Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over Eylean Board

Meet the easiest tool for managing projects. Best for big organizations seeking simplification and visualization.

Meer informatie over Eylean Board

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Dominykas Z.
Sales Manager
11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018

"Easy to use and highly functional, got a hang of it in no time!"

Pluspunten: 1. Easy to use
2. High functionality
3. Detailed reports
4. Dedicated support team
5. One of the best prices on the market, great value for money
6. TFS, Excel, Outlook, MS Project integration

Minpunten: Haven't found any yet - the experience of using the program has been great, as it has lived up to my expectations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018
Simonas S.
Founder
Vermogensbeheer, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2020

"Easy to use and visual"

Pluspunten: Efficient use of screen space, make larger boards to be visable and readable. Absence of unnecessary nice-to-have functionalities makes the work easier.
On-premise solution fots well for clients with special security requirements.

Minpunten: Mobile app would be good to have, in our case PC version is what is needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2020
Harry W.
Lead Developer
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2015

"Great tool for nowadays companies!"

Opmerkingen: First I had some doubts about this application, but when I started using it with my team we were surprised because of its flexibility, user interface and powerful integration into our customized TFS!
With Eylean team amazing on-time support we've set everything up and running within a few days and now with continues assistance we are able to benefit from the Kanban more than ever!!!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2015
Martynas G.
Marketing Manager
Online media, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2018

"Everything for Efficiency"

Opmerkingen: As I stated in Pros section - its simple, reliable. Support is great to.

Pluspunten: Everything is simple. Dedicating tasks in just a few clicks. Agile, Kanban, Scrum Boards builds in just a few minutes. You can track everything and reporting is clear. Btw, I really like that you can integrate your own TFS templates.

Minpunten: We do not need this feature, but other probably do - no Web mode.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Schoolleiding
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2014

"A well rounded tool"

Opmerkingen: Eylean proved to be a great asset for my team. It had all the features that we were looking for and a few additional ones, such as comments directly on tasks, that we have grown to love.
It is very flexible, integrates with the tools that we already have and is easy to use - therefore Eylean is a great tool.

Pluspunten: Flexibility, integration with TFS, MS Outlook, Excel, ease of use.

Minpunten: No web-based version at the moment.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Prewise op 16-9-2014

Thank you for the great feedback! We are more than happy to hear that Eylean fulfills your needs!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2014
Harry W.
Lead Developer
Internet, Zelfstandig ondernemer
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2014

"Fits my workflow"

Opmerkingen: When my friend has recommended Eylean I looked at it skeptical, but since I have tried it I never looked back. What I love most of it - everything is so intuitive that I spent no time on learning! Only one drawback - as Eylean based on Windows platform I can't use it with my old Mac at home...

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Prewise op 16-9-2014

Thanks for the kind words!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2014
Egidijus P.
Project manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2014

"Easiest tool to start with"

Opmerkingen: I have tested many tools and this one showed the best potential on user experience and ease of use. In any team doing agile or lean - focus is removing daily waste. Most of the tools are quite a hard candy, yet this one is brilliantly simple.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2014
Voltaire O.
Scrum Master/PM
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2012

"Eylean Board"

Opmerkingen: I have used many Scrum/Agile tools in the past and this is by far the best. It's very easy to use and has a great GUI.

Pluspunten: Amazing support from Prewise
Easy to use Interface
Integration with TFS

Minpunten: Need to be able to add bulk tasks

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2012
Tanja E.
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2015

"Great Software!"

Opmerkingen: I was impressed with Eylean Board. It's easy to use, Outlook integration very helpful for teamwork, fits perfectly into our workflow. I definitely recommend it!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2015