Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over HR Acuity

De oplossing voor het onderzoeken van werknemersrelaties die bedrijven vertrouwen om hen te helpen bij het op de juiste manier volgen, onderzoeken en analyseren van problemen.

Meer informatie over HR Acuity

Pluspunten:

Several things: 1 In a fast paced function, it is incredibly helpful to have a tool support the team with the process consistencies and the information flow that is required to make good decisions.

Minpunten:

In particular, if you are trying to copy/paste text from a Word doc for example, the formatting becomes very difficult to manipulate.

Beoordelingen van HR Acuity

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,2
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,1

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

HR Acuity heeft een totaalscore van 4,3 van 5 sterren op basis van 30 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je HR Acuity eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (30)

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Kleding en mode, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Consistent

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Great for consistent record keeping, easier UX and interface to follow.

Minpunten:

I do not have any cons that I can think of to mention.

Reactie HR Acuity

5 jaar geleden

Thank you! We appreciate your support of HR Acuity and look forward to a long partnership with you and your organization. Best, Deb Muller CEO, HR Acuity

Leslie
ER Manager in VS
Olie en energie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HR Acuity

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall I have enjoyed working in HR Acuity and believe that the team has realized increased productivity.

Pluspunten:

HR Acuity is an intuitive case management system that is easy to use, provides a good central location for all case document retention, and offers a comprehensive solution for employee relations data. I appreciate that the integration was fairly easily accomplished, the customer service is fantastic and the HR Acuity Round Table discussions are extremely relevant and informational. I look forward to the upcoming release of the collaborative site, EmpoweR.

Minpunten:

Although overall the functionality within HR Acuity is extremely intuitive and helpful, the case reports can be a little difficult to navigate. For example, when copying and pasting information from a Word document, it is impossible to match the font size and style to the existing font within the report. This results in reports appearing unprofessional. I have also noticed that updates made within the issue dialogue box do not always appear on the summary reports, which is very frustrating.

Reactie HR Acuity

4 jaar geleden

Thank you, Leslie, for your detailed review! We appreciate your comments on the platform, the customer service and the Roundtable. We too are looking forward to the empowER community and look forward to welcoming you! On the formatting, thank you for the feedback. I have shared your feedback with our product team. Thanks for taking the time to share it. All the best and thank you for being a valued client, Deb Muller, CEO

Sharon
ER Specialist in VS
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overall good product

3,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Able to access other cases colleagues worked on
User friendly
Reporting functionality

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, user friendly. Easy to retrieve documentation of close cases. Have various reporting abilities.

Minpunten:

Only able to open 1 window at a time. Spell-check functionality should actually work and give you correct spelling and not just highlight that the word is incorrectly spelled

Shannon
Employee Relations Manager in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Nothing But Love

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have had nothing but a positive experience with HR Acuity. From the top to the bottom. The Leadership is very passionate about Employee Relations and it shows. There are not ANY other products that I am aware of that are this in tune with what is happening with Employee Relations. This isn't just software - the community of support that has been created by HR Acuity is so, so, so valuable. Top Notch!

Pluspunten:

Several things: 1) In a fast paced function, it is incredibly helpful to have a tool support the team with the process consistencies and the information flow that is required to make good decisions. 2) With a team of multiple investigators, we love having the history of an employee at our fingertips. 3) THE DATA! It is much easier to pull data to identify trends, drill down on issues, evaluate volume, etc. The data is very powerful! 4) Implementation was a breeze! 5) Ongoing support community is amazing.

Minpunten:

If I had to pick something, it would be the exit survey component, feels like it needs some additional functionality. However HR Acuity is great about implementing suggested product improvements.

Reactie HR Acuity

4 jaar geleden

Hi Shannon! "Nothing but love!" Who could resist such an amazing review! What an honor to read and receive! We are so happy to help you with your employee relations, especially in the fast-paced environment you describe. Thank you also for the feedback on the exit interviews. This is not a core focus area of the platform, as you know, and it sounds like some work may be needed. We will reach out for more feedback if necessary! Thank you again -- it is truly a pleasure to have you as a client! All the best, Deb Muller, CEO

Dalan
Associate Director of HR in VS
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HR Acuity Review

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: HR Acuity has helped us centralize and digitize the documentation of our HR complaints and investigations. When we started with HR Acuity we saw the exit interview platform as a plus and it did not cost anything extra. However, through time, we realized that HR Acuity's strength and value was not in their exit interview platform and it was limited and didn't have many of the tools a employee survey company has.

Pluspunten:

The product is easy to use and we were able to easily integrate with our employee data base to do a daily feed of our associates so that starting a case and entering the employee data is fed with basic employee data and you don't have to manually enter it. The ability to search cases, cross reference cases and easily run and save reports is easy and very valuable.

Minpunten:

I felt that the exit interview platform lacked the ability to provide our supervisors with live dashboards.

Reactie HR Acuity

4 jaar geleden

Hello Dalan, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are glad you find HR Acuity valuable and easy to use. Thank you also for the feedback on exit interviews. As you mention, this is an add-on vs a core feature of the platform -- I do appreciate the feedback and we may be reaching out for more details as we make updates in this area. Thank you so much for taking the time and the positive review! We truly appreciate it! Best regards, Deb Muller, CEO

Alysia
Director, Talent and Performance Management in VS
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HR Acuity - An Asset for Employee Relations

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Initially we just wanted to capture employee relations issues but discovered that other areas of the HR team could utilize it. Being able to capture the data has been extremely helpful. We are able to see trends and run reports. We can now use this to create metrics (we haven't done this yet but a future goal).

Pluspunten:

Just being able to keep track of any type of employee relations case and have the ability to report on it has been great! Prior to this we were using spreadsheets, Word docs, etc... with no ability to see what others were doing. This tool has really shown the HR team how much work is really done in the realms of Employee Relations, Workers Comp, Unemployment and Leave Management.

Minpunten:

The Manager Portal needs to be improved. Managers should be able to create cases that have more than one issue and the templates need to be more robust with functionality like drop down menus. Also there needs to be the ability to have multi approvers rather than just one.

Reactie HR Acuity

4 jaar geleden

Thank you for the very positive review, Alysia! We are really happy to add value to your organization. Thank you! As far as your comments on the Manager Portal, we appreciate that feedback and are working on new tools for managers. Your feedback is very helpful and we will factor it into those efforts. Thank you again for taking the time to review HR Acuity. We truly appreciate your trust and we work to earn it every day! Deb Muller, CEO

Buster
Driver Relations Specialist in VS
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Thoughts on HR Acuity

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We use HR Acuity to document a variety of issues such as drivers seeking other employment and disciplinary issues. It's a relatively simple program to use and provides easy ways to sort and recover a lot of information. I think you can make it as simple or as detailed as necessary. However, to me the most important thing about HR Acuity is the outstanding customer support they provide. The few times that we have had program problems, they were quick to respond and get it fixed. Their support staff is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. And by their manner, you know that they really care about you as a customer. They are glad to answer any questions you may have and listen to any suggestions. They also make sure that you are satisfied with the problem resolution. I highly recommend HR Acuity.

Pluspunten:

Its easy to use, but makes sure you provide needed information.

Minpunten:

It would help if you could reopen cases and also delete documents that are attached to the wrong closed case in error.

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Buzz, I love to hear that our support team is so responsive to your needs. When we shared your Capterra feedback, they told me you are one of their favorite (and best) users! I'm not sure you are aware but we recently released an enhancement that allows your super admin to reopen cases when necessary. That should solve your issue with attachments as well. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help or if you have other suggestions. Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Jennifer
Employee Relations Associate in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HRAcuity Software Review

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The HRAcuity system is very easy to use. In particular, the way the system is built and formatted really allows you to stay organized when inputting an ER issue or an investigation. In addition, the reporting tools are a great and easy-to-use feature, you don't have to be an analytics or data expert to know how to use them.

Minpunten:

One challenge that I often experience is the font formatting functionality when documenting an investigation. In particular, if you are trying to copy/paste text from a Word doc for example, the formatting becomes very difficult to manipulate.

Reactie HR Acuity

4 jaar geleden

Hi Jennifer, thank you for the four-star review and your comments on ease of use! Great to hear! Thank you also for the feedback on the formatting. I have shared that feedback and you may also find using the pre-formatted case report helpful. Your client success manager can help you with that. Please reach out anytime. Thank you again for your kind review! Deb Muller, CEO

Patt
Compensation Specialist in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Primary use for tracking FMLA

4,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are utilizing this system for employee grievances, investigations, record-keeping of events and also Family Medical Leave tracking of documentation. Surprisingly, the FMLA tracking has involved to approximately 95% of the events in the system. It is a nice way to track and upload all required documentation.

Pluspunten:

HRIS interface allows basic information to be populated

Minpunten:

I would like to see "Issue Description" to be included in the pop up window

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Patt, Thanks for the great feedback. Glad to see the SBL has been able to make your FMLA management process more efficient. I am going to ask a member of the Engagement Team to reach out to you to learn more about your suggestion for improvement. Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use but I wish was more customizable.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

User-friendly and easy to use. Makes tracking customer complaints very simple. Summaries and reports are very easy to generate.

Minpunten:

Sometimes the system is a bit slow. Some of our staff had difficulty with the training. Once they were familiar with the system though, they were no issues

Janet
People Operations Director in VS
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HR Acuity rocks!

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The HR acuity team accepts customer input and continually makes updates and enhancements to the product, especially in the area of reporting and analytics. An added and unexpected bonus are the networking, webinars, and surveys HR Acuity regularly provides. We have found an excellent community of Employee Relations leaders and practitioners.

Pluspunten:

Integration with current HR software Ease of: configuration, implementation, daily usage Reporting and analytics HR Acuity has a robust online support and training center Responsiveness and customer service from all our HRAcuity contacts is outstanding

Minpunten:

Can't think of anything we don't like or that doesn't meet our needs.

Reactie HR Acuity

4 jaar geleden

Hi Janet, "HR Acuity rocks!" How can we be anything but honored by that feedback! We are privileged to have you as a client and thank you for taking the time to provide such kind words! All the best, Deb Muller, CEO

Maureen
HR Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Superb Aide to Conducting Professional Consistent Investigations

5,0 14 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: High quality, cost effective product. Very reliable in terms of availability of system, with no service interruptions in the past 10 months of use.

Pluspunten:

HR Acuity is of benefit to both the HR professional who is relatively new to conducting investigations as well as the seasoned investigator. For the less experienced investigator, the system lays out a useful, advisable process, for example, think through what you are trying to achieve first, then identify what documents you should review and who you should interview BEFORE you jump into the investigation. The seasoned investigator will appreciate the orderly flow of the system which forces you to slow down and document each step of the process well. The result after the investigation is done and the final report is complete, is a case report that is detailed and consistent from investigation to investigation. I highly recommend this system to anyone who conducts even ONE investigation a year. The Employee Relations Case side of the system is a helpful way of tracking FMLA cases and other minor employee complaints and issues.

Minpunten:

The only caveat I would give is that using the system MAY slow you down a bit, especially before you have built up your own series of templates for various types of investigations. Being slowed down during investigations is not necessarily a bad thing especially when the end result is high quality documentation but especially the more experienced investigator will need to be prepared for the additional time and make a commitment to utilize the system even when additional time is required.

Anne
Manager, Employee Relations in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Ensuring that all ER info is in one place. Overall experience has been positive.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. Reporting and analytics are also easy and helpful.

Minpunten:

Unable to add fields to primary case page. I understand that this is being worked on now.

Reactie HR Acuity

4 jaar geleden

Hello Anne, Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback! I will have your account manager reach out about the case fields, as we have made many updates, including the ability to use smart fields, and I want to be sure this addresses your feedback. Thank you! All the best, Deb Muller, CEO

Meghan
Physician Recruiting Coordinator in VS
Medische praktijk, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

HR Acuity

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Reporting features, all in one database to tack ER.

Minpunten:

Some configuration not as customizable as it could be.

Reactie HR Acuity

4 jaar geleden

Meghan, thank you for your review! We appreciate the scores and feedback! We would also like to understand the issues you are having with customization a little better so we will reach out directly. Thank you again! All the best, Deb Muller, CEO

Judy
ER Manager in VS
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A nice addition to our department

4,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: HRA provides the ability to document, track, and review employee relations issues. It allows for greater consistency in the application of policies and practices throughout the organization. Also, it makes it easy to cover for fellow colleagues and have access to important information when they are out of the office.

Pluspunten:

Tracking and obtaining information about previous employee relations issues quickly

Minpunten:

Entering new cases is not difficult, but there seems to be redundancy.

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Judy, Thanks for taking time to review HR Acuity. Sedgwick is a relatively new client so it is great to hear that you are quickly realizing the value of the solution. I am going to ask a member of our Engagement Team to reach out to you to learn more about your feedback on entering case information. The more we can learn from our users, the better able we are to further enhance the solution. Thanks again! Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Lissa
HR Specialist in VS
Machine- en installatiebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User Friendly

2,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This software has simplified the employee documentation and streamlined process for our organization.

Pluspunten:

User friendly

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Lissa, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. Glad to see HR Acuity has simplified employee relations for KONE. It was particularly nice to see how positive you were about our ease of use, customer support and features. If you have specific ideas for enhancements, please let us know! Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Denise
Employee Relations Specialist in VS
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Great Software for Employee Relations

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: HR Acuity is a dynamic tool that allows me to track and record my case load! I highly recommend HR Acuity for large and small companies. All of your information is easily kept in one database.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use

Minpunten:

HR Acuity for Ipad is limited.

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Denise, Hope you are doing well! Thanks for taking the time to share the terrific feedback. And don't worry, the updates to HR Acuity for iPad are in testing right now! Keep your feedback coming. You know we love to hear it (and use it!) Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Rebecca
Regional Human Resources Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Indispensable Product

5,0 14 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I can't imagine life without HR Acuity, now that I've been using it for a year to track all employee relations issues. It's absolutely indispensable to me in my day-to-day work.

Pluspunten:

Provides much-needed structure to the employee relations and investigations processes, even across large and diverse regions and employee populations. Captures information and documentation in one easy-to-find location for reference later. Creates very professional investigation reports.

Minpunten:

It can be tough getting user acceptance, particularly if there was no defined process for doing investigations prior to using HR Acuity. Be sure to have an implementation & training plan that will address that issue.

Mary
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Valued Client

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: HR Acuity has been very attentive to our current and future needs with regard to ER best practices and case management solution. Our feedback is welcomed and often implemented. Their ability to be innovative in addressing our challenges is much appreciated. Their response time to inquires is quick and resolute. These are just some of the reasons we feel valued as a client.

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Thanks Mary! We love having TIAA as a client. You and your teams insights have been invaluable to us developing new features and functionality. We look forward to continuing our partnership. Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Craig
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

A fairly useful tool

3,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The tool would be better if we pulled information from Utipro real time. For example district and regional information based on the complainant information.

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Craig, Thanks for your feedback. I checked with the team who reached out to Leslie to get you set up for nightly (or at least more frequent) updates. This is absolutely a feature of HR Acuity but now we just need to make sure National Vision is taking advantage of it. Having that seamless and up-to-date information should be what you need! Let us know if we can help in any other way! Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Anita
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

HR Acuity- Great Product

4,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have used other case management systems and this product is easy to use. It is a great product for someone new to computerized case management. I like the reporting features as well they are also easy to use and provide me with the information required in different forms.

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Anita, Happy New Year! Thanks for the great feedback. I love hearing hat HR Acuity is easy to use! Stay tuned for even more enhancements to our reporting and analytics... Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Michelle
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

MR ER Acuity

4,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have been very pleased with this program. It's seamless and visually pleasing. We upgraded several months ago and the upgrades are great.

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Michelle, Thanks for the feedback. I am happy to hear you were pleased with our big release last year. Stay tuned for more and let us know if there are any other enhancements you would like to see! We learn the most from our users! Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Leah
Leah
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Acuity is great!

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Acuity is a neat program that allows us to track pertinent information. It is fairly simple to use and the customization options are nice as well.

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Leah, I appreciate the time you took to review HR Acuity. Glad it is helping you track and document cases at National Vision. Keep us posted if you have any ideas for future enhancements. We are always listening. Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Keshia
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Wonderful product!!

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I use Acuity 95% of the day to log my daily ER load. I refer to the date that entered for me and my entire team. Overall quality and ease of use is wonderful!

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Thanks for the great feedback Keshia. You have always been a super user of the system and we love hearing your ideas and feedback. Let me know if there is any way I can help you! Best, Deb - CEO

Shawn
VS
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Good Product

4,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I like how functional the system works for my company. We can keep track of all cases and able to find them really easy later when we need them. This product actually saves us money overall!

Reactie HR Acuity

7 jaar geleden

Hi Shawn, Thanks for the feedback! Glad HR Acuity is providing value to National Vision! Please let us know if we can help you in any way! Best, Deb Muller - CEO