KashFlow reviews

door KashFlow Software

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over KashFlow

De online software van KashFlow Payroll bevat alles wat je nodig hebt voor een effectieve payroll in een klein bedrijf.

Meer informatie over KashFlow

68 reviews worden weergegeven

Justin H.
Justin H.
Owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

"Easy to use, does everything I need"

Pluspunten: Kashflow is a great package for my small business. It captures everything I need, produces great reports and even allows me to submit my VAT at the touch of a button!

Minpunten: Nothing right now, it really does manage to tick all the boxes

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
Merry S.
Merry S.
Sales And Marketing Specialist
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2019

"Improve your administration and account management"

Opmerkingen: This system is in comparison to many the most complete and widest range of tools, it is really imperative to have it active in your departments associated with the company's finances, KashFlow is a cloud-based accounting solution with which you can use and mold To almost any type of company, Features include payroll and reports, purchasing management, billing, credit control, accounting, users can create invoices and set up alerts for payment due, it is very complete if we analyze it, and Really useful, although very few people use it, it would be good to know more so they make more updates and improve the platform to please more customers.

Pluspunten: KashFlow provides users with a large number of functions and tools that allow any company to manage with great accuracy and strength with their accounts and billing processes. If you need a program that helps you understand how to enter accounting and administrative transactions, this may be one of the best solutions in the entire market. There are different pricing options, this makes it easy to implement in any company regardless of the value of your The company, or the amount of capital available, has a mobile version so you can see your accounts in motion and also bill customers. This will save time and money and you will not need to hire accountants since even a finance analyst could easily keep the company's accounting.

Minpunten: I honestly do not find disturbing flaws in the platform, we could mention that the board could use several colors to make it look more visual and thus distinguish between the accounting operations however it has a function to differentiate only that you have to take time to understand and use it, The Configuration is probably the hardest part, and complicated to understand, but in my opinion most accounting systems are difficult to understand.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-9-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director / Photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2017

"They charge for their tutorials"

Opmerkingen: I find Kashflow a mixed bag. In some ways, it's a good system and works well when everything is perfect. If you suddenly need to change something, however, prepare to get frustrated (no doubt you will at some point and good luck not messing your accounts up!). Charging for their basic tutorials on how to use the software to avoid messing things up will cost you on top of the monthly subscription you're paying. This reason alone, I feel their not customer centric and am personally moving to another system due to this.

Pluspunten: Kashflow can generate some nice reports and it looks fairly appealing.
Straight forward to set up in some ways.
Support is ok, can be a mixed bag.

Minpunten: A bit un-intuitive, unable to open links in new windows for some things which mean you have to keep re-running a report to work through each item in a list rather than quickly skip forwards and backward (Kashflow also forgets which dates you had selected so you have to re-select both dates every time!). Unclear in places Tutorials to learn the software are paid for those who are already subscribed, this is unforgivable. What kind of company charges their subscription paying customers to learn the software they pay for?? Kashflow feels like a strange mix between last gen software (and the frustrations that came with it) along with new gen (clean-ish interface). The whole package doesn't feel polished or finished. Things like importing bank files will lead to duplicates without warning, Kashflow won't bother to check if any items are dupes. There goes the rest of your month manually removing all the duplicate items! Support will say it can only be done manually, can you tell it happened to me?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2017
Stephen S.
Stephen S.
Director
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019

"I haven't time to learn PayRoll as well"

Opmerkingen: Kashflow has been a life-saver for me and my business; I do not have the time to learn how to book keep properly or run a Payroll. It means I can focus on the aspects of my business that I need to develop and give less time to admin.

Pluspunten: It does what it says on the tin. So, it will run your payroll for you, tracking Tax & NI, produce P45s/P60s and submit data to the Government. It basically does everything you'd expect a payroll software to do. Payroll is complicated and KashFlow Payroll does its best to simplify this fr you; actually, I could not run my business without it.

Minpunten: The biggest annoyance is that you have to login to it separately from the main KashFlow program. Whilst it integrates the two at a data level really well, I don't understand why I cannot click seamlessly between the two. Also, I think it lacks some features:
- I'd like it to handle and submit P11D forms
- It'd be nice if it integrated more tightly with Government so as well as submitting it also, showed me my tax balance owed. That would be a nice feature.
- Fixing a payroll mistake is a bit cumbersome as you have to roll back any intervening weeks. It'd nice if there was a simple tool for this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019
Tom K.
Tom K.
Finance Director
Computerhardware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017

"Easy to use, awful to get support"

Pluspunten: KashFlow is a really easy to use system for small businesses and handles CIS correctly which is a plus.

Minpunten: The support provided by Iris & KashFlow is truly abysmal. The support staff always tell you to ask your accountant which is nonsense.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Management Consultant
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

"Kashflow is great for a small business"

Pluspunten: Easy to use and a really amazing customer service team to help with issues

Minpunten: Some features do need a bit of work for example CIS

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
Clive C.
Clive C.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2016

"Saved us £1500 is postage alone"

Opmerkingen: Have used Sage for twenty years we looked at all the online - We tested all the other systems and Kashflow was the quickest to set up the easiest to use. Although customer support is by email its very quick so why wasted hours on a phone. They also offer a discount at http://kf.cm/LrG3g1

Pluspunten: invoices, statements and reminder letters all by email.
Payroll can be included.
Simple to set up.
Quick Support via email - you can be working on the items instead of hanging on the end if a phone and then you also have a clear answer which you can refer to in the future
Value for money
No long Term Contract

Minpunten: Last time I checked I could not include the supplies invoice number of the payment remittence advice.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van KashFlow Software op 17-2-2016

Hi there - thanks for your invaluable review. Enjoy the product!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2016
Will G.
Will G.
Informatietechnologie en -diensten
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2014

"Fine software and fine service"

Opmerkingen: I am very happy with Kashflow. Easy to set up and use but sophisticated enough to cope with everything a typical small business might want. I particularly like the PayPal integration and the more integration that happens, the better as far as I am concerned. Being able to access accounting data from anywhere and even better allowing your accountant to access it has been a tremendous timesaver. I also like the automated back-ups and the ability to switch easily between the accounts of multiple businesses. They even reduced the price to a level where it could not become an issue.

Pluspunten: Ease of set-up and use
Your accountant and you can easily get access to the original data from anywhere
Good handling of multiple sets of accounts
OK Reports
Integration with other systems
Reasonably priced

Minpunten: Does not automatically integrate with everything I want it to (yet!)
Standard reporting is adequate rather than extensive
Can't think of anything else

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2014
Jonathan M.
Freelancer
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2021

"Very useful system, a bit complicated for a novice."

Opmerkingen: Overall, I found the Kashflow had all the functionality you need to run the finances for your business but it does need an experienced hand to steady the ship.

Pluspunten: This very functional system has fantastic functionality and is great for managing the day to day financial operations of your business. It allows you to produce and track invoices and tracks credits and debits to and from your bank account without the need to manually update information from your accounts.

Minpunten: One thing I have difficulty with is linking payments with invoices. As payees information provided to the bank may not link with what's on your invoice, mistakes can be made on whom has paid their bills. This has led to confusion and mistakes that are hard to rectify.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-3-2021
Lee O.
Administratie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017

"Good but does have some annoying bits"

Pluspunten: Easy to set up - Good interface that guides you.
Good selection of Youtube Videos to help with getting started
Well organized dashboard - makes it easy to find functions
Good project management features
Can import bank statements

Minpunten: Lots of annoying bits:
-Have to manually add shipping, sales tax, and discounts, which is a pain
-Importing data can be annoying because you have to make sure all dates and prices are in UK format - why can it convert the format automatically?
-No mobile apps

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2017
Chris C.
Chris C.
Director
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

"Ideal for the starter business"

Opmerkingen: A joy to use and a great help to my fledgling business.

Pluspunten: For a new business the most important thing is ease of use. Once set up Kashflow is intuitive to use and great to look at. Got an issue, the customer support is great, one to one help with a support person every time.

Minpunten: Takes a while to set up but as it covers all bases this is to be expected.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
Will F.
Owner
Automotive, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2018

"Easy to use and intuitive software"

Opmerkingen: Makes running the back end of my business very easy.

Pluspunten: It's not Sage! I've been using accounting software for 30 years and some of it was a nightmare. Kashflow is straightforward and easy to use.

Minpunten: No real issues. I've found customer service have sorted out any problems quickly and efficiently.
I can't even complain that it's expensive as it's very good value!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2018
Mark S.
Director
Geestelijke gezondheidszorg, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019

"Payroll wage"

Opmerkingen: Very good, I would pay a bit extra for telephone support as well for both packages as sometimes the wait is really frustrating

Pluspunten: The ease of set up , the ease of use. The integration into accounts package

Minpunten: It doesn’t have holiday pay . It doesn’t have multiple options for hourly pay on the wage making it time consuming changing the rates everytime.
Other systems do this very well so I’m sure you can change

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019
Gregorio V.
IT Manager
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2018

"Go beyond expectations to be an accounting software for small and medium businesses"

Opmerkingen: In general it is a very good system for the price, it fulfills the basic operations expected from day to day for the company.

Pluspunten: It is a web base easy to use for all administrative areas of small business, you do not need to be an accountant to perform the processes of billing and collection.

Minpunten: There are still some sections of the system that have not been updated, but I feel satisfied until this moment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2018
Darryl S.
Founder
Werving en selectie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

"Ease of Use... excellent system"

Opmerkingen: Excellent, ease of use, automation and speed mean more complex processes are easy

Pluspunten: I have been using Kashflow for some time and having used other in the market, the ease of use and adaptability of Kashflow, for me, put it ahead of its competitors. Easy to personalise, the bank links and automation both with banks and HMRC mean half the work is done, for ease of mind this is a real plus. Excellent system would highly recommend

Minpunten: Old historical automation can sometimes slow the process down, but that's more of a personal problem

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
Ann D.
director
Magazijnen/opslag, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019

"easy use of kashflow payroll"

Opmerkingen: It is easy to do payroll and being someone of little experience in that department it has made it really easy for me to accomplish this task without being scared of doing it..... I would highly recommend it for small/medium business who want value for money or large business with a dedicated HR department

Pluspunten: I have been using Kashflow Payroll for over a year …. it is one the easiest software solution I have ever used I can complete my payroll and all documentation printed off inside 10 minutes

Minpunten: the only downfall is support... you have to email support and unfortunately they can take up to 48 hours to reply which is usually a bit too long for me I think in this matter you need an answer more promptly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019
Neil B.
Technical Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017

"The easiest way to manage business accounts large and small"

Pluspunten: I like the automatic VAT, Pay Roll RTI updates and self assessment filing, these features make it simple to make the correct submissions the the HMRC first time.

Minpunten: The mobile app could be more fully featured as it only offers a small portion of the websites functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017
Wendy A.
UK Operations Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

"Very comprehensive but at the same time user friendly"

Opmerkingen: Our previous cash flow software was not able to cope with the workplace pension element - KashFlow is able to provide us with a simple spreadsheet that we upload to the pension provider's website. Couldn't be easier. The cost is also very reasonable. We couldn't be happier.

Pluspunten: This software does it all - payroll, P45s, end of year forms, pension output files - and so simply. I am no payroll expert and thanks to this software, I don't have to be. Everything is basically done for you, you just follow the simple steps.

Minpunten: There was nothing I didn't like, it was excellent.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
Glen A.
Gas engineer
Machine- en installatiebouw, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2019

"Excellent software"

Opmerkingen: Happy with kashflow, simple to use and reasonably priced

Pluspunten: I don't have time for complicated systems and kashflow is simple and easy

Minpunten: I havent found much to moan about this software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2019
Kirsty H.
Director
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020

"Great software for Small Business"

Opmerkingen: I learnt how to use Kashflow without training and it was easy to navigate. It’s great software for small businesses as good value for money.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and value for money. Reminders about processing payments, you can link to your bank. Was easy to navigate without training.

Minpunten: I haven’t experienced any cons in the years I have used this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Chairman & CEO
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2018

"Excellent for UK customers who don't plan to do expenses 'on the go'"

Opmerkingen: Good, enthusiastic people. Particularly good for UK clients who don't need on-the-go.

Pluspunten: VAT and HRMC 'Make Data Digital' integration
UK based, so available during the morning
Great customer service via chat or phone callback

Minpunten: Their app doesn't allow on-the-road expenses loading, e.g. photo of a receipt loading instantly. Instead it's via dropbox, and is awkward. They claim to working on improvements but if on the road is important to you you'll need to look elsewhere.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2018
Sudhir S.
Pharmacist
Farmaceutica, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2019

"Kashflow works"

Pluspunten: It was easy to set up and get started. The reporting functionality meets all my business needs such as VAT return, Profit & loss and Balance sheet to satisfy end of year accounting.

Minpunten: On the rare occasion it's good to speak to customer services although most of my queries have been dealt with through email customer support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2019
Gareth R.
Director
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

"Ideal timesaver for a small business"

Opmerkingen: It has allowed me to complete the payroll demands of HMRC and monthly reporting with a minimum of work

Pluspunten: It ties easily in with Kashflow. It is relatively easy to set up for a company and for individuals on the payroll. it records data and produces detailed reports on demand, thus providing a useful check. The monthly reports to HMRC occur easily and possible incomplete information or problems are flagged up.

Minpunten: I found the integration with NEST more difficult- but it could well have been NEST's end that caused difficulties. It is obviously designed for those who use English for their administration. I use both English and Welsh and the spellcheck feature changed the Welsh spellings!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
Ollie M.
-
Evenementenbureaus, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019

"Good software, slow development"

Opmerkingen: Overall, useful and valuable software. However now becoming too expensive and deviating from the founder's original game plan

Pluspunten: Easy to use
Good functionality
Quick to transition from more traditional software such as Sage

Minpunten: Slow to develop new features
API upgrade been in development for 4 years and no progress
Subscriptions increase frequently for no clear obvious benefit

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2017

"Software massively let down by sub-par support"

Pluspunten: - Some of the reports are fun.
- Being cloud-based is great because you can log in anywhere.
- The basic menu is straight-forward.

Minpunten: - The support is terrible - slow, uninformed, slack. They don't know the software or understand what you want to do with it
- Beyond the basic menu it's a nightmare trying to find anything.
- Some of the features (like journal) are locked away to try and make you upgrade to the payroll version.
- Statements and invoices will be logged as "sent" when they haven't been sent - no way of finding out without asking your customers.
- The app is a bit pointless.
- When something goes wrong, you're on your own.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2017