CommuniGator reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over CommuniGator

Marketing software, built specifically for B2B, to identify, generate and nurture new business opportunities.

Meer informatie over CommuniGator

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Head Of Market Development
Voedselproductie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2018

"Great system and great company. Communigator are versatile as well as innovative - great for SMEs."

Opmerkingen: Lead generation, greater visability, brought previously outsourced roles in-house without the need to extra resource.

Pluspunten: Always innovating and adding new features, results orientated, not big and cumbersome like some of the other options, yet big enough to make stuff happen. Engaged customer service and support that are really helpful - no bot's or faceless ticketing systems! Very results orientated - eg lead scoring.

Minpunten: Being picky here as you will never find a system which has it all but Communigator are sometimes a bit too commercially minded and therefore the little changes which would really help you deliver results just aren't justifiable costs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Manager
11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018

"Fantastic software with great support"

Pluspunten: In-depth and fluid design, tracking and technical abilities in a constantly updated package. Conprehensive solution to email marketing, results tracking and follow up actions.

Minpunten: Requires a decent knowledge of the platform and HTML to perform advanced features, but support are always willing to help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2018
Sean W.
Director - business development
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2014

"Quick and Easy with Great results"

Opmerkingen: The key things for me were a) been able to get emails out without any HTML knowledge b) not only see who clicks on the email, but also to follow there experiences onto the web site and trigger a second email based on that web site behavior. We have acheived both of these with Communigator, we have now punched on to do some cool re-marketing campaigns. Beware as you get more indepth with this the more you have to think about what you want to happen when certain actions take place. A copy of Visio or Lucid chards is very useful to document the flows

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-10-2014
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head Of Digital
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2018

"Great email marketing solution and very good integration to microsoft dynamics CRM"

Pluspunten: Easy to use email system. Either using a template out the box or custom build email set up.
Very slick interface and great technical support when called upon

Minpunten: Quite expensive in comparison to other platforms used such as dotmailer, however well worth the extra money for the right solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2018
Herve S.
Data Analyst
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2019

"Oerfectly integrated with our CRM"

Pluspunten: Communigator is fully integrated with our CRM which allow us to run campaigns from our CRM and automatically import online activities of our audience.

Minpunten: The preference center is an aspect that could be improved

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2019