Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4/5

Over MagicMail

The MagicMail Server is a complete 'Turnkey' Carrier grade ISP/Telco and Email Provisioning server.

Meer informatie over MagicMail

11 reviews worden weergegeven

Himanshu G.
Embedded engineer
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019

"Great for email management"

Pluspunten: This is A great tool for managing the email accounts with very versatile user platform and features such as blacklisting and white listing. Management of spam emails is such a blessing.

Minpunten: Its a great software. Highly recommend it for management of emails for those who use several accounts.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Embedded Software Developer
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2019

"User friendly, spam protected Magicmail"

Opmerkingen: comparing to other software's price and on accounts of user-experience, I found it better and recommendable. It could be used for enhanced spam and virus controlled mail box.

Pluspunten: it is very efficient and user-friendly software. Additionally, It provides the anti spam facility which keeps me at ease even if I ignore the system updations from my side. Using and learning it was very easy because of its numerous built-in functions

Minpunten: Its GUI could be enhanced as it is bit laggy and usually takes much time to load the page.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-2-2019
Mohit P.
Automation Engineer
E-learning, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"Great cloud based mail management system"

Pluspunten: With respect to the price the application is a feature rich application providing great options. The spam management is good and the process is smooth.

Minpunten: The overall graphical user interface is not that good. That can be improved for better performance

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
Rajesh K.
System Admnistrator
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020

"Review of MagicMail"

Opmerkingen: Nice experience with other mail s/w.

Pluspunten: This MagicMail software very user friendly and easy to learn and install vast environment. this magicmail very convenient for mid to enterprise level organization.

Minpunten: There is only one disadvantage in magicmail that is UI Design of Client access . i hope henceforth edition they resolved that attribute.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2020
Priyanka G.
Software development
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2019

"Android studio is amazing for android development"

Opmerkingen: Amazing experience. A must use software

Pluspunten: Can switch to kotlin
Easy to use
Preview the mobile view
Avn git connection

Minpunten: Gradle build is slow. Pluggins are heavy

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2019
Richard W.
Production Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2017

"Easy to use mail"

Pluspunten: Consolidates your emails into a single application with all the features many users need and it is customizable

Minpunten: Linux can be unforgiving, and the application sometimes tends to act in ways that I dont want it to and takes a few attempts.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2017
Vamsi krishna C.
SYS-ADMIN
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017

"Really Magic for Mails"

Pluspunten: Overall quality is excellent with such ease of use with lot of features & functionality. Also customer support is good for such a low cost

Minpunten: Like every other openware based product comes with some customer support issues but if we compare to other products this fares decent

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Jefe de producción y calidad
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2018

"wonderful software, everything I need to control my emails."

Pluspunten: very high efficiency when uploading files are required. most of the files are accepted without restrictions. Many options in fonts and colors

Minpunten: at the beginning was not easy to get used to handling it but with time you can become and experiment user.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2018
Knic E.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2017

"Linux MagicMail review"

Opmerkingen: Pretty good overall experience, not as fluid and user-friendly as Microsoft, however it does get the required job done

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2017
Shriya C.
Account Manager
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018

"Really good for mails."

Pluspunten: This software is really great and consolidates your emails into a single application with all the features many users need and it is customizable. The best thing about this software is it is user-friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018
Edward Q.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-2-2017

"This app is the best for messages"

Opmerkingen: This is the best app in the world I recommended to everybody in the whole universe of the Galaxy even aliens

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-2-2017