Showcase Workshop reviews

door Showcase Software

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Showcase Workshop

Bouw een verkooptoolkit voor je verkoopteam. Je merk. Je video's. Je presentaties. Eén bron van waarheid. Nu zij'opnieuw klaar om te verkopen.

Meer informatie over Showcase Workshop

48 reviews worden weergegeven

Phil Y.
Marketing Manager
Milieudiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2020

"Sliced bread isn't this good!"

Opmerkingen: Our Sales team love it. No more brochures in their cars or out-dated information. And it runs without an internet connection. Awesome.
Green Gorilla are the game-changers in waste recycling services, so to have our team using printed brochures was going against our philosophy of waste minimisation. Our clients have been very impressed with the sales presentations. We love using the notification feature when a client opens an email generated from Showcase - our team call within 20 mins. The clients are always amazed at our timing!

Pluspunten: Creation and administration of Showcase is a breeze. If you can use PowerPoint or Keynote, then this App is like changing from a pair of sneakers into a pair of Gucci loafers. It's better.
Read the Showcase tips first! They've done the hard work. I'd recommend planning your Showcase and getting all your content (including images and text) ready before you start building. That is the hardest part! Building and updating is a breeze.

Minpunten: There's nothing I dislike about the software. It does what you want it to do.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 20-5-2020

Thanks for such a glowing review, Phil! We love hearing success stories and are pleased to know our sharing notifications are making you look even cooler than you already are when you follow up with prospects.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-5-2020
Richard F.
Director
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020

"Presenter"

Pluspunten: Figuratively as a presenter it allows you to focus on a few relevant chapters rather presentation the whole book. A second presentation to a different group allows you to reference the same book but tell a different story by focusing on other chapters

Minpunten: Difficult to print.
Difficult to email relevant sections/chapters without sending the whole book.
Would be good if you could "book mark" something that can be referred to later

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 18-10-2020

Thank you for your review, Richard! We love helping you tell your story. I've sent you an email about how to bookmark and share specific parts of your presentation so you know how to do it in future. We know it's frustrating not being able to print your whole presentation but you're making a huge difference and saving a lot of trees by switching to digital presentations!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020
Steve V.
Transport Manager
Chemicaliën, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

"newer is not necessarily better??"

Opmerkingen: has been generally ok ,

Pluspunten: is a good platform for my guys to access procedures etc from

Minpunten: it has been made too complicated to use for me.. adding new slide shows or notes etc has become as stated early more complicated..

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 14-1-2019

Hi Steve,

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop.

We will be in touch to discuss your frustrations with our new editor and see if we can help smooth some of those for you. There definitely have been a lot of upgrades recently and we hope they'll be of long term value to you and your team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Matt E.
Market Planning Assistant
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020

"How we have used showcase"

Opmerkingen: We use Showcase to educate sales staff about products as well as it being a point of sale tool for our sales staff. Our staff have a very high engagement rate with Showcase and it shows they are learning the information we are putting on to Showcase. We see this resulting in more informed sales staff that are able to highlight the benefits to customers more clearly.

Pluspunten: There are a lot of pros to Showcase that work well for our business and products that we sell.
-Firstly the ease to update and alter any information as we need to is crucial for our new model releases. As well as the ability in put any information or background images we need to.
-The sharing function is fantastic for our sales network to be able to quickly engage with their customers with our uniform and relevant material.
-Showcases ease of use has been a large factor in it becoming our centralised platform for all of our sales networks information.
-Being able to Email all of our users through Showcase is also a great way to keep the brand and sales network connected with the latest information.
- Lastly and most importantly the Showcase team are always more than willing to help out with any of our issues or questions and act extremely quickly to get us a great result. They recently creating a contact tracing solution for us incredibly quickly and with everything we could have asked for.

Minpunten: The only thing we have had complaints on from users is the size of the application. However this is due to us putting a large amount of documents on Showcase. Showcase also helped us by optimising the documents which helped reduce our app size. - No real cons here.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 7-5-2020

Thanks for your review, Matt! We're happy to hear your team is engaged with Showcase and that the contact tracing form has been useful. Our friendly help desk team is always happy to help with optimizing your files so just sing out if you run into any issues with the size of your presentations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020
Aimee P.
Business Development Manager
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2020

"Colliers Wellington Review"

Opmerkingen: We can now produce Submissions, Information Memorandums, Marketing Reports, Market Overviews and client presentations using templates we have created and turn jobs that were historically very time-consuming and stressful into a job with speed to market following a simple templated process. Getting insight into our client and customers activity is hugely benefitial for us to refine and improve how we conduct business We hope to get all of our Colliers business groups around the country onto using showcase.

Pluspunten: Option to create showcases then create copies to edit - this has given us the foundation for simplified templates.
Ability to use existing marketing (PDFS, Videos etc.) as well as online content to add value to our presentations and remove the need to re-creation.
The Analytics it provides into recipients viewing of showcases - Who looked at what and for how long, when etc. - this provides us insight into our clients interests and qualifies their interest in a property.

Minpunten: The filing system could use some help - I would be very helpful if entire folders could be moved into other folders instead of having to move files individually. Once you have a lot of files, finding the ones to move and the folder to move them into is very difficult and quite time consuming if you need to do a major tidy up of the filing system. Hotspot Alignment Grid/tool/guide - It would be superb if when creating multiple hotspots on a page you could either a) turn on a grid to assist with alignment, b) select mutliple hotspots and click 'justify' and choose either left, right, top or bottom and they would all align, c) there was a guide that appeared when you select a hotspot to help you align with existing hotspots like the feature in InDesign. Moving hotspots - It would be fantastic if you could use your mouse to select multiple hotspots and move them in bulk. For example if we have created a table which is a hotspot of rows and a hot spot of columns full of hotspots for each cell of data, we'd like to select the whole table and move it instead of moving potentially 100+ hotspots individually. The ability to highlight and change the colour, typeface, font, alignment of different parts of text within a single hotspot. For example, I'd like to create one Text Hotspot and within that have the heading, subheading, text, quote, text & legal title/disclaimer. Having to make an individual hotspot for each of these and then align them is very time consuming and difficult.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 22-10-2020

Thanks for your review, Aimee! We love working with Colliers to create customizable presentations that you can track. We really appreciate your suggestions for where we can improve; you'll be pleased to know that a number of these are actually on our list to implement and we'll be sure to let you know when they go live!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2020
Gary B.
Marketing Manager
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2017

"A great way to engage new and existing customers"

Opmerkingen: Showcase Workshop helps the front line team interactively engage with customers and tell tailored business stories. Melding links, video and emailable content makes for better and more interesting face-to-face meetings. It's also easy to add and manage users, and having desktop access as well as across mobile platforms is very useful. Other benefits include better customer engagement and a large reduction in printing brochures and booklets. It's also meant easier access and distribution to pre-prepared presentations. We have also seen a huge reduction in old versions of documents being stored and used since the push updates mean that Showcase is always up-to-date. Some of the limitations for us are that there are a limited number of file name characters that are displayed in the sharing list, although careful file naming helps overcome this.

It would also be better to be able to turn file sharing on or off at the file level in order to allow or disallow sharing as circumstances change.
From an admin perspective, having to change the enter screen to add, delete or move a hotspot is a little cumbersome, although with proper planning this is not that big an issue. I recommend to others that you spend time to map out your staff user stories so that it will work logically for most users most of the time. Then spend time planning the content that needs to be there to keep the stories engaging throughout a variety of meeting scenarios.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-3-2017
Lorna F.
National Sales Manager Business Development
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2021

"Showcase - Continues to impress"

Opmerkingen: Due to the above issue, Showcase have worked swiftly to create a solution that enables our teams to create more bespoke showcases without losing the benefits of sending through the entire showcase. I really appreciated the speed of resolution on this issue

Pluspunten: While there are many features that I have found useful, one of the most utilised is observing the slides that are attracting the most interest. It is also great to be able to see the various disciplines from a sales team of over 100

Minpunten: Integration with our existing business was great , the most difficult issue to get around was creating a more bespoke showcase which could just be due to that's the way we've always done it but I do feel that everyone customer deserves to have a more bespoke showcase

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 31-1-2021

Thanks for the great review, Lorna! We're glad you're enjoying Showcase and that we could help you create more bespoke presentations with the new Tags feature.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2021
David H.
International Sales Manager
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020

"Showcase review"

Pluspunten: Simplicity of sharing presentation for post - meeting follow up, and ability to track downloads of the presentation and drill down to where viewers dwelled (within their downloads)

Minpunten: I feel making changes to the presentation requires medium to high skill set

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 18-10-2020

Thanks for your review, David! We're thrilled you're enjoying our Reporting features. I've emailed you directly to see if there's anything specific you find difficult about editing, as we'd love to make the experience easier for you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2020
Janet N.
International Sales Manager
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021

"Love it!"

Pluspunten: I find Showcase super easy to use and a great way to give our clients and potential clients an easy way of updating themselves on our products.

Minpunten: Page layout could be a bit better (but that could be an issue at our end)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 22-1-2021

Thanks, Janet! We're happy to hear you find Showcase so easy to use. I've sent you an email about the page layout to see if there's anything we can change to make it easier for you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2021
Del S.
Founder / Director
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2019

"Showcase rocks"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic

Pluspunten: Ease of use, stability searched for ages before finding showcase, have been using it for years now

Minpunten: Hmmm nothing I can think of. Have yet to have a bad expereince

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 4-2-2019

Thanks for being such a great Showcase advocate Del. It's been awesome having you on board all these years and seeing your business grow.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2019
Jackie C.
Global Sales Support
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

"Showcase makes me look professional!"

Opmerkingen: Showcase is the ideal solution for our business! We can present a consistent message to our customers globally by the sales team members all around the world because we all use the presentations loaded on Showcase. If we need to target a specific customer or market, it's easy to create a new button/slide and customise it. Our brands are all presented accurately and are updated easily and we all sing the same song as a global sales team.

Pluspunten: The Showcase software allows me to show my presentation, then with a click of a button I email it straight to the recipient. It save the 'later on' follow ups and it tells me when they opened it! I have many different brands and it's so easy to describe our business - show all brands on one slide - then present either via iPad or my laptop App - to target my audience. It even shows videos and links to my website. I feel organised and professional with Showcase.

Minpunten: We need to do a bit of reformatting of the presentations we're pdf'ing to customers when jpegs are involved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 14-1-2019

Hi Jackie,

I have no doubt that you look very professional without Showcase Workshop but we really appreciate the comment regardless!

Thanks for going the extra mile in this review and describing in detail how you use Showcase at THL.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Eelco V.
managing partner
Managementconsulting, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Happy user, early adopter, still a fan"

Opmerkingen: We solved the printing of endless client presentations. And when meeting the clients, we offered the client choice to easily point out subjects to discuss and then we push an interactive part of the screen and the presentation behind that starts automatically. You don't have to take your customer through all the pages you printed, but use only the ones of interest.

Pluspunten: It is an interactive presentation format when meeting with customers. it saves a lot of paper and printing, it is interactive, and it gives a techy impression when meeting the client
It is simply to tailor each client meeting, which impresses most customers.
Good thing is the simple usage at multiple devices.

Minpunten: It takes some time to learn it. The drag and drop utilities can still be improved. however you can recognize continuous improvement in the development of the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 12-7-2020

Thanks for leaving a review, Eelco! It's great to hear your clients are impressed with your tailored presentations through Showcase! We'll get in touch with you separately about the drag and drop features to see how we can improve them for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Andrew H.
Salesman
Automotive, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2020

"Email with confidence"

Opmerkingen: Great easy excess to information on vehicles in an a very intuitive way.

Pluspunten: This best feature of showcase is on you have send your email containing your vehicle brochure, you get sent an email from showcase to say your email has been viewed and how many to the have gone bank and viewed. Brilliant you can gauge how interested they are in the vehicle.

Minpunten: Thing I least like about this is is not set up to send videos which would be very handy to help explain certain features.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 17-7-2020

Thanks for your review, Andrew! The sharing email is definitely handy for gauging interest. We'll send you a separate email about video sharing - it's definitely something you can do, but needs to be set up by your Admins first and it doesn't look like that's the case for your particular showcase.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2020
Jane B.
Marketing Manager
Zuivel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019

"Simple to use yet so professional."

Opmerkingen: We've ended up solving multiple business solutions with this one platform. What we started out using it for has grown arms and legs and now touches every area within the business.

Pluspunten: Quite simply - the ease of use. The marketing team controls the look and feel so the branding is always consistent and the information is fed into us where needed. The reps around the world have updated information at their fingers tips. If we have information that we need to out there, then it's simple to come up with an app and within a short amount of time, it's launched and live without having to go to an external provider.

Minpunten: There are very few cons to be honest. A few things I'd like to be able to do with PDF's etc but maybe they will come over time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019
Sue C.
Lower South Island Territory Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2019

"Showcase is a great tool for sales teams"

Opmerkingen: Great benefits for sales as able to share our products instantly and see when files have been opened which allows us to follow up soon afterwards.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Fantastic presentation options. Functionality.

Minpunten: Trying to separate out individual slides to send.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 4-2-2019

Thanks for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop Sue. We're glad you're having an overall great experience. Regarding separating slides for sending - this is something to discuss with your Administrator, they can enable this for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2019
Kenny B.
Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020

"Fantastic product"

Opmerkingen: We utilize it to store all our product information and promotions on. All your brochures, videos and marketing material stored in one place and updated at once.

Pluspunten: Incredibly easy to use, intuitive even for people with little IT skills!

Minpunten: No negatives from me. It does every thing that we require it to do.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 12-7-2020

Thanks for your review, Kenny! We're thrilled that Showcase is working so well for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2020
Leighton B.
Technical Account Manager
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2019

"Showcase - a great tool for our company"

Opmerkingen: Showcase offers our team to ability to present and send information to our customers while on their site. This therefore exceeds customer expectations which is always good to do.
We have been with Showcase now for a number of years and have enjoyed their ability to improve and add new features. Eg the Search function.

Pluspunten: Showcase makes it easy to add new information and easy for our team to access anywhere, anytime.

Minpunten: Nothing major. Sometimes its difficult to remove old attachments. It would be good to have a link to where they are so they can be removed as they are sometimes hard to find

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 14-1-2019

Hi Leighton,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Showcase Workshop.

We will be in touch to discuss how we might improve the attachments / shared content feature for you long term.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2019
Darren S.
Senior Graphic Designer
Research, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2020

"Plant & Food Research Review"

Pluspunten: Showcase is easy to use and allows us to customise and send our content to our business managers across the world. It gives us a platform to showcase all our information in one place which can be pushed to multiple devices and platforms, with the ability to work without being reliant on the internet.

Minpunten: The previous version of the file library was easy to work with before.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 17-7-2020

Thanks, Darren! We're happy to know that Showcase is helping you manage your content across the world. We've sent you a separate email about the File Library to see if there's a way we can make the experience better for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2020
Tammy W.
LNI territory manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"Showcase your work with ease"

Opmerkingen: It’s jusr a really great app to use and a good marketing and sales tool!!

Pluspunten: I love that I can share a whole live catalogue to a buyer and they look at it and they are really impressed. It instantly lifts our company into a far more professional light.
I love using and sharing showcase!

Minpunten: Sometimes I don’t know where things have been filed.
I don’t have to load things so I’m not sure about the mechanics but for presenting to buyers, I have no faults.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
Sabina L.
Marketing Co-Ordinator
Groothandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020

"Easy to use, super customisable"

Pluspunten: The front end can be used offline which is awesome for our reps on the road. Also it is endlessly customisable and super easy to use from the back end, as well as looking impressive from the front.

Minpunten: We sometimes use Showcase instead of Powerpoint for presentations as we can get it looking exactly how we want it, and it's interactive! However it'd be awesome to add presenter notes to a slide (like PP has).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 7-5-2020

Thank you Sabina. We are glad to hear Showcase is working well for your team and that you're finding it easy to use. We've added your suggestion for presenter notes and we'll be in touch if or when that feature makes it onto the roadmap.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020
Kim K.
Administrator/Marketing Assistant
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2020

"Branding with ease"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use, caters for all of our presentation needs and gives us the ability to offer a professional branding image consistently with all of our agents.

Pluspunten: I find Showcase easy to use and create a seamless cohesive branding across all of our presentations for the whole team.

Minpunten: There is really nothing about the product that comes to mind which I dislike, thank you. It is a pleasure to use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 11-5-2020

Thank you, Kim! We're stoked to hear you're enjoying Showcase and that it's helping to keep your brand consistent and professional.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2020
Stephen S.
Salesman
Automotive, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019

"Why Showcase?"

Opmerkingen: happy with experience overall.

Pluspunten: You find out when client opens email real time which is very helpful.

Minpunten: sometimes crashes for short times but it is easy to use

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 28-1-2019

Thanks Steve. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and great to hear about the features you like best.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019
Kristen C.
Marekting Assistant
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2018

"update well worth it"

Opmerkingen: This has been a great way for our team to work towards our "paperless" goal.

Pluspunten: The huge update that Showcase received this year is well worth it! It is so much more user friendly, with small changes adding up to save me heaps of time over the week. The helpline has been so supportive and patient while i made the switch. Thank you showcase team!

Minpunten: It still is a bit tricky around making slides sharable - we want to send 1 slide form here, 1 from there, and 1 from elsewhere.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 14-1-2019

Hi Kristen,

Thanks for your review! We only just learned that we can comment back so sorry for the delay in acknowledging your lovely comments.

We are glad you like the recent upgrades and that customer support is worthy of 5 stars - that's great to hear.

We hope we can improve the friction you are having with sharing slides.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2018
Ruby B.
Marketing Coordinator
Civiele techniek, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020

"Showcase Review"

Pluspunten: It is user friendly and easier to share and track info with customers

Minpunten: It is not ideal that i have to copy a page 20 times and just name it differently so I can put in it multiple slide sequences. Very time consuming

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Showcase Software op 20-5-2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Ruby.

We'll be in touch about your concern as it's the result of a navigation decision (before your time) that we strongly cautioned your colleagues against but now you are obviously paying the price.

We think there's a way to make it better for you so we'll be in touch.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020
Andrea L.
Trade and Consumer Marketing Manager
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"Great Sales Tool"

Opmerkingen: Showcase is a great sales tool. Our clients often compliment us on the way the information is presented.
They also comment on how easy it is to navigate and use themselves. Many clients regularly access Showcase post-sales meeting, thus adding value and aiding the full sales process.

Pluspunten: Showcase allows us to collate and represent a large range of operators. In a sales discussion it is quick to demonstrate different products using a visual tool (slideshow) plus loading and sharing of key fact sheets (pdfs)

Minpunten: Usage reports need to provide an improved overview and a Select All when sharing information sheets would be great - currently have to click on every single file to send.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019