Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.4/5

Over LeadLander

LeadLander reconciles anonymous website visitors, turning unknown visitor data into actionable sales & marketing intelligence.

Meer informatie over LeadLander

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Marcos F.
Key Account Manager
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2018

"Automation tool for marketing"

Pluspunten: Leadlander is a automation tool for marketing with cloud base. It can generate a specific report of the people visited the site which ca be a great help for marketing.

Minpunten: Leadlander sometimes give wrong info on an account taking us to the wrong website also do not allow you to see an account looking at an account.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2018
Samuel M.
Business Development Representative
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2018

"I use Leadlander daily to see what accounts are viewing our website"

Opmerkingen: Finding new companies is essential for prospecting as a BDR. Leadlander can show you new companies daily once you have the filters applied correctly. It also makes it easier to see what web pages in particular are most important to them as it tells you the amount of times they have opened or how many people have opened a page. The UI is pretty user friendly and training for the tool only takes roughly 20 minutes.

Pluspunten: Leadlander is great for finding new or existing accounts that are looking at our website that day. The ability to see what webpages and content and how much accounts are looking at our site is very useful in following up. Leadlander provides the location of the prospect from the account so it helps to narrow down what prospect might be looking at the site. The alerts make it easy to sort through all of the traffic on the website as well which are very customizable. Also the email updates every day of target accounts looking at the site helps dictate my day to day workflow. The ability to see what time they are looking is also useful.

Minpunten: Leadlander's tracking functionality does not allow you to see which individual prospect from an account is looking at the website. This can lead to confusion and time wasted especially working through larger accounts with many divisions. Leadlander will sometimes give wrong information on an account and you will be brought to the wrong website. There has also been on occasion difficulties in loading the tool. This can sometimes can take up to 15 minutes to open.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2018
Ashley N.
Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018

"Easy Sales Tool to Implement for Sales Team"

Pluspunten: Our sales people wanted to have a tool that enabled them to easily see what companies were visiting the website. The tool was easy for the sales team to use. I know most marketing automation tools have a similar feature but its typically a little more complex and sales people to utilize. Sales teams want a tool that's easy to log into and find the information they need quickly.

Minpunten: No real cons - the price point is reasonable and its easy to set up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2018
Xavier M.
Marketing Automation Specialist
Administratie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4.5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2015

"Review of LeadLander"

Pluspunten: I like the tool because of the ease of use. LeadLanders sales and support teams do a wonderful job of explaining the tool and allowing anyone with marketing knowledge or not, the wonderful benefits of what this tool can bring to your company.

Minpunten: I really liked there sales team. They actually use their own tool and they know of your activity and proactively reach out when there is unusual or inactivity.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2015
Adam B.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2016

"Better than Marketo for Anonymous"

Opmerkingen: While Marketo has the ability to provide some data on Anonymous leads, LeadLander far surpasses them in what they bring back. The reporting and display to Sales is also much crisper, allowing Sales to use the data better. Through Leadlander, our Sales team is able to see the activity in their regions, allowing them to dig into companies that might not have shown direct interest in us through a form fill yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2016
Carolyn C.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2016

"Nice visibility to prospects"

Opmerkingen: Like the daily reports and drill down to what pages they went to. as;kdfjdskjf;kdsjfsjdfklsjflksdjf

Pluspunten: Easy to use

Minpunten: Not always accurate or up to date on company IP matching

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2016
Supreeth S.
Process Engineer
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2018

"Great Analysis tool"

Pluspunten: This software is very helpful to arrange your data and to analyze them in a systematic way to get the output.

Minpunten: The software will be little slow when loading the data and conversion from one form to other needs improvements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2018