Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Maptmedia

Free CMS Cloud Based Interactive touchscreen solution and digital signage software. No credit card or contracts on our Free Version

Meer informatie over Maptmedia

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Patrick M.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2014

"Digitial Touch Kiosk's - Miles ahead of traditional digital kiosk media"

Opmerkingen: Digital Kiosks are popping up all over the place and with the ease of content change management and the visual marketing impact they can offer to clients customers, there is no denying that it's the here to stay. Many of the customers who are implement this technology are are only focusing on the digital component of the solution but are not leveraging the touch capabilities available with digital kiosks to their own detriment. The Maptmedia Touch Screen Kiosk application offers a perfect management solution to leverage this touch technology while quickly letting you up date your data via the cloud. call or email me today to see how we can help you with your latest digital touch screen project.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2014
Donovan J.
Project Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2015

"Quality service, over-deliver, complete satisfaction"

Opmerkingen: The team is fantastic. They worked hard at scope completion and then some. We needed to add features to our vision that they hadn't already incorporated into previous products and it wasn't an issue at all for them. Great service and they make themselves available. Will certainly recommend to my colleagues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2015
Patrick M.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2015

"Free Baase User Version"

Opmerkingen: Check out the fully functional CMS Free Single Version http://blog.maptmedia.com/?page_id=56 Link above to access your no obligation single user base version. Setup up a remotely managed, cloud based, Touch Screen Solution today.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-1-2015
Brandon K.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2015

"Simple Signage"

Opmerkingen: Quick and easy to use for our simple setup. We were able to deploy our content on our screens without too much hassle. Fully online CMS is great. Didn't need to install and learn software on our pc. Just open up a browser.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2015
T G.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2015

"Great online KIOSK software"

Opmerkingen: The free version was great for
Setting up a quick touch KIOSK. Add a donate button, It doesn't need to be free.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2015