Great, Efficient and User friendly tool!

Beoordeeld op 7-12-2018
Maggie H.
Sr. Onboarding Administrator
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We had a bumpy start with our overall experience, but we've ended up in a great place and I'm super satisfied and pleased with the tool and customer service. As an HR professional, this has completely changed the way we bring in a new hire, improving the candidate experience, while making our lives easier by eliminating the manual aspects that come with onboarding. Customer support is fast, someone is always available. Since our roll-out, I've never had to wait on anyone to get back to me. It's almost instant! Thank you to HR Cloud for changing the experience!

Pluspunten: I love how much you can customize and really tailor the system to fit the company's Onboarding needs. The tasks have proven to be super simple and fast for new hires to complete. I've seen a variety of new hires with different levels of technology knowledge jump in the system and handle all the items necessary to get them successfully onboarded into the company. We are a large company with many different hire types, and we've been able to customize each hire to receive what they need seamlessly. We use the tool strictly for onboarding, getting new hire documents complete and for that purpose we've had an awesome experience so far.

Minpunten: There are a few really advanced things that the system can't support. But most of the requests we've had, HR cloud has been able to produce down the road, or put it on the road map to roll out at a later time. The complex task feature is great, but I've noticed that downloading a document and completing that task can't successfully be completed on an iPhone (I've heard feedback that it can be done on an Android). Unless it's user error, this is what I've seen and heard with that specific task. I'd like to see the system have the capability to send direct e-mail communication to new hires and current employees, rather than it being a task to complete in the actual system. I'd like to also see the capability to increase the amount of user types within the system, and allow tasks or certain roles to be customized by the person, and not necessarily a user type.

Intuitive product and amazing support

Beoordeeld op 30-1-2018
Corey H.
Content Strategist & SEO Consultant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: My client started using HRCloud a little over a year ago and it's definitely improved their HR department's workflow. The Workmates app alone was worth it since they didn't even have a dedicated employee recognition system in place to begin with. The idea of a teamwork/engagement app did a lot more than they expected with regards to boosting morale, and they/I have already recommended it to other people in the industry. I initially signed them up for a trial just because they needed a better onboarding solution since there was really just a disjointed collection of spreadsheets and paperwork. After toying around with everything a little more it they found it had a lot of other integrated features - ATS, benefits management, background checking, performance management, etc. They don't use even half of the features but it's nice to know they're there if and when they need them. I've been involved at every step and the support has been A+ since we started - I honestly think that's one of the biggest things that keeps us hooked to their products. We were completely overwhelmed when reviewing all the HR software options out there, but so far HR Cloud has been extremely helpful and hasn't given us a reason to look elsewhere.

Minpunten: It took my client a day or two to get situated with Onboard when we first signed up, but after talking on the phone with the company they walked us through the process. My client was setting everything up on day two and running full-steam on day three. Nothing is perfect, but this is as close as we've gotten when it comes to HRMS. We tried two other systems but we dropped one for being too cluttered, and the other for having underwhelming support during the install process.

Great software, with a full suite of HR Apps

Beoordeeld op 9-4-2019
Christopher E.
Office Manager
Consumentendiensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: HR Cloud is not just some software to store paperwork; the different apps are great and serve different purposes. Onboard, Asset Tracker, Workmates (like an internal Facebook), Kudos and Offboard help to not online streamline and simplify my workload, but also help to build employee morale.
My overall start with HR Cloud was a little rocky during implementation; partly because my company's structure is not the most straight-forward, but also because my implementation rep changed mid-way through the process. Luckily, my new rep is very knowledgeable and was able to help fix some mistakes that were made by the original rep.
We are live with the software now, and while there is a learning curve, overall it is easy to use. The best part is, if you do need help, their chat window in the bottom right is fast and simple (if you can easily explain your problem in written form). The Customer Service reps are fast to respond and typically have no trouble getting you an answer.
Overall my experience has been positive, despite a few bumps in the road. Certainly, recommend this software for any HR Professional trying to streamline their processes and keep better records.

Pluspunten: The Onboard Checklists are great to streamline new hires, and ensure nothing is missed; but I really love ALL of the apps for this software.

Minpunten: On-boarding existing employees once the software implementation has completed is not the easiest. If the employee has worked for the company longer than 999 days, you cannot just simply use a pre-established checklist, but instead need to select individual tasks for them to complete. The 'Pro' for this is that a task like "Assign Work Phone Ext." won't just automatically get assigned, because at 999 days they probably already have an extension, but the 'Con' is that if you have 30 employees, in 5 different departments, and the need tasks from multiple checklists, it becomes very hard to ensure you click each task that pertains to their title only.

HR Cloud - Our digital Onboarding Assistant :)

Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019
Sonja S.
HR Assistant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: HR Cloud Onboard makes it easier to communicate to the rest of the collegues and new employees all the task that need to be completed in the onboarding process. It eliminates the calls/emails to specific people in company in charge of the individual tasks (Finance, Backoffice, Newhire's manager, IT department...) Workflow emails especially facilitate this process.
Regarding the HR Cloud support and consultants, they are always at our disposal and they always go one step further to meet our business demands. Grga is with us from the beginning of the implementation process, through all of our demands for specific adaptations of this application. He answers to our emails no later than within a day, proposes a workaround solution if our initial idea is not possible to execute at the time and we can rely on him to notice the mistakes we sometimes make because he is not just the executor but a critical thinker also.

Minpunten: HR Cloud does not meet our business needs entirely, what is understandable because it isn't a tailor-made solution just for our company. But what is important, they consider every of our demands and try to customize it the best that they can at that moment. That is the thing about them that we value the most and hope that we'll keep that relationship and that we'll keep growing together.

Great Tool

Beoordeeld op 25-2-2019
Nate S.
Human Resources
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We utilized HR Cloud to move from 100% paper records to electronic records for employee information. HR Cloud has been helpful for storing older scanned forms and for producing and organizing electronic forms when onboarding new hires. We have been using HR Cloud for approximately 4 months. The interface is relatively clean and easy for our human resource manager and employees to use. We considered several other cloud-based HR programs in addition to HR Cloud, including Zenefits, BambooHR and ADP. One thing that was a little concerning was that HR Cloud had many less reviews than the others on various websites, the Apple Store and Google Play. We can't explain why this was, but one thing the reviews consistently stated was that their customer support was very good. This was important to us because we had no prior experience with HR software - and it turned out to be so true! It's been our experience that HR Cloud reps are incredibly personable and knowledgeable and they are readily available via email or video call. One other thing that may be helpful for some: We have a number of Spanish-speaking employees, so we were interested in a program that could be optimized in Spanish. Even though HR Cloud doesn't offer their content in Spanish, they are optimized for the web and our employees simply set up their browser (usually Chrome) to translate pages into Spanish. It seems to be working fine.

Pluspunten: - Relatively straight-forward, easy to use
- Scales across our PC and mobile devices
- Highly customizable
- Helpful integration between Applicant Tracking and Onboard; allows us to post job openings to our website, Zip Recruiter, Monster, etc., receive applications electronically and manage within HR Cloud
- EXCELLENT customer service via phone; decent self-help online reference materials
- Good value for cost

Minpunten: - Some Onboard functionality is not intuitive, so it can be a little cumbersome and/or frustrating when first getting used to the system
- The mobile app and the People app within HR Cloud seem to be behind aspirations - both have limited functionality and we don't really use them

Thrilled with Product, Service & Support!

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2019
Kelly C.
Human Resource Director
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The team at HRCloud always listens and does whatever they can to make the system work for our needs! I LOVE that I am still working with the same person who managed the original implementation. Representative is knowledgeable, professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. She is always responsive and patient and creative. I feel like HRCloud is on my team.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and adaptability. I was a previous user of ADP at another company, and when I reviewed HRCloud, it reminded me of the great features found in that product. But HRCloud is BETTER! It is simplere to use and more adapatble; AND the team at HRCloud is able to make quick modifications that customize it to our use without rewriting the program or waiting for another release.

Minpunten: I wish I could see/do more as an administrator from the Hr Cloud App itself, but that isnt really a huge issue.

Intuitive, efficient product which saves a lot of administrative time.

Beoordeeld op 28-12-2018
Nika S.
Talent Manager
Managementconsulting, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great product, great customer support, great implementation team. They do everything for you and make the whole transition process look easy and smooth. HR modules they offer are very useful and you get a comprehensive and easy-to-use HR solution.

Pluspunten: If you work in HR or as a manager in your company, you will love this product. With HR Cloud, you will forget about all the administrative tasks you spent so much time doing. Definitely a big time saver, as all HR processes are automated. Additional features are added frequently and the customer support is absolutely amazing. They are available 24/7 and the whole team really puts a lot of effort in solving any issues you might have. I would definitely recommend it to anybody, especially if you still do not have an HRIS software in place. Embrace the technology and let the software take over some of your work.

Minpunten: Every country has different work law requirements and HR Cloud does not initially meet all the legal requirements for countries outside the U.S., however the whole HR Cloud team worked really hard with us and offered solutions to completely meet our needs and cover any legal obligations we had. Great effort from the implementation team!

A Game Changer for HR!

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2018
Elisa G.
VP HR & Talent
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I had a fantastic experience with this software and my implementation manager was a dream to work with! He was professional, flexible, responsive and very patient. He also had excellent knowledge of the product and was able to troubleshoot with me live rather than passing off to a development team or tech support. As far as what this product has done for our company, we went from zero process to a streamlined, efficient, organized onboarding experience for our new hires which receives rave reviews from our managers and new employees. As a company dedicated to employee experience and employer of choice status, this was in our top 2 initiatives of 2018 and well worth the investment!

Pluspunten: Excellent ability to build out hierarchal workflow tasks, whether complex or simple. Love the consolidated process for multiple departments to keep in one record tied to an individual employee. User interface is fresh and has a professional but friendly feel. They are very open to feedback and explore development/feature requests timely.

Minpunten: It is a very robust software and can be overwhelming to learn if the user is not tech savvy. I don't see this as an issue for most regular users, but I do think it's quite helpful for the implementation point of contact to have intermediate to advanced technical proficiency.

A great time to get HR Cloud!

Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Corinne V.
HR Generalist
Meubels, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The system is very user friendly and our employees love the Workmates feature! The customer service team is beyond helpful and take all of our suggestions into consideration. It's been great to see how much HR Cloud has progressed in the short time we've used the system.

Minpunten: There is plenty of room to progress, and we are often making suggestions for ease of use or customization's. While there are some things we wish the system had right now, we feel heard by the HR Cloud team, and trust that the system will only get better with time.

Is it good? Yes! I don't care that I sound like a dork when I say this - it's FREAKING AWESOME!

Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Laura D.
IT Developer
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We started using this when we were a very small company, when we could still do everything by hand but chose to automate the process. All of a sudden, we experienced tremendous growth and almost doubled our company in size. If we did not have this system in place, there is no way we could have successfully done that! But because we had gone ahead and signed up for the system and were using it as part of our daily process, it saved us the financial cost of having to add another employee in our human resources department just to cover the growth - this did it all for us. We are now a medium sized company, but with this software in place we look like a large one with individualized employee portals. One of the best financial and software decisions our company has ever made.

Pluspunten: An incredible level of quality and professionalism from the team. Clean intuitive interface that is easy for our employees to navigate. An INCREDIBLE value for the money. We can easily manage the onboarding and off-boarding of our employees, without having to worry that something can get overlooked. I love the video tasks, where users can watch a video - perfect for training videos, and then we have their signature on file for completing the task. Additional capabilities are added frequently, and each time I look forward to reading the version release notes to see what new fun there is.

Minpunten: I've tried and tried to think of a con for this, and I can't. It's that good, and yes I believe in it wholeheartedly. I would recommend it to EVERY business out there.

Great so far

Beoordeeld op 22-9-2018
Michael H.
Owner
Medische praktijk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very happy so far with the experience.

Pluspunten: The software is very customizable. Onboarding checklist can be configured in a variety of ways including multi-step processes. You can make tasks optional, mandatory and require signatures--even for things like watching youtube videos which I intend to use for routine orientation tasks and eventually for ongoing training. Customer service has been fantastic. Due to the flexibility and customization it's taken me a long time to get my head around exactly how I want to use the system--I've asked a million questions and have always had very good support and guidance. The reporting is also quite good showing you exactly where everyone is in your application/onboarding pipeline and what tasks are complete and what tasks are incomplete. You have several sorting options so it's easy to stay on task for both employee and HR team.

Minpunten: It's still a new system so some things are still in the works (for me integration with Indeed.com was very important but not set up quite yet). They have been very receptive--on this issue an Indeed interface was created within a week. I tried other systems that felt more polished, but they were also more limiting and didn't quite do what I wanted/needed them to do whereas HRCloud has been very customizable.

Friendly product, friendly service

Beoordeeld op 18-2-2019
Stephanie W.
Operations & HR Director
Human Resources, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I am very happy with my customer service rep - and very happy overall with the customer support team. They are super responsive. In addition our employees love the product and always ask me if we can switch from TriNet to HR Cloud completely (it's not possible because HR Cloud isn't a PEO - but I wish we could!).

Pluspunten: So I arrived at HR Cloud because our PEO system (TriNet) doesn't offer a time off system if you have unlimited PTO policy. In addition, we needed a more friendly HR and People Management system than what they provide. I like the overall look of the product, email alerts, and general friendliness and professionalism of the product. Moreover the customer service is great. The reps usually answer you within an hour, and even if they can't solve your problem right away they usually layout a timeframe of when it will be accomplished.

Minpunten: Sometimes the admin functions aren't where you think they will be - things like sending the employee a new activation email or changing their status from active / inactive, removing the employee, etc. The admin side of things could be streamlined. I end up clicking on a lot of buttons to try to get to my end goal... and sometimes I don't succeed which can be frustrating. But I would rather this than a terrible user experience from an employee perspective - the employee perspective is very user friendly.

Everything you need, nothing you don't

Beoordeeld op 25-3-2019
Mark C.
Recruiting Manager
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We're facing mounting compliant requirements in California that will require us to store application documents for many years. HR Cloud made the onboarding process paperless to save us paper file storage space, and forced compliance on the order we offer the forms. We can no work much more efficiently and quickly with the help of HR Cloud.

Pluspunten: The software helps with keeping us compliant and can be tailored to what we need. We have different onboarding processes for different positions. The interface is also nicely designed to be easily navigated graphically. If you just need something to help you with onboarding, you can get it done with HRCloud. We cross-shopped the sofware against Agile HR, Zenefit Hire, Clear Company, ICIMS, Workbright, Namely. Nothing came close to the value that HR Cloud brings.

Minpunten: The software is optimized for larger screens has a higher aspect ratio than 4:3 that my monitor offers. As a result, some forms has to be scrolled from left to right on my old monitor.

Be real - There is not a one size fits all product for every industry

Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019
Jordon P.
Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I've had a pretty positive experience to date working with HR Cloud. My rep Ivana has been great!

Pluspunten: The versatility and capability to customize company specific items. The customer support. The auto generated tasks. The ability to see where the HR team is at any moment. The ability to see where a new employee is in the process from anywhere. The ability to text message candidates. Lots of things to like.

Minpunten: The initial use for a new employee seems to be a little tricky. The app has limitations which limits our use of it. Though we do use it to upload documents as it is easy to just click upload document and take photo and have it automatically load to a new employee profile.

Just what the doctor ordered... We had a shopping list and found HRCloud, which nails the list.

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2018
Scott H.
Chief Operating Officer
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Cool platform for incoming candidates/employees
Paperless HR
Repeatable process for our team

Pluspunten: We got up and running way easier than I expected. We started from scratch - we had no legacy systems or processes - so the hard part was figuring out what we needed to do in the system. After working out our roadmap, we built everything out in HRCloud in a matter of a couple of (part-time) days. We went back and forth a couple of times with how-tos and uh-ohs (our side) with their onboarding team and came out clean on the other side. It's flexible, easy to understand, and PAPERLESS (top of our list). We implemented as fast as was reasonably possible and use it every day in one way or another (we're a small but growing technology business). Onboarding and support were great. They seem to overdeliver on a regular basis.

Minpunten: We don't have many gripes. Like most sophisticated software, sometimes you know what you want to do but can't find the right button or link (we learned about it in training but can't recall where). I'm sure they'll optimize it over time, but it's already so good.

Great Platform with Fantastic Service and Support

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2018
Kaylee C.
HR Analyst
Nutsbedrijven, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We now have a reliable resource for our very unique onboarding process that maintains both, compliance and efficiency for our company. Additionally, we are working towards eliminating hours of manual data entry thanks to the hard work of the HR Cloud Development team in designing our HRIS integration.

Pluspunten: The flexibility and dedication to meet our VERY unique onboarding needs. The HR Cloud development team worked diligently to implement our platform, and continues to roll out updates and enhancements based on feedback or requests.

Minpunten: Limitations with user accounts. Current employees cannot be updated with a company issued email address without requiring a confirmation email. This would not be an issue in most industries, but our field based employees struggle with the process.

Fantastic On-Boarding Software and so much more!

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2018
Theresa W.
Regional Director/Human Resources Manager
Uitvoerende kunsten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience with HR Cloud has been fantastic. We've been using the software for a few months now and we honestly couldn't be happier with our decision to choose this software over others. What really seals the deal for us is the customer service we receive. Our project manager is the best, he is always available and willing to help and problem solve with us. Furthermore, we have used the "chat" feature in the software for assistance and everyone we've chatted with is equally as helpful. This was a great investment.

Pluspunten: Our favorite part about this software is how customize-able it is. In our line of business this is extremely important as we have seasonal employee, independent contractors, and full time employees. They each needed their own on-boarding experience, off-boarding tasks, as well as intermittent tasks after they're on-boarded during their employment. HR Cloud is even working with us on payroll integrations for all three different types of employee statuses.

Minpunten: Once you get the hang of using the software, it will make sense and you'll be able to use it in your sleep; however, it was a bit challenging in the beginning.

Efficiency, Ease of Use, Great Support!

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
April B.
HR Manager
Publieke zaken, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: HR Cloud is making it easy for us to keep the onboarding process within HR and free up our staff to work on projects. This makes our staff more efficient all around. We tried to onboard with another software, and the difference in support and implementation was night and day. HR Cloud was the answer to our prayers!

Pluspunten: It was an easy setup, easy implementation, and our employees love the ease of use! We have gotten remarkable feedback from our new hires on how efficient our onboarding is now that we have HR Cloud!

Minpunten: We don't have anything we liked least. Anytime an issue came up or there was a problem, we could reach out to our implementation consultant, Grga, and his team. Or we could reach out to support and they gave us very good resources and solutions.

HR Made Simple!

Beoordeeld op 25-10-2018
Kamian C.
HR Specialist
Geestelijke gezondheidszorg, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our experience with HR Cloud has been great. We have found it to be a extremely helpful tool in keeping all of our employees government compliant as they are on-boarding and continuing in employment with our organization.

Pluspunten: At our company we are required to follow a stringent set of State guidelines which includes a mountain of forms and documents for new staff members. This software has simplified our on-boarding process, documents and forms storage, and document renewal in wonderful ways! What was once tedious and time consuming is now quick and easy.

Minpunten: As a relatively new product, there are a few glitches here and there. However, the customer support is exceptional so I can barely count this as a con.

Great company, product and support team!

Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Danita S.
Human Resources Coordinator
Religieuze instellingen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our goal was to get everything online and less paper. HR Cloud did that for us. They are great to work with and are always trying to make things better!

Pluspunten: The ease of use on the new hire side. We consistently hear how nice HR Cloud is when coming on board. Also, the customer service is second to none!

Minpunten: The company is fairly new and we have come across things it doesn't have that we need. But features are being added regularly, and the team is always listening to our needs.

Simply GREAT!!!

Beoordeeld op 15-1-2019
Fredericka B.
Human Resources/Recruiter
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have been able to cut the hiring and onboarding process down tremendously. Streamlining our onboarding was very important; the new hires are able to access the site from anywhere. This is essential to us because we hire all over the country, and sending an email with the link with easy steps has been great. Also, my implementation and contact person is the best of all times. She is wonderful and has been nothing but a gem to us, and we appreciate her so very much.

Pluspunten: What I most like about the HR Cloud software is that it gives our new hires the ability to use through their smartphones, and that it is user friendly. It was important to have a system for our employees to use that was not time consuming; our employees are in the construction field, having a computer is not an option most of the time.

Minpunten: What do I like least about is the software is terming or inactivating an employee does not take the task out of task option. The task build up and you have to cancel them in bulk. This is not a complaint at all I love the system.

Great Purchase for a small HR Team

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2019
Hillary M.
HR Assistant
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This was exactly what we needed and then some. We have been really impressed by the implementation process and by how willing our account manager was to work through every little process we have. She always provides options if what I want isn't possible. All options have worked, and sometimes, are better than the original plan.

Pluspunten: The software is very customizable (within reason) and pairs nicely with ADP WorkforceNow. Our process previously was all paper-based. HR Cloud took us into the 21st century. We changed our onboarding processes for the better implementing this system. It was a lot of work on the front end, but well worth it. A bonus add was the Workmates and Kudos apps. We initially bought only for the onboarding function and really transitioned this into our HRIS.

Minpunten: I would really like to be able to build forms into the application process. I have spoken to our account manager about this and have been told HR Cloud will work on getting this function in the future.

Excellent Product

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Medische praktijk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It's been great from the sales experience, to implementation and on-boarding and finally actually rolling out to the Company. Our rep was AMAZING during implementation and still is always around for questions and help with any new items we need to get implemented!

Pluspunten: So many to list- ease of use, operational efficiencies it has allowed our Company to obtain, continually adding new features, dev team actually listens to customer feedback, etc.

Minpunten: Not a whole lot- they are very open to taking feedback and improving on it for the user.

Incredible Customer Service!

Beoordeeld op 28-2-2019
Marissa C.
Human Resources Admin
Rechtspraktijk, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, the software has been an excellent addition and a huge improvement to our organization's onboarding process. Rep has gone above and beyond his job description in every way and truly made our HR Cloud experience as seamless as possible. He is paitent, quick to respond, and overall a joy to work with. I look forward to our meetings and hang up each call with a smile on my face - even if I originally had questions or glitches with the software itself.

Pluspunten: The software itself has centralized our Onboarding process and - fortunately - moved us to a completely paperless process! However, in my opinion, the customer service we have received from our assigned Account Manager has been beyond excellent and truly made our HR Cloud transition pleasurable.

Minpunten: Initially, the software was a little challenging to learn without a user manual or help center - however, I look forward to utilizing the new Help Center and FAQ section now!

Good for any size organization!

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2019
Jake C.
eCommerce Analyst
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Very efficient, and also easy to use. Easy to get started, and the free trial is a good idea if you're on the fence about it. HR Cloud is a time-saver, and can help you spend more time on other, more important tasks. Customization is great, and it's not hard to do. Love the way you can build out your workflow. Support is great, which is a pleasure after we gave up on our previous platform for the terrible service during our trial period. Nice breath of fresh air.

Minpunten: Some certain, more advanced features might take a minute to figure out and be proficient at, but that's usually the cost of having such robust features at your fingerprints. There are some things on the roadmap that i would like to be hurried along by their dev team :) ha, but they do fine w/ rolling out features.