Fantastic LMS, Great Support, and Perfect Price!

Beoordeeld op 2-6-2017
Chris S.
Education and Services Director
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: EduBrite has allowed us to go from using a combination of Webex, Dropbox, Constant Contact, Publisher, and a number of Excel spreadsheets to creating, deploying and managing our content in ONE program. It saves our staff hours each week in managing the content and grading the assignments; well worth the small investment for staff savings and our sanity!

Pluspunten: EduBrite offers a robust LMS at a much more affordable price point. So they may not have the huge call centers that others do, but the support site offers video tutorials and user forums for quick learning without having to email or call - plus this helps them keep the cost down. When you do have a technology issue, EduBrite support is prompt and extremely helpful. We ran into an issue with our Webex integration and EduBrite support immediately went to work and expanded their integration options to include our specific Webex package. The natural intuitiveness of the system means that it's easy for both users and administrators to learn with only a small learning curve. If you've ever had to learn any other software program, a couple days of online training and playing around in the system is more than enough to get off the ground and developing courses! The team at EduBrite has been a pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend them to anyone - especially for smaller organizations with limited IT support/experience.

Minpunten: The biggest issue I've found is simply in the use of language. We had an issue with our grading scheme but found out that it wasn't a technology issue or a user error, just simply a difference between the language that our organizations use. What we call an "evaluation" is ungraded, therefore it shows up as a "survey" in EduBrite. Our automatic grading scheme was looking for "tests" because that's what our organization initially requested and users were finishing courses early. With a quick phone call to support, a discussion of the issue, we were able to resolve in the same day! In the future I would also like to see more customizable options for emails to course users - but the templates they have are more than capable of whatever we need.

Excellent LMS Feature Set, Prompt and Response Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 2-6-2017
Jeff S.
Head of Knowledge Management
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are able to provide eLearning capabilities to our customers as well as internal staff.
This is really not a con. EduBrite has so many features, capabilities and options, we discover new solutions and features on a regular basis.

Pluspunten: We were making our first moves into eLearning for both internal training as well as customer knowledge sharing. Our learner audience is extensive ' including customers, sales and marketing, customer support, business analysts, QA teams, developers and architects, project managers, and executives. Besides a robust LMS feature set, we had a couple of driving requirements: (1) the solution had to be cloud-based with worldwide availability, (2) because our internal knowledge sharing as well our customer-facing knowledge delivery uses Atlassian Confluence, we wanted an LMS solution that was easily integrated with our existing Confluence implementations. It was important to implement a solution that did not require another login for our learners. In EduBrite we found a solution that met most our functional as well as business requirements. The functionality feature set in EduBrite meets and exceeds our needs. The EduBrite integration to Confluence works well and we have been able to create a seamless experience for employees as well as customers. Datalex is a market leader in digital commerce for travel retailers. Our Commerce Platform enables a travel marketplace of over one billion shoppers covering every corner of the globe, driven by some of the world's most innovative airline retail brands.

Professional team producing a customizable and always improving LMS

Beoordeeld op 8-5-2018
Lauren A.
Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We have worked with EduBrite since they were in the early stages of building their business. They remain as diligent, persistent and consistent working to improve their offers to help their customers as ever. They are responsive to requests and open to critical feedback. Their team is thoughtful, professional, courteous, genuinely interested in inventing ways to solve complex problems, and enthusiastic about helping us design how to best use their system for our purposes. We look forward to seeing what they add to their array of offers that we can use to satisfy our customers and build our own business.

Minpunten: When we look at competing LMS systems, and we do regularly, we consistently determine that access to the kind of team EduBrite has and their willingness to work with us makes them the best choice.

We have been using EduBrite for several years after our other platform severely raised their rates.

Beoordeeld op 20-6-2018
Johnston B.
President
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The software makes it easy to get our students certified for their Private Investigator Intern license.

Pluspunten: Price and support is the best in this market. They have solved everything I've needed them to solve in short order. EduBrite is a much smoother experience for our students than the previous platform. There are several ways to make the desired change which is interesting. Very feature packed. They are always improving the platform.

Minpunten: Because there are several ways to make the same change, I was a little confused at first. The knowledge/help section is extremely well thought through with step-by-step instructions so you can overcome just about any issue.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduBrite Systems op 26-6-2018

Hi Johnston,
Thanks for sharing a great review and feedback regarding our platform. Our depth of offering/ features and continuous collaboration with our customer is what makes us stand out among the many other LMS's on the market.

Feature rich but lacking in some areas

Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Learning Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The most positive is that the product is very flexible and gives the admins lots of power. Unfortunately after a few bad meetings after about a year my view of the EB-representatvies changed my view of the product to be very negative: Our initial project was about 2000 users but part of the company was sold we were later around 400 users. I don't know if this had an impact but noticed that after the absolutely excellent implementation project support became worse and worse. After a while of not getting answers I simply compiled a list of the amount of open requests (more than 7 days with no reply) in the support forum and sent it to Edubrite. This helped a little but not much. Having used the system for a year I compiled and categorised all the development requests from our side, very clearly stating that those are our own requests and that I understand we are just one of many customers. The list was never commented upon even. When I worked as a product manager I would have been very glad to receive such a list. At one of our initial meetings included our UX-designer along who offered some UX-advice about their system. The EB-team seemed to get very defensive about their project and used a pretty bad tone towards her. These are just some of the examples of where it seems the team don't like to hear how to improve their product. I'm sorry to say my experience have become really tainted by how badly we were being treated towards the end (compared to the beginning).

Pluspunten: + The software is really feature rich, many things already there. This is not a system with only basic functions but really one where you can do a lot. + Most of the customisation you need to do can be done directly by you in the system, no need to pay for consulting hours but you have access to almost all settings. + The content delivery was really fast (at least here in Europe). + There are plenty of customisation options to make the system look really good. + Our initial implementation project with EduBrite was very quick and spot on, they did great work. + They have both private and public support forums where also regular change logs are published. + The price is comparatively low. + They seem to be almost unique in the Openlearning offering and this is really a standout feature that I can recommend. + The system is very powerful in terms of what is possible to accomplish.

Minpunten: - Some functionality is geared a lot towards cataloges where you buy courses as opposed to a general library being available towards its users. - The setup with using course and program sessions (instead of just courses and programs) allows for greater flexibility. However in our use case it was just an extra layer of admin work required, so make sure you understand how this works and impacts your business. For example, if a user has completed a course session then that is remembered for that session only, not for the course as a whole. For some use cases there is no solution but you need to work with imperfect workarounds. - While their Openlearning functionality is great it is not very well integrated with the rest of the system. For example statistics and reports are separate between Openlearning and the rest of the system. - Learning how to work with the admin side of the system takes time. A lot of settings seem to have been quickly placed somewhere rather than thought-through on where and how to place them. - Documentation on advanced settings sometimes lacking. - The support answers are sometimes lacking. For example, when asking "How can we accomplish X", the answer might be "That is not possible" instead of "That is not possible, but we would recommend this workaround or we recommend you modify the process like this instead".

We have been very satisfied with EduBrite since our first day as a customer!

Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
Carl R.
Director of Educational Programs
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: EduBrite has been able to help us customize our offerings so that they are available to a wider market. We have had to comply with varies requirements from different government agencies and EduBrite's assistance has helped us meet our goals.

Pluspunten: We enjoy the ability to be able to customize the software and have had quick responses to questions. Customers rarely call us regarding access issues. When we converted over to EduBrite 3 years ago the process was seamless.

Minpunten: We have been very satisfied with all of the features we use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduBrite Systems op 29-12-2018

Hi Carl,
Thank you for a great review. I'm glad that the EduBrite system meets your needs and we are able to assist you with your new requirements.

Our team is very happy to hear your comments!

EduBrite has uniquely met our global organization's requirements

Beoordeeld op 24-8-2015
Torey Q.
Manager, IS&T Technical Communication Services
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: EduBrite has uniquely met our global organization's requirements for an enterprise class Learning Management System (SaaS) targeted at providing centralized internal learning programs for our Human Resources and IS&T departments.
Our business requirements included support for blended learning delivery of leadership and management programs, self-paced delivery of global onboarding and technical courses, assessment and certification testing, along with tracking and reporting of learner progress. Our content requirements include support for a variety of media types such as: SCORM, web-page, embedding streaming videos (YouTube, Vimeo, Brightcove), documents (PDF, Word, PowerPoint), and external content provider (AICC). Our technical requirements included integration with Active Directory Federated Services Single Sign-On (ADFS SSO) to automate the creation and deactivation of 3,000+ employees, integration with our enterprise wiki solution (Confluence Gilly API plug-in), and support for playback on all mobile devices (HTML5).

Our experience engaging EduBrite was extremely beneficial from pre-sales, vendor selection and evaluation, implementation, and has continued to remain so over a year into our go-live. We have found EduBrite's leadership and customer support teams to be very responsive to our inquiries and suggestions. We had engaged an industry consultant to assist with vetting possible solutions and narrowed our list of down to the top fifteen solutions that potentially could meet our business requirements. We then engaged EduBrite for an extensive solution evaluation and pilot program. The results were that EduBrite was rated as the number one solution provider, both before and after our evaluation. In the past year, our organization's Human Resources and IS&T departments have been able to centralize the creation, deployment, and delivery of internal learning programs for over 110 new courses with over 3,700 learner enrollments.

We recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 courses to EduBrite. The transition was seamless!

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2017
Miguel C.
Manager of Operations
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We recently moved approximately 800 users and 6 classes from a different hosted LMS to EduBrite, and the transition was incredibly smooth. In addition, their team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered. Edubrite has proven to be the right choice for our organization at a ver affordable price.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, set of core features, test modules, self-registration, ecommerce module, third party integrations, reporting capabilities. In addition, the Edubrite team were very helpful and accessible while troubleshooting the few minor issues we encountered.

Minpunten: The CSS customization could be a little more intuitive. It also lacks a library of ready made course templates.

Really great value for small business owners on a tight budget!

Beoordeeld op 21-6-2016
Terri S.
Director of Learning & Org Development
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We use Edubrite with Atlassian's Confluence wiki. We hired over 100 people last year and were able to provide exactly the onboarding experience we wanted. Our organization is just 7 years old and currently, we have grown to support 175 associates.

Pluspunten: I like that Edubrite is a plug in to our wiki and that it is compatible with Articulate's Storyline 2. I can easily push content to our associate's training dashboards.

Minpunten: I need to learn reporting better. That's not on Edubrite, that's on me. I just need to take the time to learn.

Edubrite LMS and Team is great to work with. Edubrite understand the customer need and make it best

Beoordeeld op 21-5-2018
Sanjeev K.
Solution Architect
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Open Learning, On demand learning and subscription based, easy to access and locate content.

Pluspunten: Open Learning concept. Leaderboards, social learning piece.Edubrite team has done great job in making it UI friendly to end users and have some cool features. The admin part is also cool. Analytics also give them the edge. Customer Support is awsome and the thought leadership of Ajay and Manish will make you to work and engage with them.

Minpunten: Till now this product has been great and not given me a chance to say No. Will check in future if something comes up.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduBrite Systems op 26-6-2018

Thanks Sanjeev for a wonderful review and explaining that for a larger LMS implementation how EduBrite platform and team can assist in creating a tailored solution - allowing our customer to offer a comprehensive online learning for their customers and partners. "Open Learning" enables a micro-learning solution plus more so happy to hear that it's making a difference in your case.

The Edubrite system is great. Their customer service is top notch and quick to respond.

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2018
Wally R.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This LMS system is perfect for my company. As a small business owner, we don't have a lot of room to hire a full-time web designer or IT department. With this software, we are able to compete online with other companies and provide a top-notch online training program.

Pluspunten: I am new to the learning community and teaching myself about scorms and creating courses with captivate 2017. The Edubrite team has been very helpful along the way and very patient in helping me create an online training program.

Minpunten: The format of the Edubrite software was a little difficult to grasp a first. But the team at Edubrite has great support and provides great how to videos to help with learning where everything is. Also their support team is quick to respond to emails and the owner is quick to respond to phone calls as well. Glad we choose to use thier services.

The LMS We Needed!

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2018
Michelle D.
CEO
Administratie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: EduBrite was the right LMS for our training. Easy to use, great features and affordable. Teachers and Learners will definitely appreciate this LMS. We highly recommend EduBrite.

Pluspunten: After researching several other LMS software and trying a few, we decided on EduBrite. We were putting internal training together and EduBrite had all the functionalities we needed at an affordable price. We were able to easily integrate our video tutorials, create tests and send invitations to trainees. Trainees had no issues logging on and were able to easily use EduBrite without asking for much guidance. We love the test feature. We were able to do multiple choices, multiple answers, short answers, etc. We also had total control over what we showed our trainees. Trainees really appreciate that they were able to see what answers they got right so they could work on the wrong answers. We were also able to assign more than one person as admin which allowed several team members to work on the training at the same time. EduBrite has useful tutorials on how to use their site. But when you do need customer service, someone usually responds via email within 24 hours. We’ve spoken to Support team a few times and they are very helpful and thorough.

Minpunten: No cons, we are really pleased with EduBrite.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduBrite Systems op 29-12-2018

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad that EduBrite platform meets your needs. Our team is very happy to hear your comments!

We left our old LMS in 2014 and have never regretted our switch to EduBrite!

Beoordeeld op 26-5-2017
Donna P.
Director of Sales
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Very user-friendly. We have eliminated the majority of customer calls regarding access issues, etc. The features we can customize seem endless! The support and extremely quick response time to questions and issues has been consistently great since since day one!

Minpunten: There are many paths that lead to the same result. Better than too few, but sometimes hard to communicate changes internally.

Very please with the product and support we have received

Beoordeeld op 15-6-2017
Jeff O.
Director of Education
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It organized our learning initiatives and gave our end users a convenient interface to use.

Pluspunten: Adaptable, customizable, very flexible and has more features than other solutions that we investigated. Fluid workflow and a user interface that makes sense.

Minpunten: Sometimes the features have too many options and it can be difficult (for us) to keep track of. Setting up a course can be time consuming.

OneShield Review for Edubrite

Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018
Sarabjeet K.
Lead Technical Trainer
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Edubrite team is doing a good job and provide support as and when required.

Pluspunten: Assignments and test options.
Flexibility to customize as per need.
User groups
Forums

Minpunten: Reports are rigid. If possible allow to customize reports with drag and drop features.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduBrite Systems op 29-12-2018

Hi Sarabjeet,
Thanks for the wonderful review and feedback. We have recently released flexible reporting framework. We will share details with you.

Good Product - Huge Opportunity to take it to the next level

Beoordeeld op 5-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Chief Operating Officer
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our overall business experience has been good with EduBrite. It helped us managed virtual team for their training needs. It is an excellent tool and value for money. However, we expect this tool to be 21 CFR Part 11 compliant.

Pluspunten: To manage training for my virtual team by having voice over ppts

Minpunten: - The system should be 21 CRF Part 11 compliant
- Large size Videos are not being uploaded

Cost effective and powerful platform to meet a wide variety of needs. Flexible and customizable.

Beoordeeld op 19-6-2017
Shon D.
Training Team Lead
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Cost to feature ratio. Confluence support.

Pluspunten: There is almost nothing EduBrite can't do it's feature packed! The Gilly Plugin for Confluence systems was a huge win for us. It allowed another level of user management. Creating evaluations was also extremely flexible and powerful. EduBrite offers many options to test knowledge. I also appreciate the flexibility of the platform and the responsiveness of support. Chances are if I thought a feature was missing, there was an easy method that I may have missed to implement it. Initial setup is quite quick and the EduBrite team is there to support you along the way.

Minpunten: The UI leaves something to be desired. While it works, it just is lacking the polish. Even though they do allow for CSS customization, there'd need to be quite a bit of time spent to modernize the overall design language/aesthetic to fit my company's brand. The UX also has a steep learning curve finding what you want isn't straight forward for some elements. Chances are what you're looking for is there, but you may have to dig to find it as it may be hidden within a different menu, which I have a hard time with the overall UX experience in turn, it is very difficult to teach other editors and admins. Finally, the content editor lacks built-in interactivity elements that other e-learning tools offer. Edubrite's focus seems to be importing Powerpoint slides, videos, or e-learnings developed on other platforms.

Great value for money and feature set

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017
Chitra M.
Director, Education
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The features, price and support are great. The team has been highly responsive to all our questions and needs

Minpunten: The overall user interface can be improved. Although it is a very feature rich product, it is not easy to take advantage of all the products since the interface is not very intuitive. However, as I understand the team is aware of this and working on making improvements

Our experience with EduBrite has been fantastic!

Beoordeeld op 23-5-2017
Matt P.
Learning and Development Manager
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The software allows for endless customization. Everything we've asked for, we've been able to do. We were able to build a branded landing page, along with a whole host of other full-scale customizations right in the CMS.

Minpunten: The software is admin heavy, but only because we run a fully customized, branded site. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend EduBrite for any LMS need.

It has been a great experience using this platform!

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2018
Erika A.
Mgr
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: service, friendly usage, tech support

Pluspunten: tech support during implementation, thisis very important when using a new platform. great service, great support, good technology development

Minpunten: understand the setting specifically for our content but we had great support that helped us during the creation of it. Also, the integration with Go To Meeting is not my favorite but is more on the GTM side than Edubrite's

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduBrite Systems op 7-5-2018

Great. Thanks for a great review Erika. Working with you and your team is a pleasure.

REPS Feedback

Beoordeeld op 14-11-2018
Ronald L.
President
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: EduBrite provides an excellent portal for students to do on-line classes. During installation of the account, Customer reps were available to provide hands on support regarding navigation of the system.

Pluspunten: Accuracy of tracking time.
Ability to add YouTube videos, etc to classes.
Ease of students to access the courses.

Minpunten: Does not provide notification when a student fails the final exam.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EduBrite Systems op 29-12-2018

Hi Ronald,
Thank you very much for a wonderful review. We will contact you to set up notifications to your students.

Edubrite is very friendly user, the support center is great, the support team is amazing.

Beoordeeld op 23-5-2017
Mohannad A.
Training and HR Development Supervisor
Chemicaliën, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Powerful training material customizing and excellent administrative features.
very simple to use compared to other systems.

Pluspunten: you can customize your own training material, it simply can take whatever kind of training material which can be easily administrated.
the support team is outstanding and always there for your help. they are engaged with you as a business partner.

Excellent LMS

Beoordeeld op 27-5-2014
Keith W.
President
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: We were essentially forced to move from our original LMS after five years when they stopped supporting an older version we used. Our LMS is the single most important relationship in our business and the thought of changing was daunting even though we were long overdue. We started by identifying nine companies and over the course of several months of interviews and testing we narrowed the choice to EduBrite and one other company. While EduBrite seemed the better choice we had two concerns: 1) some of the work was off-shored, 2) one of the primary support features was an online Forum. Nevertheless, we decided to go with them. Neither concern has been an issue (in fact, the Forum feature tech support is much quicker than our previous domestic-based phone support). While we knew any change would be an upgrade, EduBrite has exceeded our expectations in a number of ways: the platform is very flexible and we found many of the other LMS's would require our "square peg" to fit their "round hole"; the customization is incredible; customers have transitioned well; and all of this at a very reasonable cost. In summary, I would strongly recommend EduBrite.

Edubrite is a very flexible tool that is able to cater to our need.

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017
Ryan M.
HR Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Full functionality, flexible functionality makes for a very easy to use tool. Offers both WBT and ILT type course enrollment, built in authoring tools and a few other nice features.

Minpunten: User interface could do with some refreshing. While it is a nice UI, it is a little dated in its appearance. Would like to see the dashboard and associated widgets be fully customizable.

Innovative, powerful, user friendly and affordable LMS system

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2016
Beverly T.
CEO, Diabetes Nurse Specialist
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: EduBrite has developed an innovative, powerful, attractive and user friendly LMS that our team of developers and educators are loving. Plus, our students enjoy the intuitive navigation from log-in, viewing courses, taking exams and printing certificates of completion. We transitioned to Edubrite LMS from an old LMS and had to move over 2000 student to the new system. The Edubrite team was with us every step of the way and we experienced a seamless transition and had a fantastic LMS website opening. They helped us create and customize our new platform and made sure the functionality met our needs. Plus, we are thrilled we can pop in our recorded GoToMeeting courses in MP4 and MP3 format, without the need to repackage them. We would highly recommend this very affordable and reliable LMS platform to any company interested in taking their LMS to the next level. Thank you so much to the EduBrite team!