Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Ongage

An end-to-end email marketing platform for advanced email operations and data-driven growth.

Meer informatie over Ongage

30 reviews worden weergegeven

Anton N.
Anton N.
Email Marketing Manager.
Kansspelen en casino's, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

"Great ESP to manage multiple SMTP providers"

Opmerkingen: We have 5 online casino brands and use Ongage for acquisition email campaigns. The main duty is to maintain high deliverability among a number of SMTP providers and manage very high volumes among hundreds of drip email campaigns across the world.

Pluspunten: The greates thing in Ongage is the feature to manage multiple SMTP providers for email marketing. I didn't see any comparable software in the market with such feature. This is a must for several markets where email marketing is more about deliverability than marketing. You can easily setup dozens of drip campaigns to be sent with two, three SMTP providers each for the specific ISP, for example, Gmail with SMTP #1, Hotmail with SMTP #2, etc for every single drip campaign. Ongage also has many useful features in database segmentation, drip campaigns management, analytics, and reports. All of that makes complex things much easier to manage.

Minpunten: I am very waiting for the moment when Ongage will allow to group ISPs with different domains but the same company, e.g. Hotmail.de + Hotmail.com + Outlook or Yahoo + AOL, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021
Cynthia H.
Email Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2021

"Essential to Our Business"

Opmerkingen: We were able to optimize our newsletter with this product more so than with our previous ESP. Customer support has been amazing. Our CSM [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the best and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been such a great resource to every team member.

Pluspunten: This is exactly the product we needed to grow our email program. The functionality of A/B testing and WYSIWYG edit to create dynamic templates was not only easy to use, but absolutely crucial. Having built-in analytics is also something we use every day to help optimize our programs. Customer support is also attentive, reliable and quick. I know when I submit a ticket, I'm going to get a thoughtful response that will get me where I need to go.

Minpunten: Integration was pretty easy but there are a couple things we'd like to see:
segment growth over time so we can monitor in the platform how are segments are growing/decreasing
a summary of a/b tests showing the results of the winner and loser so we can see the difference . we can see this in realtime but would like to be able to get this information for tests run early in the morning when we don't have eyes on it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2021
Eyal H.
VIP Account Manager
Kansspelen en casino's, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2021

"eyal's review"

Opmerkingen: Good and usful software, but it could be much better.

Pluspunten: I created a new review, because i wrote the wrong email before.
the software is very usful, and offering a lot of options.

Minpunten: There are a lot of options, but sometimes its hard to learn new stuff on it, sometimes the software get to complicated and un friendly and even if there are a lot of options, its hard to find them.
also - the info button should more friendly too.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2021
Vazrik S.
Digital Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2021

"Amazing Features & The Best Support!"

Pluspunten: Ease of use of having everything in one platform, along with a very skilled team. OnGage will provide everything to make sure your email campaigns are successful.

Minpunten: So far everything has been a smooth sail, cannot complain!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2021
Ed C.
Email Deliverability Specialist
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2021

"A powerful and effective solution for email marketing."

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience has been very positive. Not many services can handle our complex segment logic w/o providing access to a raw SQL-like interface, but Ongage is the exception. For some of our providers we have to manage this through a database and hard-flag records for mailing within the ESP! Ongage's solution is versatile and effective. Ongage's ability to "stagger" our sends, deliver across a period of hours rather than all at once, has been very helpful in mitigating deliverability challenges. This is a huge help for maintaining high delivery rates across larger campaigns. Since Ongage works in tandem with email service providers, you can easily move to a new service without having to re-upload your list or fret about losing data. Switching from one SMTP service to another is so much easier with Ongage and helps companies stay nimble.

Pluspunten: This software provides a "hub" for your email marketing list and can connect to multiple different email service providers. Managing sends through multiple service providers is easy in Ongage. Their platform supports complex list segmentation, incremental campaign deployment, and split-testing. Their support is top-notch, responding quickly to issues, comprehensive resolutions, and provides easy-to-understand descriptions of challenges. We've used multiple vendors over the years but Ongage is the only one where we've seen requested changes implemented directly into the product. Ranging from minor, cosmetic, changes to gigantic "export all send/open/click contact activity as a CSV from the web interface". It's nice to partner with a company who listens to their customers. Their API is robust and we've never had trouble getting the information we need out of their system.

Minpunten: The cost can be prohibitive for smaller companies and the combination of Ongage plus sending service can be an increase to the cost-per-send when compared to an "out of the box" email service provider. Their segmentation tool is complex. This is great for flexibility but can be difficult for new users to grasp (especially with multiple nested groups of logic).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2021
Eric G.
Dir Email Marketing
Marketing en reclame, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021

"It's all about the Support and Features"

Opmerkingen: All I can say is I wish ever product or service provider had the support that Ongage does. It's all about the customer for them - making sure the program is working the best it can for the user.

Pluspunten: First I must say the Support is by far the best team I've ever worked with for any product! They go over and above to make sure they have answered your question or found a solution for an issue. The Dev team listens to user case and is open to suggestions to build a better product. Sales team is not only in it to make money but they make sure you are on the correct plan and do what they can to help you all the way through the setup/onboarding process.

Minpunten: I really have no issues with the product at all. Sure there could be some additional features but I've learned working with Ongage is making a suggestion to them and if it's a value for other customers or just a damn good idea they will implement over time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021
Harold G.
Cruise and Land Travel Planner
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2021

"Ongage. The best esp on the market"

Opmerkingen: Excellent service and communication

Pluspunten: Extremely flexible great segmentation and reporting tools. Works great with Amazon SES

Minpunten: Entry level is higher than most companies. And costs are rising

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2021
Joshua M.
Director of Marketing
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2021

"Ongage has changed the way I send out our email"

Opmerkingen: The platform is fantastic. I enjoy using it and the customer service has been great. Ongage has helped me to up my open rates significantly. The ability to use multiple esp is also very beneficial.

Pluspunten: The ability to create separate lists and segments in each of these lists is wonderful. I am able to create use each list separately and keep my data organized and clean. I love the fact that I can keep separate unsubscribe lists. I also use multiple esp's to help with my open rates and Ongage makes it very easy to set this up.

Minpunten: The only problem I have found is that it is difficult to see contact info. I like to be able to see the contacts separately.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2021
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Director of Digital Operations
Publiceren, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Gain control over your outbound messaging"

Opmerkingen: Our email reputation was suffering tremendously and through Ongage, their very robust analytics, and the ability to deploy emails through several ESPs, we were able to repair our email reputation and increase deliverability.

Pluspunten: Ongage allowed our company to have overall control of our list, segmentation, and ease in deploying through various ESPs to increase deliverability. Tech support is 100% on the spot and responsive, 24/7. That was very important to us after interactions with our previous vendor.

Minpunten: During the onboarding process of converting from one software to Ongage, it was slightly difficult to replicate features easily available through our previous vendor.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Jonathan G.
Jonathan G.
Lead Growth Marketing Analyst
Marktonderzoek, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2021

"Highly-scalable and customizable email marketing solution"

Pluspunten: Automation Rules and Event/Trigger campaigns are a great way to build out milestone-based campaigns to target members at various points in their onboarding and user journey. The ease of building out segments or creating automation tasks based on specific profile data is really intuitive. We use Ongage on a daily basis to send out 400-500k emails (mix of manual and automated campaigns) and have been able to heavily customize contact fields to suit the needs of our business.

Minpunten: We have experienced some slowdown with imports/segment creation from time to time, but it has been very rare and their support team is always very responsive in correcting any issue or providing feedback on what occurred.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2021
Kekoa F.
Director of CRM
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021

"Ongage for the win"

Opmerkingen: I absolutely love Ongage. I hope to use it wherever I work. It is definitely a viable option. I would say one of my best experiences with Ongage has been the customer support. Whenever I run into an issue they are very quick to address it, as well as very personable and human about it. Something lacking with a lot of companies these days. Feature wise if I run into something I think could be better they are also very interested and appreciate the feedback, and more times than not I see those changes implemented down the road.

Pluspunten: • Ease of use
• Flexibility to use multiple SMTP sources and ESP integration
• Customer Support is superb
• Segmentation is top notch and quick
• Ongage is not complacent with their product(s), and they are always looking to improve and build upon it.

Minpunten: More so things that I wish were better:
• Real time reporting (intermittent some campaigns seem reasonable, other times reporting is delayed)
• A/B testing (I had some issues in the past with content not working as expected versus my experience with other ESP A/B features with the content not being fully independent in Ongage. This was a while ago, so it may have improved)
• Throttling feature for campaigns (Ongage groups by domain. I would highly prefer it to be random as many ISPs have limits of connections per second as well as hour. This would reduce temp failures) For example if you had 100k send with 20k of ISP.A ISP.B ISP.C ISP.D & ISP.E and spread the campaign to send over 5 hours it would send all of ISP.A one hour all of ISP.B one hour, in which the ideal would be a mix of all the ISPs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021
Neil R.
CTO
Online media, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2021

"OnGage and Optimized Email Marketing"

Opmerkingen: We desire to communicate (and reach) our consumers in a manner and timing that they like to receive our communications. The OnGage SaaS platform allows us tremendous functionality to accomplish that.

Pluspunten: With OnGage an organization can closely manage and improve reputation by controlling the IP you send to your consumer and prospect segments. OnGage has a significant API which allows us to efficiently pull key metrics into our data warehouse for analysis and then updates back to OnGage on further segmentation and list creation. OnGage also has a fairly efficient email marketing UI for template and email builds. Also very responsive and professional customer service.

Minpunten: Overall we are very pleased with the technology platform of OnGage.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2021
David F.
Full-Stack Developer
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"Excellent UI For Campaign Management"

Opmerkingen: Cant say enough about support, very fast and knowledgeable help 24/7

Pluspunten: Very easy integration with Sendgrid SMTP. Tons of features and reporting. Easy to set up campaigns. Support is A+++.

Minpunten: Due to Sendgrid switching to API key only authentication, there are currently some bugs with adding it as a vendor, but it worked eventually and support helped.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021
Daniel N.
Email Operations Director
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

"Great Product"

Opmerkingen: Overall, it's been a pleasurable experience - using the platform, communicating with the support team, and working with senior management - they've been nothing but supportive and always readily available to help.

Pluspunten: Having limited email experience prior to migrating over to OnGage, the UI was so intuitive that even a beginner user can navigate through the platform and understand its usage. The support team also is exceptional. They respond to tickets within a timeframe that's less than expected and with feedback that any user can easily understand. Furthermore, the senior management team is always readily available to understand your business model and make recommendations for moving it forward.

Minpunten: The only Con I find in the product is being unable to throttle campaigns during A/B tests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021
Shoby K.
Senior Email Marketing Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"One of the best ESP's available"

Pluspunten: Ongage is a solid platform which provides highly customizable functionality, coupled with an amazing technical/account support staff.

Minpunten: The reporting side of things can be a bit difficult to navigate at first, however, Ongage support staff has been great in terms of guidance and suggestions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021
Dan S.
VP Marketing Operations
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

"3+ Years Using Ongage"

Pluspunten: Great functionality. The software does exactly what we need it to do. The support is very strong as well and Ongage has always been quick to communicate on any issues and open to adding new suggestions to their development roadmap.

Minpunten: There are no major "cons" for this product. We don't have any functionality concerns and any usability concerns are minimal. When issues arise, the Support Team is quick to respond.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
COO
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"Very powerful and flexible"

Pluspunten: It's easy to setup, get started, has a huge number of features and configurations.
It's interface is a bit difficult to use, so it has a bit of a steep learning curve. Once you master it, it's super easy to use in your day to day.

Minpunten: Pricing is expensive. It's OK when you start, affordable when your volume is small, however as you scale up in volume, it gets really expensive and cost is a big hit

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021
Victor L.
Deliverability Expert
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2021

"Send like a Champ!"

Opmerkingen: Ongage support staff is absolutely phenomenal. Always quick to response and very helpful and courteous!

Pluspunten: Product is extremely easy to use. Fits perfectly into our Marketing email infrastructure.

Minpunten: Like any software there are always bells and whistles you can add on. Nothing that would be a show stopper.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2021
Toni B.
Digital Media Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021

"Unique platform with incredible customer service"

Pluspunten: Ongage is a game changer when it comes to managing large scale email operations. The software is very user friendly. Customer service is very prompt when responding to general questions/conflicts. My dedicated account rep is amazing! She goes above and beyond to ensure I am always up to date on new updates/features. The segmentation features are great for creating and managing automated campaigns. Detailed analytics help you make smart and informed decisions.

Minpunten: I do not have anything negative to say about the software or company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021
Shubham A.
Shubham A.
Digital Campaign Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2021

"Amazing Features for Enhanced Marketing"

Pluspunten: First thing, it has a cool feature of list management, which helps to manage all types of mailing lists and suppression lists with ease. Another thing is, it integrates other platforms as well which makes our daily life easier. And it's a very user-friendly platform that can be learned in no time.

Minpunten: Didn't find anything like this yet, but yes there is a width to work on AI features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2021
Uri P.
Uri P.
Head of Marketing
Computergames, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2021

"Your One Stop-Shop"

Pluspunten: Direct API connection to our system in order to receive live triggers and segments, and automated rules that can be created based on those.

Minpunten: The UI isn't always the simplest to understand, at least at the beginning

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2021
Mackenzie T.
Email Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

"3+ Year Happy User"

Pluspunten: OnGage's customer support is A+, you will not find better customer support, that is my favourite thing about them. The program is easy to use & teach to new employees that need to learn the basics.

Minpunten: Searching for specific users isn't super friendly, and I am missing some sort of intuitive way to create like segmentation.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021
Amie M.
COO
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2021

"Very Happy with Ongage"

Pluspunten: We've used Ongage for several years now. It performs as it should and rarely experiences errors or outages. Their customer service is top-notch. Anytime I need assistance, someone replies immediately.

Minpunten: Certain aspects can be difficult but the customer service team is always willing to walk me through them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2021
Nick D.
Nick D.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

"Outstanding Service and Support"

Opmerkingen: I'm able to automate my entire email business using Ongage through transactional emails, autoresponders, and get the data I need to make the necessary business decisions.

Pluspunten: It integrates seamlessly with my ESP and automates my daily emails.

Minpunten: Can get expensive as you grow , but still worth the money

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021
Hadass B.
Marketing
Kansspelen en casino's, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"Best Support andgreat ESP"

Opmerkingen: We use Ongage on a daily basis, its reliable easy to use and most importantly delivers the good. If any issues pops up the support team is very responsive and helpful.

Pluspunten: Easy to use. Great and fast support and customer service.

Minpunten: At the moment I have no complaints with the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021