Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Tripleseat

Tripleseat is een online toepassing voor omzet- en evenementenbeheer die de omzet van evenementen verhoogt en het planningsproces stroomlijnt.

Meer informatie over Tripleseat

Pluspunten:

I like the ease of use and how it integrates into my ither calendars.

Minpunten:

The ONE feature I have found to be missing is being able to auto populate a task list for an event.

Beoordelingen van Tripleseat

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,1/10

Tripleseat heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 495 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Tripleseat eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (495)

Kesha
Property Manager
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Best Event Software

5,0 2 jaar geleden
Bijschriften in het Nederlands beschikbaar in de videospeler
Lauren
Lauren
Sales & Marketing Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The system every Private Dining Sales person has been waiting for!

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I had the pleasure of being introduced to Tripleseat at a previous job, and that company unanimously agreed for all of the concepts to make the switch to their program. It was better than the other options out there at the time, and made the most sense. After working with everyone while being at that company, I brought them on board to my current employer. Their sales team, support team, training team, all of them, are so friendly, and helpful! There is no question too small, or request too large to be considered.
I am a big fan, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new booking system in a heartbeat.

Pluspunten:

My favorite part of TripleSeat is that everything makes logical sense, and is able to be customized to your needs. When inputting the information, you don't have unnecessary steps in order to get your basic needs into the system. If I have a brand new manager who only gets a date, time, number of guests, and the host's contact info, they can (within minutes) get them a contract. At the very least they can send them an email with menus and instead of loosing a sticky note, have it tracked so I can follow up. Truly this was made for the Sales person in mind, with how the data is tracked, and how much time it saves.

Minpunten:

My only wish for the software, was that it would allow for you to track correspondence directly with a contact and not having it connected to an event. There doesn't seem to be a way to pull up someone who is in your data base, and just send them a prospecting email, or share with them updated menus or promotions. You have to export their contact information and email, or use a previous event.

Whitney
Sr. Sales manager in VS
Restaurants, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

So much packed into one application!

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I absolutely love it! They are so responsive and they have an online support feature to chat at any time.

Pluspunten:

I love how the event request links can be embedded into your website for client ease. They have a task function which is essentially a reminder for the Sales Manager to complete something.You can see if an email was received and if the client opened it.Also TS Direct is life-changing. Guests can book themselves a private room or catering order, select a menu, and submit payment.

Minpunten:

TS Direct has evolved so much over the last year. The only wishes I have are the following:When you change menus on the main TS site, I would love to be able for those changes to mirror that.I would also like the toggle between locations features to stick so that each time you are making changes you don't need to re-select the location each time.

Timothy
Manager
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Extremely bad customer service, buggy software

1,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Even though we gave them notice of cancellation after about 9 months they have twice charged our card for renewals which are not valid.

Pluspunten:

Generally the contract feature was fine. We liked executing contracts on line even though the contract tool did not have all of the client info required

Minpunten:

Regarding our disappointment with Gather I would point to the following – all of which I have reflected to your support people and none of which have been acted on: Your IOS app seems to be able to send messages to clients and it does seem to be able to send templates but not free-form messages. Yet it often leads the user to believe a message has been sent when it has not About 45 days ago new inquiries stopped showing up in your new messages list – your support people insisted this was not a change but it was. It seems logical that new leads would be the most important new messages I asked you to make all the numbers and metrics on your Home page hyperlinked, but you have not. If I see I have two new leads I can click on that number and it takes me to the new leads. If I see I have one new contract signed, the numeral “1” is not hyperlinked and I have to search for the new signed contract. It is difficult or impossible to add a second client contact name but in the wedding business it is pretty normal to have at least two client counterparties. Yes I know about the “onsite” contact but that is not a default email recipient. Look at the confusion that appears in some proposals. Your proposals are not properly itemized and clients do not seem to notice that I have attached a “BEO” which is not a term I could define for you. Look at both “xxx” and “xxx” as examples of proposals where they thought we got the price wrong but they don’t see the security deposit because it is not itemized in the proposal. It is completely ridiculous that the client could sign an e-contract without being forced to enter and validate their address, phone, full and correct name, etc. Our normal course is we get a contract signed and then we chase down the additional information required to actually have a contract with the Zenith Additional Information form. This is cumbersome and probably not legally defensible. I want the client to execute the contract having filled in and validated their complete contact info

Kathryn
Sales and Marketing Director in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gather is the ONLY program for me!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am saving so much time using this software with clients. Half the time it used to take me to send contracts.

Pluspunten:

Gather is the best software to use for private dining, the ease of use is like no other! You can use it on the app, computer, tablet etc... it is very easy to develop files to save on the software and send contracts to clients. Once you train your staff their are very little questions that follow because of the ease of use with this product. Clients also love it because it leaves less back and forth with contracts and they can do everything they need from the form you send them. The software also works with your email and you're notified on the home screen and via our work email. They're constantly upgrading and using new integrations as well.

Minpunten:

This is not a con because I don't know if this is possible, but if Gather could find a way to integrate with Open Table so contracts update to that software it would be amazing. I am not a computer programmer so I have no idea if that's possible, but really their are no cons with Gather.

Meg
Purveyor of Good Times in VS
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

LOVE Tripleseat!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Tripleseat helped me almost double my sales in one year, just from taking me a way from my color-coded sticky note and hard-copy calendar system. It makes it easier to take vacations and leave the other managers with clear instructions of what they need, communicate with my team and client at the same time so everyone is on the same page, etc. I also work from home most of the time so my Chef and GM have access to all of the BEO's and client information so they can see everything without me having to be there to bring it to them. Overall I love it!

Pluspunten:

I'll start out by saying that I'm a one woman operation. I'm the only one in our restaurant that sells, details and facilitates all of our events, plus plans all of our in-house events, plus managing the actual restaurant side...so I have a lot to do! Tripleseat makes my job exponentially easier and more streamlined. One of my favorite things is that they listen to their users. Every month there is something updated that makes it that much butter, and their customer service is fantastic. They've also started hosting events so you can get hands on training, meet the team, etc. I love that!

Minpunten:

There are a lot of features that I don't use being one person in one unit. It would be nice if there were different tiers of pricing based on the parts you use and those you don't (like a Tripleseat Lite vs. Tripleseat Multi-Unit). That's about it!

Lisa
Business Manager in VS
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Excellent

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It’s awesome. As a banquet and catering software it’s the best I’ve ever worked with

Pluspunten:

This is a super user friendly cloud based software me and my team utilize. It is so much better than previously used platforms that were. Less modernized

Minpunten:

Sometimes there are glitches and it is hard to get ahold of someone ASAP to help rectify. It does have added options that I’d like to use but I’m not sure all the kinks have been ironed out all the time yet

Courtney
Catering director in VS
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Best Catering Booking Software

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Always great. The customer service if I ever have a question or issue that needs sorting is quick and helpful. I use this software daily and I love using it. It makes my job and my day more efficient.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. I can easily train other employees quickly on how to book orders. I love the customization and ease of adding new menu items. The reporting is excellent for keeping track of sales and other marking tools.

Minpunten:

I wish that it had the ability to auto populate a packing slip for the kitchen. I.e. when fajitas are ordered for 10, it would populate on the kitchen sheet the exact amount of food by oz or quarts the kitchen would need to prepare.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Gather Rocks for Event Planning!

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: From the get-go, the Gather team has been a pleasure to work with. Their representatives were very well informed and knew their products, helping me make a decision to switch over to them. They helped me set up the program, and input all of the information, and they respond almost immediately any time I have a question.

Pluspunten:

This program has turned our event planning into a very easily streamlined business. It is so easy to book groups, send menus, send invoices, and even collect payment. The calendar portion makes it to where I can have my entire staff have access to seeing when dates are booked, without them seeing any other details, so they don't have to come to me to ask if a date is available. It also makes it very easy to track clients and to use as a database.

Minpunten:

There are just a couple tweaks that could be made to make the mobile app a little more user friendly, but all in all, it is a great program.

Charles
Operations Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

A User Friendly Necessity for Event Managers

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have always had success with Tripleseat. You can be confident using it to communicate with prospective clients and clients with future bookings.

Pluspunten:

Tripleseat's program format is very user friendly. It was developed to make creating and editing BEO's very simple. Loading your banquet and catering menus is very simple. Event quotes, contracts and payment details are all accessible without a lot of extra effort.

Minpunten:

There's an occasional delay in menu/ pricing updating and a lot of daily emails for your team.

Heather
Director of Catering in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review of Gather software.

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Being able to check in on other/all locations
Speed of producing proposals to send to clients.

Pluspunten:

Use of templates and ease of data transferring within system, reports, etc. Customer service is on point! 'live' edits

Minpunten:

Not being able to change titles of some items. Being more in line for full service and not catering how we do. Not being able to save locations for deliveries with notes. Having to export items to excel to get reports Not having a 'product mix' report of menu items

Jenny
Owner/Manager in VS
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Indispensable Program!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The customer service team is always very efficient and timely as well as friendly. We couldn't run our business without Gather. Earlier in our development we considered other software geared toward events, but they seemed to specialize on only one aspect or two at a time. With Gather we can customize our menu making it so easy for our whole team to update a proposal at any given moment.

Pluspunten:

Our team loves how each client has his/her own customer portal. It is fairly easy to change any details at any time. It is also imperative for us to be able to send an approval request to each client at the time of solidifying details for an event. Really helps us to ensure our team can execute the event flawlessly.

Minpunten:

We wish that Gather was able to track any changes made by one of our team members so that when a change occurs, we can know exactly who made it and why... Or that there was specific place for a team member to track changes in the portal. Also, we wish that there was a way to approve each specific section instead of just an over all proposal. Our clients are dealing with TONS of wedding details (not always through us) and they have a lot on their minds.

Dan
Sales and Events Manager in VS
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Software with a Few Frustrating Quirks

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It has been an overall success at easily keeping our client focused. Instead of using many different software apps, booking, payment etc, it creates a single portal and eliminates many questions we were faced with prior to implementing. Sales tracking and other features are simple without the hassle of Salesforce integration.

Pluspunten:

The Event Portal feature. Each event having its own specialized url that allows the client to see everything in a very organized fashion makes the process of converting a quote to a sale much easier. The integration of credit card processing (we used Stripe) keeps the client from using other options (like Square) that would force them away from the portal.

Minpunten:

Trying to keep you locked into their email ecosystem. The email integration is terrible. I wish they would support a Gmail integration. If I want to get my client to approve a proposal - they have to be emailed through their own email system that is not as user friendly and completely breaks the cohesiveness and intent of the software when I have two different email chains happening (which the client flips between without realizing). Make the event approval option available without having to email them please. In addition, they will charge you for leads from Yelp, even if they don't book! It is a very shady practice that needs to stop. Focus on good software, not making money off lead conversions from third party lead sites please.

Melissa
Marketing Director in VS
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overall Great!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Keeping organized with Gather is a breeze!

Pluspunten:

The ease of Gather is truly amazing! The report functions I use daily to see overall growth and what needs to be improved on. The calendar is able to be viewed on the app along with a desktop as well as edited on the go from a cell phone. All documents are easy to read for sales coordinators, chefs, as well as servers. Creating events is easy and tracking channels for marketing is a great way to keep updated on marketing campaigns. Also staying organized through Gather is great by creating tasks, not only for yourself, but interns or other sales coordinators. The messaging system is great for communication with other team members.

Minpunten:

I would love to see the sales coordinator on the pop up portion of the calendar. Also, the messages changed into a drop down, however, when you are trying to scroll for some thing, clicking on every single individual message is time consuming and everything should be about saving time. The app is only for viewing and not able to do any editing, which does not save time. Sometimes there is slowness or some glitches, such as Gather cancelling the event or duplicating the event when creating.

Caitlin
Community & Events Manager in VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A little complicated to use, but it's a powerful event management tool that your clients will love!

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

From the customer/client experience, it's wonderful. Great, professional design, easy to review contracts/policies, make payments, and correspond with questions. From the admin perspective, I like that it keeps me organized. There are so many moving parts to events and it's so nice to have everything organized in the calendar, have each event represented, and every event have it's own page to store details, connect with the client & staff, track & collect payments, create and send policies to review, request payments (can be custom or based on pre-set pricing menus), and store details for your team and/or the client (i.e. event floorplan, vendor info, etc). Gather's customer support has also been amazing! They always respond to questions in a timely manner and provide webinars on a consistent basis as well.

Minpunten:

It's pretty complicated to use and takes quite a bit of training, which can make it hard to collaborate or inform part time staff or contractors on event details (or have them help with invoicing, scheduling, etc). There is also not an ability for clients to "sign" contracts, only approve proposals. For an industry that can be pretty litigious, I wish they emphasized their event policies a bit more.

Melissa
Sales Manager in VS
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

USer Friendly and Great Customer Support

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Tripleseat is great. I do not see us leaving or using anything else . They are wonderful.

Pluspunten:

The software is easy to use. You can work your way through the program and it is easy to navigate. The customer support is wonderful. They really work with you until they find the problem. They are all very friendly and keep you posted on finding the issue as well.

Minpunten:

I miss putting information in sometimes because it does not require you to tab through some of the spaces. I find it is an issue for my counterpart as well.

Calista
Sales & Event Coordinator in VS
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Event Coordinator for Catering Company

4,0 10 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I appreciate tripleseat's ability to quickly turn leads into events/bookings with all of the necessary info saving us a ton of time on the turnaround for client's proposal requests.

Minpunten:

I do not enjoy how fragile some of the features can be. Sometimes it is a matter of one checked box that can have things completely turned around, but we have no way of knowing/finding the box that needs to be checked or unchecked. This can sometimes make it feel like we need to contact our reps just to get a simple thing fixed.

Tracey
VP of Events and Sales in VS
Horeca, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The Inside Scoop

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Speed in dealing with Guests is great - I have been happy implementing Gather at over 15 locations.

Pluspunten:

Efficiency of getting leads that populate into bookings, and love the mobile app. Easy for staff to learn - easy to dialogue and message with Clients

Minpunten:

The reporting feature needs work. Would like the opportunity to add more customized fields and titles. The current layout of the BEO's is not functional. Missing Change logs and status changes features.

Topher
Events Manager in VS
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A Cut Above the Rest!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Not only is Gather flexible with tasks and manipulating your day to day needs, there's a plethora of built in features to help be more successful ~ not just with your Clients, but your staff as well. Plus the Gather Team is constantly innovating and improving upon its system to keep up with the evolving nature of events and catering. Any feedback given is gracefully accepted and noted, and their Customer Success Team Members are always there for you when you encounter an issue or don't know what to do. Our Events business has benefited greatly since we were able to bring Gather in to the fold!

Pluspunten:

The overall ability to communicate clearly to Clients as well as staff, and having the software compatible with the newest tech (I get notifications on my phone and watch). Proposals to clients look professional and are easy for just about anyone to utilize. Putting proposals together now take minutes instead of hours.

Minpunten:

I honestly have nothing negative to say about any aspect of Gather.

Eva
General Manager in VS
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Helps to keep my event information organized and shared with my team

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am the General Manager and Event Planner for a very busy restaurant. Gather helps to keep me organized, in touch with clients and staff, and keeps all of the information I need in one place. I love that clients can get in touch with me through a Gather link on our website, and I can convert a lead into a booking very easily. Keeping up with so many people and events is exhausting, but Gather makes it much easier for me to have all necessary information and conversations with clients in one place. I also love that I can have my clients "sign" event contracts through the website, send deposits, and put a card on file. My team can also access conversations and documents so that they can stay up to speed with what is going on. But I think my favorite part is that the bookings calendar can be synced with my google calendar across all of my devices. :)

Pluspunten:

Customer Service, price, and rapidly growing features

Minpunten:

I can't think of any cons. I think there is always room for improvement, but nothing sticks out to me as a problem. I did, however, have some difficulty integrating my bookings calendar with my google calendar, but almost immediately, the awesome customer service team helped me out with it.

Erin
Sr Sales Manager in VS
Restaurants, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Tripleseat is a life saver in the event planning world!

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I'm happier and more productive at work. We also have happier customers who feel better taken care of. We are more thorough and proactive and our guests can tell. It also helps us stay on top of past guests/events so we remember to stay in touch and keep them coming back!

Pluspunten:

It really helps me and my team stay organized and better work together. Since transitioning to Tripleseat, all members of the team can work on each event instead of us each working in our own bubble. Events are more thorough, cohesive and guests get better attention. The tasks in the system are the best "task management" tool I've come across.

Minpunten:

It sometimes feels that the help desk doesn't listen to you when you're trying to voice a complaint/error. They're quick to blame you or your other software before they even try to understand the issue and almost refuse to get on the phone with you.

Lauren
Event Manager in VS
Restaurants, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Changed the way we do business!

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Tripleseat has truly been a game changer for us! We are definitely happy with their services, however we would love to see some custom changes in the near future.

Pluspunten:

Previously, all of our event leads were coming in directly through email and we were tracking by typing them into our outlook calendar. Stone ages, I tell ya! Now, our entire events team has access to all conversations, can edit contracts at any given time and are able to cut down our response time in half. Tripleseat has been a huge improvement for us!

Minpunten:

Some of the customizations and communication pieces aren't super helpful. We've had an issue with multiple emails being sent to our shared inbox, but received very little help to fix the problem. Additionally, the email thread is very hard to read sometimes when the body of the email is copied in. The communication flow could be a lot cleaner. We also would like to see a place where we can store data regarding the event (post event), particularly follow up notes.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Tripleseat after 1 Year

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Training was quick and easy and support has been extremely good. The transition did pose some problems, as trying to make our systems fit into Tripleseat took some true trying and testing, and it seems we're still making changes. But overall it feels like a good fit. Anxious to explore the new reporting platform!

Pluspunten:

Accessibility. We'd previously used another catering software which needed to be accessed via an interface, which took time and was often frustrating with spotty wifi. Also, the platform is completely web-based, so accessing it on a PC or a Mac device is easy.

Minpunten:

The fact that merged documents are .pdfs. It would be so much better if documents, such as contracts and/or especially Banquet Event Orders could be merged to .Word docs, which may be edited (page breaks!) after merging. It's supposed to be views on a screen, rather than printed, but our Chefs still require everything printed, so it's a hassle going back and forth between the document and the print/screen.

Ayman
Senior Interior designer - Showroom Manager in Jordanië
Design en ontwerp, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy, low-cost, and distinctive event coordination

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Using Tripleseat, I can easily send invitations to anyone interested based on contact lists provided into Tripleseat, as well as complete registration and fee payments.

Pluspunten:

Great tool for managing events, and anyone can use it to arrange private or public events professionally. Tripleseat allows you to easily add events, schedule appointments, register guests and send invitations by text message or email. It contains various ready-made templates to help even inexperienced users execute tasks quickly. You can also add payment connections as needed, making payment and collection processes simple and secure.

Minpunten:

Tripleseat is incredibly easy to use, the subscription costs are affordable, and the user interface is great and straightforward.

Jennifer
Catering/Banquet Manager in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Gather is GREAT!

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. Customer satisfaction. I like that I can use on my phone or tablet. It's a great tool and you can bring it anywhere - client meetings, etc.

Minpunten:

Sometimes there is a glitch in the system or running slow

Danielle
Event Coordinator in VS
Restaurants, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Gather use in the restaurant industry

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, Gather is modern and concise, and makes my job easier.

Pluspunten:

Gather is easy to navigate and user-friendly! It is aesthetically pleasing and organized, which is an event planner's dream! I love the way you can quickly view your monthly calendar to see what is tentative, open, or closed. This is especially useful when guests call in asking about availability. I recommend downloading the app to have your events at your fingertips no matter where you are!

Minpunten:

I do not like the fact that you cannot "select multiple" when it comes to archiving leads. If my Event Manager and I get busy, it is time consuming to go back and archive each lead one by one that we no longer need to see. Especially because sometimes when you archive them, they still show up in your current leads. You have to go back in to "edit lead" and "save lead" in order for the archive to register. Also, sometimes when attaching documents, the screen goes green and freezes. You have to just click all over the screen in order to make it go away and finish your message.