Cloud Assess reviews

door Cloud Assess

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Cloud Assess

Built specifically for the VET Sector, Cloud Assess is a revolution in online assessment and training. Have compliance peace of mind.

Meer informatie over Cloud Assess

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Sonja H.
Assessor
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2021

"Makes work flow!"

Opmerkingen: Delivering training and assessments to students, marking, filling out forms.

Pluspunten: I love how easy it is to use, the accessibility and how user friendly it is. For someone who is IT challenged, I can confidently teach new students how to use it.

Minpunten: Sometimes I find things don't save or it can be glitchy if the internet is not good (more an internet issue than a CA issue).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Cloud Assess op 29-9-2021

Hi Sonja,

We're so glad you made the switch and as a result that you're having such a positive experience.

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with a review.

Kind regards
Rob

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2021
Sam H.
College Manager
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2021

"Cloud Assess - Great Platform and Brilliant Support"

Opmerkingen: Great experience; the platform is easy to use and the team at Cloud Assess always helpful.

Pluspunten: Integration of LMS and Compliance tracking helps greatly in managing our RTO

Minpunten: There are some features we would love to see in the platform and we have flagged with the Cloud Assess team who have been responsive

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Cloud Assess op 29-9-2021

Hi Sam,
Thanks for the great review. We have enjoyed working with you and the team over the years, and look forward to continuing to support you as you continue to grow and thrive.
Keep well,
Rob

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2021
Charlotte B.
CEO of RTO
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2021

"Assessments in one place"

Opmerkingen: Overall it has saved us a lot of time and effort of printing and filing and keeping of paper copies (as per ASQA) requirements

Pluspunten: The fact that it requires no printing whatsoever is a winner for us. Also, as it is controlled as to what version is currently active of each assessment template, there is no risk of assessor accidentally using an old version. Ease of ensuring ASQA compliance.

Minpunten: Some of the auto features are a bit clunky and pop up and sit in the way of the action you are trying perform and end up having to wait for the pop up to clear as it is in the way and the titles of the some of the menu options are a bit weird, for instance 'Intakes'...why did this change from course to intakes..it doesn't make sense

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Cloud Assess op 1-10-2021

Charlotte, thanks so much for the review. We look forward to supporting you guys down in Tassy for many more years. You'll have been working with us for 10 years soon :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2021
Rowena R.
Administrative Officer
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2021

"Cloud Assess Review"

Opmerkingen: Great way to manage assessment without all the paperwork

Pluspunten: Easy to use, easy to upload evidence, photos and any additional evidence required

Minpunten: I'm not aware of any problems, easy to use software

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Cloud Assess op 1-10-2021

Thanks so much for your review Rowena. It's been great working with you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2021