Blue Sky Booking reviews

door Blue Sky Booking

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3/5

Over Blue Sky Booking

Airline reservation system with scheduling, web bookings, freight calculations, activity reporting, email/sms confirmations, POS tools.

Meer informatie over Blue Sky Booking

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Laura M.
Outreach Associate
Geestelijke gezondheidszorg, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

"Software review"

Pluspunten: Intelligent design, runs smoothly, efficient

Minpunten: The process itself is fast but i still dealt with slowness and lagging a few, periodic times

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019
Thomas B.
TIer III Support Analyst
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2018

"Supported this product for multiple airlines"

Pluspunten: This application has a user friendly GUI that allows for easy naviagation and the abilty ro quicly input information.

Minpunten: This tool needed to run on a standalone machine becasue it kept conflucting with other applications. This is a bit annoying but if you can make it work its a geat tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2018
Tugce E.
Sessional Lecturer
Openbaar beleid, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2020

"Convenient, quick--yet open to improvement"

Opmerkingen: I find it efficient in terms of use of time and access to available services. Worth trying to see if it works for your needs.

Pluspunten: What I like most about Blue Sky Booking is that it allows me to see all the available flights without having to visit all airline websites, which can be really time-consuming. It is reliable and quick. Plus, it is always great not being tied to a phone.

Minpunten: I wish the details provided about the rooms and other services were accurate and more up to date. This is crucial for customer satisfaction.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Community Manager (remote)
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2018

"It could be even better, the rooms provided were just average."

Opmerkingen: First experience was not great, but not bad too, I will continue using this software. It seems like a software with great prospects and it needs upgradation too. Thanks

Pluspunten: It was cheap, so I opted for this hassle-free booking experience. Customer support was great. I got great discount in my travel. The new features incorporates everything in a single page.

Minpunten: Rooms were not per my expectations. Location was not correct (more of confusing). My location was 3 km away from the instructed location. Probably its not updated in software frequently.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2018
Burak K.
Sessional Lecturer
Openbaar beleid, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020

"Convenient and practical"

Opmerkingen: Efficient in terms of use of time and access to available services.

Pluspunten: What I like most about Blue Sky Booking is that it is a great tool to see all the available flights at one without worrying to visit all airline websites. It is reliable which is a huge plus in such softwares. It is also helpful for increasing one's efficiency in terms of use of time.

Minpunten: The details that are given about the rooms and relevant services may be not up-to-date, which can be an important inconvenience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Outreach Specialist
Internet, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018

"Quick booking"

Opmerkingen: Quick booking process. Easy searches if you know exactly what you are looking.

Pluspunten: Quick booking. I haven't used for a long time but so far it seems to get the job done.

Minpunten: Even thought the booking process can be rather fast it stills gets a bit stuck when multiple apps are open.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018
Nancy D.
Compliance Officer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018

"Made booking a flight super easy!"

Pluspunten: It takes most of the work oput of having to find flights, dates, and times. The customer service representative took care of everything for me.

Minpunten: I had some issues when I landed and had to find the shuttle bus from the airport. The confirmation was a little confusing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018
Toniann P.
Independent designer
Kleding en mode, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

"User friendly "

Pluspunten: Want to talk about the most user friendly program? Its this one. Simple. Quick.

Minpunten: Sometimes the rooms aren't what they seem. But not an overall bad complaint

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019
Mihailo D.
Student
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019

"BlueSkyBooking Review"

Pluspunten: This software is user friendly, and make my travel much easier to complete

Minpunten: i dont like website design, its unprofessional.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Administrative Assistant
Religieuze instellingen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2018

"Book your trip today!"

Pluspunten: It was Easy.Fast.Cheap. Book your trip today!

Minpunten: Nothing, it was a good company to book through.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2018