Serious and good messaging platform

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: They have a challenging pricing model, difficult to understand and to compare with others, but apart from that, the service is great with plenty of functionalities and a fantastic deliverability, both for marketing and transactional emails. They also offer to text, but not tried/needed.

Pluspunten: Email editor and deliverability at the top
Good Email previews and checks (with Email On Acid I guess)
Good set of APIs and data sync services
Enterprise level user/lists management

Minpunten: The workflow builder is too simple.
Statistic reports are old-styled.

I use MailUp weekly to build email campaigns

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Community Editor
Publiceren
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I like the quick and easy design and development of new email campaigns.

Pluspunten: I love the drag and drop editor. Designing emails is a breeze, and it's easy to get the look and feel along with the branding you want for each campaign.

Minpunten: The statistics and analytics dashboard could be improved. I find it hard to figure out my subscribers and unscubscribers each month. Their support is great, but looking for quick support through the help section is difficult. It's easy to search google for the answer.

Big and profesional campaings

Beoordeeld op 3-11-2016
Rafael L.
Manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We work with Mailup more than 3 years, very easy to work in his website. The tools to create your newsletter is easy and profesional.

Pluspunten: Very easy and very professional service.

Minpunten: The price for user

Mailup: a decent service

Beoordeeld op 10-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Administración RRHH + Legales
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The best thing about Mailup is the designer of emails. It is easy to use and very intuitive. It is also very good to create "user lists"

Minpunten: Some "creative" functions may be outdated. It would be very good to incorporate animated icons, for example. What is also not very favorable is the price in relation to other products that offer the same service

Happy with MailUp

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO & Founder
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very happy with MailUp and their Customer Service.

Pluspunten: MailUp offers an easy-to-use platform to send bulk emails.
Its pricing and features are good, compared to other similar platforms.

Minpunten: Some of the information required during the initial set-up was not so clear.

Beoordeeld op 13-4-2017
Guido walter P.
Web Analyst & Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Automating your marketing

Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019
Jacek S.
Web Technical Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It has a connection with Messenger and Telegram. It allows you to send campaigns based on templates, all this via e-mail, SMS or messaging apps.

Minpunten: It doesn't work with Viber, Whatsapp, Snapchat or Instagram.