Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over DareBoost

Analyzes webpage quality and performance. Just one click is needed to launch a full diagnosis and get a complete and customized report.

Meer informatie over DareBoost

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Pierre T.
Project manager
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019

"Very good software to improve and test my websites"

Opmerkingen: Just great !

Pluspunten: It is the most precise yet beautiful soft I ever used for testing pages speeds. It is so precise that it help you diag your website. Good for devs and for SEO.

Minpunten: Testing pages by pages is fine (an option to test batch of pages would be great to test overall perfs) but I wish we could test all platforms at once (mobile + desk + locations)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019
Aleksandar C.
SEO Consultant
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019

"Review from a point of an SEO guy"

Opmerkingen: I am very pleased with it and i do recommend it to all of my colleagues, especially to those that are more advanced, as DareBoost really goes in deep, when it comes to analysis and reports!

Pluspunten: Its wide range of metrics and attention to even the smallest technical details!

Minpunten: Nothing really, its almost perfect in comparison to other similar products out there and believe me, i have tried a ton of them during my 13 years of work experience in the fields of: web design, digital signage and SEO.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019
Javier S.
Digital Director
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019

"Best WPO tools"

Opmerkingen: Impressive and useful reports. Well organized info and technical tips

Pluspunten: Really easy of usage. Its reports are the most detailed and easy to use of all similar tools. The results are well explained and give tips about how to solve the problems it find. Well organizated information and good design of website and reports. The troubles are sorted by priority which is helpful if you don't have a lot of time to invest

Minpunten: Sometimes a little slow and some answers are a little generic

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Full Stack Engineer
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2019

"Great tool to test your website performance, speed and overall quality"

Opmerkingen: I am working to enhance a site performance and loading time, and Dareboost is the main I use to run the tests and to get proper info. I am able to compare between two or more site versions and see which are the best options. I get a set of complete reports and share them with my team.

Pluspunten: This is a great idea and a very handful tool to have in mind if you work centered in performance. I like that with this online tool I can run tests using custom sets like simulated devices or a network (3G, 4G, WiFi). The result graphics and infographics are very clear and easy to understand. If you are working to enhance the performance of your site, it is one of the best choices to use. I like this tool and I use it very often to test my site and compare it with others in the market.

Minpunten: Price is not so cheap and you pay for a limited amount of tests. But if your company doesn't care about it, it is fine to use it. It is not a great complain about that. Dareboost could also have more customizable parameters to run tests. But overall is fine.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2019
Craig M.
Managing Director
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2020

"Detailed, easy to understand performance recommendations"

Pluspunten: Detailed, easy to understand performance recommendations with the ability to compare with previous reports or reports with different technical set-ups, for example comparing a standard web page with and without an ad-blocker activated.

Minpunten: Occasional EN translation issues in descriptions made it less likely we would white label reports directly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"No complaints here"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, straightforward, and not hard to teach others how to use. Very helpful in allowing our team to see if there are problems with web sites we are managing.

Minpunten: Sometimes it can take a while to get site speeds, but that is typical for most platforms like this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018