A smooth ATS

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Recruiter
Online media, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, I think that Greenhouse is a really great choice for an ATS if you can afford it. It's a solid product with great customer support.

Pluspunten: We used Greenhouse at my previous company and I was very fond of it. One of my favorite features were the scorecards that allowed us to get feedback from each interviewer. This has really helped to streamline the decision making process for us. The UI is very sleek and straightforward. Video interviewing is also a really helpful feature. I think their mobile app is far superior relative to other ATS software.

Minpunten: Greenhouse can get pretty expensive and I also wish there was a way for candidates to login and check the status of their application. Reporting could afford to be less clunky.

Greenhouse just works, one stop shop for recruiting process

Beoordeeld op 11-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Tech Lead, Strategic Alliances and Business Development
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: excellent experience

Pluspunten: Very intuitive interface, even for first time users. There is no learning curve, from adding candidates to submitting interview feedback. I especially like the "Fly on the wall" feature which allows you to leave notes to other interviewers and recruiters about candidates. You can also get nice dashboard reports of all your open reqs. Never had any performance issues with this site.

Minpunten: Overall there wasn't a lot I didn't like. The mobile app is pretty spartan, but that's fine for this type of service.

Gets the job done quite well

Beoordeeld op 24-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Recruiting Coordinator & Sourcer - Operations
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Can integrate with almost anything, great API documentation, clean interface for backend users, easily searchable requisitions and cloning workflows

Minpunten: a bit manual in terms of scheduling and filling data fields, not much for the candidate to reference on the front end, a bit dry in terms of formatting for job requisitions embedded on a website

It is an application that can follow more opportunities

Beoordeeld op 17-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Técnico de campo de redes
Telecommunicatie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I had my experience with this application when it was IT support, and among them was HR, as well as others, it offers many good things at personnel selection levels.

Pluspunten: I like its interface, in the same way I think that at the recruitment level the HR processes for companies can improve, without any hint, it is evident that it must improve in its processes so that the search of personnel becomes effective.

Minpunten: really the application is very striking and has things that are worthwhile as a client, however, not everything is good, there are things that in its interface do not have levels of recruitment, for user or client a good application structure is necessary.

Greenhouse Review

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018
Alexa L.
Director of Human Resources
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The easiest way to keep candidates and interview process organized. So easy to keep tracking of everything in one place.

Minpunten: It has A LOT of features, so does get a little bit confusing at times because it's overwhelming. But the more you use it, the easier it becomes.

What I needed

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2018
Vanessa A.
Operations Manager and Recruiter
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This ATS has helped me stay organized, see what I have to do next with each candidate, it makes my life easier since I don't have to be chasing interviewers to put their feedback, Greenhouse does this automatically for me.

Pluspunten: I love that one can stay very organized with this product. This product was just what I needed. It is easy to use, customer service is always there to help you no matter how many times you ask the same thing, they have a great implementation program that helps you set everything up. Greenhouse has great integrations that make everything more efficient and save so much time.

Minpunten: At times it can be tricky to use some things. Once you delete something, it is gone forever and there is no way of getting it back. The calendar is also a little tricky to set up.

Great Requisition based ATS

Beoordeeld op 11-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Recruiting Coordinator
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Scheduling interviews is easy, and can be done within the system or if you would prefer, within your mail client and it can be easily and rapidly updated in Greenhouse. The mobile app is built nicely and resume review is simple and easy to use.

Minpunten: Since the system is dependent on AWS, if that goes down then accessing resumes becomes problematic and work comes to halt.

Helps with hiring right people

Beoordeeld op 15-7-2018
Stan G.
Director of Sales
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Greenhouse helps us with recruitment. It provides options for people to submit resume online and then helps us with the interview process. It helps with the HR work.

Minpunten: Provides options for evaluating employees. We can create feedback form and share with the team. It helps with proving user management and login for other team members.

Human Resources is now happy with Greenhouse.

Beoordeeld op 17-7-2018
Daniel P.
Consultor ADF
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Very intuitive at the time of the start of the application. It allows HR to adapt perfectly to any work synergy, whatever the area. The cotratación never was so simple, definitively by its board of options where to arm a good profile and to execute search is question of minutes.

Minpunten: The load resumes from other applications or work pages. Well, many of them already have a lot of information about future employees.

Greenhouse for your ATS needs

Beoordeeld op 19-2-2019
Amiel A.
Marketing
Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This is one of the softwares that actually has an amazing customer service where they tend to all your questions/concerns about the software.

Minpunten: I find it somewhat annoying when I log in one day and I can't find the things I need in the UI. But I guess I can't complain for their regular updates which means they really care for their customers