Rosmiman IWMS reviews

door Rosmiman Software

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over Rosmiman IWMS

Rosmiman IWMS is a Facility Management & Real Estate Management software, characterized by its robustness and high reliability.

Meer informatie over Rosmiman IWMS

16 reviews worden weergegeven

Joaquín C.
Operations Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2015

"Great tool to optimize fleet management in our Company"

Opmerkingen: Rosmiman has helped significantly in reducing costs in our fleet through a fleet management software very flexible and user-friendly. The fleet module in our Rosmiman application allowed us to efficiently manage own and external fleets, controling maintenance program, fuel consumption and end-user incidents.
The tool can be easily adjusted to specific needs and it is very intuitive to use.
Customer service may have some room for improvement in achieving delivery times for software changes or incidents solution.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Rosmiman Software op 13-12-2015

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are glad to know that your company is reducing costs through ROSMIMAN and we appreciate your feedbak about our support service. You can be sure that we never get tired of improving our service and will do our best to deliver the best service that all our clients may need.
Thanks again, best regards.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2015
Joaquim G.
Head of Spain Applications in Treves Group
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2015

"Our solution for gestion of maintenance"

Opmerkingen: We use Rosmiman for over 20 years for the maintenance preventive and corrective , to menage the spare parts... also our Rosmiman link with interface with our SAP FI solution.
Rosmiman is established in 9 group companies (Spain, Maroco, Brasil, Argentina, Mexico).
We are very satisfied with this software and for the support.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Rosmiman Software op 16-12-2015

Thanks a lot dear Joaquim for your positive review. It has been a great pleasure for us provide you our services and we hope it will be for another 20 years and beyond!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2015
Anthony D.
Business Unit Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2015

"True Relief to Our Daily Issues"

Opmerkingen: Rosmiman solved our operational issues on AMC & Rental power when it comes to contracts, staffing, spares, costing and warehousing. it goes without saying to mention about the power of its mobile suites where all the technical personnel would carry remote technical checklists, tasks deliveries via PDAs or tablets. our productivity is up by at least 35% dues to this powerful tool not to mention about the extra mile we are offering our clients via a web-based helpdesk. WE can't think about any draw back experience to share. The team enjoys working on Rosmiman platform. finally, rosmiman team offers full support with vast knowledge. they give us the feeling that they have got our back all the time..

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2015
Henry M.
Training Manager
Kleding en mode, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2018

"Simpleand Effective"

Opmerkingen: Reduced time supporting the "Rosmiman software".

Pluspunten: Ease of use and training of support staff. Integrated Knowledgebase.

Minpunten: You have to create reports to see closed calls as they are not simply on the menu.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2018
Joan M.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2016

"Evolution with ROSMIMAN"

Opmerkingen: We started working with ROSMIMAN 15 years ago. One of the best features has been its technological evolution, and the new solutions and modules that have been developed through the years, fulfilling different customers requeriments. We are very pleased with the overall service.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Rosmiman Software op 15-2-2016

Dear Joan, thank you so much for your kind review. We will keep doing our best to fulfill any of your requirements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-2-2016
Leilani D.
Customer Service Supervisor
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2015

"CAFM System - User Friendly"

Opmerkingen: We've been using Rosmiman for almost 4 years now and we are happy how the system evolved as the business grows. It's very user friendly and easy to configure based on the requirements of our clients. We are also happy with the off-site support we are getting from them. It is designed to keep it Simple.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2015
Juan carlos N.
Director de FS&FM
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2015

"Easy use and high perfomance"

Opmerkingen: As Facility Services company, we took three years using Rosmiman 8 as control tool of our maintenance services, and we can highlight its ease use for users, and the high performance we have achieved in technical analysis, productivity and reporting

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2015
Jose L.
Coordinador Nacional de Mantenimiento
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2015

"Rosmiman is the solution to our asset management."

Opmerkingen: In the 12 years of use we have continued to make improvements.
We manage corrective and preventive maintenance, spare parts, etc.
Rosmiman currently operates in seven Hub, other solutions have been seen
But we continue with the tools Rosmiman

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2015
Javier V.
Responsible IT
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2015

"Warehouse management, preventive and corrective"

Opmerkingen: Rosmiman is used in the day to establish the tasks of maintenance and production operators. We define preventive and corrective maintenance which makes us lead a better management of spare parts warehouse.
We are very satisfied with the tool

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2015
Miquel M.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017

"Great tool for asset management"

Pluspunten: We have been using Rosmiman for many years along with many of our customers. It helps our daily workflow of asset management in the hundreds of sites we manage. We hope it to help us even more with the upcoming updates.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Rosmiman Software op 12-6-2017

Thank you so much dear Miquel for your kind review. We are glad our solution have helped in optimising your workflow and hope to keep been useful in whatever you need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017
Julio L.
IT Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2015

"asily customized and integrated with other systems"

Opmerkingen: We are Rosmiman users for over 10 years.
We emphasize its simplicity of use, ease of customization and integration capabilities with other systems. Customer service has always responded to our needs effectively.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-10-2015
Noe G.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2015

"Highly professional company."

Opmerkingen: Lokimica S.A. has been with Rosmiman for more than 10 years.
They are a very competent, friendly and highly profesional company with a great team and a helpful service.
I would recommend them to everyone!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2015
Jose C.
Deputy Head of Maintenance
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2015

"Rosmiman to manage the maintenance of our stores easily and efficiently."

Opmerkingen: With Rosmiman manage maintenance plans of our 34 stores.
We manage our warehouse spare parts easily.
Rosmiman adapts to new needs .
It is easy to create reports and obtain the necessary data.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2015
Jose H.
head of the municipal utilities
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2015

"management of public services"

Opmerkingen: Our organization uses Rosmiman for over 10 years allows us to improve citizen services and manage all municipal areas.
The support service is excellent and user environment that is easy to use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2015
Printu M.
Sales Administrator
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2015

"Its simple and userfriendly"

Opmerkingen: We never faced an issue with this software and its very simple to use, moreover the support from them is amazing!! Recommended !!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2015
Gilson T.
ERP System Administrator
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2015

"Easy to Customize by work flow"

Opmerkingen: it is easy to customize by work flow and user friendly by customized reports

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2015