Coherent reviews

door Synergy Information Systems

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Coherent

Modulaire software voor werkorders, onderhoud van apparatuur, het volgen van activa, planning van ruimtes, foodservices en meer.

Meer informatie over Coherent

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Fatma H.
Facilities Manager
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2017

"Great value"

Opmerkingen: Ease of use and ease of set up. Very self explanatory and easy to implement. I have over 100 users and I've never once had to provide any direction as to how the work order entry functions.

Pluspunten: One of the most valuable feature is that all of the data can be exported into a CSV so robust reporting can be created.

Minpunten: The limited reporting capability - I would like to see more analytics in the reporting, but for the value, it's still a fantastic product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2017
Tracy J.
Admin/Housing Mgmt.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2017

"Coherent is a great work order program for our agency"

Pluspunten: Easy use of software,
reporting capabilities
Can easily modify to meet our needs
ED can log it to see what w/o were created, how long to repair, who did the work

Minpunten: Cant say anything. Should there be an issue or something we are trying to get out of the program, Jonathan is always helpful w/ the Coherent program.
Only possible con; we cannot merge with our housing software programs to have a corresponding work order attached to a specific unit

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2017
Dorothy L.
Church Secretary
Religieuze instellingen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2017

"We use this only to schedule rooms for meetings."

Opmerkingen: printed schedule for security, maintenance and office staff

Pluspunten: Because we only use this to schedule meeting rooms, we have found that it suits our purpose. Looking into eventually using to schedule van usage.

Minpunten: rooms, when added, are not in numerical or alpha order. must go down list. This takes up too much time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2017
Darlene D.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2015

"Coherent Work Order Requests"

Opmerkingen: Coherent is a highly recommended, user-friendly and effective tool for any facilities maintenance group. It has tailored its Work Order Interface with specific features to meet the requirements of our organization's Maintenance Unit. The scheduling and management of all day-to-day activities are now better organized and all work requests are facilitated in a more efficient and timely manner.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2015
Michael C.
Facility Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2015

"Coherent Is Great For My Facility"

Opmerkingen: The Pros - coherent is always there for you with technical support. When you call , you get a tech to walk you through problems or if none are available , you get a call back usually within the hour.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2015