Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over Fliplet

Fliplet is a leading mobile and web app development platform. Apps built on Fliplet power Deloitte, Accenture, Nestle, Marriott, AON

Meer informatie over Fliplet

22 reviews worden weergegeven

Kyanij M.
Software Engineer
Werving en selectie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021

"Best way to build mobile and web app"

Opmerkingen: It helps me a lot in building prototypes of the application and provides a neat and clean UI. Also, I am satisfied with their customer care support.

Pluspunten: It provides an easy way to design and build applications just by dragging and picking components and tolls from the app builder. This has made it easy in designing a prototype of the app. Also, it gives good customer support and response back quickly. Furthermore, it is applicable for creating enterprise mobile and web applications due to its integration feature with many databases.

Minpunten: So far, I haven't encountered any problems while using this application.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2021
Ken C.
Manager, Patent and Global Legal Operations
Consumentengoederen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2019

"So easy...yet so powerful"

Opmerkingen: We have used Fliplet to build an internal communications tool. This tool allows our entire organization of almost 200 spread across the globe to easily communicate and share information. Fliplet allows us to quickly post and update content.

Pluspunten: The Fliplet studio is extremely intuitive and makes it very easy to build very sophisticated apps. The components for building apps are constantly improving and evolving. An additional analytics feature that has been recently added makes tracking usage of the app very easy - we no longer need to use Google analytics.

Minpunten: There is not too much not to like about this software. Originally managing the data sources was a bit tricky and cumbersome, but that feature has improved greatly as the software has evolved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2019
Andrew P.
Senior Enterprise Architect
Rechtspraktijk, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"Fliplet Review"

Opmerkingen: The Fliplet application development platform has mostly been used for creating event/ training apps to support individual and group learning objectives, with all the app creation done by people outside of the IT organisation.

Pluspunten: Easy to use for building enterprise mobile and web applications
Drag and drop app builder, with straight-forward functionality configuration

Minpunten: Use of advanced mobile app features such as secure access to data sources through APIs

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Lamees W.
Project coordinator
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2020

"Fliplet Experience User"

Opmerkingen: Amazing

Pluspunten: Easy use and very useful components.
Free

Minpunten: Nothing right now.
Everything is well!!!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-11-2020
Angie F.
Digital Marketing & Brand Manager
Juridische dienstverlening
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2016

"Excellent for large organisations"

Opmerkingen: Fliplet was extremely easy to implement in our firm, we had it up and running in a single days after management approval. We purchased the platform initially to launch a specific app we had in mind, but we found it so easy to use that within weeks we had people from across the organisation coming up with ideas for more apps and creating them themselves (which freed up time in the marketing team). A few months on, we have put together apps for events, pitching, client service, and even converted a lot of our old PDFs into cool apps. Really happy with the service too, they always have someone available in their live chat.

Pluspunten: - Easy to use at all levels in the organisation
- Fast prototyping (we've built "urgent" apps in a couple of hours)
- Most functionality I could imagine we would need is already available
- Don't have to pay for every single app we create
- Fast response times from customer service team
- High quality, quick training
- Brings new lease of life to old content
- Analytics integration
- Integration with existing databases
- Works with our enterprise mobile distribution platform
- Secure (IT are happy)

Minpunten: - Demands for apps has increased a lot so you might want to consider having a gate keeper to make sure all app ideas go through someone for consideration first
- No support documentation on the Fliplet website, but then we've never needed it because the live chat guys are always on there

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Fliplet op 29-12-2016

Thanks for the excellent review! Much appreciated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2016
Jerry J.
CIO
Rechtspraktijk, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019

"Game changer for app delivery"

Opmerkingen: We needed an agile app platform with a rapid delivery mentality.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and flexibility to do line of business apps.

Minpunten: Data sync needs improve but gets the job done as is.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Lily J.
Trainee Consultant
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019

"Fliplet review"

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use and navigate. The support provided by the Fliplet team is extremely helpful, and they are always on hand to provide support where needed. From someone with no technical background in apps/programming, I find this software straightforward. Where I do encounter problems, the team quickly assist me.

Minpunten: Sometimes it take me a while to figure out what I want to select/do, so I play around with the software a bit first. I do find the guided videos very helpful, so maybe more of those for complex matters would be good to have!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019
Tony W.
Managing Director
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019

"Fliplet saved us money"

Pluspunten: Fliplet allowed us to implement the mobile component of our Integrated Risk Management application with out the need to spend hundreds of thousands of dollars on development.

Minpunten: When we first developed our solution some features were not in the version we were using that would have made the application more functional but the later version seem to have addressed this so we will be updating our app to achieve the result we are after.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2019
Liam R.
Marketing Executive
Rechtspraktijk, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020

"Highly recommended"

Pluspunten: The simplicity of fliplet is it's best feature, second only to the assistance and training that I receive from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team.

Minpunten: There isn't an aspect of fliplet that I dislike.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020
Paul B.
Facilities Management Coordinator
Rechtspraktijk, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

"Fliplet admin review"

Pluspunten: Ease of use, when building your app. Any changes or updates are easy to carry out. I like the way you can immediately see your update displayed.

Minpunten: Unbelievably - nothing really, looks good on your screen, easy to use!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019
Andrea D.
Marketing Communications Executive
Rechtspraktijk, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2019

"My Fliplet experience"

Opmerkingen: Before joining Bird & Bird I had never used Fliplet or any other app provider. I find Fliplet really easy to pick-up, the support is great and it's a rather fun app to work in. Because of it's simplicity, we are able to allow our teams to own their apps which takes the workload off of us and it's great to see the excitement in the teams.

Pluspunten: I really enjoy the drag and drop features of the app. The interface is clean and easy to work around.

Minpunten: At times I do wish there was an undo button.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2019
Ben K.
Director
Research, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2019

"thought leadership app"

Opmerkingen: Fliplet are very nice people to work with and full of enthusiasm

Pluspunten: easy to use, flexible and good value

Minpunten: nothing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2019