Instancy Learning Management System reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Instancy Learning Management System

An integrated LMS/LCMS that can manage, evaluate, plan, and deliver learning programs for educational institutions and businesses.

Meer informatie over Instancy Learning Management System

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Brandi T.
Education Director
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2021

"Great product with excellent customer service!"

Opmerkingen: I could not have asked for a better experience!

Pluspunten: We searched through many LMS systems that were not able to do exactly what we needed (zoom courses that could be scheduled with recurring classes). The team at Instancy worked with us and helped us create exactly what we needed to operate.

Minpunten: Creating classes in the program was not always intuitive, but the team always went above and beyond to make sure I understood what to do. They would send extensive emails with screenshots and directions or they would schedule a video chat demonstration and record so that I could go back and review when needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2021
Tom D.
President
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2021

"Small Business Technical Training"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience has been very positive. These folks are great to work with and helpful in teaching me how to use the product. the volume has been far lower due to COVID than anticipated, but Instancy has stuck with me and helps when needed.

Pluspunten: Instancy and the Instancy Team are great folks. For the very small user, this is an easy application-based package using standard industry components. We find it easy to use and plan the expansion of capability using video and other learning assets in the near future. Support is improving steadily and is easy to work with.

Minpunten: Support. Instancy is improving the product all of the time, a very good thing. However, in the beginning, getting support and help was not easy. It might take days to have a ticket addressed and communication lines and time zones are limited. In recent months, there has been a steady improvement in this arena.

Overwogen alternatieven: Moodle Workplace

Redenen om voor Instancy Learning Management System te kiezen: Support. We transitioned for security, cost, and support issues. Additionally, I chose to move because the former consultant was just never quite there and we had ongoing customer problems. Moodle has its place but Instancy beats it hands down for the really small user.

Overgestapt van: Moodle

Redenen om over te stappen op Instancy Learning Management System: Cost, usability, features including e-commerce. Support and configuration were very important and a big plus for Instancy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2021
Richelle P.
Sr.Customer Implementation Coordinator
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2021

"Instancy Review"

Pluspunten: I like that the platform is user-friendly as it is easy to navigate.

Minpunten: A lot of glitches and the customer service is not at par

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2021
Tim C.
Manager, Training & Quality Assurance
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2021

"We Made the Right Choice!"

Opmerkingen: Overall, Instancy LMS has been a godsend to our company. Having everything in one place - hosting, tracking, reporting, assigning - has improved efficiency, accuracy, and overall administrator/user experience.

Pluspunten: When we first started shopping for the perfect LMS, it seemed like so few systems offered everything we needed at a price we could afford. Instancy was the perfect solution: flexibility, feature-packed, ala carte pricing options, and an affordable sticker price. And the user interface is attractive, customizable, and easy to navigate.

Minpunten: So far we've had no issues that Instancy Support was unable to address quickly and efficiently.

Overwogen alternatieven: Microsoft Azure, Canva, Dayforce HCM, Workday HCM en BambooHR

Redenen om over te stappen op Instancy Learning Management System: We looked at literally dozens of LMS offerings on the market. Very honestly, Instancy LMS was the only one who offered everything we needed at a price we could afford. We simply could not find anything else like it on the market.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2021
Ivonne R.
CEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021

"Great product and service!"

Pluspunten: I am very familiar with the Instancy platform and personnel as I was the LMS administrator for our organization. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and eager to accommodate at every turn. Their dedication to our success was unrivaled. The client's interface was easy and enjoyable to navigate. Our clients raved about the training product we served!!

Minpunten: There's nothing that I dislike about the platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021
Terri S.
Education Consultant
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2021

"The Best LMS Software Available"

Pluspunten: The best learning platform I've used. Knowledgeable staff and customer support. They really know the education field and I feel like they really care about my success. The tools you get out of the box are the same whether you have 10 users or 10,000 users. It is a great value.

Minpunten: There is really nothing missing in my opinion. The software is so robust you can pick and choose the features you want to use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2021
Arpita D.
Founder
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2021

"Partner company"

Pluspunten: sandbox features - do it yourself, integration

Minpunten: may be more content, MS teams integration aspects

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2021