Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over JobNimbus

Krachtige en effectieve tools voor taakbeheer, contactbeheer en projectmanagement verpakt in een eenvoudig te leren en gebruiksvriendelijke interface.

Meer informatie over JobNimbus

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, email tracking, makes staying organized easy, budgets.

Minpunten:

It was very difficult to customize and very wiggy. It did not integrate with our other software very well.

Beoordelingen van JobNimbus

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,5
Functies
4,4
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,0/10

JobNimbus heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 476 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je JobNimbus eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (476)

Stephen  Olawale
Stephen Olawale
ARCHITECT in Nigeria
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

JOB TASK SCHEDULING,CLIENTS MANAGEMENT AND JOB TRACKING MADE EASY

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: life has being easy, the tension we get from tenant/client, that we should to their respond to their services failures has reduced, and get response from our team quickly.

Pluspunten:

My firm have being got a job to manage residential facilities and building services maintenance for clients and developers, we had a lot of job and calls from clients for over a year, with out a software, finally when we got a recommendation, we started with a trial version, the application was easy to learn through the help of videos, and the customer care response,tracking our jobs, technicians and client information and emergency needs on a mobile application software was a break through for my firm.

Minpunten:

Learning how to use the software with just videos was difficult, it would have being easier, if the customers care line can be available to respond at every instant,training the technicians and advising our client to subscribe to this application was not easy, but they now enjoyed its, they get their problems solve on just with the application on their mobile devices.

Reactie JobNimbus

5 jaar geleden

Thanks, Stephen! We're working on improving our app education and onboarding, so new features should be easier for you to learn and get going. We appreciate your feedback!

Vicki
Operations Manager in VS
Milieudiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Couldn't Live without it!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have had a fantastic experience with JN. As a company it has been a god-send to help us be more organized, streamline our process and stay on task. If you are looking into Sales Force - STOP!!! It is over burdensome and made for companies that have thousands of employees. JN can handle whatever you throw at it, but it is so much easier to use and very friendly to new hires.

Pluspunten:

How easy it is to work within the application without prior knowledge. Everything you need to do is in one place or in multiple. It's SO EASY to figure out how to work this sytem, even without training. I give our new hires an overview of JN and teach how to find the pipeline, add a new client or POC, and how the calendar works. After that, I simply direct them to the HELP videos so they can continue to expand their knowledge on the product. EVERYONE has been successful with JobNimbus. WE LIVE by this product! From our clients, correspondence, scheduling of initial appointments, progress of job, and more. JobNimbus is the BEST CRM I've ever used in over 30 years in the construction/service industry.

Minpunten:

There are a few things that could be better. The ability to leave an email in process within JN to check the calendar isn't possible. There is a work around, but I would prefer it be direct.Being able to have a drop down menu for email templates instead of an exploded list would be super helpful.Believe it or not, there is A LOT of blue used in the platform. This is ok for almost all of the screens with the exception of the pipeline. The blues used are so similar, you cannot easily see the side slider bars to move clients up and down or to simply navigate the pipeline - the bars are also VERY thin and hard to grab. This is minor but can be a nuisance.

Reactie JobNimbus

2 jaar geleden

Hi Vicki, Thank you so much for your feedback! We will take it into consideration. -JobNimbus

Jose
owner in VS
Computerhardware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

JobNimbus is budget software with many bugs. Sign up to be guinea pig!

2,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ive used JobNimbus overall for a year- I still continue to use it because Ive already set it up and transferred my sales force over here. The customer support is quick to help when you need it on anything simple. Anything over low level complexity is not going to get fixed and you'll have to deal with it. Some issues I have, if you are in an area with reception issues, you will have zero ability to pull up contact details or address. You better make sure you have the right information before you go to these job sites. No notes, no phone number, nothing will be available. The downtime, there's lots of it. Enough that if you're in the middle of typing up a long estimate with lots of details notes and pictures, if anything crashes you LOSE ALL YOUR DATA. Remember back in the day before autosave? Kids lose term papers and everything. Well job nimbu does you worse than that. You'll lose entire sets of work you did if the system goes down or you have an internet issue. The other HUGE ISSUE i have is that the software constantly prints a SECOND PAGE on estimates an invoices for customers and subcontractors. Their software was written by third world countries (probably the same guy who wrote the Boeing airplane trim level software) If you write too many lines it will kick a blank second page out. So you print this, it prints two pages. You send it to a client, it sends them a two page PDF, which the second is blank. Its unprofessional. For the last year the company has said, just mak

Pluspunten:

The software works overall to manage many different areas of your business. However, it does none of them well. It does a good job of keeping everything in one place but what good is that if it still has lots of bugs that the company refuses to fix?

Minpunten:

BUGS! Lots of Bugs!!! No offline version. This is a cloud software. It routinely goes down and locks you out of your customer data and job information. If you are doing jobs in rural areas or areas that lack reception you will be unable to access your job nimbus in ANY capacity. The other HUGE ISSUE i have is that the software constantly prints a SECOND PAGE on estimates an invoices for customers and subcontractors. Their software was written by third world countries (probably the same guy who wrote the Boeing airplane trim level software) If you write too many lines it will kick a blank second page out. So you print this, it prints two pages. You send it to a client, it sends them a two page PDF, which the second is blank. Its unprofessional. For the last year the company has said, just make it print one page. Well even if you do that, it still says 1 of 2 pages and the customer asks you where the second page is. They want to know what it says on the second page before they approve an $40,000 estimate.

Reactie JobNimbus

vorig jaar

Hi Jose, The issue with the estimate on two pages should be resolved now. Thank you for your feedback we will take it into account. JobNimbus.

Ryan
Owner in VS
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Sharp Construction Thinks JobNimbus is Amazing

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been bringing on additional salesman and being able to track the leads that we distribute has allowed us to see who is weak and where. We have also used JobNimbus to increase the amount of reviews that are coming in (93 5 Stars and counting). It has allowed us to measure lead success or failure, which has whet the taste buds to have more understanding and to discover deeper ways to measure our success in other ways. It makes you realize what could be if..... When you have questions that a product like JobNimbus answers, it makes you realize that with a little extra effort, you can explode your business. We are thrilled to have found JobNimbus.

Pluspunten:

We did not come from another CRM to this platform. This was our first experience and the choice to team up with JobNimbus has been exactly what we were hoping and looking for to help manage and grow our business. The automation features are, by far, what we have enjoyed the most. Adding automation has helped us seal up the cracks that occur when taking a customer thru the construction process. Nimbosa, as we affectionately call it for no apparent reason, has been a major factor in leveling up our company with regards to communication and customer management.

Minpunten:

This requires thought, which, I think, means that we would have to search to find a problem. We are anxiously anticipating the roll out of the tracking and measurement graphs that were dropped at the Orlando convention. So I guess, the fact that those are not fully rolled out yet would be one of the things that could be a negative.

Reactie JobNimbus

5 jaar geleden

Thank you so much, Ryan! We're so glad we found you guys, too, and are excited to build more powerful features into your workflow. You guys rock! Affectionately yours, Nimbosa

Scott
VP - Marketing in VS
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Best Roofing CRM!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

JobNimbus has been a tremendous boost to our company. We signed up early in the life of JN, back when I had no idea what a CRM was. I was pretty sure we didn't need to spend money on any extra software, either. Man, was I wrong. The mobile app alone revolutionized our business. Sales people had all of the information at their fingertips, they were able to upload pictures of the jobs while they were onsite and the calls to the office were immediately cut in half. JobNimbus has enabled us to double our volume several times because we are able to handle more work with fewer mistakes and fewer people. The recent integration with Beacon has been incredible! We now build Material Orders in JobNimbus which pull from Beacon's online ordering portal. This eliminates both the time necessary for the supplier to enter our order into their system, and the opportunity to make mistakes during this re-entry. We instantly know if we are wanting materials that our supplier doesn't stock. Maybe the best thing about JobNimbus is that we no longer have to keep paper files! We still have the boxes from 2013 and 2014, but no more! And it is SO much easier to find documents in JN than it was to dig through the boxes. We are huge, raving fans of JobNimbus! Sign up today.

Minpunten:

The system isn't as "pretty" as other systems

Reactie JobNimbus

5 jaar geleden

Thank you so much, Scott! We're so happy to be a part of your amazing success and hope to continue assisting you guys with completing your business goals with each new year! As far as the "pretty" goes, it's definitely something we're going to be addressing, so stay tuned! :)

Brandon
Commercial Vice President in VS
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Bad Growth

3,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Friendly staff. If you have an issue to discuss, be prepared to wait a few days for a zoom meeting....

Pluspunten:

When we first started with JobNimbus it was do to an ok product at a great price. Now many years later and a few price increases all they seem to want to do is integrate. The SumoQuote purchase was a great move but other than that......

Minpunten:

I have to use JobNimbus for residential and another product for commercial as Nimbus doesnt do any job costing or vendor portals, or customer portals.... The new insights is AWFUL! The functionality is questionable at best. They offer contacts and jobs function. If the jobs function is turned on, you should not be able to enter invoices, material orders, work orders, etc into a contact.... WRONG. Tons of wasted time fixing errors. Now instead of fixing it they have decided that if you want to use jobs, they can turn off the contacts BUT if you have any documents (like signed contracts) you lose them.... They have not updated the core issues AT ALL! Custom documents still require the use of knowing in depth HTML (without the use of CSS) or a... yep integration costing you more money per month.

Reactie JobNimbus

3 maanden geleden

Hey Brandon, thank you for the detailed feedback. I'd love to get you on a call with one of our product managers to talk through these issues and help make a plan to improve your experience. Could you please email me at [email protected] so I can get you connected?

Alex
Lead Manager/IT Admin in Honduras
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

JobNimbus, simple but powerful CRM

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: A great experience overall, I've been able to synchronize other software that the company works with seamlessly and without issues.

Pluspunten:

JobNimbus is easy to implement and it has integrations with much other software out there, I have been able to integrate with Leap, CompanyCam, Quickbooks, etc.

Minpunten:

The pipeline management is not that fluid, it's still a work in progress. Another thing is that the Support is not that good sometimes.

Reactie JobNimbus

3 jaar geleden

Hi Alex, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us.

John
GM in VS
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Very user friendly for roofing companies

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We made the switch to JobNimbus and couldn't be happier. We were hesitant at first, but the decision was made to try it out. The transition was pretty flawless. It is easy to use and does everything that we need it to do (job tracking, estimating, CRM, ordering, communication, etc).

Pluspunten:

I love how easy JobNimbus is to use. I love the interface. I am usually at the computer so I use the web version and it is so simple. I had doubts after using other tools out there, but JobNimbus definitely has everything needed.

Minpunten:

At times, the permissions were a little confusing when assigning jobs to employees/users, however, once we figured that out, it has been flawless.

Reactie JobNimbus

3 maanden geleden

So glad your experience has been stellar, John!

Stephen
Team Lead in VS
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Must Have

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Must have in any sales industy especially in the construction industry

Pluspunten:

being on the go like most contractors being able to go through all your customers, jobs, tasks, and other key things in this industry at the touch of a button.

Minpunten:

Not a lot of cons. I wish when documents fail to save or close randomly it would auto save.

leo
sales in VS
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A Construction Professional’s Best Friend”

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I have valued the helpful customer service offered by JobNimbus, which helps with queries and problems.

Pluspunten:

Users can access the platform while on the go thanks to JobNimbus' mobile app.

Minpunten:

Several users have had trouble personalizing the software and having it sync with other programs.

Reactie JobNimbus

3 maanden geleden

Thanks for sharing your experience, Leo! So glad we've been able to help you out. I'll pass your comments about personalization and integrations to our team.

Tom
Sales Manager in VS
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Very Fungible.

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very good..big learning curve for some people, but worth it in the end.

Pluspunten:

This software is great for day to day operations, quoting, and tracking of construction jobs. The software is very fungible meaning that you can make it into whatever you need it to be. Took a long time to implement and getting it to fit what we do perfectly but it is possible and it's possible for you too.

Minpunten:

Not a whole lot of cons here. However there were some issues with syncing with QuickBooks that we had to work through. Also there is a huge limitation in the products and services catalog if you want to build one. We run into issues with character limits when syncing with QuickBooks online. QuickBooks online allows a 100 character limit and jobnimbus only does 31. there's a very long work around to this to maximize the character limit in QuickBooks online, however it means in putting the same product or service 3 times into the system. This would be eliminated and or fixed if jobnimbus would remove there 31 character limit in their product and service name.

Aisha
Data entry/accounting in VS
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Not satisfied

1,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: There isn’t enough support with setting this up. You can get a 30 minute appointment but may need longer well guess what you’ll have to wait and schedule another time. Good luck getting anything accomplished.
If you have a simple company without a lot of data to enter into financials may be a good fit. I would highly recommend looking else where for a CRM.

Pluspunten:

Well very customizable. I honestly don’t have much good to say.

Minpunten:

Financials. Each aspect you have to manually add and update. If you change one section you have to manually update everything else. Nothing syncs within the financials. And the customer support and training is terrible with helping setting it up. We have spent more hours figuring it out which still two months later and this system is not supporting our company. Which we have incurred more costs than what we wanted to spend on using this CRM. Not a good fit if your constantly changing and updating costs in a job. Also it does not work well from an iPhone/iPad. Desktop or laptop is good. However most of our team will be using an iPhone to conduct work.

Gary
Owner in VS
Bouw, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Review

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Work order and sub-contractor management.

Pluspunten:

Overall it is pretty simple to use. I 've actually figured out some of the support issues that your support team couldn't figure out. Also figured out a couple of work arounds to make the system more useful for my company.

Minpunten:

Your sections in the estimate templates. Currently I click on the section link to create the section but I then open up my notepad to enter the description so I can see the entire thing in order to proof read it. I then copy and paste it into the description field.

Reactie JobNimbus

5 jaar geleden

Thank you, Gary! For those Estimate line item Descriptions, you can actually drag those fields to make them bigger. Just click the little lines at the bottom right of the field to expand each one as necessary. Our support team can help guide you if you need additional assistance, and we hope to make these auto-expand in the future, as well!

Scott
COO in VS
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great Total Workflow Solution

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

JobNimbus is a very cost effective solution to manage our daily workflow. It customizes to us versus us having to customize to it. It provides all the main and plain features needed to keep our team connected and efficient through our workflow from start to finish. Works as our CRM and Operational software. Flexible reporting and mobile access are also a big pro.

Minpunten:

Photo reporting would be a great addition. Currently, there is no option to print photos in a report format. Odd, because you can create a report for just about everything else.

Amanda
Insurance Claims Manager in VS
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

JobNimbus is a great program but

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: JobNimbus was GREAT! Just a little too pricey compared to another program that has everything they have.

Pluspunten:

JobNimbus had everything we were looking for in a CRM for our company to keep track of all of our customers and set tasks in each of their files so no one was forgotten. We liked especially how you can assign multiple employees to a single task in the file.

Minpunten:

JobNimbus ended up being too much money for what was offered so we did end up implementing a different CRM for our company to use but we still maintain 1 log in so we don't lose all of our prior customer's information/project notes.

Dana
owner in VS
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Tough to set up...then worth it

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We had a few integration issues that took a long time to fix, but the customer support team seemed to hang in there with us until resolved.

Pluspunten:

Integrations are almost limitless - with suppliers, quickbooks, online calendars, etc

Minpunten:

All those options require a LOT of decisions and time to set up

mark
president in VS
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A guy who needs everything to be simple

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: 8-10 cant bitch too much

Pluspunten:

the integration of pictures & the way the initial estimate can "create" more documents that we use. the uniformity is great. I live the estimate process software... I'm always busy and i can prepare a quote very quickly

Minpunten:

I absolutely hate how difficult it is to actually set the date and time for a lead appointment with the mobile app. It sucks.... the way you select the date and time is really a pain in the ass.. try it you'll see what I mean

William
Manager, CWS in VS
Consumentendiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

I like JobNimbus so much that I depend on it for my entire business! Great easy-to-use program.

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: JobNimbus has optimized my business and allowed me to bring in all my leads from various sources into ONE SINGLE PROGRAM that can report to the desktop version of Quickbooks or the online version of Quickbooks (our main accounting software). This is HUGE for my business and I intend on using this product for many years to come!

Pluspunten:

-Easy to use -Friendly staff -Ability to track all customers, products, services, etc. -Able to add Spotio leads directly into program -Open programming allows for flexibility and customization -Customized documents for customers -Calendar program that implements to Google Calendar, Outlook, etc. -App available for mobile access -Superior reporting features for managers -Low cost to add additional team members

Minpunten:

-Every time I call them, it takes days for me to get a response (if ever). Granted, the online help videos are quite useful, but I expect a response when I have questions. -Training tutorial is a bit steep for the product. Worth it, but expensive. -Document designer is lacking customization... needs improvement and/or additional document design programs. (Side note: current document designer add-on is horrible.) -No route planning/mapping software which would make this the ultimate program... -Too attached to the roofing industry still. Works fine for other industries, but its obviously tailored to the roofing industry.

Reactie JobNimbus

6 jaar geleden

William, thank you for your considerate and honest feedback. We love serving customers like you, and we definitely regret that you have waited to hear back from us. This is very helpful feedback, we've notified Support, and we will study this to make sure our intended availability is true to customer experience. We know you have a lot going on, and we want to be available for your questions. Thank you for the feedback on pricing as well. We strive to keep everything affordable, from our low monthly user prices to our optional world-class training. Most of all, thank you for your time, and please know we love having you in the JobNimbus family!

Daniel
CEO in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overall solid, but real opportunity to be excellent

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great people. On the right track. Need to HYPERdrive the next 12 months. I would recommend outside investor if cashflow is an issue to begin solving the long list of requests given by users.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use and monthly fee. Good value for the spend

Minpunten:

1. Estimating needs work ... integration with 3rd party might be best 2. App can be glitchy 3. support is pretty weak .... can almost never get anyone on the phone. When you do, often get conflicting answers 4. Sales reporting needs a lot of help - ROI, individual sales reporting, goals etc. Should integrate with a ZOHO or similar 5. Financing needs built in 6. Needs integrated with ABC asap! 7. No real demo tools at all 8. Digital signature needed. 9. No real contract tools

Reactie JobNimbus

5 jaar geleden

Daniel, thank you so much for the detailed review! I'll try to address each point: 1. Estimating is getting some work already, but we'd love to know the specifics that you're having troubles with so we can be sure to address them! 2. App updates are coming! 3. Support team is growing and building efficiencies, so you should see big improvements soon! 4. Sales reports are on our roadmap for this year, stay tuned! 5. We're in talks with some financing companies and hope to bring solutions in the near future. 6. We're focused on building out an awesome supplier experience with Beacon right now. We will definitely let you know if we're able to integrate other suppliers when the time comes. 7. We just integrated with Leap to Digital, which might help with demo tools. 8. Signatures are on our list to improve very soon. 9. We're integrated with naturalForms and looking at other solutions to meet your needs. Dev team is working non-stop for you, stay tuned!

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

JobNimbus: A CRM And More For The Modern Contractor

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: JobNimbus allows my company to run more efficiently, with powerful tools for analytics and customer tracking. Every person in the administrative team in my company uses it every day, with no major complaints or issues. The customer service is excellent and there is a lot of content online published by JobNimbus in order to make the admittedly steep learning curve feel a lot better.

Pluspunten:

JobNimbus strikes a good balance between user-friendliness and power. While initially, the software can be overwhelming, it is easy to learn after spending a few minutes to really get to know the program. Additionally, there are training resources available online which make the process even easier. This means that you are able to use the extremely powerful tools that JobNimbus offers after a few hours of training and working around in the software. It allows you to do everything that you would want a CRM software to do, and then some. Additionally, there is a sales pipeline functionality that I personally don't use, but our sales team does, and it allows them to stay on top of every incoming lead.

Minpunten:

There are several areas that are still (to the best of my knowledge) in development, including integrations with other apps - specifically Zapier. Zapier is an essential integration, and as of the time of writing, JobNimbus does support it - just not with custom fields. I believe that this is a big missing feature, and the only significant issue I find with the program.

Reactie JobNimbus

2 jaar geleden

Thank you so much for your response, we will consider your feedback.

jason
Owner in VS
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

How did I get by without Job Nimbus?

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Being able to track the progress of a project from the first phone call to the end of the project in one place has been a boon to our business. I honestly don't know how our company managed to operate for 8 years without this software.

Pluspunten:

The software puts your entire customer and job log in one place. The interface is intuitive and works very well once you get it tailored to your business. This is a product that you get out what you put in. I like that you can use the web interface or access Job Nimbus through an app, although the web based interface is faster and more detailed. While this is the first CRM software my business has used, I don't see any need to switch to another. Job Nimbus works!

Minpunten:

There is a pretty significant learning curve to get the program up and running for your particular business. While all of the necessary pieces are there, you have to arrange them to suit your needs. This was quite time consuming at first and took many trial runs to get things dialed in. Well worth the effort in the end, but quite an effort it was.

Reactie JobNimbus

5 jaar geleden

Thanks, Jason! We're so glad you've found a home with JobNimbus, and I hope you know we'll keep building value into your business as time goes by with new features, updates, improvements, and best practices. We're also working on improving that learning curve, so hopefully in the future you'll have a easier time making changes to your workflows and customizations!

Jenna
Offie Manager in VS
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A great start to bringing software into your company

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great. Cost-effective. Easy to use. Great support. The questions I had were answered well and within a reasonable amount of time. Definitely worth a try for any small-mid sized remodeling company.

Pluspunten:

We looked at a lot of programs to help try to manage our customer projects. We were a strictly paper and word of mouth operation. Job Nimbus is allowing us to slowly change and monitor our practices. We've been able to secure a better sales pipline and keep better tabs on our accounts receivable and outstanding. It's hard to teach old dogs new tricks. Which is why I love that we can use what we need and ease into other areas. Not to mention it is far cheaper and the video instructions made it easier to set-up.

Minpunten:

The mobile app is not my favorite. I would love if they just scraped it and started over. It works well but the design, in my opinion, is not as aesthetically and functionally attractive.

Reactie JobNimbus

5 jaar geleden

Thanks, Jenna! For the mobile app, you'll be pleasantly surprised to know that we are very much already deep in the process of giving our mobile app a fresh coat of paint to standardize the UI across all pages and functionality, as well as doing performance updates, bug fixes, and increasing the general usability. Be on the lookout for updates to the mobile app coming your way soon!

Obada
Site Civil Engineer in Jordanië
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

it is equipped with everything I'll need to manage Our works

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: When it comes to monitoring the development of our clients' projects, we rely on JobNimbus. With Jobnimbus, we've had better and more productive communication among our team members. In order to keep our company afloat in any situation, it has given us the ability to operate remotely.

Pluspunten:

Using JobNimbus is a snap, and you'll be up and running in no time thanks to its flexibility and ease of customization. What I particularly like about JobNimbus is how simple it is to add tasks and contacts and how flexible the calendar is. You can see exactly what's going on with customers, and the timetable makes it easy to keep appointments and responsibilities on time.

Minpunten:

My main concerns are that I would want to see greater customization options in some areas, as well as upgrades to the mobile app so that we can do more processes with it.

Reactie JobNimbus

2 jaar geleden

Hi Obada, Thank you for the feedback. We have been actively working on our iOS app and Android throughout the year. Our product team would love to hear your feedback if you can reach out. Thanks, JobNimbus

Alexis
Administrative Assistant in VS
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Job Nimbus is very beneficial!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Everyone having access to online files negates a lot of unnecessary questions and gets everyone one the same page a lot faster then everyone having a different part of a very large paper file. Over all communication is easier and also open for all in Job Nimbus, it benefits us greatly when referencing different segments of our daily activities.

Pluspunten:

This platform is easy to learn, use, and incorporate into everyday functions of business. Helps keep an ever lasting digital file for customers and assists in communication amongst team members. Admins are able to edit features to fit our needs as a company and this helps us to optimize how we do business. All around I think Job Nimbus has a great over all design that has helped get away from paper files and has helped to increase communication between team members.

Minpunten:

While Job Nimbus has taken steps recently in this direction, I don't like how jumbled the notes become in a log format its easy for things to get lost in the mix. Job Nimbus has categorized notes which can help to sift through to find the information you need.

Stephanie
Office Manager in VS
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review of Job Nimbus

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

-Ease of access/mobile options -Organization it provides my business -Amount/diversity of info I am able to upload, use, edit, and keep track of in the program

Minpunten:

It could be a little more user friendly. I am young and grew up in a generation that relies on technology for everything so it was not difficult for me to navigate. However, the owner of the company I work for is older and has somewhat of a difficult time with technology so he hasn't been very easy teach how to use the program.

Reactie JobNimbus

5 jaar geleden

Thanks for your review, Stephanie! Our goal is to make JobNimbus the single best place for you to track and grow your business with ease, and we know we've got work ahead of us in order to accomplish that. Our dev team is already hard at work on updating the web and mobile apps to be easier to use and more performant, so be on the lookout for those updates coming soon! Something that would be really helpful to guide those efforts would be if you could give us specifics on where you've personally had issues with usability. If you haven't already, please post those thoughts to JobNimbus.uservoice.com so our dev team can see those and address them accordingly. Thank you for your support and we hope to serve you better each day!