Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

InvGate Service Desk reviews

Over InvGate Service Desk

Niet beschikbaar

Pluspunten:

Ease of use and configuration. The product creates ticket automatically from emails and phone calls.

Minpunten:

No Mobile App available for the users Android and IOS.

Beoordelingen van InvGate Service Desk

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,1/10

InvGate Service Desk heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 110 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je InvGate Service Desk eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (110)

Andrés Camilo
Andrés Camilo
IT Manager Authorized Distributor at ESET Colombia in Colombia
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

This the best Helpdesk cloud based software

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We were a company which, being a provider of IT services, presented many problems associated with the service to our external clients, which is why after defining a strategy for the implementation of a help desk. After evaluating several solutions from the market, we made the decision to use Invgate Servicedesk since in addition to being aligned with ITIL, it allows the implementation of a service table in a quick and friendly way, the reports are quite detailed and the best is the gamification.

Pluspunten:

Currently we are working to relaunch our help desk, because after the good reception of the clients we saw the need to adjust several additional options of the product.

Minpunten:

No Mobile App available for the users Android and IOS

Windy
Senior Technical Program Manager in Indonesië
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Stunningly beautiful yet powerful!

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We wanted a Service Desk solution that is easy to use and yet can accomodate complex workflow, InvGate Service Desk can answer all of these.
I have used ServiceNow & Heat, those products are very verbose in terms of wording. InvGate SD is concise less word but more to usable actions.
I would recommend this highly to other people looking for ITSM solution.

Pluspunten:

- Easy to setup and easy to understand on daily usage, the relations between grouping, help desk and catalog is superb. - Query builder is the one I like most, consistency across the system, you learn once and you can use similar familiar query. - Gamification is fun!

Minpunten:

Built-in integrations to other platform or service is somewhat rather limited. But workaround for webcall and inbound API is welcome.

Greg
Assistant Director of Database Services in
Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

InvGate Service Desk Review

3,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: InvGate is a pretty good product overall. There are a lot of little annoyances, but if they were to fix these, it could be a pretty great product.

Pluspunten:

Affordable Easy to setup Ability to use variables when creating a ticket Ability to add observers and collaborators to a ticket Easy to do things like reassign and escalate

Minpunten:

No Due Date field unless you use SLAs No ability to delete a comment or edit a comment If you add a comment before selecting Solve (which ultimately closes the ticket), you have to enter your solution again and select Solve for your solution to show up as the resolution If you added a comment to a ticket when the owner has an out of office notification turned on in their email, the out of office email would create a new ticket When printing out a lit of tickets for a user, the font is so small, it's hard to read. Took me a while to come up with a roundabout way to do it so that it was easily readable. Each comment in a ticket doesn't have the day and time the comment was made. You get more general time stamps like "14 hours ago", "2 weeks ago", or "a month ago". Would be useful to know the date and time so that you can tell if something was done at the end of the day or the beginning.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Magazijnen/opslag, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Service Desk has made our support manageable

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Despite it not being perfect, Service Desk has changed our support queue from being unmanageable to having everything tracked in one place, with time stamps and a request is never missed. Setup could be easier, but once complete, I would highly recommend this to a company looking to streamline their end-user support.

Pluspunten:

-Very good end-user experience -Never miss a request -Integration with JIRA -Application integration (widgets)

Minpunten:

-Setup is tedious -Getting the correct permissions for all agents/users is a frustrating experience -Somewhat confined to canned reports with little customization

Carlos José
Carlos José
IT Analist in Chili
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Import en export, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Help Desk

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In general is the best Help Desk i ever see. We could give more potencial, but is only a matter of time.

Pluspunten:

Easy use for the user. Status of the tickets and who owns them works well. Approvals and confirmations work very well. The Report sistem of the tickets is very strong. The solution's time system provide many information The way to comunicate with user and managers makes a good comunication systema and the record helps to avoid misunderstandings.

Minpunten:

There are some status that we dont understand The configuration of the help desk and all the managment of tickets can be better Export information of tickets is very dificult The time reports arent the best, we have all in minutes, not hours. So the SLA reports can be better The dashboards are slow to configure, for example backlog tickets can´t be use with filters.

Reactie InvGate

2 jaar geleden

Thanks for your taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you are finding Service Desk helpful and overall are enjoying your experience working with InvGate. Our Customer Success team will reach out to help you with the issues you bring up.

Jeffrey
Network & Systems Administrator in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The most flexible help desk software ever written. If you can think it, it will do it.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ease of use. Ability to create multiple help desk divisions to keep service requests separated. One stop for our end. Great product.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. We developed a short video and within minutes our end users were submitting help desk tickets. I am amazed how much information we can obtain from this software. The triggers and workflows are endless. Invgate support is phenomenal. "No" and "it can't" are not in their vocabulary. New feature development never ends. We have asked and they have created. One of the best choices we have ever made.

Minpunten:

Active Directory integration is lacking features. I have submitted my ideas and what other programs are doing with AD and the Invgate team is working on it so this won't be a "Con" for long.

Rene
Director of Health Information Management/CIO in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Quick to get started with excellent support. Easy to use with added functionality.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The tracking and management if service desk requests and updates to the users as to status. Dashboard reports to continually monitor performance. The support for electronic workflows is an bonus feature that has value.

Pluspunten:

The user interface is intuitive for quick adoption. Electronic workflows with forms management allows us to incorporate many business approval processes into a user request.

Minpunten:

Have not had any issues or complaints that are of any major concern. Possibly more built in dashboard reports to work from that can be quickly adapted rather than start form scratch.

Jorge
Jorge
Analista de Procesos de Negocio in Mexico
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent tool end to end

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: From negotiation to implementation and support, my experience has been excellent. The tool has exceeded the expectations.

Pluspunten:

Service Desk is an excellent tool end to end. It is a tool of rapid implementation, with a short learning curve and very friendly for the administrator and end user.

Minpunten:

I honestly do not have any problem with the tool.

Pablo
Pablo
Gerente de Sistemas in Argentinië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Helpdesk Software

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Service Desk was always easy to configure, to use and grow. It made our help desk be more efficient, productive, and accountable

Pluspunten:

Easy of use for every user at the company. From experimented to newbies, is the perfect choice to let the helpdesk grow smoothly.

Minpunten:

Invgate need to think about how to help customers on the kickoff stage.

Fernando
Fernando
Soporte Tecnico SR en Sistemas in Argentinië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

is a very good product that optimizes the time in solving complaints and problems of users.

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: InvGate Service Desk, is a very good product that optimizes the time in solving complaints and problems of users. Organize and plan better the work to be done.

Pluspunten:

The ease which the user can enter a problem, and the work order that allows.

Minpunten:

The reports that can be generated with the system are impractical and visually poor.

Lori
Manager Desktop Services in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Service Desk organizes our day.

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I love the fact that the users can create there own tickets, it saves my techs a ton of time. We had an issue with SD removing workstations after an amount of time with no respose, but I was able to change the very quickly with the guidance of Invgate. I like the fact that end users can score the techs tickets. There are many reports available, and customizable. I was easily able to customize the service level agreements.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use and configuration. The product creates ticket automatically from emails and phone calls. Our users can create their own tickets which saves us a ton of time. I was able to setup a few groups so that I could setup different level for service.

Minpunten:

My tech support users do not have as much access as I would like them to have.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It's very user-friendly

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

we're using Service Desk in a government environment. Our users are really happy regarding how easy is this portal to use. .

Minpunten:

Sometimes when a user sends an email to the helpdesk, it's not generating a ticket automatically. I was troubleshooting with customer service but we could solve it.

Kevin
MIS Manager in VS
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Has all the features needed for a ITIL system

4,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Once fully implemented across our organization this software will take the place of 4 other software programs that we are using for the same process. Help Desk, Software Management, Asset Management, Remote Support, Change Mgmt. This will also give us the capability to have all IT related items in one spot without having to go outside of the system for items.

Pluspunten:

This product gives us the capability to perform all the functions of a ITIL service desk in one place. Best option is the capaibility of dynamic workflows. We have only begun using the software but are very impressed compared to some of the others on the market in service desk software

Minpunten:

At this time there is none. I think the main con is the learning curve of the users and staff of switching to a new system but this would be a con with any software.

Isaac
Active Directory Specialist in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Invgate has provided our organization with excellent service and ticketing solutions.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It's friendly UI that end users feel comfortable navigating though. The Service Desk has been adapting well to our environment and we're getting many compliments from staff stating that its alot easier the Kace.

Minpunten:

I dont really have a con. the Service Desk is very easy to use and administer. Our only issue is that we didnt purchase Invgate sooner.

Juan
Corporative IT Manager in Argentinië
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

High recommended solution based on cloud

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Cloud based Look and feel Simple use Knowledgebase

Minpunten:

Sometimes complex to make automatic workflows Avoid repeating the same claims

Lucas
Lucas
IT Coordinator in Argentinië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

We change the way we work, organize the sector and communication with the client. It became more flu

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Organize the department and improve communication.

Pluspunten:

It speeds up the operation of the sector, optimizing response times between the user and the help desk.

Minpunten:

It lacks a section for projects, internal department, where you can be assigned time and human resources and materials.

Brad
Brad
Owner in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to implement and use this solution, great support team.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I was responsible for scoping. purchasing and implementing this solution. Was a great experience all the way through from Sales to implementation to support. I would highly recommend InvGate.

Minpunten:

This company is still fairly new in the marketplace but team is highly accommodating to new feature requests.

suzanne
cfo in VS
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Great Software for Technology Industry

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The software is designed for tech team to collaborate information so various groups can understand progress and team members contribution before final resolution. It works well for small company to maintain internal communication without all the emails and organized via project base ticket created.

Minpunten:

It takes some time to learn the system with a lot of communication between tech support and our own learning how to implement to customize our operation.

Sourabh
Sourabh
Associate Consultant in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use service request tool.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This tool made raising service requests and tracking them easy.

Pluspunten:

Popular request section helps you to find and raise request for frequently used services. All service requests are categorized nicely and are convenient to find by browsing through categories.

Minpunten:

requests are difficult to find via search functionality. Search often returns irrelevant results. Overall UI of the can be improved. Feels clunky and old.

Oscar
Owner in Paraguay
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Powerful tool to work in a real collaborative way

4,0 8 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The best thing that product does is the easy way that you can implement (you really can) very complex ITIL base process

Minpunten:

It not manage CMDB concepts. I mean, you cannot have configuration items, relations and useful information about them.

Natanael Emanuel
Natanael Emanuel
Agente de Campo in
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

accurate, great interface and userfriendly

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: the desing of the application is very simple , accurate and user friendly.
the implementation es realy fast and simple.
the support is attentive and aware to the user needs

Pluspunten:

the implementation es realy fast and simple.

Minpunten:

i havent found cons or things i dislike.

Irving
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

GOOD

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: this software is really good, it has every thing we need for the manage of IT support.

Pluspunten:

good reports, nice traking, easy to use, very fast,

Minpunten:

it would be nice to have a chat

Patricio
CTO in Chili
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Simple and very easy to use.

5,0 9 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This product is a very powerful tool for managing incidents and requirements, with easy and intuitive capabilities. It is possible to build a service catalog to meet "IT requirements" and "non-IT requirements" and automate workflows, tasks and reports.
It is aimed at mid range companies with excellent performance and price.
As a expert in ITSM area i recommend this product.

Andres
IT Vice-president in Colombia
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Excelent solution easy-to-learn and easy-to-use

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: InvGate is a SaaS than can be used for Customer Support teams in business of any size, boosting the satisfaction level of the customers and accompanying the growing of your business.

Mohit
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Cool Product

3,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The out of the box is simple. It's process flows are very much well defined. The configuration are an easy setup