Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,1/5

Over Deskera Books

Deskera ERP brings an intuitive and user friendly experience and lets you get to the heart of your business.

Meer informatie over Deskera Books

17 reviews worden weergegeven

Aarav D.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2017

"Best Integrated ERP System - Easy and Quick Implementation"

Pluspunten: We are looking for ERP and CRM all together to manage our factory, shops and vendors from one place, glad that all integration available in Deskera with ease and simple way. Implementation experience was awesome; support team is always available whenever required.

Minpunten: Required some extra efforts and time to understand advance features, but it’s worth it. Rest product is awesome and working smoothly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2017
Ethan T.
VP Sales
Machinebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2017

"Awesome Features and Support "

Opmerkingen: I have been using Deskera for about 3 years now. I like the compliance of the system. Maximum ERP systems have the capability to be a good fit for most of your business. The actual key to success is how well they allow you to pull and spread the software to meet your exclusive business requirements. Deskera ERP excels at this. With user defined forms and reports, customizable alerts to monitor system changes, and change tracking to the field level, it provides the tools I need to handle our specific use cases. I am also very pleased with support provided. Deskera does an excessive job of monitoring user needs and working to improve the system. There have been a many new features added over the times that provide us with best option to manage our business.

Pluspunten: Ease Customization
Value Added Features
Customer Support

Minpunten: None

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2017
Goh hoh chee, erwin 吴.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2019
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2019
Lata M.
Founder
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020

"Deskera is a boon for small businesses. "

Opmerkingen: This software helps in taking the business digital right from accounts, CRM to ERP management. The software’s pricing too is not very expensive and the customer support is really helpful.

Pluspunten: I have been using Deskera for about a year now. I run a small organization where I used to face difficulty in keeping track of my finances. This software was a savior for me. It’s made our book keeping more efficient and helped us in building an online setup.

Minpunten: The software took a while for us to getting used to that’s when we reached to their customer support who helped us extensively to get on board with it. Since then have found this very useful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020
Rajat G.
Operation Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2017

"Awesome product for All Size of Industries"

Pluspunten: Glad to have found Deskera, great feature and usability make it perfect ERP for all sizes of industries. We have been using deskera for more than 2 years now and since its implementation, we are so happy, all our team members enjoying using it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2017
Vinay S.
website developer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2018

"Quality of the product is very good, Customer service can be improved."

Pluspunten: The user interface is fairly good, It really impress me with its front end and modules implementation.

Minpunten: There customer service is not worst of bad it is ok and i feel they can be good or very good as the product is nice and it has no major drawback which service guy has to face they just need to be easily reachable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2018
Vishal J.
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2017

"Best Fit for Manufacturing Companies"

Pluspunten: Powerful and easy to use ERP.
Awesome user interface - i like the graphics most.
Easy customization as per requirements.
Customer support is superb.

Minpunten: There is nothing to hate about deskera erp. I didn’t find any problem yet, it's working absolutely fine.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2017
Parvez S.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2017
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Assistant
Horeca, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019

"Features and support have been fantastic"

Pluspunten: We are glad Deskera was suggested to us at a conference. The Perfect ERP for our size of company, and helps us stay organized.

Minpunten: Graphic interface could be improved, but it seems Deskera is always improving.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-4-2019
Karan U.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2017

"Real-time updates, easy to use and works on cloud "

Opmerkingen: Deskera Cloud ERP gives you 360-degree insight into your daily business operations by streamlining processes across your enterprise. Deskera makes you responsive and agile with fully configurable product capabilities and real-time notifications and updates.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2017
Vijay S.
Chairman
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2017

"Excellent Product"

Opmerkingen: I can simply say its amazing product! Must use by any level of organisation.

Pluspunten: 1.Simplest software 2.Interface like Facebook 3. Easy to understand and work 4.Integrated modules(ERP,Manufacturing,CRM,HRMS,PM) 5. Low price compare to SAP,Orace 6. Latest technology

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-11-2017
Julien A.
Product Manager
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2017

"Dynamic System, Easy to Functionality, Great Reporting"

Pluspunten: It is very reliable ERP system; dynamic business suite with multiple applications like stock, billing, purchase, orders, expense, reports).
easy to use functionality
great reporting

Minpunten: Graphic interface need to improved, currently it's too old, required some extra efforts and time for new users. Rest system is powerful for all kind of industries.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2017
Matthew R.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2017
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2017
Harper W.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2017
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 26-10-2017
Melissa B.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2017
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2017
Roberto G.
Managing Director
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 13-50 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"Total Failure in Implementation"

Opmerkingen: The customer support is not existing despite an agent and a so call " success customer consultant " , not able to answer technical questions, not able to implement and suggest procedures , not ABLE . That's it .

Pluspunten: The idea of having a software with unlimited license is good + the geotagging for customer service is also a good idea but we never had the chance to see it working

Minpunten: A lot of bugs in the software and extremely slow and tedious implementation which ended up in a complete failure until our entire organisation rejected to use the software . We put an end of it .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Hector B.
Staff Accountant
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017

"Good funtionality"

Pluspunten: Price. People were very friendly. A lot of the tools they have to offer are incorporated into the higher end models

Minpunten: We were looking more for a business ready implementation. What they had to offer required more customization than we were looking for.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017