Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Sendinblue

Beheer je e-mailmarketing, automatisering, transactionele e-mail en sms-campagnes moeiteloos in één simpel en krachtig platform.

Meer informatie over Sendinblue

936 reviews worden weergegeven

Shahila A.
Shahila A.
Business Development Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2021

"Manage email campaign easily"

Opmerkingen: This marketing software really has help us managing and planning our email marketing campaign and its effectiveness to the maximum. I really like that all the report for the marketing campaign is filled with useful analytics report that we have use it to measure the marketing campaign rate of successful.

Pluspunten: I really like all the marketing feature and option that are provided by Sendinblue. It has all i need for automation marketing process, like email marketing manager and newsletter builder. The inboxes help to store customer's previous email history, so we can serve and response to their inquiries email better.

Minpunten: The customer service is not as active as it should be, they are not operation for 24/7 and as our company is on difference time zone, it is difficult to have a real-time chat session with them. An integration with other outside service like Gmail also will add more flexibility to our marketing process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2021
Syazwani I.
Syazwani I.
Talent Acquisition Executive
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021

"Email marketing is better with Sendinblue"

Opmerkingen: We had a good experience working with this software, our newsletter and email marketing campaign are fully automated and can be scheduled for the next 2 months forward. We are very happy that we can have a full control on the leads and verification on the leads.

Pluspunten: Sendinblue is the best tools that i have use for our email marketing campaign automation. All the emails sent is instantly executed and receive by the recipient in no time. All the report analytics for the opening-click-rate and email reading time can be generated a day after the emails sent. They also offer a good software integration like Mailchimp and Woocommerce.

Minpunten: There are some aspect that Sendinblue should improve, especially on the customer support service which too slow in responding our ticket and support email. Other than that, the landing page template design is somehow not fully customizable and some of the widget is not easily editable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2021
Evelina K.
Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2021

"I am very pleased with the services of Sendinblue"

Opmerkingen: Sendinblue solving many problems with our email marketing such as automation emails, transactional and campaign.

Pluspunten: Easy of use. Integration with other platforms

Minpunten: The product is easy to use. The integration with our business process is easy.

Overwogen alternatieven: MailerLite

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: Easear to use and more functions.

Overgestapt van: Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: I choose Sendiblue by recommendation from coleague.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
VP of BI
Telecommunicatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2020

"Worst company to deal with - Stay away!"

Opmerkingen: Sendinblue is probably the worst company I have ever dealt with. Not only their support is close to inexistent for users with premium account, but they treat you like a criminal. I've been using them for almost a year, when suddenly they deactivated the account, saying there was a complaint. That's it: someone makes a complaint, you have no chance to defend yourself, and they DEACTIVATE the account???
What happens with all the customer information I had stored there? What happens with the SMS credits I purchased? What happened with the monthly subscription?
Went on their Facebook page and guess what, I found at least 2 other customers having the EXACT same issue. Which FB page is also a joke, there's no engagement with THEIR customers.
Now I understand why they are such a cheap alternative.... because their service is the same: cheap

Pluspunten: There are no pro's, you have to figure it our yourself, and even the information posted on their website contradicts with real life usage

Minpunten: No customer support, even if you have the Premium account, they have no respect for that. Their Social Media is also irrelevant, even their CEO's Linkedin account is irrelevant. His contact info on the Linkedin page is incorrect. My advice? Stay AWAY!

Overwogen alternatieven: MailerLite

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: Fooled by their pricing

Overgestapt van: Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: Because I looked at saving 2 extra dollars, why wasting hundreds with Sendinblue

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2020
Luciano Z.
Luciano Z.
ChatBot and Automation Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2021

"The lifetime that changed my life"

Opmerkingen: With Sendinblue I can manage email marketing in a complete and functional way, integrating also with external platforms through APIs and webhooks.

Pluspunten: The things I am appreciating the most are the ease of use, speed and stability of the platform, which allows me to manage my email marketing flawlessly.

Minpunten: I think this tool could become perfect as a result of more integration between automations and contacts, such as being able to subscribe a user to an automation, directly from their contact tab.

Overwogen alternatieven: ActiveCampaign

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: I made the switch as a result of a lifetime offer that allowed me to avoid the recurring monthly costs.

Overgestapt van: ActiveCampaign

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: Costs, features, speed

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2021
Hella G.
Business developement manager
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2021

"prenez cet outil vous allez regretter tout le temps sue vous avez perdu avec d'autres"

Opmerkingen: j'utilise Sendinblue depuis des années, ça s'est amélioré depuis ma 1ere utilisation en 2013, l'outil est très puissant et surtout la version gratuite contient toutes les options possibles pour une entreprise de petite et grande taille. à chaque fois que je change de travail je n'utilise que sendinblue, ce qui m'a attiré surtout c'est la facilité à créer le graphique de ma compagne et SURTOUT la qualité des images qu'il envoie
je suis formatrice en marketing et à chaque session ou si quelqu'un est dans le besoin d'envoyer des mails et sms en masse je ne recommande que sendinblue, parfois on me demande une formation de création de compagne avec cet outil ;-)

Pluspunten: facile à utiliser
création de compagne rapide et très facile
interface très conviviale
possibilité de design graphique très large (existence de modèle, création personnalisée très conviviale et facile)
liste des contacts segmentée
accès et raccourci des compagnes, contenus, contacts en 1 clic
Très fort en rapports
la réactivité de l'équipe support

Minpunten: éviter les spams
configurer le nom de domaine

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2021
Tania P.
Posibilitadora de Nuevas Realidades
Schoolleiding, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2021

"Fácil, Práctico y Confiable!"

Opmerkingen: Siento que la relación precio, valor y funcionalidad es muy congruente.

Pluspunten: Me encantó que la plataforma es muy intuitiva, desde el momento en que compre mi paquete el mismo día pude importar mis contactos y enviar mi primer campaña.

Minpunten: Hasta el momento no he encontrado nada que no me haya gustado.

Overwogen alternatieven: Mailchimp

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: Active Campaing me pare que tiene precios muy elevados , pagaba por contactos y no por envíos, así que en ocasiones sentía que pagaba aún sin usarlo. Mailrelay tenía algunos detalles en los que mis campañas llegaban con días de retraso a mis contactos, la configuración fué complicada.

Overgestapt van: ActiveCampaign en Mailrelay

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: Elegí SendinBlue por tener un mejor costo y por que había recibido buenos comentarios de otros colegas.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2021
Desirae G.
Desirae G.
Owner
Uitvoerende kunsten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021

"Send email marketing with ease!"

Opmerkingen: Using an easy to set up and use email service makes a huge difference to how frequently you will use the service.

Pluspunten: I have tried a variety of email services and Sendinblue has been the easiest to set up. Using email services are a great way to send and tracking mass emails and Sendinblue has so much to offer.

Minpunten: The lack of mobile deployment is a bit disappointing since there are times when emails may need to be sent on the go.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing and sales officer
Kleding en mode, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021

"Enjoyable and useful tool"

Opmerkingen: Great tool we use for internal and external newsletters.
Easy to use and useful data to get after sendings.
Also useful to identify real contacts that are still existing and opening emails

Pluspunten: This software is really userfriendly. You easyly get the information you are looking for.
Campaigns are quickly sent and stats are interesting.

Minpunten: While completing the template of our newsletter, sometimes we would like the pictures to be put easierly where we want. Sizes and position can't be adapted enough, so it would be great to be free to change info

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2021
Rita carla francesca M.
Rita carla francesca M.
Owner
Publiceren, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021

"Great service"

Pluspunten: It does have many free options. The assistance is very fast.

Minpunten: Nothing in particular. There isn't anything I didn't like in it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-5-2021
Kevin W.
Online Education Technology & Systems Designer
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021

"Amazing Value, Great Deliverability, Powerful Featureset, Some Learning Curve and Rough Edges"

Pluspunten: I love the value of this product. I can send more emails to way more contacts for less money. The automation features are powerful and flexible, including jumping from one automation to another or repeating part of a workflow based on action or inaction. I love it. Deliverability is the best I've seen and they make it easy to track issues with particular domains. Thank you! Analytics and reports are solid.

Minpunten: The onboarding was a mess with errors in their documentation: it took us three months or so, so plan for that. Their support was AWFUL then but has improved dramatically in the year since so I would not be surprised if onboarding has improved. Their SMS feature is not that useful: I can automate sending SMSs but if anyone replies, I can receive it but cannot reply to them individually. The SMSs come from a random number that is not consistent so recipients cannot effectively add you to their contacts or send a text to that number. Probably better to use a separate SMS service. Their advanced email personalization is difficult to set up. Basic stuff like first name is easy but populating event-based info like order details is hard.

Overwogen alternatieven: HubSpot Marketing Hub

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: We switched from HubSpot to save money, improve deliverability, and to include transactional emails.

Overgestapt van: ConvertKit, Keap, Mailchimp en HubSpot Marketing Hub

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: Great value with lots of powerful features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2021
Alexandra R.
Marketing Manager
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021

"Estoy gratamente sorprendida con Sendinblue."

Opmerkingen: En general, y teniendo en cuenta que llevamos poco tiempo trabajando con la herramienta, la experiencia es positiva.

Pluspunten: La relación calidad precio me pareció inmejorable. Es una herramienta completa con unas tarifas premium realmente bajas. Hemos empezado recientemente a usarla y nos parece una opción repleta de oportunidades, sobretodo en cuanto a los emails transaccionales, las automatizaciones y el CRM. Además, el soporte en chat directo me ha aportado soluciones y mucha amabilidad.

Minpunten: El único problema que he encontrado es en la exportación de mis contactos desde otro CRM.
Creo que el CRM debería disponer de más flexibilidad a la hora de integrar las categorías que vienen con los exportados y así poder integrarlos automáticamente según la estructura de categorías y atributos de Sendinblue.
Por pedir, en alguna ocasión el chat de soporte ha tardado más rato de lo que esperaba.
Pero seguro que se tiene en cuenta.

Overwogen alternatieven: GetResponse, Doppler, MailerLite en ActiveCampaign

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: Porque necesitamos implementar automatizaciones más complejas(con RapidMail y MailRelay no es posible) con una BBDD de 25000 a un coste menor a lo que ofrece Mailchimp.

Overgestapt van: rapidmail, Mailchimp en Mailrelay

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: En primer lugar por precio (por volumen de contactos se nos disparan los precios con otras herramientas). Pero luego, descubres que es una herramienta completísima y que, en nuestro caso, cumple con nuestras necesidades a día de hoy: CRM, Automatizaciones, Transaccional, Creación de Landing, Anuncios FB, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021
Eero S.
CEO
Consumentenelektronica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021

"The best choice when it comes to small business email marketing"

Opmerkingen: The software works well, the price is fair, I haven't had any issues at any point. Previously, I have used another (very popular) software with some earlier projects, and it was a nightmare to find what I wanted from their interface. Send in Blue interface is simple and well-thought.

Pluspunten: We use Send in Blue to send occasional e-mail newsletters and marketing campaigns. The campaign builder works well; everything is easy to understand. I really appreciate the segmentation possibilities, that are even available for free accounts. Previously, I had to pay a lot to another software manufacturer due to ridiculous limits regarding segmentation and lists. I rather pay for the emails I send. Send in Blue is perfect from this point of view.

Minpunten: The software could have more integration options to the other tools I use, but I am aware that those are not the most common so I understand.

Overwogen alternatieven: Campaign Monitor en ActiveCampaign

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: Mailchimp interface is a UI nightmare, you cannot find anything unless you are constantly using it and remembering the hierarchy of the submenus. Especially some settings are buried so deep that I much rather pay for a consultant than do it by myself. On top of that, there were some (in my opinion) ridiculous limitations when it comes to segmentation, lists and email amounts. I was super-happy to leave Mailchimp behind for good.

Overgestapt van: Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: Price and functionality. In that order.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021
Julian S.
Founder/Strategic Director
Vermogensbeheer, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020

"Best value in the business"

Opmerkingen: I've been doing email-centric marketing for years, and the game has changed over the last few years. If you're looking to move from an old-school platform like Mailchimp to a proper (email-centric, web-tracking) marketing automation platform, you're typically looking at expensive options (Marketo/Pardot/Hubspot/Eloqua). SendinBlue is more in line with a platform like Active Campaign, and while perhaps not as mature/feature-full, it is incredibly affordable for what it offers.

Pluspunten: Fantastic contact management/filtering/segmentation
Modern web-tracking/lead-scoring capabilities
Modern marketing automation capabilities

Minpunten: A few non-core features are 'half-baked' (e.g chat widget doesn't have mobile apps for operators, who must rely on browser notifications; 'CRM' is really a bare-bones marketing-CRM, not a proper CRM that a sales team or larger organization could rely on).
Email builder could be a little more flexible (forces you to choose between raw HTML mode and page-builder mode)

Overwogen alternatieven: Marketo Engage, ActiveCampaign, Pardot en HubSpot Marketing Hub

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: Needed a proper (email-centric) marketing automation solution

Overgestapt van: Campaign Monitor

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: Much better value per dollar

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2020
Steve M.
Managing Director
Fotografie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020

"Best decision we've made!"

Opmerkingen: Moving to Sendinblue has been the best marketing decision we've made in the last 2-3 years. Our delivery rates have improved, retention has gone up and we've averaging an open rate of 58% compared to 36% when we were using our previous platform (Mailchimp).
On a few occasions we've needed to contact support, for advice. The support function at Sendinblue has been faultless. Responses are fast and they can't do enough to assist you... again unlike 'other' platforms where you wait up to 72 hours even for an initial response!...Which really hinders marketing
We recommend Sendinblue to any/all organisations, regardless of size, who want a self-intuitive marketing platform, that does everything you want it to with a support department that ARE actually there everyday to support you

Pluspunten: The Dashboard is excellent, giving a complete overview of all your campaign statistics as well as single line clickable 'top line stats' of your individual campaigns
Creating a campaign could not be simpler, with very easy click & drag modules to build your campaign exactly how you want it
Once you have sent your campaign, with either a 'send now' or a scheduled time/date send, the reporting is excellent. The usual stats are included, for example total sends, successful sends, opens, click throughs, soft/hard bounces, click throughs etc. But the addition of metrics such as average time to open, average time to click, total and unique clicks plus a timeline gives you everything you would want to see. The reporting for us is one of the strongest features
Automation is a great addition, where workflows can be created that trigger actions such as send email or sms based on conditions or events - Sendinblue even includes an sms engine to engage with clients even more

Minpunten: Having sent numerous campaigns, trying different formats and schedules, we are yet to find anything we don't like or think that could be improved

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020
Michelle N.
Sr. Marketing BI Analyst
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

"Game Changer"

Opmerkingen: Overall, SendinBlue has been a huge game changer for our company. I have been doing the email marketing for over 5 years and with our previous provider it was a time-suck for little result. I'm happy that there are constantly updates and changes being made to stay current and enhance the features available. Not only has SendInBlue saved me a ton of time, it has really increased the value of our email marketing program.

Pluspunten: It's overall ease of use was a big pro when I first saw it, but I think the selling point for me was the contact management capabilities. The ability to keep all of our lists in one place and be able to filter for certain contacts has changed the way that we market and has made the process of personalizing one hundred times easier.

Minpunten: Being the analytics person for the company, I am disappointed with the limited abilities of pulling our results.

Overwogen alternatieven: SendGrid

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: It was an antiquated system with no real signs of enhancements coming. I spent hours upon hours trying to manage our contacts.

Overgestapt van: Act!

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: The overall functionality and value for the money seemed to be the best. We were interested in the upcoming abilities to A/B test at the time and I liked the contact management the most.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Elysha-sądo E.
Elysha-sądo E.
Business Development Manager
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020

"All-in-one email marketing tool for Small Businesses."

Opmerkingen: The general encounters with them are extraordinary, I generally find new things and figure out how to give the best for myself and my customers. I'm happy I'm inclining toward a solid, veteran organization that realizes how to react and criticism on each move I make. The great encouraging group of people gives me the certainty that I can proceed to develop and develop together, in the organizations I do and the administrations I offer to different organizations.

Pluspunten: Sendinblue premium engages the business to grow new associations through auto publicizing, email advancing, esteem based messages, messages, visit customer associations with the heads, Facebook notices, and retargeting advancements. It's constrained by a-list customer gatherings and offers to assess plans. It's created on me who I to some degree like the finished thing - the clean, dependably checked messages that go to my patients to banter with them reasonably. I like how basic it's to make messages and incorporate contacts. We basically required the best way to deal with talk with our customers even more effectively. It is anything but difficult to use with a minor expectation to absorb information. At whatever point you are trapped, client assistance has been astounding every single time! Normally, message them through FB Messenger and they have answered inside a day. That is truly what separates them as I would see it! May be "less expensive" choices around yet this is priceless!

Minpunten: Sendinblue Premium has horrendous customer uphold during the hidden periods of realizing and using their thing. This consumed enormous measures of inside ongoing memory absurdly. It appears to be a touch interface for fixing layouts League. Also, we do miss the handiness to organize pro designs which may be wont to make new void arrangements. The streamlined features are similarly not available in this application.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2020
Diego G.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020

"Incredible tool"

Opmerkingen: It helps very much in my automations using JS scripts on my site or scripts (via API) in my computer.
Very good to send newsletters too, with a high send limit.
And I use to all my transactional e-mail of my Wordpress website using the plugin. Much better than PHP mail.

Pluspunten: Great free tier
Marketing Automation tool with many types of workflows
Great limit to send e-mail marketing and transactional emails
Nice plugins for Wordpress
Easy to make e-mail templates and preview then with many options
Connection with other tools using API
Simple API with many functions
JS to automation easy to setup
Great support (even in portuguese)

Minpunten: Sometimes the platform is a little slow, but I think it's temporary because the suddenly increase of users.l

Overwogen alternatieven: SendGrid en ActiveCampaign

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: Better free tier, better functionalities, more freedom to implement.

Overgestapt van: Mailchimp

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: Better free tier and features

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020
Tomasz O.
Tomasz O.
IT Partner
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2020

"Excellent value for money for contact-intensive mailing list"

Opmerkingen: We are using Sendinblue twofold - partly for periodic newsletters to both our business partners and clients, and partly for sending off direct mails for specific segments of our users. After getting the initial setup right, working with Sendinblue is a breeze. As mentioned, the segmenting options might be a bit lacking for our taste, but they are good enough to do the job. The pricing model is perfect for our use.

Pluspunten: Sendinblue allows for unlimited contacts, in contrast to many other marketing software providers. This business model fits extremly well our extensive mailing list with heavy segmentation and comparatively low monthly sendout volume. The setup was quite easy and support rather excellent. Our initial problems were taken care of quickly and efficiently and support time was never unbearable. Setting up mails and templates is a pleasure and setting up new campaigns is fast and easy. The system is constantly being improved upon and it is a pleasant suprise to see kinks and bugs being ironed out.

Minpunten: Segmenting of the target group could be improved upon. The current model is quite simple and thus easy to use, but it might leave client with demand for heavy segmentation features looking for more. Geographical segmenting could be improved upon - there is currently no possibility to select a segment based on geolocation through map, circle radius etc.

Overwogen alternatieven: Mailchimp

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: Bullsender was shutting down and merging into another company, that choose not to continue their current business model or software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2020
Martin B.
Software Developer
Filantropie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2021

"A short discussion about Sendinblue"

Opmerkingen: I use Sendinblue to send out transactional emails for the platforms I develop on. I stay away from the marketing feature.

Pluspunten: In terms of getting started to get a mailing server, for free, I don't think you'll find better. Sendinblue is an effective option to automate your email setup, and it's hassle free. If you've worked with API before, this will be no problem at all. Even if you haven't they take care of you with starter templates.

Minpunten: The website is incredibly slow. You will sit there just waiting for the page to load, even if it's simple data. Additionally, sendinblue does a horrible job documenting and announcing their own vetting process. I once purchased SIB Credit and had no feedback as to why it wasn't credited to my account. All of the top support docs just told me to look into my account or buy credit. It turns out, you have to contact support to get your account activated. Additionally, there are a few API contact adding handlers that could work a little bit better, and handle errors better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2021
Alexandra M.
Marketing Coordinator
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2020

"Affordable + effective email marketing"

Opmerkingen: We use Sendinblue to send promotional and education emails to our patient base. I am typically sending emails to specifically targetted lists. I have also dabbled in the Automation feature, and this has helped me to reduce my workload significantly.

Pluspunten: Sendinblue is easy to use and is absolutely worth the value. It is easy to create beautiful campaigns, import contacts, and track results. I haven't explored many of the additional features, but for running basic email marketing campaigns, I cannot recommend Sendinblue enough.

Minpunten: I do wish there was better organization when it comes to the media library in particular. You cannot create folders for media, so it can easily become chaotic to try and locate media files.

Overwogen alternatieven: Mailchimp en ActiveCampaign

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: Campaigner's email builder was extremely glitchy and hard to work with, and their customer service was absolutely abhorrent.

Overgestapt van: Campaigner

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: Sendinblue was BY FAR the best value. I felt trapped using Campaigner because all of the other options were way too expensive, and then I found Sendinblue. The price is absolutely unbeatable, and even their largest plan is cheaper than the competitors starter plans.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2020
Gibbs A.
Floor Manager & Training Manager
Luxeartikelen en sieraden, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020

"A popular application Sendinblue premium use Programming, and coordinate CRM management."

Opmerkingen: My involvement in this application isn't excessively acceptable however it has some extraordinary highlights that help in advanced advertising. It likewise needs numerous highlights, I the highlights are refreshed then it would turn into the best application for email promoting. It's decent that I can send an email to a get gathering or gatherings, depending on what we would wish to endeavor to at that point.

Pluspunten: Sendinblue premium empowers the business to develop new connections via auto advertising, email promoting, value-based messages, messages, visit client relationships the executives, Facebook advertisements, and retargeting promotions. It's controlled by world-class client groups and offers to evaluate plans. It's developed on me who I somewhat like the completed item - the clean, reliably marked messages that go to my patients to converse with them viably. I like how simple it's to create messages and include contacts. We simply required the best approach to talk with our clients all the more successfully.

Minpunten: Sendinblue Premium has awful client support during the underlying phases of actualizing and utilizing their item. This burned through huge amounts of within recent memory pointlessly. It seems a touch interface for fixing templates League. Moreover, we do miss usefulness to arrange ace layouts which might be wont to create new void formats. The simplified highlights are likewise not accessible in this application.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020
Abigail N.
Abigail N.
Social Media Specialist
Architectuur en planning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2016

"A great email marketing automation tool"

Opmerkingen: I use the SendinBlue free plan that allows me to send 9000 emails monthly. I rely on SendinBlue solely for their automation feature (PS: It's still in Beta). It's rare to find a free email marketing service that offers automation which was the reason why I signed up for SendinBlue. I still use MailChimp but I'm starting to find myself using it less than I did before SendinBlue. I used the automation to create a free 5-day email course. The path was simple: Visitor fill form on my website added automatically to a list wait two minutes send welcome email + course brief wait five minutes send day 1 of email course wait 23 hrs send day 2 wait 22 hrs send day 3 (etc...)
It was simple to do, all I had to do was create the templates for each email and select them when creating the workflow and tada my course was good to go. I had to validate my account by answering a few questions such as where I got/will get the emails on my mailing list from.
Once I sent them a link to the sidebar and fly-in widget on my website for the email course, to prove that I wasn't spamming anyone or buying lists, my account was validated. I wasn't happy that SendinBlue doesnt have a direct integration on Facebook, to include a tab for getting fans to subscribe, so i contacted them on facebook and they replied with a solution.

Pluspunten: To me the pros are: Free 9000 monthly email send Amazing email automation for email courses etc. Fast and helpful customer support Responsive email template: I tested the emails on my PC, tablet, kindle tablet and phone and it looked great.

Minpunten: After I created my email course I received no notification to let me know if someone had signed up to my course or if they had completed the course. I contacted customer support and was told that they didn't have such option on their platform yet so I'll have to manually track my subscriber activities through the contacts section and automation log. I wish the signup form were as fluid and fully customizable as MailChimp's especially the ability to use an image as the header of a signup form.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Sendinblue op 16-12-2016

Hi Abigail,

Thank you for taking time to share such detailed feedback about your experience with SendinBlue -- it's so helpful to learn from our users!

I'm glad to hear that SendinBlue has been a good overall fit for your needs, and we appreciate that you've been in touch with our team so that we can better understand your needs and provide solutions wherever possible. :)

I did want to let you know that we have a new tool available in Automation that might be helpful as you monitor your contacts' progress through your course.

We recently released a new feature that will allow you to BCC yourself on messages sent via Automation, as shown here:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8234zUOM-SJSkhyam5KTC1wQjQ/view.

I hope this information is helpful, however please don't hesitate to contact our customer care team ([email protected]) if you have any questions. We'll be glad to help!

Best,
Erin
SendinBlue

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2016
Daniel S.
Head of Talent & Business Partnerships
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021

"Anyone can use this!"

Opmerkingen: We were looking at email marketing and automation of our daily tasks as our candidate base had gotten very large and we needed a solution. We used others like Sendgrid and Mailchimp, but either their features were too limiting or you had to scale up and pay quickly to get the solution you wanted or it was too difficult to navigate around as an end user.

Pluspunten: As an end user and no training in IT whatsoever, I would say that it has made email marketing easy and accessible for those who are looking at a feature filled but simple dashboard with excellent analytics to boot. Far better than any other email marketing solution out there and it does the thinking for you, they've really thought out the end user here and made things simple.

Minpunten: I'd say the pricing is fairly steep for a start up like ours, but at the moment we're becoming so reliant on this service and the paid features look like true added value so I might be being a bit miserly!

Overwogen alternatieven: Mailchimp

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: It was too complicated to understand and I felt it was designed more for IT savy users than end users looking for functionality.

Overgestapt van: SendGrid

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021
Anmol K.
Anmol K.
Marketing manager
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020

"Email marketing for small budget"

Opmerkingen: I have had a good experience but I wouldn't call it the best. Given a smaller budget we have, we are kind of stuck with them.

Pluspunten: I like the account management service that you get with the enterprise solutions. You get a representative who is attached to your account and works With you closely to help with all deliverability agendas.

Minpunten: Their customer support. Their customer support is pretty bad and one the worst issues I face. They operate only during specific times during the week, which may often not work well even for companies those who are based on the US. Secondly, it seems like they're always flooded with calls so you can't get to them on the first call, almost always. Then on top of that they don't return your calls when they're unavailable.

Overwogen alternatieven: Mailchimp

Redenen om voor Sendinblue te kiezen: We wanted all our email capabilities under one roof. SendinBlue seemed like the best option to go with.

Overgestapt van: SendGrid

Redenen om over te stappen op Sendinblue: Pricing was the biggest reason. Moreover, they promised services that seemed at par with the comparison.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2020