Xpertdoc reviews

door Xpertdoc Technologies

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over Xpertdoc

Transformeer je documentgerichte processen en voorzie zakelijke gebruikers van toonaangevende documentgeneratie en -automatisering.

Meer informatie over Xpertdoc

3 reviews worden weergegeven

Josh D.
ERP Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2015

"XpertDoc @ ABC Financial Services, Inc."

Opmerkingen: XpertDoc is an integral part of our day to day operations at ABC Financial Services. We use XpertDoc for contract generation, e-signature collection, document routing, and variety of other uses internally and externally. Support has been fantastic and working with XpertDoc is painless. I have recommended, and would further recommend, XpertDoc to other companies in search of a solution for document generation and management.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xpertdoc Technologies op 3-9-2015

Thank you for your great thoughts. We love working with your team and glad that you have embraced the power of Xpertdoc and how it helps you interact in a more meaningful way with your clients.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2015
David H.
Recruiter
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2015

"Breath of Fresh Air!"

Opmerkingen: Love what Xpertdoc did with this. Has made my life easier on so many different fronts. Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to make their lives easier! Also found the Xpertdoc employees themselves to be really easy to work with as well.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xpertdoc Technologies op 31-8-2015

Thanks for the great words David. We take pride in partnering to make our clients successful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2015
Katerina P.
Sr. Franchise Admin Specialist
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2015

"The software works very well. It is great."

Opmerkingen: I just see the benefits of this software. It saves time for us to have it.
The only problem is that we have a constant need of change with the document based on needs of our customers, internal users and change of the template which is a difficult problem on how to maintain our budget.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xpertdoc Technologies op 14-9-2015

Katerina, we will have someone reach out to you to assure proper processes are being used, and help you and your team leverage the latest version of the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2015