Husky Intelligence reviews

door Husky Intelligence

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Husky Intelligence

Drive Service costs down with CRM, Dispatching, Scheduling , Recurring Service Orders, Mobile App and SaaS Low Startup Costs Free Trial

Meer informatie over Husky Intelligence

14 reviews worden weergegeven

Mitch H.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2015

"NetDispatcher"

Opmerkingen: Aids in crew management and billing turnaround time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2015
Sanna V.
cio
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2014

"value for money"

Opmerkingen: Easy to work with and wide variety of features. Return of investment is very good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2014
Aapo K.
CEO
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2014

"Great product"

Opmerkingen: Easy to report stuff and generate collected data. Especially like the sales and client management.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2014
Paula W.
Operations Manager
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2015

"Operations Manager"

Opmerkingen: I'm really excited to see where this program will take us and everything we can get from it. The beginning stages were difficult but I'm beginning to see the results and where we can go with this program.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2015
Dallas M.
President
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2017

"Required to prepay, They did not deliver and no refund"

Opmerkingen: They have ignored ALL requests for any sort of reimbursement. I could not use their software.

Pluspunten: Looks great and there is no shortage of YouTube videos. The person I spoke to from Houston was very friendly.

Minpunten: They promised it would do what I was asking for. After prepayment and them taking months over their timeline I learn it can NOT do what they said.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2017
Seppo V.
CEO
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2014

"Sales and Client Management - The Closer"

Opmerkingen: We use NetDispatcher's Sales and Client Management. It helps us to focus our sales activities for right customers at the right time. User interface is great.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2014
Sami V.
Sales and Marketing Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2015

"Pocum Business Managment Solutions"

Opmerkingen: We use all of Pocum solutions and we are more than pleased. Maybe the best feedback is that some of our staff supposed that Pocum is custom made just for our needs, because there is all what we need and its so easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2015
Ryan F.
CEO/COO
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2015

"NetDispatcher review - By Vesa's request"

Opmerkingen: Pro's: CRM/dispatching/invoicing all in one Con's: Limitations working with accounting, product is a little broken up mainly due to connecting with accounting, missing an app, price (most expensive product on the market by almost double)
Training was extremely poor and rushed due to location of ND (we had to create all of our documents)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2015
Richard W.
Production Dispatcher
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2015

"Faster speed"

Opmerkingen: The system is hard to learn at first but once you get used to it it gets easier. I hope that the speed gets faster because half my time is waiting for things to load.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van NetDispatcher op 25-3-2015

Thank you Richard for your honest review!

After looking at Richards computer remotely and fixing the problems with his personal computer, Richard agrees that the speed is great and he has not had any problems since. We also optimized some of the procedures he frequently uses and that also made an impact on the overall speed with using NetDispatcher.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2015
Raymond H.
Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2015

"Top-notch dispatch software"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and very cost effective with no long term commitment. I was a new user with Net Dispatcher and became very proficient in a very short time frame due to the ease of use.
Despite that, it's a very powerful and effective tool for managing the fleet of vehicles and the service jobs they perform day in and day out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2015
Brad O.
Owner / Founder
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2015

"Never met a more flexible software company"

Opmerkingen: Most software vendors want you to align with what they think best practices are. Netdispatcher is built to align to whatever your process / needs are. Their solution can adapt to what you need it to do, gather info you need to gather, and store things you want to see. It can be aligned to your processes. That is a big deal in any software product....

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2015
Blake M.
Operations Manager
Consumentendiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2016

"Never got off the ground - buggy software full of 'custom service charges'"

Opmerkingen: -The layout of the system is extraordinarily difficult to navigate. There is no central location for customer profiles and job info which makes finding, creating and editing job or billing info for a customer a very convoluted process.
-Beware that “Users” on this system is virtually all employees, not just the crew foreman who actually uses and logs into the software. They don’t make that clear until you have already signed up.
-DO NOT sign their 12 month contract. After 9 months of bleeding out and doing their job of debugging for them they are sending us to collections over an early contract cancellation.
-They promised new development and functionality such as inventory functions that they never released
-The reports are practically useless. They make it looks easy to make your own reports but anything more than the simplest report is a major task. During the sales process they told me they could handle my reports no problem but after the fact quoted $$$$ in special programming costs.
I could go on and on about the insane amount of limitations and issues with this system. It was like a game of whack-a-mole with all of the issues. Fixing one problem just seemed to lead to another. The guys working in the company are nice enough but they are in over their head, and they overpromise what the system is capable of. Don’t get fooled, this software has a long way to go and will only cost you a ton of money and lost hair.

Pluspunten: if it worked properly the feature set seems nice

Minpunten: - reports are VERY basic
- extra fees
- didn't function for us

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2016
Aldo M.
OPERATIONS MANAGER
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2016

"NET DISPATCHER"

Opmerkingen: very nice software, easy to use and useful for day to day activities.

Pluspunten: user friendly

Minpunten: costly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2016
Yousuf B.
Transportation pick &drop
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2016

"Limousineonline transportation"

Opmerkingen: Experience with uber same as pick &drop service transportation use this software customer &drivers

Pluspunten: Customer trip requast

Minpunten: Pick &drop

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2016