Excellent! What an improvement to our HR record maintenance and on-boarding Process!

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
F. l. B.
HR
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: More department efficiency and transparency.

Pluspunten: The software was easy to use and the way the development and support team work with us to customized and enhance the platform was awesome! The team took the time to listen to our feedback and worked on implementing our suggestions on an individual and global level. Having the Everify within the system was a plus and a breeze to process new hires. The support staff are amazing - "Kudos to the support staff for being so responsive and super helpful".

Minpunten: Not able to click the "Back Button" to navigate to the previous screen and deleting duplicate records from the Wizard.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EMPTrust Solutions op 13-7-2017

Fay,

Thank you for the review. We will pass the Kudos to Sarah and our support team members. It has been great to work with you and the team there and we value your inputs and feedback.

Excellent Software!

Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019
David A.
Project Manager
Werving en selectie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: EMPTrust is an excellent product. During our implementation, the support from EMPTrust employees was excellent. Customization to the product was without hesitation. After implementation, support continued to be excellent. The software is very easy to navigate and the seamless integration with E-Verify is a plus.

Minpunten: The only con I would have is although the software is web based, when you are navigating throughout the system, it takes a little bit to load. This could very well be because of the amount of data we have stored in the database. Overall though this is a great software solution.

I feel we have a had a positive experience with EMP Trust and the customer service.

Beoordeeld op 21-7-2017
Annamarie K.
Senior Recruiter
Bouw, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The ease of use, and the quick customer service provided. It's a very teachable product for other users as well.

Minpunten: There are multiple ways to access certain forms which isn't a bad thing, but it can be confusing for a new user. Also it may just be the way our system is customized, but you have to remember to mark the rehire check box if you have a rehire. If you do not know that who you are hiring is a rehire, then their information gets lost in the shuffle.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EMPTrust Solutions op 21-7-2017

Anna

Thanks for the review and comments. We have the new release that addresses the rehire search by replacing with an automated lookup for past hires during the hiring wizard process. It also adds a new visual dashboards and customs reporting

Emptrust HR

Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017
Pramod T.
HR Manager
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: User friendly software with electronic forms and workflows provides extensive functionality, support multi languages and is enabled to work with mobile, tablets and desktops with company branding.

Minpunten: Nothing in particular, costing is reasonable, can be integrated with partner solutions in Applicant tracking, employee engagement and video interviewing and works with most ATS Vendors, in-house systems and large ERP systems such as Oracle, SAP R/3 and other legacy systems.

Very positive experience

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017
Sarah P.
HR Manager
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Ease of use, great customer support. We do really enjoy the services and the software.

Pluspunten: The ease of use. The system is very intuitive and very easy to use. It is upfront and really takes care of all the HR needs. This software allows you to set up automated workflows and internal task which is very helpful.

Minpunten: I would like to see more reports. Right now, we send a request for the desired report and it is set up by the team to pull all the required data.

Easy transition from a very paper/manual onboarding process.

Beoordeeld op 26-7-2017
Laura C.
HR Generalist
Juridische dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Can easily track new hires; see their paperwork status; saves time on employee's first day.

Pluspunten: Employee view of the their emp-board home page and the fillable forms. Ease of forms. Able to add other onboarding information, beyond fillable forms (parking info, benefits info, etc.). Able to add welcome message, etc. Forms download to PDFs easily; and translate into the 1-page data sheet for our HRIS team.

Minpunten: Certain tasks are not as simple as instructions: correcting an I-9, cancelling a duplicate E-Verify case. Certain notifications have been somewhat difficult to create.

Simplified our On-Boarding Process

Beoordeeld op 16-6-2017
Rebecca S.
HR Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Ability to eliminate a substantial amount of paper and postage from the orientation process. Better time management for HR Generalist. An engaging orientation process for new employees.

Pluspunten: We are a large complicated company with many divisions in policies and procedures. EmpTrust was able to customize the product to meet our needs. The product allows us to provide a professional on-boarding experience as well as to track and manage vital documents.

Minpunten: Some updates have caused the loss of settings or documents. Build/Edit feature for policies is very basic and doesn't allow much creativity.

Incredibly easy to use and easily customized to our needs.

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2017
Laura E.
Senior HR Business Partner
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have revolutionized our on boarding process from a manual paper driven process to a completely automated system enhancing the experience of the new hire and reducing the amount of time for new hire processing.

Pluspunten: Customer service is top notch. Anytime I have a question my rep is responsive via phone or email and able to offer a quick and effective solution.

Minpunten: Our implementation was lengthy due to limitations of out HRIS receiving the data - this was NOT the fault of Emp Trust software. During this process the Emp Trust team was patient and available to answer questions from our HRIS vendor.

Easy to Use Onboarding Software

Beoordeeld op 15-1-2019
Project Manager
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten: Intuitive software with help files. Simple workflow with electronic signature capability.

Minpunten: Has a lot of forms and is very detailed, so for a small company like us it provides more than we need.

I have really enjoyed working with the EMP Trust team over the past couple of years on this software

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2017
Candice G.
EEO & Compliance Analyst
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The reporting and oversight that I get from the system is amazing.

Pluspunten: Software is very user-friendly and the support staff is amazing! Anytime I find something I feel like needs to be changed or added, they work quickly to do so.

Minpunten: Setting up new users and locations is time consuming. Help desk sometimes takes longer than expected to respond to questions.

Very flexible onboarding platform

Beoordeeld op 15-5-2019
Tim V.
Director of Technology
Milieudiensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: EMPTrust made our onboarding process mobile and simple for our distributed workforce. They are extremely accommodating to our needs and the price is crazy good.

Pluspunten: The team at EMPTrust bent over backward to accommodate our needs. They worked and developed connections with other vendors to make sure all our systems talked with one another.

Minpunten: The mobile interface is clunky at times on custom screens. Things don't fit quite as well as they should. Works fine most of the times though.

I enjoy the ease of the software as it really minimizes our on boarding time.

Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018
Crystal A.
HR Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The software is very easy to use and to train managers on how to use. The customer service is amazing!

Minpunten: I wish that it would have the ability to integrate with our HRIS system, this would really simplify my on boarding process.

EMP -Force has allowed us to grow to 1200 employees expand across 4 states while staying compliant.

Beoordeeld op 15-6-2017
Misty R.
HR Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Customer Service is fast and efficient. The software is easy to use for the New Hire and Managers. Document retention is much easier and on a global level. Everify is within the system so no external logins necessary.

Minpunten: Administrator settings on your own are hard to maintain, but the help from the Customer Service team is always willing to help

EMPTrust- an Excellent Business Partner

Beoordeeld op 12-5-2019
April P.
Global Immigration Services Manager
Machine- en installatiebouw, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We had major I-9 compliance issues with the government as our old platform lost over 1800 of our I-9s. We decided to switch based on lack of support and the loss of our documents. We chose EMPTrust as we were most impressed with their abilities, ease of use, and helpful nature. The transition process was smooth and seamless. They offered multiple training sessions to train our over 400 users, and quickly transitioned all of our historical files over to our new account.

Pluspunten: The ease of use-- the administrative capabilities. Users report ease of use and increased compliance. It was an easy implementation and easy training. Great support staff.

Minpunten: Sometimes support is a little slow for our more complex needs. We do have some reports that we need but are not yet available.

Very helpful with implementation, go live, and after implementing

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2017
Emilie R.
HR Assistant
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, self explanatory, and easy for the new employees to navigate. You also are able to customize the software to your specific needs.

Minpunten: You cannot click the back button to see the screen before. You have to close out of that window to go back.

Great!

Beoordeeld op 16-6-2017
Jerica M.
Human Resource Manager
Beveiliging en opsporing, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's fast, easy and the support group is amazing. I feel comfortable knowing that when I have questions the support group is right there to provided answers.

EMPTrust helps us achieve our goal of going paperless

Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019
Jim U.
HR Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: New hire processing is now more efficient and less time consuming.

Pluspunten: Superior customer service. Able to help with all issues in a timely manner.

Minpunten: At first a little confusing to navigate but very easy once you get familiar with the system.

EMP TRUST has become invaluable to us !

Beoordeeld op 7-4-2018
Lori L.
Director Human Resources
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Onboarding up to 3500 employees was easy and fast

Pluspunten: The system is so easy to use from both the HR side as well as the candidate side. My account representative Sara R. is quick to respond and most knowledgeable.

Minpunten: I have not found an issue with the software. Customization's with this product are easy.

Great value, helpful staff

Beoordeeld op 11-4-2018
Suzanne H.
VP
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Support of the EMPTrust staff, was especially helpful. Flexibility in organizing documents, easy for staff to navigate.

Minpunten: A little difficult to navigate intuitively but the staff is very accommodating. Once you learn to use the back end system it is relatively easy to navigate.

Takes the complications out of the E-verify process. Completely integrates with our e-on boarding.

Beoordeeld op 27-7-2017
Steven K.
HR Manager
Voedselproductie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Time -accuracy

Pluspunten: 3 months into using product: Ease of use/organized files located in the cloud/on-boarding interface/ability to generate historical reporting of e-verify process for company

Easy to Use

Beoordeeld op 23-10-2017
Assistant general manager
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Automated Onboarding

Pluspunten: forms management, task management, compliance tracking, employee training, benefits administration and employee portals.

We have been using this product for a couple years, I like the ease of functionality and support

Beoordeeld op 8-12-2017
Laurie A.
HR Specialist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: The only issue we had was that we were unaware that we no longer had user licenses, but I believe this was the responsibility of a separate vendor...EMPTrust support was able to assist in resolution

Pluspunten: Functionality, dashboard ease, support, I have not utilize all features, but what I have accessed has been beneficial

Absolutely in love with this product!

Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018
Chela E.
Office Manager
Administratie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We purchased the product not to long ago and ever since it has helped our HR department inmensely. It has been great for organizational purposes and good enough to keep track of every step.

Minpunten: Although I did find the pricing to be a little high at the beginning, I certainly believe you get in back in value after you've worked with EMP Trust.

Quick and Easy Implementation of EmpTrust

Beoordeeld op 5-2-2018
Cody P.
Systems Analyst
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The integration with our PDS Vista product is the most valuable. I also like the user interface for all admin type users.

Minpunten: The needs to be some updates to the notification process on the new hire and the admin side. On going communication is needed instead of just one notification.