Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over HRsoft Compensation Management

Het is bewezen dat COMPview het volledige proces en de toewijzing van verdiensten, bonussen en aandelenbeloningen beheert en vereenvoudigt.

Meer informatie over HRsoft Compensation Management

Pluspunten:

As a People Services team and user, I love the interface of HRSoft.

Minpunten:

Not enough information cross checking and validation. Error messaging is a bit weak.

Beoordelingen van HRsoft Compensation Management

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,9
Functies
4,6
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,2/10

HRsoft Compensation Management heeft een totaalscore van 4,8 van 5 sterren op basis van 51 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je HRsoft Compensation Management eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (51)

Britta H.
Britta H.
HRIS Data Analytics Specialist in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Our recent implementation went smoothly thanks to our excellent support team.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

HRSoft COMPview enables us to support our business through building advanced rules and calculations not available in our HRIS. We were able to build interfaces between our HRIS and HRSoft to ensure the data populated in the planning tool was mapped properly. We also built reports to support seamless payroll processing for our annual bonus payments. Our support team was incredibly knowledgeable and supportive throughout the entire process.

Minpunten:

Some features are hardcoded into the HRSoft COMPview tool which may require some creative resolution. The HRSoft team was extremely accommodating and always kept our business needs in mind. Also, post-implementation, we held a post-mortem and HRSoft listened to our feedback for improvements which may be adopted in future releases.

Shiran
AVP, HRIS in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

HRSoft Review

4,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Very good, we are still configuring our bonuses and LTI.

Pluspunten:

Configuration options, support team has been great

Minpunten:

Unable to key in new annual or hourly rate - just percentage or dollar changes.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

CompTrak Review

3,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: - Highly customized application to support employee variable compensation planning and allocation.
- Excellent support and flexible professional services

Pluspunten:

- function rich - highly customized - ease of use

Minpunten:

- error handling is a bit weak - not enough information cross checking and validation - error messaging is a bit weak

Eric
Sr Manager, Compensation in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HRSoft Review

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We are very happy with HRSoft. Their implementation and support staff are great to work with and they've been awesome partners with our highly customized configuration. They are incredibly knowledgeable about everything with the tool, and if something isn't initially feasibly they will work to find a solution.

Pluspunten:

The User Interface of HRSoft is great. It's incredibly easy to navigate. Inputs are easily tracked and are obvious for end users. Once configured, the data imports are clean and work consistently. The tool is highly customizable with support from the HRSoft team. The implementation team is always open to brainstorming and assisting with any customization that you might require.

Minpunten:

Budget configurations can be challenging fi you're looking for highly customized budgets. The team is great at discussing options and finding a solution. I am unaware of a way to automate exports data out of the tool, so all exports have to be kicked off by humans.

Stefan
Sr Compensation Program Manager in VS
Consumentenelektronica, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent system

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Wonderful support and successful implementation.

Pluspunten:

Ability to handle international budgets. Ease of use. Great support. Ability to customize.

Minpunten:

no ability to enter same bonus percentage for a group of employees with a quick one entry option.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: UKG Pro

Redenen om over te stappen op HRsoft Compensation Management: HR SOft's ability to handle international budgets

Lynn
Manager, HRIS Operations in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HR Soft Merit system is the best system for Merit Compensation

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: From all of our implementations, this was by far the easiest one we had, and it is all due to the fantastic implementation team we had, led by [sensitive content hidden]. She and her team were able to meet all of our needs and we truly appreciate everything they did.

Pluspunten:

The entire process from implementation to Managers using the system was seamless. We had the best implementation team that was very patient with us and was able to meet all of our needs. They were able to configure the system to our specifications for prorations, new hires etc.

Minpunten:

We don't have any cons. The Managers really enjoy being able to see their direct reports and their entire teams rollup at a glance with live data. From moving from excel to HR Soft, the look and feel of the system made it very much a seamless transition and our Managers love the merit process.

Tamara
Sr Comp Analyst in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

end user satisfaction

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

ease of use, responsive tech team, friendly staff

Minpunten:

slow response time when open/in-use by hundreds at a time

Michelle
Director, Total Rewards in VS
Human Resources, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Teamwork makes compensation work!

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: The product is easy to use and well-received by managers. I like that they continue to innovate based on input from their customers. I also enjoy their user conference because it has a low-cost registration fee but high-valu content and networking with peers!

Pluspunten:

Their customer support is outstanding. They become key members of our team who are responsive, available, reliable, and always helping us meet our compensation planning objectives and deadlines.

Minpunten:

there were some glitches that we experienced as a result of the new platform but were able to work through them.

Denise
Sr Manager of Comp and Retirement in VS
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

HRSoft Comp planning tool

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Awesome experience from implementation to rollout

Pluspunten:

One stop shop for comp planning and super flexible tool with amazing white glove service.

Minpunten:

Opportunities for reporting and electronic signatures

Philip
Director of compensation, HRS and analytics in VS
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great product with wonderful flexibility

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Flexibility and scalable. Was able to eliminate a lot of manual processing.

Minpunten:

Initially was reporting but new solution in system will help with this need

Kendra
Sr. Director, Total Rewards in VS
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Solid Merit / Promotion / Bonus Planning Tool

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: The right customer service team makes all the difference. This is a solid tool, made better when you have someone that can help you make best practice decisions on how to configure what you're trying to accomplish.

Pluspunten:

-A single view for merit and promotion data and planning - this allows for all individuals in a specific org to be reviewed within their structure without toggling between screens -Real time budget updates as recommendations are added -Ability to add Co-Planners for HR to be able to assist with planning for the designated areas -Many readily available reports -Ability to create and make available compensation letters to Planners for distribution to their employees

Minpunten:

-A lot of PS hours goes into configuring the system - we never seem to have enough to cover our annual implementation -Small detail, but I don't care for the search functionality. After you search for an employee, you then have to "Apply" the results. An unnecessary step in the process.

MARIUS
IT Portfolio Manager in Canada
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Technology Review

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: CompTrak software allows us to manage the most complex compensation plans with confidence.
It has no issue handling exceptions and complex business rules.

Pluspunten:

The Comptrak vendor is very knowledgeable about the Insurance business. They proved to be very accommodating even with short notice requirements. Impressive development and testing speed and quick turnaround time for changes. Their deliverables are always of very high quality. The customer support team is always standing by to pick up the phone and call if we have questions or issues. Based on feedback I got from our business users, the software is intuitive and very easy for managers and administrators to use, gives them the flexibility to handle all situations with audit compliance. From a daily maintenance perspective it's worth mentioning and in the last 2 and a half years since we went live we never had any major severity incident, not even a medium severity one.

Minpunten:

Nothing I can think of at this moment. The software is very robust and we had no significant production incident with it.

Ashley
Supervisory, HR Technology in Canada
Olie en energie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

What the tool lacked in functionality, the team makes up for in service and customization

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: CompTrak has been very accommodating with our requirements and timelines. Response times on support inquiries are very quick. What the tool lacked in functionality, the team made up for in service and customization.

Pluspunten:

- Very accommodating to our needs for customization due to our unique plan rules. - Our goal was not to change our user experience from the legacy system and CompTrak went into great efforts to make that happen for us. - User interface is user-friendly and does not require extensive training for employees to use. - Our reporting requests were probably more complex than some and CompTrak did a great job fulfilling those requirements.

Minpunten:

- UI is a bit out-dated and could use a visual update in the next few years.

Alexa
Vice President in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Compensation Management Software

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

As a People Services team and user, I love the interface of HRSoft. Senior leaders describe it as "Amazon for compensation management." HRSoft has also been a fantastic partner in customizing to meet our business needs.

Minpunten:

Generally, we are very happy with the product. Sometimes the product will become slow if too many users are in it, but my understanding is that this will be resolved over time.

Ivonne
Corporate Compensation Manager in VS
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Efficient and

5,0 2 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

HRSoft has been a game changer for our organization. Prior to implementing the system, we were using spreadsheets exclusively for comp planning purposes. HRSoft has saved our compensation and regional HR teams countless hours. The system is customizable and easy to use.

Minpunten:

The system overall has been a success with our organization. There's not much that's not to like. We are still working our way through some hierarchy issues, but have found workarounds in the meantime.

Lisa
Director, Compensation Operations in Canada
Kapitaalmarkten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Comments from Administrator

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Customer service is impeccable! The team is always available to help when issues arise.

Pluspunten:

The application is intuitive and very easy for managers and administrators to use. It gives us the flexibility to handle all situations with audit compliance.

Minpunten:

Can't think of anything major. Overall experience has been nothing but positive.

Shanky
People Operations - Technology Director in VS
Publiceren, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

In few words "Compensation planning - Use HRsoft". Can't go wrong. Easy to configure and use.

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This tool enabled our compensation team from having to create multiple spreadsheets for compensation planning for 16K employees. HRsoft not only cut the time down the team would have spent preparing spreadsheets, but also provided audit capability of knowing who changed what and when. The tool also enabled us to track approvals while ensuring the group could consolidate planner/approvers. Executives and end users were very appreciative of the simple process as well as the applications ease of use.

Pluspunten:

Ease of customization, customer service, amazing implementation team and overall a tool that has great user interface with flexibility.

Errick
Sr. Technical Manager in Canada
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

CompTrak Review

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

As part of the team who deploys and does some administering of this application within our infrastructure, the deployment activities are very easy to manage and execute. The Admin functionality of the tool is very straight forward.

Minpunten:

The error handling is one of the items that we sometimes struggle with when encountering an error within the application. Sometimes that error message is not very meaningful and it makes it difficult to determine the cause of the error.

Tracey
Senior Compensation Manager in VS
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HRsoft for Annual Merit Cycle

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, I am please with HRsoft and will continue to use it for our annual cycle going forward

Pluspunten:

We use HRsoft for our annual merit cycle and have had great success with the product. It allows each of our planners to login and easily assign the increase percent and any promotions.

Minpunten:

This year HRsoft had an interface upgrade. While I like the new layout, we had some extensive customization that had to be made to the dashboard/landing page in order for it to correctly display our data.

Sarah
Sr Human Resources Manager in VS
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Product and Amazing Support!

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Compensation Planning moved us from manual/excel to online. End user participation and ease of use has VASTLY improved. As has administrator reporting.

Pluspunten:

This tool is so easy for our managers to use! We have had absolutely zero complaints about functionality for the past two years we have used it. In fact, more than once, we have been asked "Was it really that simple?" The answer is always "yes." From an implementation and administrator perspective, the team at HRSoft feels like a true, dependable, hard-working extension of my HR team. I couldn't ask for a better vendor partner.

Minpunten:

The navigation structure and design is great, but the general aesthetics could use an update. This is truly the only thing I dislike about this product.

Jesse
Jesse
Sr. HR Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Software is good. Implementation and Customer Service was amazing!

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The software worked well for our annual salary and equity award administration. The implementation process was one of the smoothest I've ever been a part of. I thought the service level might drop off on year two of using the product, but HRSoft maintained a very high level of service throughout. The team really tried to understand our needs before recommending solutions. Managers were able to easily navigate the various fields in order to make recommendations for their employees.

Minpunten:

From an HR admin perspective, creating custom reports is not the easiest. Also would like have had API integrations with our HRIS when we implemented (this feature is coming soon according to HRSoft).

Darren
Head, Investments Compensation in Canada
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ease of use, data integrity, confidence in business decisions

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Facilitated great Transparency and quick visibility into labour cost decisions

Pluspunten:

Intuitive interface, governance features and historical tracking of unvested deferred compensation

Minpunten:

Not being able to proxy in as another user and see what they see

Gloria
Compensation Analyst in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

I have found it very easy to use. Also the customer service that I have received is outstanding.

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: If the software was capable of including 2 bonus amounts on one letter that would be great.
We do have instances of an employee being on 2 different bonus in one year.
I do like the fact that when running letters, you do have the option of one PDF with all of the letters for a group, or a zip file with the individual letters. Managers loved this feature. They were able to send letters to their remote employees easily. Using the tool was very easy. Once managers were trained on the tool there was no real issues. I really like the reporting feature. I ran reports constantly during the process. I do not know if you offer training on the creating the files for the initial input since I came into my company after they had already started to use the tool. I think offering training on what to include in certain input files for what scenerio, the format of the data for certain fields (ie: hourly rate vs annual salary) would be helpful. I know that I stumbled at first, forgetting the rules from last year. Overall though, I think it is a great tool.

Isaac
Senior Manager, Compensation in VS
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent product backed by a great company

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Intuitive, ease of use, clean interface. Backed by a fantastic team that is always a pleasure to work with.

Minpunten:

Sometimes takes a little bit of time and effort to get all of the reporting and stats to reconcile. Often this is due to data issues or definitions used rather than the system itself, however.

Preeti
Director - Global Total Rewards in India
Medische apparatuur, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HRsoft Comp Management tool review

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: The overall experience is very good.
It is a good tool for comp planning and very good support

Pluspunten:

It has most of the features that are required for implementing Salary planning/ merit/bonus Support provided by the team is very good

Minpunten:

Some admin features are tricky to implement, the annual free support hours are very limited and they get exhausted even before the basic plan is set up.