Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4 /5

Over DocSend

DocSend is een beveiligd uitwisselingsplatform waarmee je kunt uitvinden wie er geïnteresseerd is om zaken met je te doen en waarmee je je documenten kunt beschermen.

Meer informatie over DocSend

48 reviews worden weergegeven

Ilya S.
CEO
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019

"Great but too complicated"

Opmerkingen: With DocSend we can quickly and safely distribute the content, and then manage it afterwards.

Pluspunten: For me the best thing is Gmail (Chrome) extension and possibility to safely share content with possibility to manage it afterwards.

Minpunten: Sometimes UX/UI looks too complicated, eg. too many unless tabs and buttons in the web version.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Jose P.
CEO
Fotografie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2019

"Best way to learn about your customers!"

Pluspunten: How easy it's to configure it.
the power of information that it offers you.

Minpunten: Being a freelancer, I cannot afford a plan greater than the basic payment, since the next level exceeds the price for an organization as small as mine, it would be great to have a plan designed for single freelancer

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Director
Managementconsulting, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"Document Tracking"

Opmerkingen: We are sending our documents externally, and sometimes they share it with others. We would like to prevent the spread of these files to different people. We can track who opened it and they should ask permission if they are not allowed.

Pluspunten: It's free and easy to use. Our firm uses this platform in tracking the documents we send out externally, so we can prevent unauthorized access. We can also set an expiration date so it can only be available during the time being.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Executive Recruiter
Managementconsulting, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018

"A very good analytics tool for presentation documents"

Opmerkingen: Securely send files that can only be accessed with an approved email for privacy

Pluspunten: DocSend is very easy to use; the analytics are easily understood and it supports a lot of document types.

Minpunten: DocSend can't get through some corporate firewalls that make clients unable to access the document/s.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018
Ovidiu P.
Administrative Assistant
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2018

"DocSend has an easy interface, and is a very user friendly tool. However, it lacks functionality."

Opmerkingen: I cannot say we had any unfortunately. This is due to limitations of the product.

Pluspunten: User friendliness and absolutely great customer service. Overall a transparent and simple tool with a lot of helpful options.

Minpunten: The value of the service is far low from the exorbitant amount of money required for the subscription.
In addition, the limitations seriously impede any serious transfers to be done. For instance, word files must not contain more than 100 pages. This is a big limitation for an organisation such as ours where we specifically work with large files and we want to send them encrypted.
Also there is no voice or video conferencing options with the secure presentation. In a period when dozens of free encrypted file transfer services offer similar options sometimes for free, DocSend needs to really up their game and look at the market they compete with, work on the limitations of the tool, and think about the prices especially for users that end up paying 30 dollars a month for one file transfer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2018
Simon M.
Founder
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019

"A must have"

Opmerkingen: Intuitive, smart, professional.

Pluspunten: Tracking the opens & time spent on each slide, one click NDA, data room spaces.

Minpunten: Price for multiple users is hefty for a startup so we just have one admin.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019
Christopher M.
R&D Engineer
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019

"Great Tool for Sending Proprietary Documents"

Pluspunten: DocSend makes it easy to send proprietary documents to investors, customers, and potential partners. It accepts a variety of formats, but we especially use it to share PDFs that others can view for a limited time without saving to their own computers. It gives us more control over changing versions of documents, and removing allowed viewers after a certain amount of time.

Minpunten: DocSend's pricing is a bit steep, and doesn't yet support non-document formats like spreadsheets.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019
Jim E.
Sales
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"Pretty software, but quite limited"

Opmerkingen: Trying to get prospects to review quotes. They seem more willing to do so in DS than in emails. Plus, we know it when it happens.

Pluspunten: It looks very nice. Overall design is easy to work with. Receiving reports, when people review, is very helpful.

Minpunten: Very difficult to accomplish certain tasks. Can't verify info stored on a space (without re-downloading) since the preview given is nearly unreadable. No sortability in the headers. Moving sections is tedious. Not having the most basic functions (like: Back) is a bit annoying.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Co-Founder
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019

"A great app for startup fundraising"

Opmerkingen: DocSend was an integral part of our fundraising process, and it will continue to be for future rounds to come.

Pluspunten: DocSend makes it very easy to share and manage access to sensitive information. When we fundraise, we use DocSend so that we can easily share presentations that would be impossible to control access to via standard email. Using Docsend means that we can control access to, and track data on everything we send out. We can see who views our deck, who shares/fwds it, and track our success metrics. Even better, when we make a critical change, we can revoke access to the original document and issue a new version.

Minpunten: I don't have any real complaints about this application, but one thing that would be useful is an easier way to redirect an old document link to a new document - without having to send a new link. I anticipate that this will happen so it should be fine.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Executive Recruiter
Managementconsulting, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2018

"Secure file sharing"

Opmerkingen: I like that you can personalise each folder and make it public or private

Pluspunten: You can save and share your documents safely. You can even set an expiration date and the document cannot be viewed anymore

Minpunten: Link creation can get tedious and has a lot of steps

Antwoord van de leverancier

van DocSend op 10-8-2018

Thanks for the review! Out of curiosity: have you tried our Gmail or Outlook integrations? They'll save you a ton of time by integrating directly into your inbox so that you can quickly create links on-the-fly without even having to go to docsend.com.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director Of Business Development
Internet, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018

"Makes sending documents so easy!"

Opmerkingen: Ease of sending documents.

Pluspunten: I love that you can upload a document, send it to any recipient, and still update that doc without having to blast everyone that has access.

Minpunten: I wish you could send electronic agreements via DocSend. Like what DocuSign does - it would be amazing to have that feature.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018
Adrian G.
Director of Marketing
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018

"Docsend makes my life much easier in being able to track marketing & sales leads and their interest"

Opmerkingen: My marketing team is VERY small and budget constrained, and DocSend really helps me make the most of all my efforts .

Pluspunten: The customer service and attention to detail with clients is incredible. They respond very quickly to all types of questions and follow up to make sure that everything is going smoothly or has been resolved. The software is great as a marketer to know what types of content and pages are resonating or not. I'm not flying blind in what is REALLY working or not.

Minpunten: There are a few features that can be iterated on for heavier users of the platform to help make mass lists or document creation faster and more streamlined.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018
Maxime H.
Account Manager
Design en ontwerp, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018

"Docsend is a good analytics tool for your presentation"

Pluspunten: - Very user-friendly
- Easy to understand analytics for our documents
- Support for many document types
- The tool also gives the facility of giving a live walkthrough of the documents via phone or in person.

Minpunten: - NO Support for pitch videos
- It's little expensive
- Sometime the website is very slow.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van DocSend op 25-6-2018

Maxime, thanks so much for the review! We'd love to help you out with any questions around pitch videos / site performance. We'll follow up with you in just a moment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018
Grant C.
CEO
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2019

"Keep your decks confidential-and get feedback"

Opmerkingen: Expiring links on decks hosted in the cloud is super helpful to control where decks go and to whom they're shared with. Its not a silver bullet, but it makes it just a little harder to hit forward and share with someone that may not have as high integrity as you'd hope.

Pluspunten: I love the feedback on the decks I send out to potential investors. Who has reviewed them, how long they spend on them. Its also VERY mobile friendly so that's amazing. I've heard from 1st hand sources of companies where well meaning investors offered to share a competitor's deck (they declined). This is less likely to happen with DocSend and a link that expires on a date you set. Especially impressed with the new features that the DocSend has rolled out in the last month.

Minpunten: I want the same features and support for video!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2019
Michael C.
Founder & CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019

"Great tool for sending documents and getting quantitative feedback"

Opmerkingen: Valuable tool for fundraising and sales documents

Pluspunten: Awareness of when your audience engages with time sensitive documents (eg fundraising pitchdecks)

Minpunten: Generally good value - our usage ebbs and flows so wish we could price by usage if minimal activity that month

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019
Oleg V.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"One of the best tools to measure customer engagement"

Pluspunten: The Top-3 features I really like are: 1) viewing total time a user spent on every page to track what pages works well and what should be improved
2) custom links for the specific user to track what is relevant for him and what is not
3) integration with PersistIQ for tracking the behavior of every user without creating the custom link for everyone manually

Minpunten: 1) The free version is very limited, you cannot even display a social preview for your documents, which makes you unable to evaluate the real impact (Docsend's icon, instead of a social preview, decreases the open rate)
2) All custom links are displayed in one list and if you're using a lot of them - it's hard to sort them and to find the right one
3) you have always keep in mind that you should use the specific link for your team, it would be better if you could filter visits by IP to screen out team visits (like Google Analytics does)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Daniel J.
GM UK & Ireland
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019

"Great tool, great UX"

Opmerkingen: great, use it all the time, I promote it actively

Pluspunten: control confidential information, get insights, simple and good UX

Minpunten: I think you guys could upgrade the logo and look of the interface, but thats not really too relevant as it is about function and function is great

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019
Sanjit S.
Co-Founder and COO
11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2018

"This is an essential product that works well and provides excellent tech support."

Opmerkingen: It helps me track prospect content engagement.

Pluspunten: I really like the analytics it offers that shows engagement of the user. I also like that users can download content if they want. And finally, I love the way content looks on mobile.

Minpunten: I wish they had a feature like Pocket so people could save content for later. Also, I would love users to be able to listen to content rather than just read it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2018
Dr raj B.
CEO + Founder
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2020

"Required Software for any Entrepreneur"

Pluspunten: The fact that I can track who views it, where it's viewed, and how many times is a big deal whether for fundraising or business development.

Minpunten: Yes, I wish I could share videos securely and track views within docsend or with a standalone docsend video feature. It's my number 1 future feature want.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Executive
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018

"Best way to track docs that are being sent"

Pluspunten: Love the ease of use and how in depth info they give you. I am able to track everything from who is opening my document, when they are opening it, what kind of device and where they are. I have been using docsend since it beginning stages and it has came such a far way and is huge now.. We use it to do e-signatures on waivers we send out as well and the open and click rate is through the roof wether you use it or not it is super simple for someone to sign a doc.

Minpunten: They have had a few bugs here and there which is lost me some time in work but as they grew and got stronger the service downtime has been minimal

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
Laura P.
Marketing Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2020

"Great tool to share files securely"

Pluspunten: We like the integration with gmail. It allows us to share large files easily, while keeping track of who opens it.

Minpunten: We feel the e-signature feature needs lots of improvement. We would love to see form completion and signature so we could have share our business agreements/contracts using this platform. Also it will be great to share videos privately and keep track of who watches de video.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2020
Wayne D.
President
Managementconsulting, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2019

"Buyer Beware! DocSend Does Not Prevent Document Downloads"

Pluspunten: Pricing looked attractive. BUT it turned out this was a "you get what you pay for" situation.

Minpunten: DocuSend falsely claims that you can set the software to disallow downloading of documents. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
This is NOT true. What they don't tell you is that anyone can simply Print the document to PDF.
When I challenged their customer service people on this, they claimed that they couldn't stop it, but that their software would distort the document so it is not readable. It is true that longer multi-page documents were cut off after 5+ pages, but the material that was left was only distorted by less than 10% of the content.... meaning that it is possible that a substantial leakage of your confidential info could occur. It wouldn't be so bad if they simply owned up to the lack of this feature in their software; then a buyer can decide whether the feature is necessary and the rest of the package is worth the price. But their lack of transparency on their website, coupled with their inept customer service response gave me a total lack of trust in this company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2019
Peterson A.
Analyst
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2021

"DocSend is simple and incredible."

Pluspunten: The plan is popular contrasted with different items. It utilizes shading or textual style well indeed and utilizations serif typefaces well indeed. The capacity is basic and can be seen instinctively. All pointless data can be covered up and utilized instinctively well. The stacking speed is very fast contrasted with different items. Factual data is exceptionally exact, and it is inventive to be connected progressively. Envelope the executives is simple and all around carried out with different mists. Another extraordinary benefit is that it very well may be seen by embeddings pictures.

Minpunten: I have not run into a bad thing yet. I have had no issues, no glitches and no adverse responses to my utilization of the stage. I would nearly say the expense per client, yet for this quality it is definitely worth the cost and has effectively demonstrated itself to be important.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Franchise Director
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2020

"DocSend, The BIG BROTHER of documents and presentations"

Opmerkingen: DocSend has help us out in the sales department to:
1.- Get a much clear idea of how many people are really taking the time to see and read our documents.
2.- Realize who is really interested in the information, since it gives you a report on how many times a single user enters your document.
3.- Get an idea of what page exactly is the one that our users pay more attention to, since we can access statistics of how many minutes per page each user invest on.

Pluspunten: 1.-Easy of use for managing documents on the platform
2.-Extremely easy way to upload files to the software
3.-Weekly reports by email
4.- Really love that you could see who access your files, how many times and the time spent per page

Minpunten: I think personal version almost no reporting, something that could be a withdrawal since next subscription plan is 4.5x more expensive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2020
Dave W.
Co-Founder
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019

"DocSend: Don’t raise funds without it!"

Opmerkingen: Having received numerous business plans in the past via DocSend, I was incredibly impressed and quickly decided that we had to use it to communicate with our prospective investors and partners. Getting set up with DocSend was fast and easy, and managing documents and communications has been a breeze. What really keeps me coming back is the fast pace of innovation with new features and ideas. Raising money is a top priority for many companies. DocSend is an essential tool to make fundraising a success.

Pluspunten: Professional, flexible, scalable technology that makes every start-up look good and gives every investor a sense of confidence

Minpunten: Sometimes confusing to differentiate between content, spaces, etc. Sometimes confusing to figure out how to create custom links.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2019