Open eLMS reviews

door e-learning WMB

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6 /5

Over Open eLMS

An innovative end-to-end solution offering LMS, VLE, MIS and authoring tool functionality in one seamless package!

Meer informatie over Open eLMS

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Sandro roberto L.
Assistente Administrativo
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2021

"Ferramenta completa e fácil para multimidia interativa é com o Open eLMS"

Pluspunten: Facilidade de utilização, muito intuitivo, a própria ferramenta vai ensinando como utilizá-la da maneira mais simples e efetiva. No atual momento de pandemia tem sido nossa grande salvação para aula intertiva e multimídias para o nosso Aprendizes e alunos que nãoo podem comparecer à sala de aula física. Como a possibilidade de assistir em qualquer plataforma, as aulas tem sido visualizadas em qualquer hora e qualquer lugar pelos nosso alunos. O Open eLMS tem sido nosso grande aliado para não deixarmos nosso alunos sem a tão necessária Aprendizagem.

Minpunten: Poderia ser mais fácil no momento de configuramos os vídeos na ferramenta. Com o tempo de uso vai ficando mais fácil, mas poderia ser mais dinâmico para quem está começando a utilizar

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2021
Tony D.
Corporate L&D trainer
Wetshandhaving, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2020

"Open eLMS"

Opmerkingen: This is a resource that will become invaluable to my organisation. The ability to remotely assess and QA work is vital in the current climate. I have found using the system a great benefit in being able to create and manage a course from day one. I will be using the platform to increase profitability by reducing the time spent on delivery of training and assessments.

Pluspunten: Easy to create and structure courses.
Resources can be added direct from the creator or uploaded separately.
Students have the ability to upload evidence that is able to be accessed easily by assessors.
The ability to deliver e-learning and review the programme remotely is excellent.
Customer Support is exceptional.

Minpunten: My initial progress in creating a programme was slow due to inexperience with the system. Help videos are available but on occasion dont go into enough detail, however staff are always available to help resolve any issues

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2020
Kevin H.
IT & Risk Officer
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020

"Easy to deploy & Use"

Pluspunten: The product was easy to setup and deploy - We quickly configured SSO to ensure it integrated seamlessly with our other systems. The courses are well written and align to our needs.

Minpunten: Some of the reporting is a little clunky. However, through email support I was able to locate what I needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020
Clement A.
CTO
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Open eLMS - ultimate in ease of use and comprehensiveness from a LMS"

Opmerkingen: I used the business variant in most guises (not the financial auditor or quality assurer roles so can't comment on those) but all in all the experience was a joy. What I enjoyed most however was the Open eLMS Creator software. It runs directly from inside the browser (no need to import SCORM zip files etc.) and allows you to create real e-learning for your learners. Whilst lots of browser based authoring systems (Gomo springs to mind) allow you to create vertical scrolling content or PowerPoint style presentations, Open eLMS Creator truly is something new. It's like Articulate or Captivate in your browser BUT with a vast library of templates, media and animations supplied with the product. Since Open eLMS also is a bespoke development service, the resources supplied are growing continuously. This approach I believe will increasingly be a large interrupter in the industry.

Pluspunten: Learner interface very easy to use - like Netflix for learners
Customised interface for each user type (trainer, administrator, curriculum developer etc.)
Open eLMS Creator authorware included
Excellent customer service
Very cheap

Minpunten: Needs support to manage some API integrations
None others that I can think of

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Anthony P.
Food and Beverage specialist
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2020

"A cost effective Learning Management System"

Opmerkingen: Open eLMS is our best choice as a LMS giving us great customization flexibility and with alot of resources online to guide users in case of need

Pluspunten: Open eLMS is the most cheap learning management system with the ability to add unlimited number of users into the system without incurring any extra cost

Minpunten: I have used Open eLMS for almost 2years now and there are no shortcomings i can talk of

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2020
David B.
MD
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020

"Open eLMS Netflix style LMS"

Opmerkingen: We really liked it - does not feel like a corporate LMS but the reports and options are all there - and more. Very strong on content with an integrated Open eLMS Creator system which allows you to add you own elearning as well as a course library and a link to the GO1 library content if needed.
And finally the support was both highly knowledgeable and responsive.

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use - learner experience is very much like Neflix (which is great)
Comprehensive - interfaces exist for different user types
Out of the box very easy to integrate with Teams, Power BI, Azure
Fun - my people liked using it

Minpunten: No real cons, improvements are released as options which means that you need to activate them rather than receive them automatically (But I guess this is to avoid unnecessary surprises?)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020
Rahul S.
Assistant Manager -Regulatory Affairs & SAP EHS
Chemicaliën, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2020

"Regulatory Courses"

Opmerkingen: Its an excellent product which provides knowledge in a detail manner and at our ease.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use and provides good examples nd case studies, also the intermediate test helps to understand whether we have fully understood the topic or not

Minpunten: I believe there should be few more regulatory courses to be included in the free trial version which will help us to learn more and protect the planet

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2020