Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,7/5

Over eNotes

Web-based, electronic health records solution that helps businesses manage documents, monitor billing, record visits, and more.

Meer informatie over eNotes

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Yohan andrés M.
Medicine Student
Medische praktijk, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2018

"Help the patient, help the physician. "

Opmerkingen: I received all benefits this software can provide, as I said, I just use a little part but I'm happy because this is great.

Pluspunten: This program is helping me a lot, I'm a medicine student and I am at my psychiatric's practices right now.
Easy to use, I love the bar menu, is even more simple that I thought, I only use a little part of the big fan of options you have in this application.
The fact you could manage the patients and clients documents using this is one of the best pros.

Minpunten: Well, maybe I'm too exigent, but when I'm looking for something specifically and it doesn't not appear I get a little mad, but in some way you find the information you need.
If this is not a cons, then, I don't have any complain.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2018
Cierra P.
Executive Assistant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018

"Good "

Pluspunten: This software has tons of great information and various subjects. The search bar is easy to use and the results come up very quickly.

Minpunten: Sometimes when searching for a certain topic it's not always there but a majority of the time you can find everything you need for any topic.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018
Karry V.
Staff Services Analyst
Wetshandhaving, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2018

"Product is a scam, Customer Service a Joke!"

Opmerkingen: DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!! SCAM! STAY CLEAR!!

Pluspunten: I didn't like anything about this product! Total SCAM!

Minpunten: eNotes took money from my checking account on four different occasions without my knowledge. When I realized they were doing this I called them on it asking for a refund, I was deigned, I was told to take it up with my bank.
Not helpful to struggling students, just money digging scammers!
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT OR SO CALLED SERVICE!!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2018
Brittany T.
Student
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2017

"Very easy to use"

Opmerkingen: The ease of seeing my notes

Pluspunten: I enjoyed the simplicity of this app. Truly is getting me through college. I love using technology and this app just changed my life.

Minpunten: Sometimes it does crash. I wish this glitch could get fixed. That's probably the only issue that I can think of.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2017