Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,9/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3/5

Over RizePoint

RizePoint software creates a hub of valuable compliance information to align organizational focus on brand protection and enhancement.

Meer informatie over RizePoint

18 reviews worden weergegeven

Blair B.
CIO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018

"At the core, the product is fantastic and continuous updates keep improving functionality"

Pluspunten: Automated Feedback / Notification rules simplifies customer alerts. The new management dashboards ease customer level reporting and issue research, and the new SDA with Active home page integration really pushes the bar forward with being able to proactively provide data insights to customers.

Minpunten: Some management / maintenance tasks are tedious, especially for one person teams with a wide customer/user base. This is being mitigated with upcoming improvements, but there are certainly some maintenance tasks that take an extra bit of work. While the new functionality that is continuously being released is next level and really resolved a lot of issues, they are in a weird spot where they are having to slowly improve core functionality. This creates a slight break in expected user experience. Its hard to change everything at once and not have customers complain though.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018
Micahael F.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018

"since 2002 with steton through now, huge improvements in past 2 years and hope it continues"

Pluspunten: ease of use for gathering data, ability to do audits in the disconnected state - vital to as as many of our locations do not have interest or cell phone acccess

Minpunten: EI report design still remains a challenge to use, but Dashboards are seeming to be more favorable and desirable by clients. The high demand features should be part of the base feature cost. Seems to feel like things are drifting back to the Steton practice of hanging out carrots and then collecting fees per carrot.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018
Anna B.
Director, Center of Excellence
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"The Rizepoint team was accommodating, generous, fun and friendly. It was a lovely experience!"

Pluspunten: The software has many benefits. What I like most is probably that it provides the ability for us to gather data and information from all locations across the brand.

Minpunten: Many of the session devolved into a wishlist discussion which seemed to outshine the benefits of the functionality being demonstrated. The thing that I like least about the software is that there is still so much to be done and developed to be on the cutting edge of this industry technology. A lot of ground has been gained with recent enhancements, but there is still a lot of work to do that takes a lot of time and resources to complete.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Jon M.
Senior Specification and Supplier Manag. Scientist
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018

"Specification Manager is very manual process"

Opmerkingen: One location to enter the data, specifications and documents

Pluspunten: One location for our supplier to upload documents for suppliers. Looking forward to the new Standard module.

Minpunten: Manual process, not able to link audits to master specifications, possible errors in audit forms not being linked to master specification.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018
Victoria R.
SR IT Project Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018

"As the IT Product owner of the RizePoint solution, I interact with the RizePoint team frequently"

Pluspunten: It is very easy to search data using their UI. I especially like the Location UI. There have been many great new features including Dashboard reporting and search driven analytics.

Minpunten: The homepage UI menu does not display at times as a left navigation or top navigation. I am not sure why.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018
Debbie L.
Director of Audit & Compliance
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"RIzePoint is a great platform for us to create and perform our audits. "

Pluspunten: I love that it lets us explore so many other ways to audit and check what our properties are doing. We're always coming up with something different that we can use the software for, some so simple, but it allows us to pool all data in one place.

Minpunten: Personally, it logs me out very easily, timing out in less time than I need. Also, EI is a bit difficult to navigate at times so I'm not able to create all of the reports that I need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Julie B.
Head of Global Brand Standards
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018

"Love the people. Need to be more timely responses from some"

Pluspunten: works for so many pieces of our business.....easy to train and get buy-in Great data gathering and reporting

Minpunten: sometimes we have to figure out ways to resolve things that it doesn't do on our own, Would like to have a bit more flexibilty

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018
Jessica L.
Global Product Admin
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018

"Great product to help capture and analyze data"

Pluspunten: Ability to link to internal data for easy set-up and the flexibility in how to gather data at each level

Minpunten: The need for workarounds for certain processes or custom work when a feature is not meeting the needs of stakeholders

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018
Kelli G.
System Administrator
Horeca
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2017

"Multiple uses, customizable"

Opmerkingen: Introduced this system to the field as a corporate reporting tool; the properties adopted to it quickly for this process, and are now also using it as an independent resource for internal audits and follow up. The system takes a minute to learn on the administrative side, but once the program is set up it's very valuable for users. We've now customized for a variety of goals and tracking.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2017
Marc R.
Global Director of Marketing Technology
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"Support is excellent and is backed by a solid road map!"

Pluspunten: Roadmap of integrating next level technology applications that correspond to the industry trends! Key is that Rizepoint listens to the industry and customer feedback and helps us as an organization drive growth!

Minpunten: Originslly the customized requests for reporting prove challenging yet with future applications this will be erradicated ie through Search Driven Analytics..Volume of data affects the speed to reports..

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Joe V.
Ops Services Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018

"Great way to provide visibility across the company "

Pluspunten: You can use this software for several uses. We use it across multiple departments including marketing, HR, construction, training, Ops Services, and projects.

Minpunten: Creating a new form and coping questions. Right now you have to import questions from the form or another form which takes several steps.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018
Craig S.
Dir. QA Systems
Voedselproductie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019

"Auditing"

Opmerkingen: Long term customer

Pluspunten: Rizepoint is very good for users wanting to collect data and get it into a system

Minpunten: The reporting tools and customer service need improvement

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019
Gary V.
Director of Global Food Safety
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"Lots of potential for the new features, but seems a bit cumbersome in the current state. "

Pluspunten: I like that the data is all in one place and that it is comprehensive.

Minpunten: The reporting is not dynamic and user friendly. The reports need to be more intuitive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Marc L.
Global lead iMAP team
Chemicaliën, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"Rizepoint really stepped up with there latest version of the tool"

Pluspunten: The analyzing reporting functionality, the new search driven analytics really is easy in setup and customizing the needs for our clients

Minpunten: Some of the older parts need a revamp in the UX/UI, specially the audit results view where improvements can be made in the column header searching.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Dureen J.
Professional Services Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018

"Great vision, talented product team, and commitment to continuous improvement"

Opmerkingen: Shared customer base -- sets up the foundation for a strategic partnership to improve product roadmaps together.

Pluspunten: Agile incorporation of new technologies (Analytics, Blockchain, etc. to meet customer requirements. Simple navigation. Emphasis on usability and UX shows in the newly designed Form Builder.

Minpunten: Still has some antiquated reporting and Analytics features (soon to change!). Not sure if the architecture allows easy integration with other 3rd party solutions (REST APIs, etc), or if it is a proprietary solution that requires the RizePoint product team to incorporate 3rd party integrations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2018
Suman S.
Sr. Consultant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"Seamless Integration"

Pluspunten: The platform provides for seamless integration and correlation of data from different data sources for effective compliance management. The platform offers various features and tools (CAM, Mobile Auditor) that provide deeper insights, analysis and greater visibility into all aspects of compliance.

Minpunten: NA

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018
Sheila L.
System Administrator
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2016

"Steton MA360 software is the best"

Opmerkingen: Steton MA360 data capture software is very easy to use and as an administrator, very easy to configure for our customers. Would recommend this data capture software to any company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2016
Kuan H.
Director Relationship Management
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018

"The boot camps are very helping to share experience with other users in the community"

Pluspunten: Dashboard and form configuration. The dashboard is a great tool to perform analysis and actions needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2018