Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6 /5

Over Axxerion

Op internet gebaseerde software voor werkorders en correctief, preventief, voorspellend en gepland onderhoud. Volledig configureerbaar.

Meer informatie over Axxerion

24 reviews worden weergegeven

Carolina D.
Supervisor
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2018

"Solutions for business asset management"

Opmerkingen: I have had many benefits using Axxerion since I have been able to add new fields and screens completely customizing my workflow approvals. I also track general data on properties.

Pluspunten: What catches my attention is that software interfaces search and display Google maps are excellent, plus management functionality of space and area integrates well with other solutions Axxerion.

Minpunten: Look very contrary is that there is no option to make the implementation locally. It also does not focus on residential properties and no owner or tenant portal.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2018
Randy D.
Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-11-2018

"Great Product and Great Support"

Opmerkingen: .We highly recommend Axxerion.

Pluspunten: We are an active client of the Axxerion platform where we rely on the strength of this service to help monitor key activities that are critical to our operations effectiveness. Recently we were in need of a custom service solution within the Axxerion platform that would assist us with the monitoring of requests from our associates. These requests were being managed outside any tracking system and thus they were not being properly resolved. As we begun to frame out our vision for a solution, it was critical that the end result would be simple to use and embraced by our team as a workable change to the way they requested service changes. Building on our relationship with the Axxerion team, we defined our business need and briefly framed out our initial requirements for a proposed solution. The Axxerion team immediately worked with us to frame out an initial solution that was reflective of our business challenge along with providing renderings of how the application would work and what the solution would look like. Once approved, the Axxerion development team worked directly with us to build the code, customize the presentation and draft a workable user guide. At each step of the development cycle, the code was made available for comment with adjustments immediately applied. With a timeline that had us introducing the new code fast approaching, Axxerion ensured that they provided the support to meet our release date. All in all this experience was quick and effective.

Minpunten: Our company has been a client for a number of years and we have had no issue and problems. The Axxerion team has been very responsive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-11-2018
Rameez H.
Consultant
Bouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2017

"Good to have"

Pluspunten: I have used this software quite a bit and I find that it's easy to use and quite helpful in your project management as well

Minpunten: You'll have to spend some time and understand the software and look at all the aspects and features it has to offer

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2017
Robert C.
Facilities Project Manager
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020

"Axxerion helps us streamline our operation"

Opmerkingen: Great experience. Very supportive and friendly organization. They have been around for a long time and know their stuff real well. The software is kept up to date with timely updates.

Pluspunten: Well established company, easy to use but feature rich. Very intuitive with great mobile apps.

Minpunten: Axxerion has helped us with any challenges we have had. So, there is not much else to say!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-9-2020
Jacco V.
Director
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2017

"Incident and document management system for property management of various real estate portfolios"

Pluspunten: The Axxerion program is user friendly and trough a portal for all our stakeholders (clients, tenants and contractors) accessible. The fields in the webpage / portal are very flexible to add, move or hide. The content and reports stated in the portal are clear and content for different stakeholders can be identified on the basis of authorization differences. I have implemented this system in 2015 when I worked at CBRE (Asset Services in Amsterdam) and now run the platform in my own organization. The program can be used in a large multinational as CBRE (largest international real estate advisor) and for a start-up company as we have. You do not have to buy hardware or software and using the Axxerion license model is an advantage for a start-up.
All modules are at your disposal, no hidden costs when a new module is needed. And important (for a start-up) no financial surprises during the implementation process when you stick to your program of requirements.

Minpunten: Not really a con, but can be a trap for some people. As there are many more modules for managing real estate portfolios (budget-, reservation-, meter-, contract module) it is difficult to keep focus and not to implement multiple other modules during the implementation. Then you deviate from your own program of requirements, the Axxerion consultant helped us to keep this focus to first finalise the IMS & DMS.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2017
Derk R.
Technical Director
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2017

"Excellent fully cloud based software"

Opmerkingen: You should ask for a demostration, you would be amazed.

Pluspunten: We are using the system for our internal operations for many years now. The system is clearly based on working in the cloud and works on all current devices. Very helpful is the use of workflows, which allows you to conform the operation of the system to your organization, rather than vice versa. Axxerion supports us in monitoring the key business processes, which help you to maintain your quality of service at a higher level.
Axxerion has a low entry level and has the scalability to grow with your business. The consultants of Axxerion are highly accurate and are able to properly implement your busisness processes in the software.
In addition of the module to our internal operations, we now also have a module in which we can assist our customers in managing their real estate. Within this module we can record the entire contract- and documentmanagement as well as notifications made by telephone. Because the system is fully customized per user role, the system is very user-friendly and uncomplicated.

Minpunten: Nothing to say here.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2017
Nick T.
Consultant, Information Management Systems
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2017

"Axxerion is a great product and a great value"

Opmerkingen: Deploying Axxerion saves time and money and also increases your visibility of your portfolio. Whether it is budgeting for you maintenance operations, tracking spaces and leases or working with vendors and service providers, Axxerion makes it very easy.

Pluspunten: We are an international facilities management consulting company and have been using Axxerion since 2014 with great success. The system manages all aspects of IWMS, CMMS and Project management and is very flexible. Using different languages, units of measures and currencies is straight forward. The system is highly configurable and we can make any needed changes to the database, screens and workflows ourselves. Axxerion has been great in its support and updates.

Minpunten: There are no cons. We highly recommend Axxerion to any companies. It is very scale-able, so you can start small and easily expand your usage.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2017
Jj H.
Director, Enterprise Applications
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017

"Great product out of the box and beyond"

Opmerkingen: Axxerion team service is always excellent!

Pluspunten: We utilize Axxerion for a wide range of functionality, including its out of the box property asset management, property inspections, work orders, preventative maintenance and reporting. What makes this product perfect for us is that the interface and customization is not only easy to use, the program allows for scripted enhancements. With a little practice, scripting and the configurable workflows within the application allows for advanced automation, like automated request approvals based on cost and vendor for repair, sending email communications, maintenance status updates and calling external services.

Minpunten: The documentation can be a little light on examples, so some trial and error with more complex items like external services and automated process reacting to other automated processes took some time to get through, but no complaints with standard functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2017
Dennis S.
director
Olie en energie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2017

"Axxerion as Asset Information Software for Onshore and Offshore Wind Energy Projects"

Pluspunten: We like the flexibility of Axxerion. We are able make specific workflows and database structures which comply with our internal processes and cover our customer's requirements. In the on- and offshore wind energy market, several software solutions are available, but tehy are limited to adjust and only partly meet the industry standards, like the Asset management quality standard (ISO 55000) and safety standards (NOGEPA, OSHAS 18001).

Minpunten: Due to the flexibility, it is important to have a proper internal preparation and you have to invest in own IT capacity. As we using Axxerion in a different way than the core functionalty facility management, it take more time to align and have first time right in customization. Nevertheless it's worth the effort.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2017
Angie m (.
Administrative Assistant
Mediaproductie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2017

"We have been doing our workorders and PO's since 2013"

Opmerkingen: I think Axxerion is great time saver. It provides reports into any aspect of the maintenance and locations. The pricing is great which makes it an excellent value. We are very happy with the support and quick responses to our questions and requests. We highly recommend the product.

Pluspunten: Taylor Corporation has been successfully using Axxerion to manage work orders for a variety of machines. Our various locations and assets are setup in the system. We have our own technicians who receive the work orders, perform the job and submit the completed work orders electronically back to their managers. There are more than 4000 assets in the system with the complete their lifecycle, estimated useful life and all repair and maintenance history.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2017
David D.
Facilities Tools and Planning Manager
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017

"Axxerion helps us manage a popular resort and all its maintenance"

Opmerkingen: Axxerion has good people and project managers who work closely with us. The pricing and support are excellent and straight forward. We highly recommend Axxerion and their solution.

Pluspunten: We have been using Axxerion to track our resort, buildings and assets for a number of years. Maintenance of our facilities is most important for us as a public resort. Axxerion provides easy to use service request reporting, workorder generation and management as well as preventive maintenance schedules and work orders. Axxerion sends us email reminders on important events and any delayed activities. The system is easy-to-use, very flexible, highly configurable and has a lot of functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
Cindy T.
Financial Accounting Manager
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2018

"Maintenance, Contract management and Financials in one package"

Opmerkingen: Axxerion's process for updating the system is very smooth. It does not disrupt anything and all your configurations are preserved. We do appreciate this a lot.

Pluspunten: We selected Axxerion after reviewing the available options in the market and we are very happy with our decision. The system provides a lot of functionality and is very easy to implement and use. The support is excellent and ready to help. We highly recommend Axxerion.

Minpunten: Nothing negative about the system or its support. We are planning to allocate some time to explore the new functionality that Axxerion has introduced lately.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2018
Sjoerd B.
Owner
Mediaproductie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017

"We rely on Axxerion daily"

Pluspunten: The ability to have all business processes available through 1 system is a big plus. When you do not immediately implement all functionalities at the same time, you can make Axxerion ever more effective step by step. Once implemented the right way, Axxerion becomes a welcome backbone for your company.

Minpunten: The product needs a major update in the field of interaction design & needs to focus more on mobile opportunities.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017
Francois B.
Manager
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018

"Axxerion is a great and well integrated product."

Opmerkingen: Axxerion staff is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They are responsive and are ready to jump in and help. We would highly recommend the system.

Pluspunten: We have easily deployed Axxerion to manage maintenance on our large portfolio of properties. The system is highly configurable so we could easily satisfy all of our requirements. Everything is from properties, work orders, inspections, inventory, assets are easily accessible. We can easy dispatch the work to our technicians and custodians and monitor the progress real time.

Minpunten: Nothing I can think of. I think Axxerion is well thought out so that the modules fit together smoothly and that minimizes the training requirements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018
Richard B.
Director
Facilitaire diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017

"Makes our organization more efficient and in control."

Opmerkingen: Great software!

Pluspunten: Axxerion is easy to access, is flexible, with well integrated solutions. Reporting is possible and is customized if necessary.

Minpunten: It takes some time in implement, due to the features and functionalities it also takes some time to get to know the software, but support ia always available.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017
Ryan N.
Reflexis Implementation Manager
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2017

"Good software that can grow to be great"

Pluspunten: Axxerion has allowed a great level of interconnectivity for our company between the field, maintenance, regulatory affairs and permitting. It is one repository for all information in regards to our stores and is utilized daily by all sites for communicating maintenance needs.

Minpunten: Ability of pulling reports needs tweaking to create an easier end user experience. Also, competition has a mobile app that is lacking here.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2017
Kirsy D.
AP Specialist
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2017

"We manage a portfolio of commercial and residential properties in Axxerion"

Opmerkingen: Axxerion is very helpful and supports us very well. We work with a designated project manager who we know and is able to jump in and help us quickly when needed.

Pluspunten: Axxerion helps us in the management of our properties and related leases and contracts. It is very easy to enter the properties and their data. Leases include the terms, financial breakdown and critical dates. The system has automatic notification on upcoming lease expirations, rent increases, options and any custom dates needed. We can generate invoices and manage our AP and AR.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2017
Henry L.
Maintenance Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2016

"Excellent product - very flexible - powerful and easy-to-use"

Pluspunten: The product is very rich with functionality ! We have been very satisfied with it. The product is intuitive and has very advanced technology such as a very robust workflow engine. It has met and exceeded my expectations. The vendor is very easy to work with and very supportive.

Minpunten: I have nothing to say here. It is improved on a regular basis.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2016
Rob M.
Owner
Bouw
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2016

"Axxerion software"

Pluspunten: vendor is extremely responsive and meets all of our needs for the system set up and continuing operations. in our review of this software and it's competitors we found that Axxerion was a much more flexible system with built in features we could set up to use with some custom work to meet all of our needs. we also liked the way that the accounting and project management modules interfaced.

Minpunten: have not found an area of the software we were displeased with.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2016
Chaz L.
CEO
Vastgoed
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2016

"Amazing property management and maintenance software."

Pluspunten: Very detailed software that was written for the cloud, and not a conversion from some old desktop version software. Extremely detailed and in depth functionality. Amazing staff that is extremely knowledgeable about the software!! Great value for the product.

Minpunten: Nothing not to like. Very professional staff that helped with all questions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2016
Charles S.
Vice President
Detailhandel
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2016

"We use Axxerion to manage shopping centers, their leases & maintenance"

Pluspunten: Axxerion is easy-to-use and is a very deep product. It is supporting many aspects of our business. Axxerion is very helpful and supportive.

Minpunten: We have not had any issues with this product and vendor.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2016
Rohit G.
Manager
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018

"All nice except for some basic missing features"

Pluspunten: 1. Very user friendly and easy to use
2. Good generation of reports
3. Good after sales customer support

Minpunten: 1. Missing some basic project managent features
2. The prices of the product are not very reasonable compared to the software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018
Rj J.
Project Manager
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2018

"Good Product.."

Opmerkingen: If you're looking for a full-functioning business automation platform, this is it. I was amazed at how customisible the software is, everything from invoice automation to check printing to lease notifications. This is a heavy-duty application so make sure you know what you want up front and have clear specifications for your software development plan.

Pluspunten: We had a good feeling with Axxerion from the beginning. The way it approachs things fits with how we work

Minpunten: I dont think there are any w.r.t. this product as is a good product for various organizations.......

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-4-2018
Stephen U.
Facilities Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2016

"We have used Axxerion for managing our campus and we have been very happy with it."

Opmerkingen: We are using Axxerion to manage and maintain more than 130 buildings and locations on our campus. The system is very efficient and easily configurable. Our students can submit their service requests online using a portal or a standard browser. Our technicians pick up the service requests on their smart phones and tablets and complete them. We are generating a variety of reports and the system is giving us alerts as needed for items which are behind the schedule or need extra attention. Axxerion staff is very helpful and supportive. It has been great working with Axxerion and we are looking forward to continuing to use the system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-3-2016