MPSoftware reviews

door Tecnica Aplicada Internacional

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over MPSoftware

Manage equipment and facilities, schedules, reports, unlimited work orders and control spare parts inventory.

Meer informatie over MPSoftware

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Victor C.
Maintenance Supervisor
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020

"MP Software in the industry"

Opmerkingen: The software has helped me a lot to keep a good control of my maintenance and I have had good results in the audits

Pluspunten: Ease to use
Interaction with the users
I have a good control of the maintenance

Minpunten: Version 9 that all canceled OTs cannot be erased and the record remains, I do not like it as they ask me in audits

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2020
Alejandro V.
IT Manager
Plastics en kunststoffen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2020

"MPSoftware Review"

Opmerkingen: We did not have any maintenance software. MPSoftware will allow us to make sure no scheduled maintenance is missed, and to account for all non scheduled maintenance, therefore reducing downtime.

Pluspunten: Software is used successfully on many organizations as of today, and it as evolved for good, trough the years..

Minpunten: There is no provisions to manage several manufacturing locations, on a single database, without users from on location seeing data from other locations. We had to create several databases.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2020
Reyvic Y.
Supervisor de mantenimiento técnico
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2018

"It is an excellent program to plan the maintenance tasks to equipment at an industrial level."

Opmerkingen: Optimization in the management of the maintenance department. in addition, of a better management of the resources for the planned activities. guarantee the useful life of the equipment by applying the corresponding maintenance when the software tells me to do so.

Pluspunten: The control in the activities, resources and costs in the different maintenance activities within the industry. The level of management of the maintenance department can be measured by the activities performe

Minpunten: The management of the program is complex. It requires a certain level of training to be able to use effectively all the tools that the software offers us

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Tecnica Aplicada Internacional op 27-7-2018

THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS, WE ARE HERE TO SERVE YOU

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2018
Elias R.
maintenance
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2015

"no experience"

Opmerkingen: its my first time I use this program

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Tecnica Aplicada Internacional op 15-7-2015

Thanks for your comments, remember that you have free support via email or telephone, in order to resolve specific doubts about the installation, implementation or operation of the MP program.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2015