Conceptboard reviews

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over Conceptboard

Conceptboard verhoogt de productiviteit en samenwerking: De virtuele werkruimte maakt efficiënt teamwork mogelijk, ongeacht de tijd of locatie.

Meer informatie over Conceptboard

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Henri H.
Trainer
Professionele training en coaching, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020

"Easy to use"

Pluspunten: The building blocks and templates are great.
By using sections it is very easy to give every break-out room their own board to work on.
Quick helpdesk.

Minpunten: When you copy a PPT or PDF document to the board it will split up in pages automatically.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Principal
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2018

"Nice tool for sharing ideas, images and brainstorming"

Pluspunten: Conceptboard is easy to use and I like being able to log in via Gmail. With a remote team, it's sometimes difficult to share ideas or brainstorm using messaging or chat tools alone. Conceptboard allows us to highlight, add images, upload files etc so we can all get on the same page.

Minpunten: Not really any cons - it does what it's supposed to and it's easy to log in.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2018
Divya K.
Planner
Architectuur en planning, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2020

"Its slow and it lags!"

Opmerkingen: Not great.

Pluspunten: - Multiple users from team can work together
- Commenting and stickies are useful
- Like the integrated icons feature

Minpunten: - takes forever for the board to load
- once loaded, working in it is so slow. sometimes you have to do a operations a couple of times, the board does not register that you are trying to make changes.
- inside the text box, all text MUST be same font (very limited selection), same style (you can't bold or unbold individual words!!) and all font sizes remain same
- smart aligning and is not great at all, so you have to use the align tools which is THREE CLICKS for every time you want to align objects and sections.
- everything has a LAG. Try scaling an object, it will take forever!
- I can go on, but I don't have time anymore because I use conceptboard! So many cons adds hours to my work.
Might be a useful tool for some, but not for me. It has ways to go before it can get as sophisticated as MIRO or other competition.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2020
Hanna S.
Head of Ecommerce
Internet, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2017

"A very good tool for presentation"

Opmerkingen: Saving money and a lot of time

Pluspunten: You can easily share files and discuss online. You can also make Scribbles and Notes It saves so much time

Minpunten: If you leave the tab you have to reload the page. But I don´t know if there is a simple technical reason for that.....

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2017
Mark H.
Senior Administrator
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2020

"Good app, just falls behind the competition"

Opmerkingen: Trialled it for delivering workshops and training at a university.

Pluspunten: Pretty easy to use and a decent set of features for planning, collaboration and exploration of ideas.

Minpunten: Nothing gaping but it just feels less featureful and pleasant to use than its competitors Miro and Mural.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2020
Jennie W.
Owner
Fotografie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"Really recommend"

Opmerkingen: Excellent, I would like to keep using as it will very much help my business in the future.

Pluspunten: Very easy to yes and helpful, the futures are great and I will be using again.

Minpunten: I'm not sure I have any yet, I haven't really found any faults.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
Pia D.
Project/Tours Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2018

"Time saver"

Opmerkingen: Time saver!

Pluspunten: We work with people around the world and organize projects together, like this we can easily share the notes and progresses of the projcet with everyone involved. Its saves time and is very efficient.

Minpunten: Sometimes doesn't update on all parts but it usually does in the end. Sometimes takes time to reload only and to share all bits with everyone.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2018
Trina V.
Research and development professional
Overheidsadministratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2019

"Innovative tool for share and review ideas online"

Opmerkingen: A great help to increase productivity

Pluspunten: The features of this software facilitates the discussion of ideas with people inside and outside the organization because any kind of document can be shared and commented in real time

Minpunten: So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2019