Realtime POS reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,1 /5

Over Realtime POS

Retail Point Of Sale Solutions for the Speciality Retailer, Private Cloud or Deploy on Premise - Two flexible options to choose from.

Meer informatie over Realtime POS

7 reviews worden weergegeven

Edan B.
General Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2010

"Great - friendly - Real time and simple to operate"

Opmerkingen: I highly recomend it,
its simple enough for a small business.
but at the same time fills the need
of a larger business as well.

Pluspunten: Great - friendly - Real time and simple to operate

Minpunten: so far so good

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2010
Albert L.
Cashier
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2016

"Great Product!"

Pluspunten: As a cashier, what I liked the most about this product is when combined with a touch screen monitor, I am able to enter in my customer's order and print receipts very quickly. This lets me be more efficient at my job, and gives me more time to focus on other tasks such as answering calls and taking orders over the phone.

Minpunten: The product's interface is a little overwhelming at first, and can take some time to learn and get used to.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-9-2016
Alex W.
Groothandel
  • Totaalscore
    3,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3,5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014

"Good and reliable"

Pluspunten: It is a very reliable system. I have experienced minimal problems.

Minpunten: It has some downtime, but that is to be expected. Nothing too much.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014
Jenson B.
Detailhandel
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014

"Run of the mill or cream of the crop"

Pluspunten: I like the functionality, style, and execution. The fluid experience is unrivaled, despite a non-trivial learning curve.

Minpunten: The flexibility and customization options are restricted to specific paradigms, which do not always conform with our current priorities.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014
Amber H.
Kleding en mode
  • Totaalscore
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2014

"Really like the system. Easy to use."

Pluspunten: I really like that I can call and talk to someone if I have questions. I was able to purchase the bundle and love it.

Minpunten: I don't like that when putting in new inventory, you have to go to more than one tab.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-9-2014
Shaun L.
Account Executive
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2016

"Decent POS"

Pluspunten: Simple to use and ease of install. Receipts and all your order information goes directly to a universal system and has multiple receipt options.

Minpunten: Nothing to dislike about this product, there are a ton of different companies that do POS sales so you might be able to compare.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2016
Matt S.
President
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2016

"I really didn't understand this product"

Opmerkingen: I really didn't understand this product. I tried it out and couldn't figure out how to apply it to my business. I've opted to go with a product that I understand better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2016