FortisPortal reviews

door Fortis Interactive

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    3/5

Over FortisPortal

Customer portal for viewing and paying bills from electric utility companies.

Meer informatie over FortisPortal

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2018

"FortisPortal is great! It makes life so much easier, I can't thank them enough!"

Opmerkingen: Finances are made so much easier thanks to Fortis.

Pluspunten: In addition to the program being extremely effective and efficient, the support staff is second to none. They know exactly how to help in any situation!

Minpunten: I actually can't think of anything negative to say about FortisPortal. Whenever I have a problem the support immediately helps! Great job all-around!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2018
Claire W.
Business Owner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018

"Small Business payment processing"

Opmerkingen: We seamlessly get patient payments to connect with their transaction file to keep their financial info up-to-date.

Pluspunten: Fortis integrates with our patient software seamlessly and allows the payments to go directly to their file. Emailing the patients their receipts is a big hit and saves on paper.

Minpunten: Upon purchase, they said that we could incorporate an electronic signature pad to secure the purchaser's signature. We bought their recommendation and it did NOT work with the software. Numerous, numerous emails and phone calls with Fortis got us nowhere to try and fix the issue. We even tried different computer types - one a PC and another a Mac - and nothing helped. Last communication was that they would try and find an answer for us because their team didn't know how to fix the issue -- even tho they explicitly recommended the product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018
Linda W.
Transaction Management Specialist
Bankwezen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"Outdated"

Opmerkingen: This is used to store all our loan application documents.

Pluspunten: Can pull up multiple loans at once. That helps move things along faster.

Minpunten: search options are limited and a lot of time when new documents are uploaded to the system we can later not find them. We are having to store them on our internal server as a back up option.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019
Craig W.
Co-Owner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019

"Syncs with our patient software"

Opmerkingen: All the steps are seamless and it saves us time from going back and posting to each patient's account for the amount they paid that day.

Pluspunten: The fact that this software syncs with our established patient software is what I like most. All the steps are seamless and it saves us time from going back and posting to each patient's account for the amount they paid that day.

Minpunten: We took the advice of the selling team for this software to purchase and install a Topaz signature pad for credit card signatures to save on printing paper. Despite many calls to customer service and the unistall + install process, it does not work on either our Mac or PC.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019