Over Ingentis org.manager

Software voor het creëren en publiceren van organogrammen die het ook mogelijk maakt om ze te verbeteren met een geïntegreerd kernprestatiecijfer.

Meer informatie over Ingentis org.manager

Pluspunten:

It was fascinating how much you can develop with this software. Almost everything is possible - designwise and also contentwise.

Minpunten:

Comparing to competitive solution it is difficult to find really weak points of the product.

Beoordelingen van Ingentis org.manager

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
5,0
Functies
4,8
Waar voor je geld
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,4/10

Ingentis org.manager heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 47 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Ingentis org.manager eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (47)

Meril
Project Coordinator in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great service, support and an impressive software provided by Ingentis

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The experience of working with Ingentis is great.

Pluspunten:

We at ePillars are extremely happy with the services provided by Ingentis. It is a pleasure working with the company due to their friendly & extremely professional approach. We appreciate their quick support to us as a business partner. Org.manger is a great product with many add on features and so far there is a good demand in the Middle East market. We are confident that our client’s complicated requirements can be met easily using this software. We look forward to work with them on a long term business relationship.

Minpunten:

The configurations associated to the software seems to be little complex therefore we seem to have lot more to explore regarding the capability of the product.

Michael
Projektmanager in Duitsland
Machinebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Abbildung unserer Anforderungen

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Die Schwachstellen in der grafischen Aufbereitung von Geschäftsdaten aus SAP heraus haben wir mit Ingentis gut gemeistert

Pluspunten:

Bislang haben wir jegliche Anforderung in Richtung Design und Auswertung realisiert bekommen. Die professionelle Beratung beim Umsetzen unserer Anforderungen.

Minpunten:

Die Komplexität zur Abbildung im Org Converter ist immens. Ohne einen guten Berater ist das für nicht ITler nicht zu meistern. Den guten Berater haben wir von Ingentis :-)

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vorig jaar

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung. Es freut uns, dass Sie sowohl mit der Software als auch mit der Beratung durch unser Service & Consulting-Team zufrieden sind.

Carolanne
Reporting manager in Luxemburg
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Retour sur Ingentis

4,0 10 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Facile à utiliser, intuitif et des fonctionnalités très intéressantes comme la création de simulations. Facilité au niveau de la naviguation dans l'outil. Esthétique agréable. Bon interfacage avec Success Factor.

Minpunten:

Un des plus gros point faible est que lorsque l'on recherche une personne, nous ne la voyons pas automatiquement (pas de mise en valeur avec une couleur ou autre) et nous sommes obligé de la chercher parmis toutes les personnes. Temps de réponse parfois long

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

10 maanden geleden

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous travaillons constamment à l'amélioration de notre logiciel et nous apprécions vraiment vos commentaires.

Thorsten
Systemadministrator, Führungskraft in Duitsland
Overheidsadministratie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Sehr schönes Produkte, welches zeitgemäß und einfach zu bedienen ist.

4,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

- Das Produkt lässt sich im Gegensatz zu anderen Produkten sehr einfach in den laufenden Betrieb implementieren. - Durch die einfache Installation hatten wir bereits nach kürzester Zeit große Erfolgserlebnisse.

Minpunten:

Für die Zukunft wäre es wünschenswert, wenn die Boxen zur Anzeige eines Mitarbeiters mit einem 3D Effekt belegt werden könnten.

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

9 maanden geleden

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, dass Sie von Ingentis org.manager überzeugt sind. Zögern Sie nicht, Ihre Wünsche auch direkt Ihrem Ingentis-Consultant mitzuteilen, wir freuen uns immer über Anregungen, die unser Produkt noch besser machen.

Julia
Controlling Manager Human Resources in Duitsland
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Tool löst Begeisterung im Management und bei den Mitarbeitern aus

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Die einfache Anbindung an unser SAP HCM und die Möglichkeiten in der Darstellung von OrgCharts machen das Tool zu einem tollen Steuerungselement für unsere Manager. Auch unsere Mitarbeiter sind begeistert, da sie endlich ihre Kollegen in der Organisation finden. Insgesamt ein tolles Tool!

Pluspunten:

Einfache und schnelle Anbindung an SAP Schneller und unkomplizierter Kundensupport Umsetzung von komplexen Darstellungswünschen CI-konforme Umsetzung der OrgCharts

Minpunten:

Das Handling der vielen Funktionen und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten ist schwer, da man nicht täglich an den Sichten arbeitet, sondern diese nur selten verändert. Daher fehlt schlicht die Übung. Hier schaffen jedoch die Consultants von Ingentis mit schnellem Support Abhilfe.

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vorig jaar

Vielen Dank fur die Bewertung und die positiven Worte - das freut uns sehr!

bruno
Responsable service Etudes et Applications in Frankrijk
Overheidsadministratie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

un logiciel très paramètrable

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Très satisfait du produit, simplicité de consultation pour les utilisateurs finaux et possibilité de construire nos propres vues en toute autonomie

Pluspunten:

Ce logiciel est capable de se connecter à de nombreuses sources de données, et est hautement paramétrable. Il permet des construire des vues différentes et les proposer à des utilisateurs avec des profils différents.

Minpunten:

S'agissant d'un logiciel très paramétrable, L'appropriation du paramétrage nécessite un certains temps si on veut faire des choses un peu complexe

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

11 maanden geleden

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires positifs. Il est toujours agréable d'entendre des clients satisfaits.

Manuel
Softwaremodul-Betreuer in Oostenrijk
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Nie mehr ohne

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Die Führungskräfte haben nun einen besseren Überblick über ihre Mitarbeiter. Viele Anfragen in den Fachabteilungen haben sich dadurch erübrigt.

Pluspunten:

Sie ist sehr flexibel und kann individuell angepasst werden. Benutzerfreundlich und bereitet einen Fülle an Daten sehr übersichtlich auf. Der Support ist sehr schnell, freundlich und hat auch für komplexe Problemstellungen eine Lösung.

Minpunten:

Zugriffsschutz könnte etwas flexibler sein (zb. Rollen usw.)

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

11 maanden geleden

Vielen Dank für die positive Bewertung! Wir freuen uns immer über zufriedene Kunden.

Victoria
Gloabl HRIS Support Specialist Workday in Oostenrijk
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Feedback Org manager

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great org charts and a lot of functionalites. The implementation partner is a great help and always available for me. Very easy going and reult-oriented!

Pluspunten:

Integration to Workday was easy to setup. It is nice that it works through Workday reports. The tool has a lot of possibilites with manipulations and rules. The look of the org chart can be personalized a lot.

Minpunten:

In my opinion the org converter itself is very complex and even though I have received a training, I would not be able to maintain it by myself. Small things I can do but for more complex configurations I am in contact with our Implementation partner. But in my case it was never the intention that I would administrator it by myself.

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

2 jaar geleden

Thank you for the positive review. It is great to hear that you are happy with our software and the support offered by our team.

Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO/Founder in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Human Resources, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Data Visualization is the easiest way to display information

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: As a consultant, I have recommended to several clients for use in HR, Manager dashboards, Board reports, and analytics with great success and response from the HR and Senior Management groups. I have even presented Ingentis to my over 150+ Technology Group with very positive feedback.

Pluspunten:

It really is two products: 1) using provided templates as a foundation to display disparate system information in a highly understandable format, 2) using the product with internal IT resources to bring in lots of information, craft the information tags with organizational objectives and KPI's that are particular with the organization.

Minpunten:

The product is so flexible that the information presented raises LOTS of questions, forcing you to go even further in the analysis. If you are NOT prepared to be a data analyst and provide insightful information to the business, then go back to paper or PDF reports.

Marcello
Products Director in Brazilië
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quality and flexibility

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our partnership with Ingentis has lasted for many years. The relationship with our customers is based on reliability and, with Ingentis, this characteristic remains. The solution offers the flexibility we need to serve companies of different sizes and industries, ensuring quality in our deliveries.
All of that with stability and confidence, ensuring the commitment we have with our customers

Pluspunten:

Stability and confidence of product and company

Minpunten:

There is no point we like less about Ingentis

Dmitry
Global SAP HR Operational team lead in Rusland
Tabak, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great combination of People with great attitude and a robust Technology!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We implemented general reporting structure (org.chart) + some specific views with metrics, org.units only and data quality structure.

Pluspunten:

- Out of the box integration with SAP HR and SuccessFactors - Choice between on-premise and cloud versions - Flexibility - Configuration simplicity - Time to implementation - Implementation consultants from vendor - Cost is acceptable

Minpunten:

The platform allows to configure almost everything someone could imagine, but customer implementation team has to be very creative to use all the capabilities (joke). In reality - the product has no cons!

Erestina
Manager HR ICT Systems & Projects in Zwitserland
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

very good

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: very good, we are happy with the product and the customer service

Pluspunten:

easily to develop as a adminstrator and change small things in a short time

Minpunten:

everythings fine, we dont use a lot of features

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

vorig jaar

Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Should you want to use more of the many useful features of Ingentis org.manager, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Jürgen
SAP HCM Consultant in Oostenrijk
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

very professional Orgcharts with SAP Data

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: SAP Personal and Organisation Management data could be very complex in the structure. The ingentis orgmanager make it possible to create modern charts, but is also a very strong tool for workforce and people analytics.

Pluspunten:

the very strong interface to SAP, a lot of possibilities to customize individuell modern orgcharts, the authorization concept

Minpunten:

there are so much possibilities to customize an orgchart that for administrators who are not working often with the tool it could be very complex.

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

2 jaar geleden

Happy to hear your positive feedback. For any too complex requirements our Service & Consulting team is always there to help.

Amanda
Group HR Director in VK
Olie en energie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great client support

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Org Manager has allowed us to effectively link data related to activity, costs and organisation to optimise resource planning. It has become a tool that HR, finance and business leaders refer to weekly and is a critical part of our business planning process.
The customer service support we received in ensuring the software was fit for our needs was outstanding. The advice we received was both informed and pragmatic and all actions were executed quickly and accurately.

Pluspunten:

It allows us to quickly and easily visualize our organisation structure, which provides transparency and improves connectivity across our organisation. The simulation facility enables us to effectively and efficiently model organisation options in response to changes in strategy or activity levels - which helps us bring a strategic perspective to our resource planning processes.

Minpunten:

We have an on prem SAP solution and the interfaces between the two systems can be somewhat manual.

Nataraj
Principal in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Org Charting on Steroids

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The software as mentioned above is extremely powerful. It creates easily shareable charts in a visually informative way.

Pluspunten:

The core of org.manager is its solid design. The flexibility it offers in terms of how many different ways you can visualize your HR data through org charts is simply amazing. To summarize, the pros are: 1) Robust Design 2) Flexibility 3) Powerful Visualization Capabilities (The choices are almost endless) 4) Easy Integration with any HR System 5) Excellent Customer Support

Minpunten:

None. It has been a positive experience.

Thomas
Angestellter in Duitsland
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Bewertung

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: tagesaktuelles OrgChart über alle Hierarchie-Ebenen mit unterschiedlichen Perspektiven je nach Berechtigten

Pluspunten:

Intuitive Bedienung. Daten werden aus bestehendem Echt-System geladen

Minpunten:

Konfigurationsmaske unübersichtlich und sehr komplex

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

6 maanden geleden

Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to reach out to your consultant if any specific questions arise.

Irma
Virtual Assistant in Nederland
Human Resources, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great software for HR-reporting and improving data quality

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We improved the data quality by displaying (limited) HR-data to the line management and employees. We accelerated reorganizations within the company. We combined different databases with HR-data and displayed this in 1 graphical overview for both HR Business Partners and Line Management.

Pluspunten:

Multiple databases can be linked to org.charts. KPI's can be added. All HR-data in 1 overview. Easy display within organisation. Simulation functionality to easily display future organisations. Great support.

Minpunten:

Creating new org.charts in backend system needs some training.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Technical Director in Italië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simply a must-have

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The power it brings to the HR workforce in order to correctly visualize the organizational structure in all of its elements

Minpunten:

Didn't find it before, which seriously impacted my ability to assist my clients in getting the most out of our consulting efforts.

Christian
Head of HR Processes & Systems in Duitsland
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very good software with a great team behind it!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We use the org.manager not only as an org-charting tool. We also use it for our data completeness and data quality reporting.

Pluspunten:

After the first demo and enablement session with the vendor we could set-up our demo environment within a couple of days. A very flexible system with an exceptional vendor team which truly wants to help their customers.

Minpunten:

That there is no certified connector to Workday

Andrew
General Manager in Australië
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Awesome Org Charts!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The Ingentis team are great - always willing to help and assist in developing charts and views in org.manager.

Pluspunten:

The flexibility in implementation and customisation to our requirements.

Minpunten:

There's a lot to learn and develop in the platform.

Gabriele
Project Manager in Duitsland
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Beurteilung ingentis org.manager

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: overall good experience

Pluspunten:

easy switching back and forth between the different levels

Minpunten:

I do not have any negative comments regarding ingentis

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

9 maanden geleden

Thank you very much for your review. Happy to hear that you like our software :)

Stefan
HR Business Partner in Duitsland
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great software and a great software provider

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ingentis org.manager is a strong software with a lot of potential use cases and the support of the provider is great.

Pluspunten:

he software is easy to use for the end users, multipurpose and individual for the company´s objects.

Minpunten:

There are a lot of adjustment possibilities for the administrator what makes it quite difficult to admin the software without the beautiful support of ingentis.

Julia
Head of Human Resources in Oostenrijk
Machinebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

great product - great customer support

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Absolutely recommendable software - it is worth the effort you put into. Great team at ingentis to support you through the customer experience.

Pluspunten:

It was fascinating how much you can develop with this software. Almost everything is possible - designwise and also contentwise. Still, the very competent technical support is there so give you just the right guidelines to develop a great, easy to use tool for your organization.

Minpunten:

It takes some time until you can see results - working with various databases can be tricky and take a while to bring everything to the right spot.

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

4 maanden geleden

Thank you very much for your positive feedback always great to hear about happy customers :)

Roland
Chef de service SIRH in Luxemburg
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Nice product

4,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: In use less userfriendly than org publisher.

Pluspunten:

Easy to implement and good visual elements.

Minpunten:

Time to generate the ORG CHart view for position ... to long You cannot get to the personnel information of an employee if he is not linked to an object. This is the major negatif return we get today from all our users!!!!!

Reactie Ingentis Softwareentwicklung GmbH

10 maanden geleden

Thank you for your review and the feedback. Please feel free to always talk to your consultant about any issues you are facing. We are constantly working on making our software better for our customers and are happy to consider any feedback we receive.

Martin
Teamleiter Personalcontrolling in Duitsland
Meubels, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Super Tool zur Darstellung der Unternehmensstruktur

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

- die sehr übersichtliche, visuelle Anzeige der Unternehmensstruktur - der einfach Abruf von Unternehmenskennzahlen - sehr gute Betreuung durch den Kundenberater

Minpunten:

Einen wesentlichen Nachteil an der Software gibt es aus unserer Sicht nicht.