Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Five9

Cloud contactcenter met praktische AI – integratie van inkomende en uitgaande gesprekken, ACD, IVR, voorspellende nummerselectie, chat, gespreksopname en CRM.

Meer informatie over Five9

Pluspunten:

The cost of this product is very inviting. The reporting is very extensive and takes some getting used to, but it's also very thorough.

Minpunten:

There have been a lot of log-in issues for me (typically an error saying the plugin needed to be installed or an endless loading symbol).

Beoordelingen van Five9

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,2
Klantenservice
4,3
Functies
4,1
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,8/10

Five9 heeft een totaalscore van 4,2 van 5 sterren op basis van 460 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Five9 eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (460)

Andrey
Andrey
Software Engineering Director in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bankwezen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Five9 - One-Stop CCaaS Call Center Platform

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Overall a great experience, multiple critical call center functions bundled into one easy to use, user friendly platform

Pluspunten:

I like multiple inter-connected functions bundled together within the CCaaS Five9 platform including call center UI/UX, call routing, recording, logging and analytics

Minpunten:

It is on the costly side and took some time to implement, the setup configuration guides could be a bit more intuitive

Kimber
Management in VS
Consumentendiensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

If you want the best...

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The overall experience is great as you can focus on running your business rather than fighting with software. The multiple modes of dialer is extremely helpful too.

Pluspunten:

After several trials with other dialer systems and getting out of a contract with another dialer company, Five9 is simply one of the best systems for large organizations. Not only is it user friendly and easy to set up and management, the reporting functions are great and customizable. So easy to add/remove users and update skills. Uploading leads is a synch.

Minpunten:

The ability to view agent chat sessions needs to be improved. It appears there is functionality there but in fact, you must log on as the agent to view. Upon doing so, you must kick the agent out of production.

Reactie Five9

4 jaar geleden

Hi Kimber, thank you for taking the time to share your review here on Capterra. We are so happy to hear that you are having a great user experience, thank you for being part of the Five9 family. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any further service. Best Regards, Cindy Seto Customer Advocacy Manager

Christopher
Administrator in VS
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Hard to implement, but robust

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It's very robust software, but the implementation is not worth the trouble- it's made for calling a large, large body of numbers with little need to change the leads within the campaign.

Pluspunten:

Once you get it going, which isn't easy at all, it doesn't quit running.

Minpunten:

It's horrible to implement, the support is awful, it also uses mechanics that are impossible to understand with minimal documentation.

Ray
Salesforce Administrator in VS
Groothandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Admin Review of Five9

4,0 4 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Five9 was hands-on during the setup. Their promises stated that Five9 had everything that we needed.

Minpunten:

What we received is not what we were promised. Limited integration with Salesforce. Support quality is hit or miss.

Wei Jie
Voice Infra Architect in Singapore
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Cloud Contact Center Solution for Ever Changing Business Need

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ease of deployment and expansion based on ever changing business need.

Pluspunten:

Flexibility to expand and downsize the capacity

Minpunten:

Lack of Coverage and Support in certain region and countries outside US.

Wil
CIO in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Too big to keep up

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: A stable relationship ended when other outbound dialer solutions specialized in that area became too much to pass over. We switched to Convoso and have been very happy.

Pluspunten:

Five9s platform was very dependable. The support teams were top-notch.

Minpunten:

We primarily used Five9 for outbound call center. The bare functionality was there but it was not a product that was meant for this purpose. New challenges like spam mitigation and answering machine detection were severely lacking. So much so that our rep provided us outside services to help with Spam mitigation at a great cost and in such a way that was virtually impossible to admin from their interface.

Osman
Manager in Honduras
E-learning, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Use Five9 as a solution for your company

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

How easy it is to get started and the tools that they offer you to customize the skills, teams that you need, to keep it organized and generate better reports.

Minpunten:

It would be better if Five9 could add some options to keep the historical data for more time or at least select what set of data can be stored longer.

Patricia
Client Support in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five9

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: The company uses Five9 as out telephone services. Can received calls and make calls Five9 lets you know about your internet strength.

Pluspunten:

If the call drops I have the telephone number to call back. It also give the queue volume which lets you know how long the client is waiting.

Minpunten:

Five9 integrates with Zendesk, If zendesk doesn't work neither does Five9

Pedro
CEO in Colombia
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Mature omni-channel Contact Center platform

4,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: A mature and reliable platform but loses credibility after losing the leadership position in the Magic Quadrant of Gartner for CCaaS

Pluspunten:

Easy of management, reliability, good performance, Voice IVR capabilities and rich voice features

Minpunten:

Looks like a multichannel platform handling digital channels in isolated modules

cid
cid
Sales Manager in Honduras
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great VOip Option

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and with a great reporting system to keep track of KPIs and time management, and best leads tools for call cal ca; calling og prograded.

Minpunten:

WORKING IN A CALL SENTER FOR SEVERAL YEARS.

Spencer
Response Team Manager in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five9 is THE PLACE to go to for excellent phone communication. Easy to use, fast, and reliable.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The benefits I got from this software is a great quality inbound call service center for a reasonable cost. It is incredibly easy to learn and use regularly. Also, using the report features it gives the user, we are able to find data on each of our calls. We even give bonuses to those who consistently report high numbers in new patient calls, based off what data the report gives us. It's incredibly helpful insight to help guide us along on whether we should revamp the way we answer calls or even consider two employees on the shift at once to take calls.

Pluspunten:

I like the most how it disconnects from the complication of having a business line. There are special call center phones with setups and programs that make taking calls difficult. Five9, however, is simple. We use a pair of headphones and the software and you're set to take calls at any time! The quality of the phone communication is great and we've had a consistent, reliable beam of phone service since we started using Five9 about 1.5 years ago. The software itself is incredibly simple and easy to learn as well as being fast and efficient. It's the little things, like being able to run weekly reports on calls, and seeing if another person is waiting in queue to talk to you, that matter.

Minpunten:

There are two things I like the least: customer service and not being able to block incoming call numbers easily. On average, I have to call Five9 Customer Service once every 2-3 months about a question. The customer support employee on the other end of the line does their best, but usually they are not helpful about the specific issue. They have helped me with a 5 star-rating in some issues, but sometimes it's a 2-star interaction when they don't know what to do. It's kind of a "turn it off and turn it back on again" approach. I've had a few times where they simply don't know how to resolve the issue. They keep checking back on you, calling and sending emails several times after the issue. This is a nice sentiment, but often results in annoyance when the issue has already been settled or someone found out something on their own. The other thing I like the least and the reason I gave it 4 stars for features and functionality is that there is only one way to block incoming numbers. Many unknown numbers call our office every day and hang up immediately. We think this is an automated service or sales call which has glitched and called us. To block a number, you have to go into the manager's portal and reroute the calls. It's a complicated process.

Reactie Five9

6 jaar geleden

Hello Spencer, thank you for your great and thorough review. We're happy to hear that Five9 is working so well for you and is helping your business succeed.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five9 Review

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It's incredibly valuable. The Supervisor Web application is great and provides valuable performance insights out of the box. It works incredibly well with Salesforce, and Five9 also has a plethora of strategic partner options for AI, Analytics, WFM, Quality Monitoring, Social Media, etc., that add further value to Five9's CC Software. We have a standing weekly meeting with our technical account manager that helps us maintain and implement all changes necessary. Further, this individual is always available when needed outside our standing calls.

Pluspunten:

Plug-in capability with our CRM Salesforce. It's automation capabilities have increased both our average speed of answer and speed to lead response times. We leverage the managed services relationship to help maintain our IVR and its behaviors. This is also a great resource to consult with on new projects, ideas or considerations, as well as learn from others' best practices.

Minpunten:

It can be challenging to automate using processes and workflows that work directly with your CRM. I recommend you have an internal resource that's very tech savvy on all your operating systems, CRMs, contact center software applications, etc. If you don't dedicated the time, money and resources necessary, you may find the product disappointing. That said, I don't believe that's an issue with the product. Rather, the application or launch of the product.

Krystyna
Quality Assurance Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Managing Interactions With Clients Has Never Been That Easy

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: You need a solution for maintaining your interactions with the clients without losing your mind? Then you need Five9. I highly recommend this platform to anyone who wants to make sure that all the customer requests are satisfied and needs all the documentation at their fingertips.

Pluspunten:

I've been using Five9 for quite a while for managing all my interactions with clients via different means. Things are easier with centralized reporting. The best aspect of Five9 is that it is cloud-based, so you have no confusion with your documentation. The platform's setup is quite simple, you don't have to be some IT-wizard of Oz to get into it. But even if you can't, you can contact Five9's technical support – their managers can solve basically anything.

Minpunten:

I can hardly find something to complain about Five9. Even if I had some complaints with them not being up to the minute, I would have been too late with posting it, as the platform is updating constantly. The only thing that I can complain about is the notification, as they pop up in the middle of the screen, but that's more of slight irritation, rather than some major flaw to be pointed out.

Stephanie
Sr. IT & Telecomm Admin in Canada
Marketing en reclame, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five9

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been using the software for more than 6 years. Five9 was able to help create custom reports & be able to download files at a certain time. Were also able to help with the recording of calls & help us remain compliant at the same time

Pluspunten:

works as a dialer should. easy visibility to what the Agent is currently doing or has done throughout the day. easily customizable (Supervisor screen). Tons of reports available without having to customize. Able to customize the Agents screens with fields available. Very little downtime or issues & have the ability to activate GR fairly quickly. always are aware of any maintenance & downtime expected (a couple of weeks notice normally)

Minpunten:

sometimes following up on open tickets take longer than it should. Accessing an Engineer is not always easy. Limited to customize some screens. If there are issues, difficult to find out as not very forthcoming of information

Tarell
Customer Service Rep in Jamaica
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Customer Interaction Software

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with nice has been great I think there should be some updates done

Pluspunten:

What I like most is that integration to speak to customer and third party seller on a given interaction.

Minpunten:

I feel like your software is missing a performance report. We notice there was an issue with audio on majority of our interactions.

David
Call Center Supervisor in VS
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five9 is an easy to use web-based call center platform

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Much better view of what our call center was doing. Recorded calls are awesome.

Pluspunten:

Five 9 is easy to us. You can customize it however you want. Adding additional phone numbers or agents is a snap. The account managers we have been assigned have been great. The people they assign to you durning deployment were extremely knowledgeable.

Minpunten:

Call statistic data only saved for 60 days. Should have a way to save all data locally or keep it on their server for at least 2 years. Makes trending difficult. You can export reports but if you didn't know you need something and then the 60 days have elapsed you are out of luck. There should also be a way to use the administrator functions on the web via a java applet. It would help out being able to make emergency changes on a cell phone.

Reactie Five9

6 jaar geleden

David, Thank you for posting your great review. Providing "great customer experiences every time" is our vision, and we're excited to hear that your customer experience has been excellent. We're here to help, so please don't hesitate to reach out to your account manager should you ever need anything.

Ileana
Center manager in VS
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five9 Call center

3,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We use five9 daily to manage our outbound and inbound calls.

Pluspunten:

Five9 is the dialer that we utilize for our business. It allows multiple agents and multiple locations to be added. It is a great way to manage your calls and data with the many reports available.

Minpunten:

Five9 is user friendly for the agent but not so much for the administrator. Running reports takes some time to make certain the correct data is pulled. There are many features, but you must self teach in order to utilize them, which can be time extensive.

Cecelia
Sr. Housing Counselor in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five9 was easy to use when calling delinquent homeowners. Setting up call campaigns and loading

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Able to make multiple call passes on the campaign.

Pluspunten:

Able to set up different call campaign to your needs on your delinquent customer. You can call the more delinquent customer first, do a no call campaign and set up the dialer to call the homeowner how every many times you need to. The dialer will remove disconnected call so that you not calling them over and over again during the campaign. The reports were very helpful when trying to see what or how many call were made by the employees.

Minpunten:

It was hard to understand some of the employees at the helpdesk. You were not able to know how many passes you made on a call. The reporting was complicated on this information.

Reactie Five9

6 jaar geleden

Hello Cecelia, Thanks for posting your review on how Five9 helped you execute your campaign more effectively. If you ever have any questions about our reporting features, please don't hesitate to reach out to your account manager.

Diana
Workforce Management Lead in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to learn and use

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I have used this at 3 separate companies and there isn't a complicated learning curve and their help section is very detailed with extensive training modules that you can reference easily.

Minpunten:

The one thing that I'm not thrilled with is the `Supervisor area. It's cumbersome to try and sort the view and it would be nice if there was a find feature so I can locate an agent without resorting everything by name and then re-clicking a dozen times to put everything back.

Reactie Five9

6 jaar geleden

Hi Diana, Thank you for your great review. We're excited to hear that Five9 is working so well for Venmo. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your account manager if you ever have any questions about our features or functionality.

Kristianna
Kristianna
Sales team supervisor in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Telesales, auto dialer, live monitoring, the list is endless!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Five9 has been positive. I have used other applications for these same business operations and experienced consistent service interruptions and crashing. But, Five9 has not had those same issues in my experience and allows our operations to run smoothly for telesales agents, customer service, and leadership alike.

Pluspunten:

Five9 allows remote agents and call centers alike to track their inbound calls, outbound calls, auto dial out, record those calls for quality and regulatory purposes, live monitoring, live coaching, etc. It truly makes all telesales operations possible AND support operations run smoothly.

Minpunten:

When pulling a call recording in Five9, I do wish there was a way to adjust the speed of the recording and jump to timestamps in a more efficient way.

Aleesha
Customer Experience in VS
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Five9 is the Go-To in Call Center Software

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Five9 is awesome, I will forever be a fan of this call center program! Keep up the good work!

Pluspunten:

Five9 provides the best ease of use I have seen in call center software. I love the monitoring features and ability to pull reports on all of my representatives. Another pro of Five9 is the reliability, this program almost never crashes!! Even when we are performing with full capacity, it never lets us down.

Minpunten:

As with any program there is always room for improvement. When pulling reports in the program, sometimes the numbers seem to be skewed. I wish it had an explanation on how it computes the metrics.

Reactie Five9

6 jaar geleden

Hi Aleesha, thank you for taking the time post this excellent review. We’re very glad to hear that Five9 is working so well for you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions.

Matt
Sr. Software Developer in VS
Nutsbedrijven, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five9 - A suite of tools to manage your call center

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very happy with Five9. It's allowed us to scale our internal call center

Pluspunten:

Not only does the Five9 platform have great VOIP features, it also has a great set of manager tools to monitor and audit calls. The call center can run smoothly with its wide variety of utilities.

Minpunten:

The manager application is still a java app. Its 2019, everything should be web-based.

Reactie Five9

5 jaar geleden

Hi Matt, Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. It's great to hear that Five9 has helped scale your contact center and that our supervisor features are helping you track your performance. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever have any questions.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Not So Great, Pass if You Can

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It has not been a great one, but unfortunately my company requires its use. I am not satisfied with the overall functionality of the application and am highly disappointed in the call transferring capabilities.

Pluspunten:

It is great that I can sign in fairly easily when first accessing the application, it loads quickly but that is about where the praises end.

Minpunten:

The software is clunky, it is hard to find what you need when using it, even someone like me who has used it for a while now. The transferring feature almost never works, and connecting to microphones and headsets is almost beyond impossible when first logging in. I need to mess with the settings for a good five minutes before I am able to do anything.

Rob
WFM Phone Routing Coordinator in VS
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Five9 - Cloud Based Phone

3,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This was a very good, affordable option and has excellent reporting availability. It does not have great connectivity.

Pluspunten:

The cost of this product is very inviting. The reporting is very extensive and takes some getting used to, but it's also very thorough. I was always able to find the reports I needed. Anyone can log into Five9 from anywhere b/c it's cloud based.

Minpunten:

The phone quality was a bit lacking. There was a 2-3 second delay between patient answering and connecting to the agent. We lost quite a few prospects b/c of this. The program was VERY picky about the types of Java that were installed. You had to pay very close attention to this or it would not work.

Steve
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Systems and Analytics in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Hoger onderwijs, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very happy with Five9

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In general, very happy. For a cloud based provider, I'm not sure anything else out there would do a better job of meeting our needs.

Pluspunten:

As a contact center, we rely on Five9 to connect us with our customers. We appreciate the up-time, call quality and the overall flexibility of the system.

Minpunten:

When the occasional outage occurs (not very often), it would be nice to have answers more quickly. I'm not sure there is much Five9 could really do about this. Since they support customers remotely and they have a large base, it's never going to be perfect. Generally they do a very solid job, sometimes it's just slower than you'd like it to be. The only other thing I'd note, is that we frequently have to pose our own solutions to our business needs. Five9 can generally support some sort of a solution for any business need we have, however sometimes we have to be creative and come up with our own solutions within their tools.