Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over Apttus CPQ

Apttus CPQ is ontworpen om bedrijven te helpen deals nauwkeurig, snel en eenvoudig op te zetten en de prijs te bepalen.

Meer informatie over Apttus CPQ

19 reviews worden weergegeven

Ellen caroline M.
Administrator in Finance and Accounting
Informatiediensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2018

"With Apttus CPQ we can track and improve sales metrics with the best administration."

Opmerkingen: Apttus CPQ improves the capacity of prices of complex offers and generates professional and convincing proposals from templates. With Apttus CPQ, we were able to simplify and optimize the configuration of the product, the prices and the creation of proposals and the administration process. With this product, the sales team has the ability to configure product offerings with great efficiency and can track and improve related sales metrics. In addition, the administration of Apttus CPQ is easy compared to similar products. We implemented Apttus for practically all our sales representative processes, and in doing so we discovered that thanks to Apttus, the company managed to significantly increase the ROI.

Pluspunten: Apttus CPQ we were able to configure the product offers and we were able to scrape and improve the sales metrics. We also simplify the configuration of the product, prices, create proposals and is easier to manage than other similar products. We increase the satisfaction of sales from the perspective of the quotation and contracting process.

Minpunten: All updates generally require significant testing to ensure that unforeseen problems do not occur. The updates are a real problem.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-9-2018
Ahmed B.
SFDC Sr Business Systems Analyst
201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2016

"Advanced CPQ 100% Native on SFDC"

Opmerkingen: Apttus is a highly sophisticated tool that allows us to build quotes based on complicated product structures and generate proposals for our customers. The product is 100% native to SFDC, so it leverages custom objects, fields, workflows and apex that can be easily configured and built upon. Support and training are also plus points for this great product.

Pluspunten: Native to Salesforce
Speed of application is much better now with the Angular UI
Can handle very complex sales structures
Easy to setup and configure, great support

Minpunten: Releases can be a little difficult to keep up with if you highly customize your instance

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Project Manager
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018

"Apttus has its challenges"

Pluspunten: Quote to Cash is the reason Apttus was chosen.

Minpunten: Each module was built in silos (CPQ, CLM, BRR)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales and Strategic Partnerships Lead
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2019

"great product, bad company"

Pluspunten: the company was a leader in the space for a reason

Minpunten: going through serious churn problems and bad customer support

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2019
Harish B.
NetSuite Developer | Administrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2017

"Great source to manage your Quote to order to cash (CPQ)"

Opmerkingen: wow. it was awesome and great tool that i have been using for configuring prices AND quoting to vendors selections which is good for integration too. this is really great out sourcing tool for netsuite.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2017
Jason S.
Senior Director
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
David K.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2016

"Apttus is our platform for the future!"

Opmerkingen: My experience with Apttus has been excellent! I have worked closely with Apttus Professional Services to implement a custom solution that meets the needs of our very complex environment and they have done a great job teaming with us to build a platform that will help us move into the future. Pros
Intuitive
Responsive
Configurable
Powerful pricing
Integration
Force.com native/Reporting
Apttus Professional Services is the best!
Cons
Required some customization to fully meet our needs, which is understandable given our environment

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2016
Srihari O.
Senior Software Engineer
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2016

"Apttus gives total control and freedom to create and customize a CPQ solution quite quick and easy."

Opmerkingen: The best part of Apttus is it has all the CPQ business logic built in to meet different scenarios for different clients. A month of training session would be enought to switch to Apttus. Very good developer guide, easy to follow and in-depth explanations are available. Community and partner portal is cool. Responsible point of contacts are assigned by Apttus.
The only limitation i see is the limitation due to the governor limits of the platform on which Apttus is developed.
Over all it is simple, easy to learn and use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2016
Jill M.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017

"Good product, less functionality than we were hoping for"

Opmerkingen: Apttus CPQ has a lot of functionality - but not always where we need it. Where we are finding the gap is in pricing. Each customer has to have their own price list and with the number of customers with specific pricing, we are looking at a lot of price lists to maintain. Otherwise, the functionality is great!

Pluspunten: love the visibility from Opp to quote to agreement

Minpunten: Pricing limitations

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2017
Rita H.
Sr. Pricing Analyst
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2016

"Great Software but complicated setup."

Opmerkingen: This software works great and is native in Salesforce. However it is complicated to setup. I would prefer not to have to write custom charge criteria or to have to write custom Apex call back code. But it does offer a wide flexibility and they have some great features coming in the next releases. It is worth checking this software out for sure.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Systems Analyst
Computernetwerken, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018

"Contract Management solutions"

Pluspunten: Core business user groups are very keen on proposal and quoting features.

Minpunten: However, administration can be tedious and customizing is difficult.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018
Shirish D.
Salesforce Administrator
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2016

"A great CPQ tool built natively in Salesforce"

Opmerkingen: Apttus CPQ is a wonderful tool which handles all the aspects of the CPQ seamlessly. The best part we liked was that it was native within Salesforce and not as a standalone application on another site. It was easily customizable and setting it up was quick and painless. As any third party software, it didn't fit exactly to our process and we had to change our process to fit the application, but not too much though. Overall a great tool to have in your Salesforce belt.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2016
Nicole L.
system admin
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2017

"Can't handle our customization."

Pluspunten: The idea of Configure Price Quote in salesforce is what brought our attention to Apttus in the first place.

Minpunten: We were promised so many things, yet in the end were told we have too much customization and difficult pricing process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2017
Jodi S.
Product analyst
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2016

"Must have product"

Opmerkingen: We are really getting our teeth into the process and the advantages of the Apttus CPQ
We are yet to find any cons as in early stages but the functionality so far is really flexible for our business needs

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2016
Todd H.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2017

"Apttus CPQ review"

Opmerkingen: I enjoy the UI, once you learn the software behaviors. Our Sales Team uses to pick products and create quotes for external customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2017
Ihab F.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2016

"Good product for quotation prcoess"

Opmerkingen: The company is committed to modify and upgrade the product joining the customer journey and in different divisions across the globe

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2016
Chetan P.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2016

"Improves sales process and quoting experience in whole better way"

Opmerkingen: loved their machine learning capability on top of their quote to cash solutions. Also x author products makes user taks very easy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2016
Tony T.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2016

"Full of features and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: I really like using it everyday and being able easily get my contracts out to my manager and to the customer so quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2016
Reddy R.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2016

"Apttus CPQ is great"

Opmerkingen: Apttus CPQ covers all cases that we ever needed. Their support and services organization is exceptional.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2016