Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Netigate

A survey solution for VoE and VoC feedback. We offer advanced reporting, GDPR-compliance, in-house support, and real-time results.

Meer informatie over Netigate

17 reviews worden weergegeven

Birgit E.
Online & Secondary Market Researcher
Medische apparatuur, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2021

"Komfortable Online Market Research Software mit exzellenter Kundenbetreuung"

Opmerkingen: Die Netigate Online-Software wird bei HARTMANN zentral von der Abteilung Market Research & Intelligence bereichs- und länderübergreifend eingesetzt und bietet alle Features, die man von einner Online-Befragungssoftware erwartet. Aktuell sind unsere internen Kunden unter anderem das Marketing, der Vertrieb (länderübergreifend), Kundensupport, Regulatory Affairs, Environment & Sustainability, Corporate Communications und Human Resources. Wir führen Kundenzufriedenheitsanalysen, Mitarbeiterbefragungen, Befragungen zur Produktzufriedenheit und zu Webinaren und viele andere Online-Befragungen mehr mit Netigate durch.
Momentan sind wir Testuser für die neue Netigate Version 8. Hierzu bietet die Netigate Academy Videos an, in denen neue Funktionen beschrieben und Einsatzmöglichkeiten erklärt werden. Das ist sehr hilfreich.

Pluspunten: Online-Befragungen sind mit Netigate einfach und komfortabel zu erstellen. Durch die Möglichkeit verschiedenartiger Verlinkungen können die Befragungen für Teilnehmer unterschiedlicher Zielgruppen passend gestaltet werden. Die Ergebnisse stehen übersichtlich und angepasst an unser Corporate Design (PPT) in verschiedenen Formaten (PPT, Excel, PDF) zur Verfügung.
Alle Funktionen der Netigate Software sind im Online Support gut beschrieben. Darüber hinaus können Fragen direkt an den Customer Support adressiert werden. Besonders hilfreich ist auch, dass wir als Kunde einen direkten Ansprechpartner bei Netigate haben. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit werden Fragen beantwortet bzw. Problemstellungen untersucht und Lösungen angeboten.

Minpunten: Gerade am Anfang wäre für uns ein Operating Manual (PDF) zum Ausdrucken hilfreich gewesen. Das gibt es in dieser Form nicht.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 28-4-2021

Thank you for such a glowing review, Birgit. It's great to hear that Netigate is supporting your work at HARTMANN in so many different areas, and that you have been happy with the support you have received from our CS team and your account manager!

Indeed, we don't currently offer a print manual for the platform, but I do hope that you will continue to find everything you need in our support center online. We do, of course, have a brand new center dedicated entirely to the new and improved Netigate platform, which I hope you have been enjoying!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2021
Aleksandar D.
Senior Expert
Managementconsulting, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2021

"Overall great product that could be even better with sone additional power user features"

Opmerkingen: Overall Netigate is a great solution. It offers not only the survey software, but a complete service around it. From designing the right questions to analysis.

Pluspunten: Netigate is a very easy to integrate and administrate. It offers great features, amazing reporting and analytics dashboards, extremely easy user onboarding via video tutorials and has intuitive interface. Extremely helpful and competent customer support team.

Minpunten: Some features for power user could be improved, such as support for custom JavaScripts, scripting of custom functions and elements.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 17-5-2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, Aleksandar. It's wonderful to see that you're benefitting from our GDPR compliance, support teams, and all of the great features available with Netigate. Thank you also for your feedback, which I will pass along to the relevant teams!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2021
Marie F.
HR Project and Process manager
Consumentendiensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019

"Overall feedback"

Opmerkingen: Good.

Pluspunten: Easy to navigate, easy to set up customized surveys and good support

Minpunten: Issuing in survey send outs, impacting the quality and UX

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 13-9-2019

Thank you for your review of Netigate. Sorry to hear you had issues with the survey send outs. We had a temporary issue with this a while back but the issue has been identified and addressed so the stability is now restored. This should not be an issue going forwards.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2019
Niklas R.
Referent Marktforschung
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021

"Netigate: Great solution to conduct your own surveys"

Opmerkingen: Deutsche Leasing is happy to have teamed-up with Netigate as we have used its online survey platform with our partners and employees extensively over the past years. In this context, Netigate’s online survey solution has enabled us to get a better understanding of our external market environment as well as it has supported us to enhance the feedback culture within our company.

Pluspunten: In particular, we do like the following aspects of Netigate's online survey solution:
- Very customer friendly product, its easy and convenient to set up your own surveys
- Several options to deliver your survey to the recipient (e.g. unpersonal link, personalised link, QR-Code)
- Professional look and feel (both for recipient of the survey and the market researcher)
- Dashboards to evalute the results of your survey (incl. an export option to PPT/pdf files in your corporate design)
- Good user support (Success center, onboarding support for new additional users as well as highly reachable technical support)
- Data security (Netigate servers located in European Union)

Minpunten: For us, there are not too many con's in regards to Netigate's online survey solutions. We would appreciate a visualised logic tree when you set up a survey. This feature would help to see if the logics, the user is set to implement in the questionnaire, actually work.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 22-4-2021

Thank you for your review, Niklas! We're very pleased to hear that our platform has helped you to enhance the feedback culture at your organisation. Thank you also for your feedback regarding survey logic; we have passed this on to the relevant teams!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021
Frank K.
IT Organisator
Cosmetica, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

"Super Umfragesoftware!"

Opmerkingen: Vor allem der Support und Austausch mit den Netigate KollegInnen ist immer zuvorkommend und es wurde versucht für alle Anliegen die Beste Lösung zu finden.

Pluspunten: In der neuen Version, gefällt mir die unkomplizierte Anlage von Umfragen am besten. Auch das Reporting im Tool selbst ist einfach und verständlich.

Minpunten: Dass man noch zu wenig Änderungen selbst an den Designvorlagen vornehmen kann.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 28-4-2021

Thanks for your review, Frank. I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying the new Netigate platform and our user-friendly reporting. Regarding design templates, please do feel free to reach out to your account manager who can help you to implement additional changes. We're always happy to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021
Diana A.
Vertriebsleitung
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

"Modernes Management/-Vertriebs/- und Marketingtool"

Opmerkingen: absolut empfehlenswertes Unternehmen! Junges, freundliches und sehr kompetentes Team, das stets gut erreichbar ist und immer ein offenes Ohr hat. Die teils komplexen Fragen werden schnell verstanden und umgesetzt, die Kosten dafür sind überschaubar und vergleichbar mit anderen ähnlichen Unternehmen, dennoch überwiegt der tolle und stets bereite Kundenservice. Daher würde ich auch nicht wechseln möchten.

Pluspunten: die Einfachheit, der tolle Support, die vielen Möglichkeiten des Einsatzes in unterschiedliche Bereiche, mehrere Sprachen verfügbar und verschiedene Darstellungen (Umfragetools) machbar. Die Software kann auch für Marketingforschung genutzt werden, wenn genügend Rückläufe eintreffen.

Minpunten: dass man nicht direkt auf Bilder klicken kann und diese Stimme dann zählt (man muss über einen Link gehen, der sich dann öffnet, wenn man auf ein Bild klickt...) Es wäre super, wenn man einfach nur klicken könnte und sich kein weiteres Dokument öffnen müsste. Aber das ist fast überall so, dennoch vielleicht ein Denkanstoß für weitere Entwicklungen.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 26-4-2021

Thank you for such a great review and lovely feedback about our team, Diana. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying many of Netigate's features and look forward to continuing to work together!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021
Uwe H.
Vertiebsingenieur
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

"Feedback-Netigate-Software MRC/UHE"

Opmerkingen: Aus den bisher genutzten Möglichkeiten interne und kundenorientierte Entscheidungen zu treffen und diese gezielt umsetzen.

Pluspunten: Netigate bietet die Möglichkeit,
a) Befragungen durchzuführen,
b) eine gute Basis für Informationen ( im eigenen Unternehmen und außerhalb) zu schaffen,
c) die Kundenzufriedenheit abzufragen,
d) generell Feedback zu erhalten.

Minpunten: Kein Nachteil, sondern gewünschte Funktion: Stand heute können in Netigate keine Dokumente wie z.B. pdf-, doc-, xls-Dateien eingebettet werden, was vielleicht auch einen datenschutzrechtlichen Aspekt hat. Ich würde sagen, "nice to have", wenn man Dokumente generell einbinden könnte.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 23-4-2021

Thank you for your feedback, Uwe! It's great to hear that the insights you receive with Netigate are helping in your business decision making. Indeed, the point you mention is related to data protection, as Netigate is a GDPR-compliant platform. We think this kind of feedback is great though, and love to hear our customer's 'nice to have's!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021
Kjersti H.
marketing manager
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2021

"good product"

Opmerkingen: we use Netigate for many different types of surveys. Both internal and external. It's easy to use, and we get good help from Netigate when needed

Pluspunten: The product is easy to use. we have not integrated with other apps yet

Minpunten: it was a bit difficult to take out the report once the platform was changed

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 17-5-2021

Thank you for your review, Kjersti! We're glad to hear that you're getting so much out of Netigate and have been happy with the support we provide! We hope you've got the hang of the new and improved report function now, but do get in touch if you need any more help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2021
Shayen tyra W.
Sachbearbeiterin, Vertriebsmanagement\Vertriebssteuerung
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021

"Nice plattform to communicate with internal/ external customers."

Opmerkingen: We use it for internal feedbacks an internal/ external customer surveys.

Pluspunten: The integration with our existing business processes easy and the reportingsystem is also very helpful.

Minpunten: The switch from the old to the new Netigate application was difficult.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 22-4-2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you're finding the reporting functionality helpful. We hope that you're enjoying the new platform update, but do get in touch with your account manager if you require any extra help with the transition our team is always happy to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-4-2021
Dietmar B.
Manager QM & Compliance FA Mechatronics CNC
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

"Experiance with 2 years Netigate in use"

Opmerkingen: Customer Survey

Pluspunten: Statistic and Logic Tool, easy to handle

Minpunten: Easy Handling with newest S/W- Version. Support Team real helpful and professional

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 23-4-2021

Thank you for your review, Dietmar. We are so pleased to hear that you are having a positive experience with Netigate.

It's also always nice to be able to pass on the great feedback we hear about our support team! Thank you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021
Jessika K.
HR Business Partner
Voedselproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019

"Netigate as a"

Opmerkingen: Overall, my need with Netigate works well

Pluspunten: The system is easy to use both in terms of creating a survey and sending out.

Minpunten: The report function is difficult. I would like our leaders to be able to enter the system and take out a report themselves. This without the license cost being too high. One could send out both to the e-mail adress and sms for the same survey.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 23-4-2021

Thank you for your review and constructive feedback! I'm pleased to let you know that our report function, as well as the entire platform, has recently seen a significant update. The result is an even more user-friendly and powerful reporting system, with a modernised interface.

It's now easier than ever to share reports you've created with anyone within, or outside of, your organisation. You can do this via a general link or email, where you can manage access permissions even after distribution. You can also choose to send single reports or multiple saved reports at the same time. You can find out more here: https://support.netigate.net/support/share-a-report/

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019
Michael M.
Referent Unternehmenskommunikation
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2021

"The definition of intuitiveness"

Pluspunten: Netigate lets you benefit from their vast experience in the field. Instead of aksing yourself, how you could and should conduct surveys and whether you are doing everything according to data privacy laws, you can "marry into money", so to speak and let Netigate set the foundation for you.

Minpunten: It is relatively high-priced. Small and middle-sized companies may have trouble affording the tool. But you will definitely get your money's worth, not only due to the vast variety of features, great usability and fantastic customer service, but especially if you put the tool to good use and bring your company forward.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2021
Joseph B.
Hr advisor
Beveiliging en opsporing, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021

"Josephs review"

Opmerkingen: From an hr perspective we have been able to easier identify underlying factors to specifically regional challenges

Pluspunten: Easy to use and with the recent update, a more modern look.

Minpunten: I have yet to experience any cons with the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 31-3-2021

Dear Joseph, thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the new look and features since the update and that Netigate has helped you to address specific business challenges. We look forward to continuing to work with you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2021
Karl F.
HR Business Partner
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021

"Our preferred tool forEmployee Insight"

Opmerkingen: Ease of access to employee insight - very happy about it

Pluspunten: Easy to use, state of the art interface, easy to edit and good visual representation. Low threshold to send out surveys.

Minpunten: Some more advanced features demand consultancy from them, which you would expect to be able to do, such as importing data from previous tools.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 17-5-2021

Hi Karl, thank you for your review of Netigate. It's great to hear that you feel the platform is an intuitive way to gather employee insights!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2021
Terry-ann T.
Recruiting supervisor
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019

"Netigate"

Opmerkingen: I created a survey to capture specific information and within one week I got my information. The additional information I got was amazing. I love using this software.

Pluspunten: The analytics behind the survey question that I created

Minpunten: The length of free trial for this software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 23-4-2021

Thank you for your feedback! Indeed, our free trial is 30 days long, but we're glad to hear that you enjoyed using Netigate and found the insights you received useful. It's also possible to view results in real time in the platform, so you can start acting on them as they come in. We hope to work with you again in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2019
Alexandra P.
Teamleitung Personalentwicklung & Training
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2021

"Einfache Handhabung, Schnelle Umsetzung"

Pluspunten: Die Oberfläche ist sehr intuitiv und selbsterklärend. Befragungen und Reports können schnell erstellt bzw. gezogen werden.

Minpunten: Dazu fällt ich nichts ein, die Funktionen passen für unsere Einsatzzwecke sehr gut.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Netigate op 26-4-2021

Thank you for your feedback! It's great to hear that the Netigate platform fits your business needs so well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-4-2021
Max K.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2014

"Review on Netigate"

Opmerkingen: Great software and easy to use once you get going. Support are very helpful and clear.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2014