and respond well"

Pluspunten: We now have a connection point into our entire resident base. The myCOMMUNITY resident portal has led to a significant increase in our tenant self service, online transactions for both rent and maintenance are way up and we are experiencing dramatic improvements in overall resident satisfaction. I'm not sure how we ever operated in the past without their help. If you're looking for happier residents, these are the guys to talk to.

Minpunten: Some times it is hard to know how to do new things within the system. But the help desk is always there and quick to answer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017
Ashly C.
Property Manager
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2019

"Very positive. I would change a few things but generally I have had an easy time with staff."

Pluspunten: I enjoy the dashboard and having the info at my fingertips. I like that I can edit my staff’s access levels. Depositing is a breeze.

Minpunten: The messages section is confusing as there are too many options depending on where it’s come from. Adding a guarantor to a lease is far too complicated. It’s not realistic to expect one off the bat. Wish we didn’t get logged out so quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2019
Alysia H.
Site Administrator
501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"I love that I can do application and payments easily here. When something’s needed of someone it’s easy to communicate what I need to them in one spot."

Opmerkingen: I would like to see an app for our iPhones that is easy to go in and out of without constant sign in and phone twister.

Pluspunten: I love that I can do application and payments easily here. When something’s needed of someone it’s easy to communicate what I need to them in one spot.

Minpunten: I would like to be able to do my own blasts to my properties without having to go to someone at the office level.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Grace U.
Junior Property Accountant
Commercieel vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2018

"Customer Supports are very supportive and helpful. They provide exceptional customer service"

Pluspunten: It is easy to use, it makes my work easier especially in doing bank reconciliation. Easy to search for specific data that I need.The notifications are very useful. It makes the collection of rent easy for both the tenant and landlord.

Minpunten: .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2018
Asad V.
Property Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018

"Property Vista is a great tool from the operations and admin perspective"

Pluspunten: The tenant/management communication module helps a lot in day to day operations. It has definitely changed the way of interaction and making processes easier.

Minpunten: The glitches that sometime puts a hold to different items can be annoying. However they are rectified in a timely manner.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018
Tracy R.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2017

"Property Vista, has a great platform that is very user friendly for all users of my company."

Pluspunten: Property Vista's platform has allowed our operation processes to be more efficient with quality assurance, leasing and communication with our renters.

Minpunten: I currently have no cons at this time with the Property Vista software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2017
Nancy F.
Controller
Commercieel vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2018

"The software is easy to search for specific data"

Pluspunten: This makes the collection of rent easy for both the tenant and the landlord. This saves a lot of time on both ends and is easy to use.

Minpunten: .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2018
Ranjini S.
A/R Admin
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2018

"Property Vista allows me to easily prepare /run N4, set up PAP and finding property information"

Pluspunten: Some great aspects about PV is that ,it is very fast and easy to gather information also has help option that assists with many problems that the user may have ,for example the help button gives us instructions on any tool that may be unfamiliar to the user .overall PV is grate software that is easy to use and is very efficient

Minpunten: Automatically lock out for inactive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2018
Robert B.
President
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2017

"Great product Great support"

Pluspunten: It ties everything together. We'd be lost without Property Vista. Use it every day, all day long.

Minpunten: .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2017
Kris B.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017

"Property Vista has allowed outstanding efficiences since onboarding 5 years ago"

Pluspunten: Property Vista's platform has allowed our operation processes to be more efficient with quality assurance, leasing and communication with our renters.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017
Eugene H.
Sr. Property Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018

"Great software adaptable to our needs with great support."

Pluspunten: Very user friendly and easy to use software. Great features and options for efficiencies. The tracking of maintenance requests is great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018
Tasha M.
Tenant Receivables Analyst
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017

"Great team work in getting the product to meet our unique business needs."

Pluspunten: The Sales and Support team are excellent. The dashboards give our team an quick look at performance. Tenant's feedback is very positive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017
Anthony R.
Property Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018

"User friendly and an asset to any property management company."

Pluspunten: Property Vista is user friendly and is utilized by many of our residents, especially to place maintenance requests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018
Peggy B.
Maintenance Coordinator
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2018

"Very User Friendly"

Pluspunten: This software is very user friendly. It is easy to learn and to maintain. I have used this for almost a year and it like it very much.

Minpunten: I dont like the fact that i am the only person to close a request. It would be great if my team could close the requests themselves and make notes. It is frustrating that the entire team gets notifications when it goes to one person and that they cant see if a call has been resolved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2018
Neil F.
Director
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018

"it was easy, simple and efficient"

Pluspunten: it's super user friendly, and get's things done. It saves a lot of our paperwork, and is easy to oversee.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018
Colton B.
Property Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2017

"I love property vista. It has everything that I need to do my job efficiently."

Pluspunten: I love the fact that I can look at maintenance requests, rental applications, and that I can send out blast building notices to all of my tenants in one simple place

Minpunten: I currently have no cons at this time with the Property Vista software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2017
Heather K.
Asset Management
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018

"This software has really enhanced our property operations"

Pluspunten: The software is easy for tenants to navigate, and has our increased properties financial performance

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018
Penny C.
Senior Manager, Residential Administration
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2017

"I enjoy using property Vista - I am able to generate reports immediately."

Pluspunten: Implementing Property Vista has made a significant different to our business. I have seen huge benefits in using this system. We have reduce our time we spent on analyzing arrears ( as we can generate a report immediately). Tenant maintenance request can be resolve effective and in a timely manner and we are able to have a log! The benefits from the Vista have been pretty remarkable but I'd always like to see more!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2017
Donato C.
Director of Business Development and Information T
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2017

"Very user friendly for all site staff"

Pluspunten: All site staff at all of our locations (Ontario and Nova Scotia) find PV very user friendly. They quickly were able to use it with minimal training.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2017
Russell S.
Property Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017

"Property Management made easy. Koodos to the creators, keep up the good work."

Pluspunten: Everything is simplified. very easy to understand and work with. I never had to go for a training. tenants love using the portal for day to day communication with management.

Minpunten: Some tenants can't get access using their email because their email is registered somewhere on the portal and it's not possible to find their existing account, this could be frustrating for tenants and for management

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017
Daniel G.
Vice President
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2017

"Excellent service, customer support is fast and responsive. UI very easy to use"

Pluspunten: Very easy to teach staff how to use the software. Easy to search for specific data (ex. track a specific payment, when it was generated, etc.)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2017
Mike B.
Managing Partner
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019

"A very positive experience from initial sale to implementation to the training."

Pluspunten: The software is well designed and very powerful. It has the ability to change how a business managers its properties.

Minpunten: N/A

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2019