Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Rethink

The Rethink solution combines the leading commercial real estate CRM with hands-on customer success and seamless integrations.

Meer informatie over Rethink

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Susie A.
Director of Marketing
Commercieel vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019

"Rethink Makes Our Business Run More Efficiently!"

Opmerkingen: From their sales team to the Client Success Managers and training team, they have been professional, intelligent and proactive every step of the way. They've held our hands through what could have been an extremely stressful situation.

Pluspunten: Rethink has carefully and thoughtfully thought through most of the obstacles we may run into when implementing a new CRM and Deal Tracking program. It is easily customized for our company, and we didn't lose any data in the migration process, which is a first for our small company!

Minpunten: In most cases, fields are all tied together, but we've noticed some fields that stand-alone and don't connect, which has been a real head-scratcher for our organization.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Cindy H.
BCBA
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2020

"Outstanding Customer Support"

Opmerkingen: 10/10

Pluspunten: Extremely user friendly, ABA core, and easy to implement. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was outstanding at clinical training! I love working directly with a BCBA who gets it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are extremely helpful and knowledgeable about things that I wouldn't have thought of. The three of them has made this process easy and I feel supported.

Minpunten: There wasn't anything that I liked least

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2020
Alexandra C.
Behavior Therapist
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019

"Rethink"

Opmerkingen: Using rethink to collect data on behavior. It is a great system that collects and graphs data/trends for you.

Pluspunten: This software is easy to use and navigate. There is a program library so that you can use preexisting programs/update them.

Minpunten: You need wifi to save your data collection.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Transaction Coordinator
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2019

"Rethink"

Pluspunten: This software is very user friendly and easy to navigate even as a beginner.

Minpunten: Sometimes it is difficult to customize this to the way we would like it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2019
Lee ann C.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2012

Opmerkingen: Wonderful service, REthink is very hands on and reliable. These guys bend over backwards to make sure you understand the process, and they are always available any time we ask for help. I love the way you can keep customizing REthink to completely fit the needs of your business. I would recommend the REThink App to anyone. They're such a big help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2012
April J.
Behavior Specialist
Maatschappelijk werk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021

"Rethink BH!"

Opmerkingen: I enjoy using Rethink and it makes the job I do a lot easier. I can use the software with ease and it’s a great tool to train on and also use its own provided training materials.

Pluspunten: It’s very easy to use and it’s a refreshing update to past softwares utilized. It holds a lot of documentation and is impactful for client information.

Minpunten: The functionality of the app not being able to rotate when you rotate the device you’re utilizing for data collection/calendar verification.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021