Cloud Predictive Dialer reviews

door 3CLogic

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over Cloud Predictive Dialer

Manage inbound, outbound, blended or multi-channel communications using 3CLogics Cloud Contact Center Solutions.

Meer informatie over Cloud Predictive Dialer

7 reviews worden weergegeven

John C.
Training Manager
Medische praktijk, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2017

"Simple to use auto dialer for your call center"

Opmerkingen: This is great for a mid to small size business, I don't think it would handle a larger organization quite as well but barring that it's a great tool.

Pluspunten: so working in the healthcare industry we needed some software that was able to call patients to inform them when they needed either new medications or an update in the coverage, this program made our jobs so much easier by eliminating a daily task thus allowing our employees to focus on tasks that could have been easily automated.

Minpunten: it takes a while to program exactly what you need and there's a bit of a learning curve but other than that no complaints.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2017
Aubrey U.
Director -Client Advocate
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2017

"Used this autodialer in my call center that I had several agents I was managing"

Opmerkingen: Got to assure dials per hour and monitored my agents

Pluspunten: Its cloud based so it pay as you go pay as you grow, This is scalable as your company grows, There is no hardware to maintain. Its a predictive but you lay down business rules

Minpunten: It is a little pricey but worth the cost. Sometimes it very fast it brings up next call to fast but you can change the business rules

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2017
Germaine K.
PR/HR Intern
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2017

"3CLogic Cloud Predictive Dialer"

Pluspunten: I loved how the software Increases contact rates and helps accessing information faster. It is easy enough to monitor and drive sales.

Minpunten: The only problem would be the automatic dialing system. Sometimes the system would crash on my computer. I'm not sure if it was just my software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-8-2017
Scott W.
Recruiter
Medische praktijk, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2017

"Use can be endless"

Pluspunten: We enjoyed using this product in our call center environment. It allowed for multiple uses without lagging.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2017
Rebecca K.
Director of Product
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2016

"great customer service and account reps"

Opmerkingen: When we were deciding between contact center softwares, we chose 3C because a reference we spoke to really recommended their customer service. Two-ish years later and that is still true--the tech support as well as our account rep are really great, very quick to respond to our issues and dedicated at solving them. We have in-office and remote staff and 3c is helpful with both. They are also very diligent at letting us know when software updates are being pushed, which is helpful for us as we work in several time zones. The two main issues I have with it are the admin interface which is not easy to navigate and the knowledge base which does not have search functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2016
Susan R.
President
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2015

"3C Logic - call center dialer"

Opmerkingen: We were able to launch our call center project within days. The software was intuitive and easy to get running. Areas where we had difficulty the customer service team was available immediately to answer questions on the fly. This was critical, as we had a team live and needed support outside regular hours. All 3C Logic team members were there when needed. Even during training on a Sunday! So impressed with the training and support. We were never alone. It is a great tool; all the features we needed for an excellent value. Fast implementation. We were able to meet our client needs quickly. Very professional experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2015
Leslie S.
Executive Assistant/Marketing
Filantropie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2017

"Suprisingly Helpful"

Pluspunten: Increases contact rates and helps me to find prospects easier. Easy to schedule follow ups and drive sales to close more efficiently.

Minpunten: Automatic dialing of some leads or contacts that I may not want redialed. How foolproof is it that the customer can not hear what you say to agents.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2017